You are on page 1of 1

College Team Name Name: Member 1 Year Program Email Contact number Name: Member 2 Year Program Email

Contact number Name: Member 2 Year Program Email Contact number Name: Member 3Year Program Email Contact number Name: Member 4Year Program Email Contact number
IIM Indore Co-Creators Anjali Kumari 2 MBA p17anjalik@iimidr.ac.in 9899334963 Seng Ong Maio 2 MBA p17sengong@iimidr.ac.in 9862551333 Richa Meena 2 MBA i13richam@iimidr.ac.in
9589000833 Subrat Pruseth 2 MBA p17subratp@iimidr.ac.in 9938457688
IIM Indore Kaizen Plus Akhil Thavarayil 2 MBA p17thavarayila@iimidr.ac.in 8123169936 Abhishek Jain 2 MBA p17abhishekj@iimidr.ac.in 7838192423 Padam Yadav 2 MBA p17padamk@iimidr.ac.in
9987070261 Megna Bhatti 2 MBA p17meghnab@iimidr.ac.in9406885794
IIM Indore Brain Power TroopersChetan Chim 2 MBA p17chimc@iimidr.ac.in 9765679810 Shreya Pande 2 MBA p17shreyap@iimidr.ac.in 81959 26394 Keshav Mishra 2 MBA p17keshavm@iimidr.ac.in
79056 02311 Myush Sharma 2 MBA p17myushs@iimidr.ac.in
98977 66834
IIM Indore Team 42 Ankitesh Prasad 2 MBA p17ankiteshp@iimidr.ac.in 8802016513 Gitesh Gautam 2 MBA p17giteshg@iimidr.ac.in 9777439531 Ankita Rao 2 MBA p17ankitar@iimidr.ac.in
7259913945 Priyanka Kamlakar Bansode 2 MBA p17priyankak@iimidr.ac.in
9922429241
IIM INDORE Kratos Sakshi Kumar 2 MBA p17sakshik@iimidr.ac.in 9953901335 Siddharth Dhananjay 2 MBA p17siddharthd@iimidr.ac.in 9739515052 Neha Kedia 2 MBA p17nehak@iimidr.ac.in
9586411673 Shefali Totala 2 MBA p17shefalit@iimidr.ac.in 9881295879
IIM Indore Deconstructors Apurwa Karse 2 MBA p17karsea@iimidr.ac.in 9420187646 Udbhasan Das 2 MBA p17udbhasand@iimidr.ac.in 9015136116 Vaishali Meharwan 2 MBA p17vaishalim@iimidr.ac.in
9920820276 Kamalesh S 2 MBA p17kamaleshs@iimidr.ac.in
9489962844
IIM Indore Rainbow Vaibhav Singh 2 MBA i14vaibhavs@iimidr.ac.in 8823084930 Gautham Anand 2 MBA i14gauthama@iimidr.ac.in 9649496889 Utkarsh Utsedh 2 MBA i14utkarshu@iimidr.ac.in
8302946477 Pallavi Chauhan 2 MBA p17pallavic@iimidr.ac.in 9039537284
IIM INDORE Business Preachers Nishith Sarkar 2 MBA p17nishiths@iimidr.ac.in 8777276528 Chitra Zutshi 2 MBA p17chitraz@iimidr.ac.in 9796425132 Nikita Bhimshankar Lohakare 2 MBA P17nikitab@iimidr.ac.in
9834526152 Arijit Kumar Ghosh 2 MBA p17arijitk@iimidr.ac.in 8013716285
IIM Indore Heuristics Aarushi 2 MBA p17aarushi@iimidr.ac.in 8989423221 Devendra Kamalapurkar 2 MBA p17kamalapurkard@iimidr.ac.in 9920014531 Rahul Menon 2 MBA p17rahulr@iimidr.ac.in
9645410432 Saloni Gupta 2 MBA p17salonig@iimidr.ac.in 9873089100
IIM Indore White Collar Crew Hemant Kumar 2 MBA i14hemantk@iimidr.ac.in 9630093850 Nikhil Kumar 2 MBA i14nikhilk@iimidr.ac.in 8299736616 Ronish Satija 2 MBA i14ronishs@iimidr.ac.in
7678552157 Vrunda Baheti 2 MBA p17vrundab@iimidr.ac.in7767975755
IIM Indore 4 X Booster Mithilesh Sahu 2 MBA p17mithileshs@iimidr.ac.in 8390004684 Deepesh Pugalia 2 MBA p17deepeshp@iimidr.ac.in 8769635252 Sushant Prabhakar 2 MBA p17sushantp@iimidr.ac.in
9109624293 Komal Tomar 2 MBA p17komalt@iimidr.ac.in 9079116944
IIM Indore T-Rex Rajana Anudeep 2 MBA p17rajanaa@iimidr.ac.in 8790864584 Thammannagari Lokesh 2 MBA p17thammannagaril@iimidr.ac.in 8179779138 Manorama Sai Kapalavayi 2 MBA p17manoramas@iimidr.ac.in
9550912589 Mamidi Shruti 2 MBA p17mamidis@iimidr.ac.in9948458545
IIM Indore Team GoodFellas Ankit Choudhery 2 MBA i14ankitc@iimidr.ac.in 7509916978 Apoorv Boudh 1 MBA i14apoorvb@iimidr.ac.in 7898222412 Pradyun Rame Mehrotra 2 MBA i14pradyunr@iimidr.ac.in
7987560420 Selva Sundari R 2 MBA i14selvas@iimidr.ac.in 9630081911
IIM Indore Sapiens Sermirlong Rongphar 2 MBA p17sermirlongr@iimidr.ac.in 9613144886 Kadam Piyush Dilip 2 MBA p17kadamp@iimidr.ac.in 9591103897 Sonia Pegu 2 MBA p17soniap@iimidr.ac.in
9755514600 Bedanta Kishore Kashyap 1 MBA p18bedantak@iimidr.ac.in9706389119
IIM Indore Quest Pirates Kiran Choudhury 2 MBA p17kiranc@iimidr.ac.in 9452299966 Ritika Kohli 2 MBA i14ritikak@iimidr.ac.in 8085932000 Surjo Sankar Sarkar 2 MBA i14surjos@iimidr.ac.in7024129588 Ponangi Samyak 2 MBA i14ponangis@iimidr.ac.in9630083269
IIM Indore Continuum Aashish Sirshyam 2 MBA p17aashishs@iiimidr.ac.in 8090620549 Aditi Rao 2 MBA i14aditir@iimidr.ac.in 9981968250 Vaibhav Thakre 2 MBA i14thakrev@iimidr.ac.in
9630042989 Mahimn Bhatt 2 MBA i14mahimnb@iimidr.ac.in7581801737
IIM Indore What Just Happened Ankita Pawar 2 MBA i14pawara@iimidr.ac.in 7583898077 Suyash Swaroop 2 MBA i14suyashs@iimidr.ac.in 9893682609 Kunal Shirtode 1 MBA i15kunalr@iimidr.ac.in9821118899 Deksha 1 MBA i15deksha@iimidr.ac.in 7206300888
IIM Indore Point Blank Hardev Singh 2 MBA p17hardevs@iimidr.ac.in 8194953786 Nikhil Anand 2 MBA p17nikhila@iimidr.ac.in 7992285562 Aashish Ranjan 2 MBA i14aashishr@iimidr.ac.in
9589029698 Arunika Priyadarshini 2 MBA i13arunikap@iimidr.ac.in 8359019153
p17maitreyeem@iimidr.ac. Vaibhav Benjamin Ankit Kumar p17ankitv@iimi p17vinayc@iimi
IIM Indore Power Rangers Maitreyee Mathur 2 MBA in 8962857201 Toppo 2 MBA i14vaibahvb@iimidr.ac.in 9630042075 Verma 2 MBA dr.ac.in 7888046524 Vinay Chauhan 2 MBA dr.ac.in 7875948189

Related Interests