You are on page 1of 9

Indiana Country Clubs

1. South Bend Country Club

South Bend, IN | Northern

Private

Ed Bombich Business Manager ed@southbendcc.com; Ed Lockman Strategic Initiative Manager


edlockman1948@gmail.com; Nick Nate Superintendent nick@southbendcc.com; Tricia Mentz
Membership Director membership@southbendcc.com

2. Briar Ridge Country Club

Schererville, IN | Eastern / Northern

Private

 Dane Brummet GM
o (219) 322-3660 ext. 104 (Direct)
o (219) 322-3660 (HQ)
o dane@briarridgecc.com,
 Sara Flores Membership Director
o (219) 322-3660 ext. 111 (Direct)
o (219) 322-3660 (HQ)
o sara@briarridgecc.com

3. Broadmoor Country Club

Indianapolis, IN | Central

Private

 Matt Vaught GM
o (317) 251-9444 ext. 209 (Direct)
o mvaught@broadmoorcc.com
 Amy Lowe Membership Development Manager
o (317) 251-9444 ext. 212 (Direct)
o (317) 251-9444 (HQ)
o alowe@broadmoorcc.com
 Jennifer Vaught Food and Bev.
o (317) 251-9444 ext. 214 (Direct)
o (317) 251-9444 (HQ)
o jvaught@broadmoorcc.com
4. Elcona Country Club

Bristol, IN | Northern

Private

o Thomas Roberts, Director of Food and Bev.


o (574) 295-8636 (Direct)
o (574) 295-6373 (HQ)
o troberts@elconacc.com

5. Golf Club of Indiana

Lebanon, IN | Central

Semi-Private

6. Harbour Trees Golf Club

Noblesville, IN | Central

Private

o Edward Devlin Superintendent


 (317) 877-2881 (Direct)
 (317) 877-3612 (HQ)
 ed.devlin@harbourtrees.com

Jeromy Chrisman Club Manager

 (317) 877-3612 (HQ)


 jeromy.chrisman@harbourtrees.com

Phil Fozo Private Club Manager

 (317) 877-3612 (HQ)


 phil.fozo@harbourtrees.com

Lorryn Langton Membership Sales Director,

 (317) 877-3612 (HQ)


 lorryn@harbourtrees.com,

7. Harrison Lake Country Club

Columbus, IN | Central
Private

 Bob Haddad COO


o (812) 342-4457 (HQ)
o haddadrw@harrisonlakeclub.com
 Sharon Lewallen Event Director?
 Brad Allen Golf Course Superintendent
o (812) 342-6132 (Direct)
o (812) 342-4457 (HQ)
o ballen@harrisonlakeclub.com
8. Hillview Country Club

Franklin, IN | Central

Private

 Judy Deiwert, Director of Membership Services


o (317) 736-5555 (HQ)
o judy@hillviewtime.com,
9. Innsbrook Country Club

Merrillville, IN | Northern / Western

Private

 Kate Leto, Director of Operations


o (219) 980-9060 ext. 205 (Direct)
o (219) 980-9060 (HQ)
o kleto@innsbrookcc.com
 Jimmy Formas Director of Golf and General Manager
o (219) 980-9143 (Direct)
o Caleb Mercer Accounting Coordinator and Director of Membership
o (219) 980-9060 (HQ)
o cmercer@innsbrookcc.com,
10. Kokomo Country Club

Kokomo, IN | Central / Northern

Private

 John Danehy
o (765) 480-1573 (Direct)
 Cary Hungate
o (765) 457-3278 (HQ)
o chungate@kokomocountryclub.com,
11. Morris Park Country Club

South Bend, IN | Central / Northern


Private

 Brian Steinway Chef and F&B Ops Manager


o (574) 233-9474 (Direct)
 Dale Campbell Director
o (574) 282-3730 (Direct)
 Lisa Chesnic Human Resources and Office Manager
o (574) 233-9474 (Direct)

> Rusty Mason GM

(574) 282-3727 ext. 320 (Direct)

12. Old Capital Golf Club

Corydon, IN | Central / Southern

Semi-Private

oJustin Holland, GM
 (812) 738-2367 (Direct)
 (812) 738-2277 (HQ)
 justin@oldcapitalgolf.com
13. Orchard Ridge Country Club

Fort Wayne, IN | Eastern / Northern

Private

o John Peterson GM?


o Lori Hoeppner Membership and Catering Sales Director
 (260) 747-3117 ext. 303 (Direct)
 (260) 747-3117 (HQ)
 lhoeppner@orchardridgecc.com
o Kelly Detrick Admin Assistant
 (260) 747-3117 (HQ)
 kdetrick@orchardridgecc.com
o Stephen Spinks Service Director
 (260) 747-3117 ext. 305 (Direct)
 (260) 747-3117 (HQ)
 sspinks@orchardridgecc.com
o Julie Anderson Membership Coordinator?

14. Pottawattomie Country Club

Michigan City, IN | Northern / Western


Private

o Michael Purich GM
 (219) 872-8624 ext. 103 (Direct)
o Christian McClain General Manager
 (219) 872-8624 (Direct,
15. Prestwick Country Club

Avon, IN | Central

Private

o Ann Dilger Chief Administrative Officer,


 (815) 469-5550 ext. 180 (Direct)
 (815) 469-5550 (HQ)
 adilger@prestwickcc.com
o Katelyn Cecich Event Coordinator
 (815) 469-5550 ext. 150 (Direct)
 (815) 469-5550 (HQ)
 kcecich@prestwickcc.com
o David Sumpter Clubhouse Manager
 (815) 469-5550 (HQ)
 dsumpter@prestwickcc.com
o Glenda Little Membership Coordinator
 (843) 293-4100 (HQ)
 glittle@prestwickcountryclub.com,
16. Quail Crossing Golf Club

Boonville, IN | Western / Southern

Semi-Private

17. Dye’s Walk Country Club

Greenwood, IN | Central

Private

o Katie Rust Event Manager


 (317) 535-8635 ext. 3 (Direct)
o Courtney King Event Planner and Director of Catering
 (317) 418-9815 (Direct)

18. Sagamore Golf Club

Noblesville, IN | Central
Private

o Wes Marshall GM
 (317) 776-2000 ext. 103 (Direct)
 (317) 776-2000 (HQ)
 wmarshall@thesagamoreclub.com
o Liz Zoeller Office and Recreation Manager
 (317) 776-2000 (Direct)
 (317) 776-2000 (HQ)
 ezoeller@thesagamoreclub.com
o Mike Chaykowski Director of Food and Beverage,
 (317) 776-2000 (Direct)
 (317) 776-2000 (HQ)
 mchaykowski@thesagamoreclub.com,

19. Sand Creek Country Club

Chesterton, IN | Northern

Private

Amy Cushway Director of Food and Beverage, (219) 395-5222 (Direct)

(219) 395-5200 (HQ)

amy.cushway@sandcreek.com, Phil Lau Superintendent, (219) 395-5200 (HQ)

phil.lau@sandcreek.com, Robert Chorn Owner?

20. Stonehenge Golf Club

Warsaw, IN | Eastern / Northern

Private

Billy Hutchinson GM (574) 269-6122 (HQ)

billy@stonehengegolfclub.com, Sandi Fruitt Events Coordinator? (574) 269-6122 (HQ),

21. Sycamore Hills Golf Club

Fort Wayne, IN | Eastern / Northern

Private

Eric Schneider GM and COO, (260) 450-2665 (Direct)

(260) 625-4324 (HQ)


eschneider@sycamorehillsgolfclub.com, John Thompson Superintendent, (260) 625-4551 (Direct)

(260) 625-4324 (HQ)

jthompson@sycamorehillsgolfclub.com,

22. The Brassie Golf Club

Chesterton, IN | Western / Northern

Semi-Private

23. The Bridgewater Club

Carmel, IN | Central

Private

Mike Gardner, COO and GM, (317) 399-2466 (Direct)

(317) 867-4653 (HQ)

mike.gardner@thebridgewaterclub.com, Tabitha McCormack Events Coordinator, (317) 399-2491


(Direct)

(317) 867-4653 (HQ)

tabitha.mccormack@thebridgewaterclub.com, Ron Duprat Food and Bev (317) 867-4653 (HQ)

ron.duprat@thebridgewaterclub.com, Megan Benish Director of Membership & Marketing, (317) 399-


2492 (Direct)

(317) 867-4653 (HQ)

megan.benish@thebridgewaterclub.com,

24. The Hawthorns Golf and Country Club

Fishers, IN | Central

Private

Elizabeth White Activities and Communications Director, (317) 845-9100 ext. 223 (Direct)

(317) 845-9100 (HQ)

ewhite@hawthornscountryclub.com, Linda James Clubhouse Manager, (317) 845-9100 ext. 241 (Direct)

(317) 845-9100 (HQ)


ljames@hawthornscountryclub.com, Emily Harlow Catering and Events Coordinator (317) 845-9100 ext.
247 (Direct), Joseph Gonzales Lounge Manager, (317) 845-9100 ext. 240 (Direct)

(317) 845-9100 (HQ)

jgonzales@hawthornscountryclub.com, Heather Keith Member Event Coordinator, (317) 845-9100 (HQ)

hkeith@hawthornscountryclub.com, Abbey Goss Membership Director (317) 806-5010 (Direct)

(317) 845-9100 (HQ)

agoss@hawthornscountryclub.com, Angie Effinger Activities Director (317) 845-9100 ext. 223 (Direct),

25. The Legends of Indiana

Franklin, IN | Central

Semi-Private

26. Twin Lakes Golf Club

Carmel, IN | Central

Private

Christian Brown CCM General Manager (317) 872-6206 (Direct)

(317) 872-3387 (HQ)

27. Victoria National Golf Club

Newburgh, IN | Eastern / Southern

Private

Steve Munch GM (812) 858-8230 ext. 221 (Direct)

(812) 858-8230 (HQ)

steve@victorianational.com, Barry Vaughn President (812) 858-8230 (HQ)

barry@victorianational.com, Ben Manzenberger Cottage and Event Coordinator (812) 858-8230 (HQ)

ben@victorianational.com, Amy Stieler Director (812) 858-8230 (HQ)

amy@victorianational.com,

28. Woodland Country Club


Carmel, IN | Central

Private

Laura Huckelberry Membership Director (317) 575-2805 (Direct)

(317) 846-2588 (HQ)

lhuckelberry@woodlandcc.com, Robert Reynolds Club Manager, (317) 575-2800 (Direct)

(317) 846-2588 (HQ)

rreynolds@woodlandcc.com, Jerry Hughes President?

Related Interests