You are on page 1of 2

Company Name First Name Last Name

Verna Investments Charles Nakouzi


MONEY LINE GROUP FAMILY OFFICE Karim Ghandour
THE KHUDAIRI GROUP Kyle McEneaney
CMA Investment Holdings Sidharth Wahi
CMA Investment Holdings Rakesh Wahi
Venture Consulting Srinivasan Arun
EASA SALEH AL GURG GROUP LLC Gaurav Ajmani
TRADING PORTFOLIO Ricky Husaini
Buset Investments (SFO) Ehsan Al- Samhouri
Kottmann Analytics Family office (SFO) Felix Kottman
Sabban Holdings Limited (SFO) Sean Daykin
Envestors (MFO) David Moleshead
Miras Family Office Sriram Jaganmohan
Designation Email Address
cnakouzi@vernavest.com
Managing Director Karim@moneylinegroup.com
Advisor kyle@yalearabalumni.org
Vice President swahi@cma-ih.com
Chairman rakesh.wahi@abn360.com
Managing Director sriniarun@gmail.com
gaurav_ajmani@hotmail.com
CIO ricky@tradingportfolio.net
buset@eim.ae
f.kottmann@kottmann-advisory.com
sean@sabbangroup.com
david.moleshead@envestors.ae
Director sriram82@gmail.com