You are on page 1of 4

Sno First Name Last Name

1 Danielle Cornell
2 Martyn Wiltshire
3 Craig Curtis
4 Hill Pierce
5 Betty Pierce
6 Rob Gochee
7 Tom David
8 Vamsi Paladugu
9 Samrat Sengupta
10 Kenneth Camp
11 Douglas Look
12 John Dwyer
13 Vish Ganapathy,
14 Pradeep B.
15 Patrick Meagher
16 Ravi Bhat
17 Jay Martin
18 Mark Hudoba
Title
HR Director, Talent and Recruitment at KATERRA
Sr. Director Global Infrastructure at Katerra Inc.
President, Katerra Architecture, LLC
Director, Architecture at KATERRA
Director, IT at KATERRA
Director of Project Management at KATERRA Affordable Housing
Vice President of Supply Chain Operations Solutions at Katerra
Director , Data and Analytics at Katerra Inc.
Sr.Director - IT(Enterprise Apps) at Katerra Inc.
Director of Product Development at Katerra Lighting/Dangoo Electronics, USA
Director User Experience at KATERRA
VP Products at KATERRA
Director - Engineering PLM Services at KATERRA
Director, Supply Chain Applications
VP Technology at KATERRA
Engineering & Operations Executive Offering 25 Years of Success Influencing Product Innovation,Supply Chain & Operations
Director of Product Management at KATERRA
Strategic Product Management / Development Leader
Email Location
Danielle.Cornell@katerra.com Greater Seattle Area
Martyn.Wiltshire@katerra.com San Francisco Bay Area
Craig.Curtis@katerra.com Greater Seattle Area
Hill.Pierce@katerra.com Seattle, Washington
Betty.Pierce@katerra.com San Francisco Bay Area
Rob.Gochee@katerra.com Phoenix, Arizona Area
Tom.David@katerra.com Dallas/Fort Worth Area
Vamsi.Paladugu@katerra.com San Francisco Bay Area
Samrat.Sengupta@katerra.com San Jose, California
Kenneth.Camp@katerra.com Greater Atlanta Area
Douglas.Look@katerra.com San Francisco, California
John.Dwyer@katerra.com Dallas/Fort Worth Area
Vish.Ganapathy@katerra.com Menlo Park, California
Pradeep.b@katerra.com San Francisco Bay Area
Patrick.Meagher@katerra.com Plano, Texas
Ravi.Bhat@katerra.com San Francisco Bay Area
Jay.Martin@katerra.com Greater Seattle Area
Mark.Hudoba@katerra.com Phoenix, Arizona Area
Profile
https://www.linkedin.com/in/danielle-cornell-sphr-9377438/
https://www.linkedin.com/in/martynwiltshire/
https://www.linkedin.com/in/craig-curtis-65598711/
https://www.linkedin.com/in/hill-pierce-ba349716/
https://www.linkedin.com/in/betty-pierce-b39b362/
https://www.linkedin.com/in/robgochee/
https://www.linkedin.com/in/tom-david-b0034013/
https://www.linkedin.com/in/vamsi-paladugu-8548364/
https://www.linkedin.com/in/samrat-sengupta-aa52497/
https://www.linkedin.com/in/kenneth-camp-714b9a9/
https://www.linkedin.com/in/douglaslook/
https://www.linkedin.com/in/jdwyer/
https://www.linkedin.com/in/visvanathanganapathy/
https://www.linkedin.com/in/pradeep-b-860b681/
https://www.linkedin.com/in/patrick-meagher-3bb1285/
https://www.linkedin.com/in/ravibhat1993/
https://www.linkedin.com/in/jaydeemartin/
https://www.linkedin.com/in/mark-hudoba-69285b13/