You are on page 1of 6

Name Email Mobile

hemakrishna kosaraju k_hemakrishna2004@rediffmail.com 7207192948


Raj Pasu sqcraj@gmail.com 7207620222
Pawan Kumar Sharma spawan79@yahoo.co.in 7382116945
Venkateswararao Pothapragada pvraoklc@gmail.com 7382297225
Ashish Tripathy ashishistripathy@gmail.com 7569464446
NARESH GULABANI gulabani200276@yahoo.com 7702000990
Virinchi Akunuri vakunuri@gmail.com 7702005550
Narayanan Dhandapani nana2d@hotmail.com 7702035450
J Ganesh Kumar mailjgk15@gmail.com 7702201241
dharma rao d.dharmarao@gmail.com 7702222950
Kuravi Venkata Subrahmanyam kuravi.subrahmanyam@gmail.com 7702507272
Sridhar K skamineni@gmail.com 7702577878
Gangadhara Ramachary Ramadugu meetgangadhar@gmail.com 7702700796
Mallikarjun ivaturi aman.ivaturi3@yahoo.com 7799086342
Ravi Sunkari rsunkari@gmail.com 7799098688
mahendhar shamboji shambu.ji@yahoo.com 7799150907
Dayasuneela Matta 777suneeladaya@gmail.com 7799504022
Bhaskar Kokkula bhasker_k@yahoo.com 7799534340
Anand Radhakrishnan anand.r.287@gmail.com 7799641114
sundara geeta annamraju myicon_3@yahoo.co.in 7799693195
ChandraSekhar Tummala tummala_g98@yahoo.com 7799954199
Sunil Seetharaman seetharaman.sunil@gmail.com 7893195091
Puli MallikarjunaRao pulimalli@yahoo.com 7893221166
HEMANTHARAJU.K hem_anth_raju@yahoo.co.in 7893365992
MohammedNisar Ahmed nisar037@hotmail.com 7893812054
Martin Thomas martin_thomas_t_t@yahoo.com 7893959507
Satheesh puppalask@yahoo.com 7893962678
Venugopal Yerneni venuygopal@yahoo.com 8008004687
RAMANISH KUMAR THAKUR ramanishthakur@yahoo.in 8008204601
srinivasa raok srinivasa_kann@shine.com 8008204641
M.S.Karimulla karimulla@hotmail.com 8008260333
SATYANARAYANA BHAT msatyanarayanabhat@gmail.com 8008300221
MATTUPALLI RAVINDRANADH mrnadh@sify.com 8008507063
RAGHAVENDRA NANDAGIRI raghunandagiri@gmail.com 8008553688
Sachin Bery sachinbery@gmail.com 8008554097
GowriSankar manchukonda lappdi@rediffmail.com 8008699224
Seshidhar Mukkasa smukkasa17@gmail.com 8008855550
Gopal thammareddy gopalthammareddy@gmail.com 8008884318
sabjad shaik sabjad@gmail.com 8008888251
Sudhakar Konati skonati@gmail.com 8008933395
Raja Sekhar vrsekhar59@yahoo.co.in 8008960683
Kalyan Reddy chakravarthi2000@gmail.com 8019011699
Amarjeet Singh amarjeet.singh0204@gmail.com 8019291208
K. Krishna Veni kamalakrishna2009@gmail.com 8019749017
MAHESH KADALI mahesh.kadali78@gmail.com 8096390428
Nithya Kalyani nithyakalyani.j6797@gmail.com 8096447025
Akula Mohan akulamohan1962@gmail.com 8106074700
Gaush Shaik gaush80@gmail.com 8106365399
Nitin Mavinkurve nmmavinkurve@hotmail.com 8106794848
Ravikumar Nadukuru ravinadukuru@gmail.com 8106966860
jyothish cherian jyothish78@gmail.com 8121170815
praveen kumar praveenkumar.burugu@gmail.com 8121742024
RAM SRINIVASAN sramn@rediffmail.com 8121893567
kameswara mallela kameswara.mallela@yahoo.in 8121946725
Raju V rajuvatsavai@outlook.com 8142066766
NITIN DUBEY nudubey@yahoo.com 8142440099
Murali Medisetty medisetty.murali@gmail.com 8179872188
ISVR MOHANRAO ram.mohan2004@gmail.com 8297011156
pradeep bangaru pradeep.bangaru1982@gmail.com 8331908724
SURESH PARKALA sparkala@hotmail.com 8332026494
KVN Reddy kvnreddy.it@gmail.com 8333004310
Girija Bhavaraju girija.bv@yahoo.com 8374225577
Rajani Devi rajanid@yahoo.com 8374932595
RamMohan Veldi rammohanveldi@gmail.com 8499920008
dfsgg per pmdrsdfafejava@gmail.com 8686182345
ABRAR AHMED SIDDIQUI abrar_siddiqui@hotmail.com 8686980918
Md.Yusuf Ali ali.queen.ghy@gmail.com 8712889802
Soumya chatterjee.soumya@gmail.com 8790122330
surya rath suryan_rath@yahoo.com 8790393737
Abdul Fahad syedateeq11@yahoo.com 8790407861
Raghavendra Rao Maddula mvsraghav@yahoo.com 8790501414
Aashish Dabral adabral67@gmail.com 8790852570
Venu Madhav Obarsu obarsu@gmail.com 8801326686
vijay MANIPATRUNI vijaykumar_mv@yahoo.com 8885511313
KANNAN PERUMAL kannan.plus@yahoo.com 8886008855
Gangadhar Kamarajugadda gangadk@gmail.com 8886057722
inderjeet teja inderjeet.teja@gmail.com 8886261100
mohammad akbari morisshah2010@yahoo.com 8886366581
MAHESH ARORA aroramahesh@yahoo.com 8886645681
RavindraBharath Nallareddy ravindrabharath@gmail.com 8886722240
Jayan Unni jayan.unni@gmail.com 8886800449
Krishna Somasundaram kmurthys@gmail.com 8886880018
Yasir Arafat netarafat@gmail.com 8886880781
AMIT SHARMA amitsharma73@gmail.com 8886900860
Ratan Kumar Basa ratan.basa@gmail.com 8897002254
Saraswati Ashok saraswathi.ashok3@gmail.com 8897060587
Madhu VJ madhu4madhu@hotmail.com 8977838397
vaikuntam. Rudra vivek.vaikuntam@gmail.com 8978001407
sudheer kumar gsudheerkumar007@gmail.com 8978087428
surya prakash sprc2004@gmail.com 8978157575
Shobha Joshi joshi.shobha@gmail.com 8978529933
viswanath babu viswanathbabu007@gmail.com 8978627795
Pankaj Rajoria pankajrajoria@yahoo.com 9000128383
santosh Ganjiyavar santu_gs@yahoo.com 9000171754
Maheshwar Singh maheshwarsingh@yahoo.com 9000187786
Raj Prabhugari rajprabhugari@gmail.com 9000205505
Gangaprasad Potluri gangap@sqatester.com 9000301418
dvs KutumbaRao dvsk_rao@yahoo.co.uk 9000333770
Bala Munukutla bmunukut@gmail.com 9000353548
Ravi Kumar P ravissdn@gmail.com 9000454503
Malleswara Durgaprasad v.mdp21@gmail.com 9000456644
Amol Uttarwar amol_uttarwar@rediffmail.com 9000567059
Ravinder Peddi ravinder.peddi@gmail.com 9000688900
Datla Mallikharjuna Raju dmraju64@gmail.com 9000927111
Sathyendranath Chakkirala venkata cvsnath@gmail.com 9010164333
jaivanthrao jadhav jadhavjr1@yahoo.com 9010946795
Kumudini Maddinedi maddinedik2010@yahoo.com 9014103005
Ashutosh Panchbhai ashutosh.panchbhai@gmail.com 9014422444
City Annual Income Company profession
Hyderabad 24 FICHTNER CONSULNTING ENGRS IT
Hyderabad 20 Office of Technology IT
Hyderabad 20 Heading Mount Carmel Global School IT
Hyderabad 20 Role in EtoE Transportation Infrastructure Pvt.itd. IT
Hyderabad 20 Next Education India Pvt Ltd IT
Hyderabad 20 Grindwell Norton Limited IT
Hyderabad 20 RealPage IT
Hyderabad 20 United States Pharmacopeia India Pvt Ltd IT
Hyderabad 20 L&T Metro Rail (Hyderabad) Ltd/ Hyderabad Metro Rail Project IT
Hyderabad 20 CBRE South Asia Pvt Ltd IT
Hyderabad 20 Alliance Global Services IT
Hyderabad 20 Deloitte Consulting IT
Hyderabad 20 Wavecrest Payment Technologies IT
Hyderabad 20 The Pillbox Pharmacy Ltd IT
Hyderabad 20 VAM systems IT
Hyderabad 20 heynowll IT
Hyderabad 20 Andhra Pradesh Technology Services Ltd IT
Hyderabad 20 Tata Consultancy Services IT
Hyderabad 20 Franklin Templeton Investments IT
Hyderabad 20 spice your life pty ltd(Australia) IT
Hyderabad 20 Cedar Crestone Software india pvt ltd IT
Hyderabad 20 Protiviti Member Firm (Middle East) Consultancy IT
Hyderabad 20 JDA Software IT
Hyderabad 20 EASTERN TRADING AND CONST.ESTD IT
Hyderabad 20 Dar Al Riyadh IT
Hyderabad 20 Invesco Hyderabad IT
Hyderabad 20 BA IT
Hyderabad 20 Mpowerinfratech (India) Pvt. Ltd. IT
Hyderabad 20 Dr. Reddys Lab Limited IT
Hyderabad 20 Dr Reddys Laboratories Limited IT
Hyderabad 20 Infosys Limited IT
Hyderabad 20 GVR INFRA RPOJECTS LIMITED IT
Hyderabad 20 IDEAL INVENT IT
Hyderabad 20 Infosys Limited IT
Hyderabad 20 Infosys Technologies Ltd IT
Hyderabad 20 Mantri Developers Limited IT
Hyderabad 20 JRC Conventions & Trade Fairs IT
Hyderabad 20 IBM IT
Hyderabad 20 Wipro Technologies IT
Hyderabad 20 IBM India IT
Hyderabad 20 ITion Solutions Limited IT
Hyderabad 20 ISR INFO WAY INC IT
Hyderabad 20 Mcml Systems Australia Pty ltd IT
Hyderabad 20 Rivi Consultancy Services (P) Ltd IT
Hyderabad 20 IBM IT
Hyderabad 20 Mphasis Ltd IT
Hyderabad 20 TYKSONS LLC USA IT
Hyderabad 20 British Telecommunication IT
Hyderabad 20 . IT
Hyderabad 20 Emerson IT
Hyderabad 20 DELOITTE IT
Hyderabad 20 sainsburys IT
Hyderabad 20 Genpact IT
Hyderabad 20 Satyam Computer Services Ltd; POLARIS IT
Hyderabad 20 Wipro IT
Hyderabad 20 ITC Ltd IT
Hyderabad 20 Axon Global Sdn. Bhd. IT
Hyderabad 20 ETE CONTRACTING DIVISION DHAMMAM IN KSA. IT
Hyderabad 20 Escorts Ltd IT
Hyderabad 20 Standard Chartered IT
Hyderabad 20 AKS Software Ltd IT
Hyderabad 20 Sri Sathya Sai Designing Studios Pvt Ltd IT
Hyderabad 20 Aster Private Limited, Hyderbad IT
Hyderabad 20 Infosys Ltd IT
Hyderabad 20 k,n.n,. inmjhfhfjhfhdia Pvt Ltd IT
Hyderabad 20 Saudi American Bank IT
Hyderabad 20 Electronics Pvt Ltd, Hydarabad IT
Hyderabad 20 Infosys IT
Hyderabad 20 Wells Fargo India Solutions Pvt. Ltd IT
Hyderabad 20 Samsung India Software Operations IT
Hyderabad 20 Spacelabs Healthcare IT
Hyderabad 20 Cranes Software International Ltd., IT
Hyderabad 20 Mindtree ,Bangalore IT
Hyderabad 20 IBM India IT
Hyderabad 20 Microsoft IT
Hyderabad 20 Oracle India Private Ltd IT
Hyderabad 20 EA Games Hyderabad IT
Hyderabad 20 i worked in iran IT
Hyderabad 20 CSC India, IT
Hyderabad 20 Dar Al Riyadh IT
Hyderabad 20 Infosys IT
Hyderabad 20 Avantel Ltd IT
Hyderabad 20 ICICI Lombard General Insurance Company Ltd IT
Hyderabad 20 Genpact India Pvt Ltd IT
Hyderabad 20 TCS IT
Hyderabad 20 Security Services IT
Hyderabad 20 HCL Infosystems Ltd IT
Hyderabad 20 Mylan Laboratories Limited IT
Hyderabad 20 topcompanys IT
Hyderabad 20 Vector India (pvt ltd) IT
Hyderabad 20 CA Technologies IT
Hyderabad 20 AUCC,LIBYA IT
Hyderabad 20 Wipro Technologies IT
Hyderabad 20 Deloitte India IT
Hyderabad 20 TATA Housing Development Company Ltd. IT
Hyderabad 20 Waters India pvt.ltd IT
Hyderabad 20 IBM India IT
Hyderabad 20 Photon Energy Systems Ltd IT
Hyderabad 20 Polycom IT
Hyderabad 20 Oracle India Private Limited IT
Hyderabad 20 Prithvi Information Solutions Ltd IT
Hyderabad 20 DuPont India Pvt. Limited, Hyderabad, India IT
Hyderabad 20 Air Liquide Engineering India Pvt Ltd IT
Hyderabad 20 Videocon Industries Ltd IT
Hyderabad 20 Bioserve Clinical Research Pvt Ltd IT
Hyderabad 20 JAA Engineering DCSPL IT
Hyderabad 20 Infosys Technologies Ltd.,Hyderabad IT
Hyderabad 20 Freelancer IT