You are on page 1of 6

CLIENTE CONTACTO

Hotel Bahia del Sol Mariela Castro


Orlando Fallas
Hotel Royal Corin Milena Lopez
Carlos Molina
Hotel Best Western Kamuk Karen Mora
Yoselyn Navarro
Hotel Grano de Oro Sandra Solano
Adela Calvo/Jennifer Ramírez
Hotel Gaia Yarit Retana
Susana Morales
Hotel Punta Islita Marcos Mora
Esteban Perez
Hotel el Silencio Maikel Cedeño

Hotel Selva Verde Lucrecia Reyes


Hotel Si Como No Nidia Rodríguez

Hotel Villa Caletas Heber Sanchez


Denia Piedra
Hotel la Mariposa Dylanna Guido Aguilar
Ana Mejia
Hotel Parador Iveth Arrieta
Oscar Zamora
Hotel Villa Blanca Lissette Ordoñez

Hotel Villas Playa Samara Cindy Lopez

Hotel Espadilla Milena Chichilla

Colegio los Delfines Ana Mejia

Hotel Aeropuerto Gema Gonzalez

Hotel Tango Mar Alan Todd


Diego Lopez
Hotel Flor Blanca Alonso Alvarado
Hotel Villas del Rio Hilda Mora

Hotel Arenal Manoa Diana Trujillo

Hotel Finca Rosa Blanca Johnny Alvarado


Hostel Pangea 'Gabriela Hernandez

Hotel Jade Ronald Navarro

Hotel Wyndham Herradura Federico Villalobos


Alexa Portilla
Hotel Mountain Magic Eidolina Padilla
Viviana Camacho
Hotel Arenal Kioro Arturo Alvarado
Stephanie Quesada
Hotel San Bada Dante Kim
Hante Kim
Hotel Pumilio Laura Patricia Pacheco

Hotel Arenas del Mar Jose Alberto Palomo


Tatiana Astua
Hotel La Pacifica Alina Quiros

Hotel Pinilla Johnny Fallas


Ademar Mendoza
Hotel Arenal Paraiso Yadet Garcia
Frander Calvo
Restaurante Saga Rebeca Franco

Castillo Country Club Maricela Calvo Soto

Hotel Harmony Ofelia Obando


Doris Elizondo
Hotel Capitan Suizo Alejandra Fuentes
Diego Araya

Hotel Arenal Springs Erick Herrera

Hotel La Paz Waterfall Walter Alvarado


Jenny Carranza
Restaurante Tsunami Sushi Marcia Duran

Hotel Casa Chameleon Raul Hidalgo

Hotel Las Catalinas Federico Gurdian


Alfonso Campos
Hotel KURA Magaly
Jessica Chacon
Hotel Alta Maria Jose Solano
Maria Fernanda Solano
Hotel Playa Cativo Jose Cordero
Allen Mairena
Cesar Vargas
Hotel Lapa Rios Helen Barquero

Katerine Angulo
Hotel Mountain Paradise Jonathan Sandi
Cinthya Vargas
Hotel Belmar Soledad Belmar
Alberth Ruiz
Hotel Vela Bar Luis Ramirez
Casas del Toro Alejandro arce
Apartotel Cristina Francesco Pignani
Hotel Latitude 10 Ricardo
Danier Miranda
Oxygen Jungles Villas Jorge Andres Guerrero
Hotel Aranjuez Oscar Romero
Hotel la Campiña Wendy Garcia

Roberto Lobo
Club Hotel Condovac la Costa Olger Chavarria
Deyber Cascancte
Wilbert Navarrete
Hotel Eskalima Zayra Chavez
Freddie Brown
Hotel Monteverde INN Lissette Savage

Hotel Maquenque Oscar Artavia

Hotel 360/TIKI VILLAS Amalia Valerio

Hotel El Rodeo Marie Gonzalez

Hotel Pacuare Lodge Diego Perez

Hotel Samara INN Cristina Calari


Hotel Isla Verde Nelly Calderón
Hotel Terraza el Pacifico Jessica Solano
Jeison Lopez
Hotel Olas Verdes Diana Rojas

Hotel y Restaurante el Churrasco Mario Arguedas Perez

La Foresta Nature Bianca Mora

Costa Rica Holiday Claudia Salas


Jose Fernandez
Diamante Eco Adventur Adrian Alfaro
Isabel Gutierrez
Hotel Lagarta Amadeo Amacker
Ilse Lopez
Hotel la Choza de Laurel Marcos Gonzalez
CORREO CARGO
mercadeo@bahiadelsolhotel.com Mercadeo
contador@bahiadelsolhotel.com Contabilidad
cuentasporpagar@royalcorin.com CXP
contador@royalcorin.com Contabilidad
contabilidad@kamuk.co.cr Contabilidad
info@kamuk.co.cr Asistente Gerencia
contabilidad@hotelgranodeoro.com Gerente Finaciero
tecnicontable@hotelgranodeoro.com Contabilidad
yaritr@gaiahr.com Contabilidad
accounting@gaiahr.com. Contabilidad
marcos@grupoislita.com Asistente Financiero
esteban@grupoislita.com Contabilidad
contador@elsilenciolodge.com Contabilidad

Lucrecia@SelvaVerde.com Contabilidad
contabilidad@sicomono.com Gerente Finaciero

hsanchez@villacaletas.com Operaciones
dpiedra@villacaletas.com Contabilidad
conta2@hotelmariposa.com; conta1@hotelmariposa.com Asistente Contable
contabilidad@hotelmariposa.com Gerente
cxp@hotelparador.com CxP
ozamora@hotelparador.com Contabilidad
contabilidad@villablanca-costarica.com Contabilidad
lissette@villablanca-costarica.com
clopez@sunsethotelsgroup.com Contabilidad

hotel@espadilla.com Contabilidad

conta@colegiodelfines.com Contabilidad
ana@hotelmariposa.com
gema@hotelaeropuerto.co.cr Contabilidad

acontatm@gmail.com Contabilidad
tango.conta@gmail.com
alonso@florblanca.com Operaciones
hmora@villasdelrio.com Contabilidad

contabilidad3@arenalmanoa.com

gerencia@fincarosablanca.com Gerencia
controlpangea@hotmail.com Operaciones

contabilidad@hotelboutiquejade.com Contabilidad

fvillalobos@wyndhamherradura.com Contabilidad
cxp@wyndhamherradura.com CXP
gerencia@hotelmagicmountain.com Gerencia
contabilidad@hotelmagicmountain.com Contabilidad
aalvarado@hotelarenalkioro.com Financiero
cuentasxpagar@hotelarenalkioro.com CXP
dante@hotelsanbada.com Gerencia
hante@hotelsanbada.com
lpacheco@hotelpumilio.com Gerencia

contralor@arenasdelmar.com coordinador Administ


contabilidad2@arenasdelmar.com Contabilidad
aquiros@pacificacr.com Contabilidad
alopez@pacificacr.com
jfallas@haciendapinilla.com Contabilidad
amendoza@haciendapinilla.com
contador@arenalparaiso.com Contabilidad
gestiondepago@arenalparaiso.com Contabilidad
sagapostres@racsa.co.cr Contabilidad
bfranco@sagarestaurant.com

mcalvo@castillo.cr Contabilidad

contabilidad2@harmonynosara.com Contabilidad
contabilidad@harmonynosara.com Contabilidad
contabilidad@hotelcapitansuizo.com Contabilidad
daraya@hotelcapitansuizo.com Contabilidad

erick@thespringscostarica.com Contabilidad

walter.jardines@gmail.com Operaciones
cxp@waterfallgardens.com CXP
marcia@tsunamiglobalgroup.com Contabilidad

raul@hotelcasachameleon.com Operaciones

federico@casachameleonhotels.com Contabilidad
alfonso@casachameleonhotels.com Contabilidad
administrativo@kuracostarica.com Administrativo
contador1@taxadvisersvm.com Contabilidad
msolano@thealtahotel.com Operaciones
contabilidad@thealtahotel.com Contabilidad
operations@playacativo.com Operaciones
amairena@playacativo.com General Manager
cvargas@playacativo.com Marketing
compras@laparios.com Proveeduria
conta@laparios.com Contabilidad
contador3@cftvyv.com Contabilidad
contabilidad@hotelmountainparadise.com Contabilidad
contabilidad1@hotelmountainparadise.com Contabilidad
soledad@hotelbelmar.net Gerente
auxiliar2@hotelbelmar.net Contabilidad
velabar@velabar.com General Manager
alejandro@gocostaricatour.com
fpignani@gmail.com General Manager
support@latitude10resort.com Operaciones
manager@latitude10resort.com General Manager
gm@oxygenjunglevillas.com General Manager
contabilidad@hotelaranjuez.com Contabilidad
recepcion@lacampinacc.com Recepcion
tesoreria@lacampinacc.com
gerencia@lacampinacc.com Gerente
ochavarria@condovac.com Gerente Administrativo
dcascante@condovac.com Encargado IT
wnavarrete@condovac.com Financiero
contabilidad@elmana.com Contabilidad
admin@hoteleskalima.com Administrativo
lsavagemt@gmail.com General Manager

'gerencia@canoa-aventura.com' Gerencia
cxp@canoa-aventura.com CXP
info@hotelthreesixty.com General Manager
tikivillas@gmail.com

manager@elrodeohotel.com General Manager

diego@pacuarelodge.com Contabilidad

infosamarainn@gmail.com General Manager


contabilidad@hotelislaverdecostarica.com Contabilidad
tesoreria@terrazadelpacifico.com Tesorería
contabilidad@terrazadelpacifico.com Contabilidad
drojas@olasverdesresort.com Asistente Administrativa

restchurrasco@gmail.com Gerente General

laforestacostarica@gmail.com Gerente General

claudiasalas@namutravel.com
josefernandez@goduesouth.com
adrian.alfaro@diamanteadventure.com Gerente Contabilidad
igutierrez@diamanteadventure.com CxP
amadeo.amacker@lagartalodge.com Contabilidad
ilse.lopez@lagartalodge.co
info@lachozadelaurel.com Asistente Administrativo