You are on page 1of 1

Directory of Events

***Denotes new or updated event. 10/07/2010 – 12/31/2010 Contact: Adam Goldberg 202-741-1876

Email Goldberg@dccc.org to receive the E-Directory.


10/10/10 Hon. John Conyers (MI-14)
1:00 pm - Washington Redskins vs. Green Bay Packers: Fed Ex Field
10/10/10 1600 Fed Ex Way, Landover, MD 20785
5:00 pm Contact: Kim Simpson at 1-866-548-2933 conyers@fortherecordppa.com
Contribution: $5000 Host, $2500 Sponsor, $1000 Friend
Committee: Conyers For Congress, 5 Rosecroft Drive, Fredericksburg, VA 22207
10/11/10 Hon. James Moran (VA-08)
6:00 pm - Annual Wine Tasting: Home of Lou & Wendy Brown
10/11/10 Address provided upon RSVP, Alexandria, VA
8:30 pm Contact: 703-299-0064 or event@moranforcongress.org
Contribution: $1000 Per Guest.
Committee: Moran for Congress, 311 North Washington St., 200L, Alexandria, VA 22314
10/12/10 House Majority Whip Hon. James Clyburn (SC-06)
5:30 pm - South Carolina Reception - Last Event This Election Cycle: Capital City Club
10/12/10 1201 Main Street, 25th Floor, Columbia, SC 29201
7:30 pm Contact: Randy Broz or Sally Wilson at 202-479-2527 or rbroz@politicaldg.com
Contribution: $2400 Host, $1000 Sponsor, $500 Friend, $250 Guest
Committee: Friends of Jim Clyburn, 499 S. Capitol St. SW, Ste 422, Washington, DC 20003
10/14/10 ***Hon. Mike McMahon (NY-13)
12:00 pm - Luncheon with Senator Jack Reed: Delmonico's Steakhouse
10/14/10 56 Beaver Street, New York City, NY 10004
1:30 pm Contact: Lauren Bergmann at 202-546-0474 or lauren@katzwatsongroup.com or Deb Solomon at 718-698-0649 or
deb.solomon@gmail.com
Contribution: Individual: $500, $1000, $2400, PAC: $1000, $2500, $5000
Committee: McMahon for Congress, 1363 N. Railroad Avenue, Staten Island, NY 10306
10/14/10 Hon. André Carson (IN-07)
5:30 pm - Birthday Celebration: Home of Brad Davis
10/14/10 410 Somerset Drive, Indianapolis, IN 46260
7:30 pm Contact: Kelly Norton at 317-226-9400 or kelly@andrecarson.com
Contribution: $5000 Host, $2500 Supporter, $1000 Friend
Committee: André Carson for Congress, 499 S. Capitol St. SW, Ste 422, Washington, DC 20003
10/15/10 ***Hon. John Salazar (CO-03)
6:00 pm - Reception
10/15/10 20616 County Road M, Manassa, CO 81141
8:00 pm Contact: Randy Broz or Lawrence Young at 202-479-2527 or lyoung@politicaldg.com
Contribution: $5000 Host, $2500 Sponsor, $1000 PAC, $500 Individual
Committee: John Salazar for Congress, 499 S. Capitol St. SW, Ste 422, Washington, DC 20003
10/15/10 Hon. Chet Edwards (TX-17)
6:00 pm - Boot Scoot & BBQ: Waco Convention Center
10/15/10 100 Washington Avenue, Waco, TX 76701
9:00 pm Contact: Stephen at 254-776-6100 or stephen@chetedwards.com
Contribution: PAC: $5000, $2500, $1000, $500, Individual: $2400, $1000, $500, $250, $100, $25
Committee: Chet Edwards for Congress, P.O. Box 75214, Washington, DC 20013-5214
10/15/10 ***Hon. Michael Doyle (PA-14)
7:00 pm - An Evening of Hockey- Pittsburgh Penguins vs. New York Islanders: Consol Energy Center
10/15/10 1001 Fifth Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15219
9:30 pm Contact: Jeff Bogacki at 202-547-1334 or Jeff@Kieloch.com
Contribution: $2500 PAC, $2000 Individual
Committee: Doyle for Congress Committee, PO Box 17426, Pittsburgh, PA 15235

Paid for and authorized by the Democratic Congressional Campaign Committee, 430 S. Capitol St. SE, Washington DC 20003, 202-863-1500, www.dccc.org,
and not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.
1 of 3 Foundation collects these invitations from anonymous lobbyist sources.
Source: Sunlight Foundation's Party Time www.politicalpartytime.org. The Sunlight