You are on page 1of 1

Email - Supervisores - Naed Noroeste

Aline Bernardineli Olini aline.olini@campinas.sp.gov.br


Dejanira Fontebasso Marquesim dejanira.fontebasso@campinas.sp.gov.br
Glaíne Teresinha Chapoval glaine.chapoval@campinas.sp.gov.br
Helena Weiss helena.weiss@campinas.sp.gov.br
Ieda Maria Cezaroni ieda.cezaroni@campinas.sp.gov.br
Maria Lucia lucia.yada@campinas.sp.gov.br
Nelton dos Santos Miranda nelton.santos@campinas.sp.gov.br
Paula Mondini paula.mondini@campinas.sp.gov.br
Thaís Penteado thais.penteado@campinas.sp.gov.br
Valéria Ferreira Melo valeria.melo@campinas.sp.gov.br