You are on page 1of 4

List of Nodal Officers for GST:

S. Name of PSBs Name of Nodal Officer Contact (Phone/Mbl/email)


No.
1 Allahabad Shri Shanti Lal Jain, 033-22104713
Bank General Manager (F&A) & gmfa@allahabadbank.in
CFO
2 Andhra Bank Shri K.Rayar, General 040-23252041, 9177084605
Manager & CFO rayar@andhrabank.co.in
acct@andhrabank.co.in
gst@andhrabank.co.in
3 Bank of India i. Shri Adarsh Kumar Arora, 9920141102
General Manager, adarsh.arora@bankofindia.co.in
Government Business
Department, Head Office-
for collection of GST

ii. Shri Shanker Iyer, General 022-66684982


Manager & CFO, Finance 09619050712
Department, Head Office- shanker.iyer@bankofindia.co.in
for determination and
compliance (Bank as an
assessee).
4 Bank of Shri Sanjay Kumar, 022-66985345
Baroda General Manager 8291982330
gm.planning.bcc@bankofbaroda.com
5 Bank of Shri R.H. Phadnis, General +91 20 25514413, 25614405
Maharashtra Manager, Financial +91 77383 81150
Management & Accounts gmacc@mahabank.co.in
6 Canara Bank Shri N Selvarajan, General 080-22249989
Manager and CFO 8861946464
selvarajann@canarabank.com
7 Central Bank Shri B.K. Singal, General 02266387711
Manger (Accounts) 9167837107
gmcad@centralbank.co.in
8 Corporation Shri M B Ganesh, General 0824-2861316
Bank Manager 9900206438
ganesh.mb@corpbank.co.in
9 Dena Bank Mrs Usha Ravi, General 26545607, 26545555
Manager 9527798406
10 IDBI Bank Ltd Shri Rakesh Awasthi, 022-6655 2209
General Manager, Finance rh.awasthi@idbi.co.in
& Accounts Department
(FAD)
11 Indian Shri Anurag Shankar 044-28519487/9587
Overseas Balance Sheet Management 7093477333
Bank Department anuragshankar@iobnet.co.in
12 Indian Bank Shri T. S. Seshadri 044 28134435
General Manager (IED) 94445 58047
seshadri.ts@indianbank.co.in
13 Oriental Bank Shri Jitender Mohan Singh, 0124-4176833
of Commerce General Manager cao@obc.co.in , jmohan@obc.co.in
(Accounts) & CFO
14 Punjab Shri Deepak Taneja, Chief 9717003845
National Bank Manager 01123716795
fingst@pnb.co.in
15 Punjab & Sind i. Ms. Harvinder Sachdev, 011-25782928,
Bank General Manager (IT) 9810361309
(Officiating)

ii. Shri V.K.Mehrotra, 011-25817353, 9999844346


Deputy General Manager ho.accts@psb.co.in
[Accounts]
16 State Bank of Shri Sushil Kumar Bhandari, 8284831335
India General Manager (FRT) gm.fr@sbi.co.in
17 Syndicate Shri G Mohan Rao, General 080 -2220 2141
bank Manager, Audit & Tax Cell auditcell@syndicatebank.co.in
gmohanrao@syndicatebank.co.in
18 United Bank of Shri N. K. Kapoor, General (033) 2231-2047
India Manager (Accounts) and (+91) 7044477122
CFO gmact@unitedbank.co.in
19 UCO Bank Shri A.K. Sinha 033-44557222/44557238
General Manager (Finance) 8894326559
hoacs.calcutta@ucobank.co.in
20 Union Bank Shri B. Sreenivasa Rao, 8291860735
GM & CFO sreenivasanbadatala@unionbankindia.
com
21 Vijaya Bank Shri Murali Ramaswamy, 9844501206
General Manager & CFO gmcredito@vijayabank.co.in
S.No. Name of FIs Name of Nodal Officer Contact (Phone/Mbl/email)
1 Export - Import Ms. Bakhtavar Patel, 022-22172607
Bank of India Deputy General Manager bakhtavar@eximbankindia.in
2 IIFCL Shri Anil Taneja, General 011-23450243
Manager aniltaneja@iifcl.org
3 IFCI Ms. Jhummi Mantri, 011-41732460
General Manager
(Corporate Accounts and jhummi.mantri@ifciltd.com
Taxation)
4 NABARD Shri R. K. Deb Barman, 9485192129
General Manager rk.barman@nabard.org
5 National Shri A.P. Saxena, General 9717691279
Housing Bank Manager amlendra.saxena@nhb.org.in
6 Small Industries Shri Rajendra Agrawal, 022-67531395
Development General Manager, 98198 49883.
Bank of India Corporate Accounts ragrawal@sidb.in ,gstcell@sidbi.in
(SIDBI) Vertical [CAV]
S. Name of PSICs Name of Nodal Officer Contact (Phone/Mbl/email)
No.
1 General Shri V C Jain, General Manager +91 22 22867320 / 25
Insurance of
India vcjain@gicofindia.com
2 Life Insurance Shri P.H Kutumbe (Executive Director, 022 - 22028086,
Corporation of F& A) 9820733720
India Ltd. p.kutumbe@licindia.com
3 National Smt M. Sashikala, General Manager 033 22831730
Insurance Co. 8335080090
Ltd m.sashikala@nic.co.in
4 The Oriental Shri V. E. Kaimal, Director & General 011-23281767/ 43659327
Insurance Co. Ltd Manager Mob.9094001255

vekaimal@orientalinsurance.co.in

5 United India i. Shri Bharat Dash, General 9713099245


Insurance Manager and CFO bharatdash@uiic.co.in
Company Limited
ii. Shri S. Ramadoss, Deputy 8939842031
General Manager sramadoss@uiic.co.in

6 The New India Mrs. S.N.Rajeswari, General 022 22708212


Assurance Manager & Financial Advisor 9769997735
Company snrajeswari@newindia.co.in
Limited