You are on page 1of 2

ID Task Task Name Duration Start Qtr 4, 2018 Qtr 1, 2019 Qtr 2, 2019

Mode Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul
1 Durasi Total 123 days Mon 26/11/18
2 1. Pekerjaan Persiapan 21 days Mon 26/11/18
3 1.1 Pembersihan Lahan 7 days Mon 26/11/18
4 1.2 Perataan Tanah 14 days Tue 04/12/18
5 2. Pekerjaan Pondasi 21 days Fri 21/12/18
6 2.1 Pembuatan Pondasi 14 days Fri 21/12/18
7 2.2 Pekerjaan Beton Pondasi 14 days Thu 03/01/19
8 3. Pekerjaan Lantai 1 94 days Fri 21/12/18
9 3.1 Pekerjaan Struktur Beton & Pengecoran7 days Tue 22/01/19
10 3.2 Pembuatan Kusen Pintu, dan Jendela 10 days Fri 21/12/18
11 3.3 Pemasangan Kusen, Pintu, dan Jendela2 days Mon 11/03/19
12 3.4 Pekerjaan Dinding 14 days Wed 13/03/19
13 3.5 Pemasangan Plafon 4 days Mon 01/04/19
14 3.6 Pekerjaan Lantai 7 days Sat 06/04/19
15 3.7 Pengecatan 10 days Tue 16/04/19
16 4. Pekerjaan Lantai 2 102 days Fri 21/12/18
17 4.1 Pekerjaan Struktur Beton & Pengecoran14 days Thu 07/02/19
18 4.2 Pembuatan Kusen, Pintu, dan Jendela 10 days Fri 21/12/18
19 4.3 Pemasangan Kusen, Pintu, dan Jendela2 days Mon 11/03/19
20 4.4 Pekerjaan Dinding 14 days Wed 13/03/19
21 4.5 Pemasangan Plafon 4 days Mon 06/05/19
22 4.6 Pekerjaan Lantai 10 days Mon 01/04/19

Task Inactive Summary External Tasks

Split Manual Task External Milestone

Milestone Duration-only Deadline
Project: TUGAS P3 1
Summary Manual Summary Rollup Critical
Date: Tue 27/11/18
Project Summary Manual Summary Critical Split

Inactive Task Start-only Progress

Inactive Milestone Finish-only Manual Progress

Page 1
ID Task Task Name Duration Start Qtr 4, 2018 Qtr 1, 2019 Qtr 2, 2019
Mode Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul
23 4.7 Pengecatan 5 days Mon 15/04/19
24 5. Pekerjaan Atap 25 days Mon 01/04/19
25 5.1 Pekerjaan Penahan Atap 3 days Mon 01/04/19
26 5.2 Pekerjaan Penutup Atap 14 days Fri 05/04/19
27 5.3 Pengecatan Penahan Atap 8 days Wed 24/04/19
28 6. Penyelesaian Akhir 7 days Wed 24/04/19
29 6.1 Pekerjaan Instalasi Listrik 5 days Wed 24/04/19
30 6.2 Pembersihan dll. 7 days Wed 24/04/19

Task Inactive Summary External Tasks

Split Manual Task External Milestone

Milestone Duration-only Deadline
Project: TUGAS P3 1
Summary Manual Summary Rollup Critical
Date: Tue 27/11/18
Project Summary Manual Summary Critical Split

Inactive Task Start-only Progress

Inactive Milestone Finish-only Manual Progress

Page 2