You are on page 1of 1

Northern Lights Broadcasting, LLC - Minneapolis, MN

KQGO FM KZGO-FM
EEO Public File Report
December 1, 2017-November 30, 2018
ll. Master Recruitment Source List

Community Organization Recipient Agent Type Community Organization Recipient
Recipient
TypeName Recipient Email(s)
1 Internal Promotion Internal
2 Internal referral Internal
3 Industry referral Internal
4 Trade Website Outreach Industry website Post to website allaccess.com
5 Company website
6 Find Source Recruiter Headhunter Stephen Taylor smtaylor@findsourceinc.com
7 LinkedIn Outreach
8 Career Builder Outreach
9 Indeed Recruiter
10 Robert Half Recruiter
11 Diversity Action Network Outreach
12 Skywater Search
13 Glassdoor Recruiter
14 Pro Staff Temporary/Recruiter
15 Internal Rehire Internal
16 Jobs In Minneapolis/MN Jobs Network Outreach Website Heather Homa heather.homa@localjobnetwork.com
ALL LISTINGS BELOW ARE INCLUDED IN #13
Minnesota Broadcasters Association Linkage Agent Professional/Technical Linda LaSere llasere@minnesotabroadcasters.com
Minnesota WorkForce Center - Washington County Cottage Grove VetConnect Veterans Lee Okerstrom lee.okerstrom@state.mn.us
Forest Lake Adult Learning Center - Adult Education Outreach Diversity Organizations Kara Rotramel krotramel@flaschools.org
Jewish Vocational Service - Minnetonka Outreach Diversity Organizations Cindy Uran curan@jfcsmpls.org
Phyllis Wheatley Community Center Outreach Diversity Organizations Angela Kasperzick angelak@phylliswheatley.org
Kaposia, inc Outreach People with Disabilities Heidi Maghan hmaghan@kaposia.com
LDA Minnesota (Learn, Dream, Acheive) Outreach People with Disabilities Scott . info@ldaminnesota.org
University of Wisconsin - Stout Outreach Universities and Colleges Mary Brinkman careerservices@uwstout.edu
Minnesota Department of Veterans Affairs Outreach Veterans Dave Bellefeuille david.bellefeuille@state.mn.us
Post 246 James Ballentine Post Outreach Veterans Gail Johnson vfw246@qwestoffice.net
Post 6208 Prior Lake Post Outreach Veterans Ed . admin@vfwpost6208.com
Women's Resource Center - Augsburg College Outreach Women Adriane Brown brownad@augsburg.edu
WomenVenture Outreach Women Stephanie Stuart SStuart@womenventure.org
Minnesota Literacy Council - Adult Education Outreach Diversity Organizations Leah Hague lauge@mnliteracy.org
Pike Lake Education Center - Adult Education Outreach Diversity Organizations Brent Olinger brent.olinger@moundsviewschools.org
Minnesota WorkForce Center - Hennepin North VetConnect Veterans David Wold david.wold@state.mn.us
Harriet Tubman Center West Outreach Diversity Organizations Libby Bottem lbottem@tubman.org
Autism Society of Minnesota Outreach People with Disabilities Jane Hubbard info@ausm.org
Resource, Inc. - Employment Action Center Outreach People with Disabilities Pam Kling pkling@resource-mn.org
TSE INC Outreach People with Disabilities Jeff Myhre jmyhre@tse-inc.org
Vocational Rehabilitation-Minneapolis South Outreach People with Disabilities Susan Diaz Rydstrand elizabeth.walters@state.mn.us
Hennepin County Vocational Services Program Outreach State Workforce Agencies Kris Robertson-Smith kris.robertson-smith@co.hennepin.mn.us
Minnesota WorkForce Center - Monticello VetConnect Veterans Charlie Amentrout charlie.amentrout@state.mn.us
Post 1296 Everett McClay Post Outreach Veterans David . MNVFW1296@aol.com
Post 6316 Sgt. John Rice Post Outreach Veterans Aaron . aniznik4@gmail.com
Veterans For Peace - Minnesota Outreach Veterans John Sherman johnsherman60@gmail.com
Veterans Services-Hennepin County Outreach Veterans Milton Schoen milton.schoen@co.hennepin.mn.us
Casa Bella Plaza Latina Outreach Women Guillermo Medina casaesperanza@gmail.com
YWCA St. Paul Outreach Women Jamie Stampley jstampley@ywcaofstpaul.org
District 196 - Adult Education Outreach Diversity Organizations Kathy Lindor katheryn.linder@district196.org
Hubbs Center for Lifelong Learning - Adult Education Outreach Diversity Organizations kathy oshaughnessy kathy.oshaughnessy@spps.org
Aging and Disability Resource Center - Pierce County Outreach People with Disabilities Sandy Langer slanger@co.pierce.wi.us
Minnesota Resource Center Outreach People with Disabilities Meghan O'Brien mobrien@resource-mn.org
Department of Economic and Employment Development Outreach State Workforce Agencies JoAnn Mccauley joann.mccauley@state.mn.us
Minnesota WorkForce Center Anoka County Outreach State Workforce Agencies Linda Tador linda.tador@state.mn.us
Minnesota Assistance Council for Veterans - Mankato Outreach Veterans Kathleen Vitalis anna.long@state.mn.us
MNIC English Learning Academy Outreach Diversity Organizations Richard Polanski rpolanski@comcast.net
Southside Adult Education Center - Adult Education Outreach Diversity Organizations Paul Enestvedt paul.enestvedt@Mpls.k12.mn.us
Minnesota State Services for the Blind Outreach People with Disabilities Mike Newman michael.newman@state.mn.us
Disabled American Veterans - Anoka #39 Outreach Veterans Scott Berndt s-berndt@msn.com
Pipestone County Veterans Services Outreach Veterans Harlan Nepp harlan.nepp@co.pipestone.mn.us
Positively Minnesota Outreach Veterans Jim Finley jim.finley@state.mn.us
Veterans Services-Washington County Outreach Veterans Ryan Carufel ryan.carufel@co.washington.mn.us
Lutheran Social Services - Dislocated Workers Program Outreach Diversity Organizations Shonda Allen shonda.allen@lssmn.org
Confederation of Somali Community in MN Outreach Minorities Mohamud Noor mnoor@csc-mn.org; bjama@csc-mn.org
Courage Center Outreach People with Disabilities Sara Sundeen ssundeen@mncareersolutions.com
Reach for Resources Outreach People with Disabilities Melissa Kloek mkloek@reachforresources.org
Vocational Rehabilitation-Saint Paul Outreach People with Disabilities Deb Clarke deb.clarke@state.mn.us
Vocational Rehabilitation-Shakopee (Scott County) Outreach People with Disabilities Tom Andrews tom.andrews@state.mn.us
Vocational Rehabilitation-Woodbury Outreach People with Disabilities Mary Seston Mary.Seston@state.mn.us
Minnesota WorkForce Center - Dakota County - West St Paul Outreach State Workforce Agencies Carol Axness carol.axness@co.dakota.mn.us