You are on page 1of 1

From: Douglas Grandt answerthecall@me.

com
Subject:This is my final request of you to initiate W.E.C.A.R.E energy policy
Date:November 10, 2018 at 4:25 PM
To:Brian Hughes (Senate ENR-R) Brian_Hughes@energy.senate.gov, Melissa Enriquez (Senate ENR-R)
Melissa_Enriquez@energy.senate.gov, Suzanne Cunningham (Senate ENR-R) Suzanne_Cunningham@energy.senate.gov
Cc: Scott McKee (Senate ENR-D) Scott_McKee@energy.senate.gov, Megan Thompson (Sen. Cantwell)
Megan_Thompson@Cantwell.senate.gov, Katie Thomas (Sen.Sanders) katie_thomas@sanders.senate.gov,
U. S. Senator Bernie Sanders senator@sanders.senate.gov

ENR Chairman Lisa Murkowski,

In view of the recent election results, you are still in control of
the Senate Energy & Natural Resources Committee.
.

You have done nothing to defend and protect Americans
against the collapse of Oil & Gas resulting from insolvency
and debt default that will imminently result from any least-
suspected trigger collapsing the house of cards they have
created for corporate survival with Financial Engineering.
.

Please initiate truly non-partisan comprehensive legislation
based on factual testimony by the CEOs, CFOs and COOs
to ensure that they will act in the Public Interest & National
Interest as they exercise Fiduciary Duty in the face of their
imminent demise. Based on current price-earnings ratios,
outstanding shares, debt obligations, dismantling and detox
“final expenses," winding down the industry will take several
decades. You must plan for a well-managed, just endgame.
.

America and the entire global community are counting on
you to act responsibly.
.

W.E.C.A.R.E.
for
World Energy Crisis Aversion
&
Readiness Endgame