You are on page 1of 3

MBM Gujarat Alumni Directory

S. No. Name Station Contact No email id Working at MBM Batch Branch DoB
1 CB Sharda Ahmedabad 9422943105 1957 Civil
2 B K Sharma Vadodara 9426338115 1964 Mech
3 Natwar lal Sharda Ahmdabad 9825006827 natwarlal_sharda@yahoo.co.in Ahmdabad 1967 Civil 3-12-1945
4 S N Mathur Ahmedabad 9727753599; snmathur2008@gmail.com GM (Retd.) GMDC 1971 Mining 13.08.1947
9427308502
5 Anil agarwal Ahmedabad 9825007465 gujaratf@gmail.com 1971
6 Bhanwar Lal Mohatta 9810029297 bhanwarmohatta@hotmail.com CEO - MEC Corporation 1974 Mechanical 01.08.1952
7 Dr. Akshey Bhargava Ahmedabad Environmental Engg 1975 Civil
8 Gautam Panchal Ahmedabad 9824037096 gpanchal13@gmail.com Surveyor and Loss Assessor - Motor 1976 Mechanical 13/11/1953
and Engineering
9 Dinesh Surajnarain Vyas Vadodara Deputy General Manager at gujarat 1977 Mechanical
alkalies and chemical ltd
10 C R PATEL Ahmedabad 9727792805 crpatel279@yahoo.com GM (Retd.), GMDC, Ahmedabad 1978 Mining
11 Sushil Nuwal Vadodara 9426613588 1979 ECE
12 NC Sharda Ahmedabad 9423580561 1979 Civil
13 Gangaprasad Sambharia Ahmedabad 9426807226 1979 EE
14 Mohan Lal Ahmedabad 9426001010 mohanlal.kanojia1979@gmail.com 1979 ECE NC
15 Niranjan Sharma Ahmedabad 9724773679 nsharma.dgms@gmail.com Director, Directorate General of 1979 Mining 01.10.1958
Mines Safety (DGMS), Ahmedabad
Region
16 Yash Malik Ahmedabad malik_yash@ongc.co.in ED & Asset Manager, Ahmedabad 1979 Mining
Asset, ONGC
17 S L Purohit Ahmedabad 9426612750 1980 Mech
18 Piyush Jain Ahmedabad 9879521384 1980 ECE
19 Sandeep Kapoor Ahmedabad 9408794036 sandeepkapoor727@gmail.com Comissioner Income Tax 1980 ECE 20.09.1959
20 P C Jain Mehsana 9426612722 pcjainongc@gmail.com General Manager (Prod.), Well 1980 Mechanical
Servises, ONGC, Mehsana Asset
21 S L Purohit Mehsana 9426612750 slp561@gmail.com DGM (Drilling), Mehsana Asset, 1980 Mechanical
ONGC
22 G K Lodha Mehsana 9426003727 gklodha@gmail.com BSNL -- GM(Mehsana) 1981 ECE 30.03.1960
23 Rajeev Sharma Ahmedabad 9426802792; sharmarajiv60@indianoil.in IOCL 1981 ECE
9099222897
24 Suresh Jain 9435718959 s.jain806@gmail.com Dy.GM, ONGC 1981 Mechanical
25 Sreedhar Vyas Ahmedabad 9426612393 sdvyas23@gmail.com ED, Chief RTI, ONGC,Ahmedabad 1981 Civil 19.03.1956
26 Bhanwar Lal Parihar Ahmedabad 9998086508 1981 Civil
27 V K Sajnani Ahmedabad 9426004050 vijay.sajnani@gmail.com BBNL 1982 ECE
28 A L Thakor Ahmedabad 9727792503 tech@gmdcltd.com GM, GMDC, HO Ahmedabad 1982 Mining 10.06.1958
29 R L Bhatt Gadhshisha 972779823 rgbhatt@gmdcltd.co.in GM, GMDC, Gadhsisa 1982 Mining
30 Sunil Bhargav 9374045468 komalbhargava66@gmail.com Ex Engr Govt Of Gujarat 1982 Civil
31 D P Parihar Ahmedabad 9428587007 gmcmatd@gmail.com Sr GM BSNL 1982
32 H C Mehta Ahmedabad 9426601122 hcmehta8888@yahoo.com GM(WTR) BSNL 1982 ECE
33 S G Patel Shivrajpur 972779510 sgpatel@gmdcltd.co.in GM, GMDC, Shivarajpur 1983 Mining
34 Ramakant Sharma surat 9426103939 ramakant33@gmail.com GM(Surat) BSNL 1983 ECE
35 Sourabh Banerjee Ahmedabad 7872262245 1984 Civil
36 Shaileshkumar G Patel Ahmedabad 9727792510 1984 Minning
37 Bhanwar Singh Rajput Ahmedabad 9426614577 mehsanavig@hotmail.com Chief Engineer (Drilling), ONGC, 1984 Mechanical
Ahmedabad Asset HSE
38 A K Garg Panandhro 9727792739 amgarg@gmdcltd.co.in GM, GMDC, Panandhro 1985 Mining
39 Gunjan Saxena 9413399055 saxenagunjan@yahoo.com Sr G.M. BSNL 1985
40 Suresh Parakh Gandhinagar 9426006800 sparakh009@yahoo.com Sr Manager at Sahajanand Laser 1985 ECE
Technology Ltd
41 J R MANGLANI Ahmedabad 9426612382 1986 Mech
42 Hemant Panday Ahmedabad 9426003555 addlgmnssguj@gmail.com BSNL -- Addl. GM(CMTS) 1986 ECE 01.10.1965
43 ANIL KUMAR SHAH AHMEDABAD 9913817788 1986 ECE
44 Pramod Chaudhary Gandhinagar 9408499369 1986 ECE
45 Tej Singh Kumpawat Ahmedabad 9426614505 kumpawat_tejsingh@yahoo.in Chief Engineer (Drilling), ONGC, 1987 Civil
Ahmedabad Asset
46 Ashok Sharma Ahmedabad 8128997464 1987 Mech
47 Mahaveer Kabra Ahmedabad syam288@yahoo.com DIRECTOR at SG BEARINGS PVT LTD 1988 Mechanical
48 Arun Sharma Ahmedabad 9428330215 sharmaarun0776@gmail.com Chief Engineer (Production), ONGC, 1988 Mechanical
Ahmedabad Asset
49 Rajendra Singh Ahmedabad 9998967930 1988 Mech
50 Brahmanand Bhardwaj Ahmedabad 9824060948 1988 ECE
51 Sunil Bhandari Ahmedabad 9481349470 1988 Civil
52 Jagdish Gupta Gandhinagar 9978406064 jpg1967@rediffmail.com Govt. of Gujarat 1988 Mechanical
53 Sharad Pancholy Ahmedabad 8094024555 1989 Mech
54 Rajesh Gupta Ahmedabad 9426001200 rajeshgupta499@gmail.com Sr.GM(BBNL) 1989 ECE 09.05.1968
55 Rajeev Chandel Ahmedabad 9426487292 compr@rediffmail.com Dy. General Manager at Areco 1989 Mechanical
Consulting & Engineering
(India)
56 Arun Pahwa Ahmedabad CEO at CHAMUNDA PHARMA 1989 Electrical
MACHINERY
57 Milal Suriya Vadodara 9824011121 suriya@herequality.com Director and CEO at Here Quality 1990 Mechanical
Excellence Pvt. Ltd
58 Kuldeep Bhandari Surat Manager - Production at Gujarat 1990 Mechanical
Guardian ltd [Modiguard]
59 Bhanu bhatnagar Shantigram 9321050326 1991 Minning
60 Rajesh Gupta Ahmedabad 9426001200 1991 ECE
61 Neeraj Pareek Panandhro 9727792740 nspareek@gmdcltd.co.in DGM, GMDC, Panandhro 1991 Mining
62 Delip Kumar Verma Ahmedabad Pojects SPM machines 1991 Mech
Vice president-Projects
63 Narendra Bhagwanani AHMEDABAD 9724309481 1992 Mech
64 G D Garg 7574807307 gdktps@yahoo.com 1992 Electrical
65 Deepak Vyas Ahmedabad 9727792841 dkv.jod@gmail.com,drvyas@gmdcltd. GM, GMDC, Bhatia 1992 Mining
co.in
66 N K Chauhan Surat 9909925341 nchauhan@gipcl.com Dy GM (Mining ) GIPCL 1992 Mining
67 P C Goyal Surat 9978937702 goyalpc@gipcl.com -do- 1992 Mining
68 Rajesh Sharma Surat 9328921062 rajesh_251969@yahoo.com DEPUTY GENERAL MANAGER at JK 1992 Mechanical
PAPER LTD.
69 Rajeev Gupta Ahmedabad 9426003131 guptarajeev1971@gmail.com DGM(WTR) BSNL 1993 ECE 17.04.1971
70 Sharad Purohit Ahmedabad 9227971051 1994 Mech
71 Suresh Kumar Joshi Vadodara 9727792723 1994 Minning
72 Suresh Kumar Joshi Kadipani 9727792723 smjoshi@gmdcltd.co.in Dy GM GMDC Kadipani 1994 Mining
73 Sanjay Mathur Bhavnagar 9727792825 skmathur@gmdcltd.co.in Dy GM GMDC Bhavanagar 1994 Mining
74 D S Bhayal 9727792643 dbbhayal@gmdcltd.co.in Dy GM GMDC Rajpardi 1994 Mining
75 Durga Shanker Salvi Ahmedabad 7874218519 dssalviddms@gmail.com Dy. Director, DGMS, Ahmedabad 1994 Mining
Region
76 Sudhir Shekhawat Sikka, Digvijaygram 9426992129 shekhawat_sudhir@yahoo.com Mine Manager, Shri Digvijay Cement 1994 Mining
Co. Ltd.
77 Gajesh Rathore Ahmedabad 9824045284 1995 CS
78 Rajesh Meena Vadodara 9408791433 meenaajmer@hotmail.com Income Tax Office, race course, 1995 P&I
Vadodara
79 Sanjeev Kumar Vadodara Head of Department (Electrical and 1995 Electrical
Instrumentation) at Larsen & Toubro
Power
80 Gaurav Saxena Ahmedabad Vice President & Zonal Head at Birla 1995 Mechanical
Sun Life Insurance
81 Sanjeev Bora 9824501708 sanjeev.bora@yahoo.in 1995 Mechanical
82 Vikas Dadhich Ahmedabad 9409308373 v_rdadhich@yahoo.co.in GM BBNL 1996 ECE 15.03.1975
83 Gagan Bharadwaj Ahmedabad 9974051185 gagan_bharadwaj@intaspharma.com Intas 1996 Mechanical
84 Vikas Dadhich Ahmedabad 9409308373 1996 ECE
85 Rajesh Kumar gupta Ahmedabad 9485177077 1996 ECE
86 SureshKumar R Pareek Gandhidham 9426344894 pareeksuresh@yahoo.com HOD, Mechanical Engineering, Tolani 1996 Mechanical 24.03.1975
F.G. Polytechnic, Adipur, Kutch
87 Vijay Bansal Vadodara Corporate Technical and Energy 1996 Mechanical
services Aditya Birla Group
88 Manish Chaturvedi Ahmedabad 9824094528 manish.chaturvedi@fastoadhesives.com Managing Partner - Fasto Advance 1996 Mechanical
Adhesive Technologies
89 H L Meena Vadodara 9724091350 Indian Railway 1996 Electrical
90 Siddharth Bhandari Rajpardi 9727792748 sdbhandari@gmdcltd.co.in Sr. Manager,GMDC, Rajpardi 1997 Mining
91 Sunil Agrawal Vadodara Lean Leader at Pentair Valves & 1997 Mechanical
Controls
92 Smt. Meenakshi Singhvi Vadodara 9426302816 meenakshi_singhvi@hotmail.com Deputy Director at All India Radio 1997 ECE
93 MANOJ VERMA ANAND 9426201005 1998 CS
94 Nandkishore Ratnoo Vadodara 9374150770 nkratnoo@yahoo.com Cluster Manager at Reliance Mutual 1998 Mechanical
Fund
95 Sunil Sharma Ahmedabad Director Bids & Proposals at AGT 1998 ECE
International
96 Mohit Kulshreshth Mehsana 9429102543 SDE BSNL 1998 ECE
97 Pawan Sharma Vadodara 9426325388 Fag Bearings / Schaeffler, Vadodara 1999 Mechanical
98 Pankaj Inani Surat Sr Manager-Power Plant at J K Power 2001
99 Jinendra Jain Surat 9727718910 jinendrakumarjain@gmail.com CEO at JNJ Machines Pvt Ltd 2001 Mechanical
100 Mahesh Bundel Vadodara 9601703499 maheshbundel@gmail.com Manager Strategic Purchase-Siemens 2001 Mechanical
Energy
101 Ajay Kumar Gupta Bharuch Chief Manager - PPC & Warehousing, 2001 P&I
GFL
102 Jinendra Kumar Jain Surat 9727718910 jinendrakumarjain@gmail.com CEO-JNJ Machines 2001 Mechanical
103 Neeraj Nenawati Ahmedabad 9426683838 neeraj.nenawati@gmail.com BSNL -- JTO(Mktg-CM) 2002 ECE 30.11.1979
104 Atul Ajmera Vadodara 7878360932 atul.ajmera05@gmail.com Principal Engr, Linde Engg India 2002 Mechanical
105 Vishal Goyal Vadodara 9662542176 er.vishalgoyal@gmail.com Project manager 2002 Mechanical 26.10.1979
Alstom India Limited
106 Kamaljeet Singh Ahmedabad 8141412000 kamaljeetwalia79@gmail.com Head- Marketing, Assistant General 2002 Mechanical
Manager at Godrej & Boyce Mfg. Co.
Ltd.
107 Jitendra Suthar Bharuch 9427157767 Dy Manager, NTPC Bharuch 2002 Mechanical
108 Manish Gupta Ahmedabad 9825026014 manish.gupta@fastoadhesives.com Managing Partner- Fasto Advance 2002 Mechanical
Adhesive Technologies
109 Vikash Shivrayan Ahmedabad 9724093850 dycstecadi@gmail.com Sr DSTE, Indian Railways 2002 E&C
110 Darshan Joshi Vadodara 9537816540 darshoojoshi@yahoo.com Sr. Manager-Projects at Fives 2002 Mechanical
Combustion Systems Pvt. Ltd
111 Hitesh Darji Vadodara 9004444144 hitesh.darji@gmail.com Sr Manager,Railtel corporation of 2002 ECE
india limited
112 Kiran Kumar Goyal Surat / Bharuch NTPC 2002 Electrical
113 Amit Joshi Ahmedabad 9099902144 amitjoshi0607@hotmail.com Area Manager at Bosch Limited 2003 Civil
114 Santosh Kumar Singh Vadodara 9909970976 santoshsinghtanwar@gmail.com Engineer at Alstom Power 2003 Mechanical
115 Achin Jain Vadodara 8238065200 achin.im.nust@gmail.com Citi Bank 2003 Civil
116 Ashok Maheshwari Vadodara 9904220571 ashok.k.maheshwari@in.abb.com ABB, Maneja 2003 Electrical
117 Gaurav Saraswat Ahmedabad 9724093473 saraswatgs@gmail.com Indian Railways 2003 EE
119 SAMARAM RATHORE 9099952088 2003 Minning
120 Nikhil Singh Kachhawa Surat 9898000746 2003 Mech
121 Sunil Kumar Sharma Ahmedabad 9724093585 2003 ECE
122 Mukesh T Khatrj Ahmedabad 8511125579 2004 Mech
123 Dilip Kumar Nogia Ahmedabad 9725528959 2004 Mech
124 Pulkit Gaur Ahmedabad 7383137812 pulkit.gaur@gmail.com CTO and Founder at Gridbots 2004 PI 04.03.1981
Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
125 Vaibhav Kumar Upadhyay 9924005032 vupadhyay@sac.isro.gov.in ISRO 2004
126 Varsha Garg Vadodara 9687605863 2004
127 Amit Gilotra Vadodara 9727717921 amit.gilotra@gmail.com Project Manager. L&T Vadodara 2004 Mech
amit.gilotra@lnties.com
128 Tarun Pal Vadodara Engineering Business Development 2004 Mech
Manager at L&T Integrated
Engineering Services
129 Rahul Shah Vadodara 9687605862 rahulshahji@gmail.com Project Manager at Larsen & Toubro 2004 Mechanical
rahul.shah@lnties.com Limited
130 Nitin Pal Vadodara Senior Manager at Reliance 2004 Chemical
industries limited
131 Jeetu Vijay Vadodara 9925269809 jeetuvj@gmail.com Managing Director 2004 Mechanical 1/19/1980
R J Vision Pvt. Ltd
132 Jitendra Parihar Surat Cluster Manager at Lafarge 2004 Civil
133 Vijendra Kumar Meena Surat Manager (Maint. Planning) at NTPC 2004 Mechanical
Limited
134 Mukesh Khatri 8511125579 Mukesh.Khatri@piramal.com Piramal Glass Ltd., Dy.Manager 2004 Mech
Manufacturing Exellence
135 Ritesh Gupta Vadodara ritesh.gupta@lnties.com Project Manager. L&T Vadodara 2004 Mechanical
136 Kapil Khatri Deesa 9512065815 2005 Mech
137 Kumawat 9727793387 bkkumawat@gmdcltd.co.in Mgr GMDC Bhavanagar 2005 Mining
138 Dhirendra Goyal Ahmedabad Deputy General Manager (Sales and 2005 Mechanical
CRM) at Asipac Projects Pvt Ltd
139 Arvind 7874248271 2005 Electrical
140 Pranav Chourasia Vadodara 9687514864 pranav chourasia <itspranav82@gmail. Sr. Engineer, Indianoil Corp Ltd 2005 civil
com>
141 Vanessa Garhwal Ahmedabad 9429198143 2006 Civil
142 Saurabh bapna Ahmedabad 9714105122 2006 Civil
143 Kishan laddha Ahmedabad 7567078111 2006 Mech
144 Jitendra Gehlot Ahmedabad 8980033830 2006 CS
145 Rakshak Lodha Ahmedabad Senior Analyst at ICRA 2006 Electrical
146 Smt. Renu Verma Ahmedabad Sr. Engineer - Projects & Planning at 2006 Chemical
Doshion Veolia Water Solutions
147 Hemant Jindal Bharuch Process Engineer at PI Industries Ltd 2006 Mechanical
148 Pankaj Sharma Surat Nuclear engineer at NPCIL 2006 Mech
149 Sandeep Garg Ahmedabad Tata Consultancy Sevices 2007 CSE
150 Smt. Megha khandelwal Surat Dy. Manager at Essar Project India 2007 Electrical
Limited
151 Gourav Varyani Jamnagar 8128656411 2008 Civil
152 Dharm Prakash Kanda Anand 9409272040 2008 CS
153 Gaurav Varyani Surat Manager - Contracts & Purchase at 2008 Civil
Reliance
154 Smt. Sakshi Agrawal Ahmedabad 9426620003 sakshiagrawal06@gmail.com BSNL -- JTO(CC) 2009 ECE 06.06.1987
155 Kapil Rankawat Ahmedabad 9687855677 kapilrankawat@bharatpetroleum.in 2009
156 Neeraj Sharma Amreli 9427507511 neerajmbm.tronix@gmail.com JTO, BSNL 2009 ECE
157 Manoj Kumar 9408507566 manthe87@gmail.com JTO,BSNL 2009 ECE
158 Manoj Kumar Anand 9408507566 2009 ECE
159 Rahul Bhanwal Ahmedabad 9408794047 2010 Mech
160 Nikhil Bohra Anand 7405860311 bohranikhil88@gmail.com Sr Engineer (Projects) at IDMC Ltd 2011 Mechanical 16.04.1988
161 Praveen Garg Anand 9781122661 praveengarg88@gmail.com Sr Engineer (Marketing) at IDMC Ltd 2011 P&I 10.10.1988
162 Jitendra Gupta Anand 9033981772 jitendra0461@gmail.com Sr Engineer (Projects) at IDMC Ltd 2011 Mechanical
163 Ajay Sankhla Anand 2011 P&I
164 Deepak Gupta Anand 2011 CSE
165 Nikhil Bohra Gandhinagar 7405860311 2011 Mech
166 Gunvant Sharma Surat 9929518008 2012
167 Gaurav Bhansali Gandhinagar 7567061538 gaurav1990jain@gmail.com Assistant Manager,GIFT Company Ltd 2012 Electrical 1/3/1990
168 Gaurav Bhansali Gandhinagar 7567061538 2012 EE
169 Gunvant sharma Surat 8469645738 2012 ECE
170 Ms. Niharika Mathodia Ahmedabad Assistant System Engineer Trainee at 2013 Mechanical
Tata Consultancy Services
171 Monika Sharma Pune 7597077235 smonika707@gmail.com Assistant system engineer,TCS 2014 ECC 25/12/1991
172 Apoorva Rajvanshi Gandhinagar 9033071724 apoorvarajvanshi@gmail.com ASE Trainee, TCS 2014 ECC
173 Varsha Agarwal Gandhinagar ASE Trainee,TCS 2014
174 Snehil Maroo Ahmedabad 9461646359 maroo.snehil@gmail.com RBI Assistant. 2014 Electronics 28.11.1992
Have worked with TCS ,ORACLE, and
Union bank po Computer
science
engineerin
g ECC
175 Nikhil Pandey Gandhinagar ASE Trainee,TCS 2014
176 Anchal Khurana vadodara 9654698037 2014 ECE
177 HARISH SANKHLA Gandhinagar 9782493834 2015 ECE
178 Kanhaiya lal Surendranagar 7891871071 2015 ECE
179 GAFOOR KATHAT Rajasthan 8441828240 2017 Mech
180 Ankit Sujantee Ahmedabad 8866936124 2017 EE
181 Mr Natwarlal Sharda Ahmedabad 9825006827 natwarlal_sharda@yahoo.co.in 1962-67 Civil
182
183 Parikshit Sharma Ahmedabad Senior General Manager at Ketan Structural
Construction Ltd Engg
184 Sanjeev Singhvi Bhuj 9427310525 sanjeevsinghvi@gmail.com BSNL bhuj
185 Prakash Goplani Jamnagar 9426655445 GM(Jamnagar) BSNL
186 Ajay Gupta Surat 9909925337 ajaymanan@rediffmail.com Chief Manager (Minnig) GIPCL Mining
187 Rita mishra Vadodara 9426537037 rita_sharma3@rediffmail.com New India Insurance company
188 Deepak Maheshwari Ahmedabad 7567880047 deepak.maheshwari2410@yahoo.in
189 Manish Samtani Ahmedabad Cluster Head Transprotation and Civil
infrastructure sector at
Larsen & Tourbo Limited
190 K L Maheshwari Ahmedabad CEO MEP DESIGN AT MAHESHWARI Mechanical
CONSULTANTS
191 Vijay Verma Surat Manager at Essar Group Civil
192 Kapil Singhal Vadodara Director at MBH POWER PVT
LIMITED
193 Rajendra Harsh Ahmedabad CEO at Arbudamba Consultancy Pvt
Ltd
194 Sanjay M. Ahmedabad Sr Manager (Mines) at GMDC Ltd
195 Avinash Prasad Gupta Sikka, Digvijaygram DGM (Electrical) ECE
196 S R Rathod Gadhsisha 9099952088 srrathor@gmail.com, GMDC, Gadhsisha Mining
srrathore@gmdcltd.co.in
197 Om Dutt Ojha Ahmedabad 9978992657 ojha@gnrl.in Retd. GM(P), ONGC, Mehsana
198 Parag Gupta 7874950010
199 DK Gopalia NHAI Gandhidham dkgopalia@gmail.com
200 Rahul Arora 9737160588 Chem_rahularora@yahoo.com
201 Pradeep Kothari 9825225494 M/s Gimpex Ltd Bhuj-Kutch Mining
202 M R Solanki 9426725342 Dy.GM, Indian Oil Corporation,
Gandhidham (Kutch)
203 Dinesh Nolkha nolakhasac@gmail.com
204 Tapan Sharma Mehsana 7600038576 Chief Manager SBI
205 Kishan Gopal Gandhinagar TCS, HR
206 Ghanshyam Varindani Gandhinagar TCS
chandra prakash jain Ahmedabad 9825063102 cpjain2002@yahoo.com buissness mechanical