You are on page 1of 34

WBS ID Task Name Duration Start Finish Predecessors Jun 1, '03 Jun 8, '03

ID S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S
1 1 Overall Project 511.29 days Mon 6/2/03 Tue 5/17/05
1.1 2 Project Management 127 days Fri 11/19/04 Tue 5/17/05
1.1.1 3 Manage Project 127 days Fri 11/19/04 Tue 5/17/05 59FF
1.2 4 System Requirement 29 days Mon 6/2/03 Thu 7/10/03
1.2.1 5 Gather Business Requirem 8 days Mon 6/2/03 Wed 6/11/03 Ryan Neff,
1.2.2 6 Design Business Process F 4 days Thu 6/12/03 Tue 6/17/03 5
1.2.3 7 Finalize Technical Requirem 6 days Mon 6/2/03 Mon 6/9/03 Rick Burke
1.2.4 8 Create Operational Require 15 days Wed 6/18/03 Tue 7/8/03 5,6
1.2.5 9 Identify Technical Infrastruc 2 days Wed 7/9/03 Thu 7/10/03 7,8
1.3 10 Software Requirement 23 days Wed 7/9/03 Fri 8/8/03
1.3.1 11 Create Functional Require 20 days Wed 7/9/03 Tue 8/5/03 5,6,8
1.3.1.1 12 Capture Customer Pro 4 days Tue 7/22/03 Fri 7/25/03
1.3.1.2 13 View and Search Prod 6 days Wed 7/9/03 Wed 7/16/03
1.3.1.3 14 Updating and Calculat 3 days Thu 7/17/03 Mon 7/21/03 13
1.3.1.4 15 Taking Payments 6 days Wed 7/9/03 Wed 7/16/03
1.3.1.5 16 Submit Order 4 days Mon 7/28/03 Thu 7/31/03 12,13,14,15
1.3.1.6 17 Check Order History a 3 days Fri 8/1/03 Tue 8/5/03 16
1.3.2 18 Create Data Requirement 3 days Wed 8/6/03 Fri 8/8/03 12,13
1.3.3 19 Create ERP Interface Requ 7 days Mon 7/28/03 Tue 8/5/03 16SS
1.3.4 20 Create User Interface Requ 4 days Thu 7/17/03 Tue 7/22/03 11SS
1.4 21 Detailed Design 53 days Mon 8/11/03 Wed 10/22/03 10
1.4.1 22 Design Capture Customer P 13.5 days Mon 8/11/03 Thu 8/28/03
1.4.2 23 Design View and Search P 27 days Mon 8/11/03 Tue 9/16/03
1.4.3 24 Design Updating and Calcu 6 days Wed 9/17/03 Wed 9/24/03 23
1.4.4 25 Design Taking Payment Pa 12 days Mon 8/11/03 Wed 8/27/03
1.4.5 26 Design Submit Order Page 16 days Thu 9/25/03 Thu 10/16/03 22,23,24,25
1.4.6 27 Design Check Order Histor 4 days Fri 10/17/03 Wed 10/22/03 26
1.4.7 28 Design Logical and Physica 24 days Mon 8/11/03 Thu 9/11/03
1.4.8 29 Design ERP Interface 20 days Thu 9/25/03 Wed 10/22/03 22,23,24,25
1.5 30 Test Planning 98 days Wed 8/6/03 Fri 12/19/03
1.5.1 31 Gather Testing Requiremen 14 days Wed 8/6/03 Mon 8/25/03 11
1.5.2 32 Create System Test Plan a 20 days Thu 10/23/03 Wed 11/19/03 31,21
1.5.3 33 Write System Test Scripts 22 days Thu 11/20/03 Fri 12/19/03 32
1.6 34 Technical Infrastructure 104 days Fri 7/11/03 Wed 12/3/03
1.6.1 35 Create Development Enviro 20 days Fri 7/11/03 Thu 8/7/03 9
1.6.2 36 Create Testing Environmen 38 days Fri 8/8/03 Tue 9/30/03 35

Page 1
WBS ID Task Name Duration Start Finish Predecessors Jun 1, '03 Jun 8, '03
ID S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S
1.6.3 37 Support Development Envi 38 days Fri 8/8/03 Tue 9/30/03 35
1.6.4 38 Support Testing Environme 46 days Wed 10/1/03 Wed 12/3/03 36
1.6.5 39 Support Detabase 4.6 days Fri 10/3/03 Fri 10/10/03 47
1.7 40 Development and Unit Test 368.54 days Wed 8/27/03 Tue 1/25/05 35
1.7.1 41 Build Capture Customer P 13 days Thu 8/28/03 Tue 9/16/03 22
1.7.2 42 Build View and Search Prod 12 days Wed 9/17/03 Thu 10/2/03 23
1.7.3 43 Build Updating and Calcula 7 days Fri 10/3/03 Mon 10/13/03 24,42
1.7.4 44 Build Taking Payment Page 6 days Wed 8/27/03 Tue 9/23/03 25
1.7.5 45 Build Submit Order Pages a 24 days Fri 10/17/03 Wed 11/19/03 26,41,42,43,44
1.7.6 46 Build Check Order History a 6 days Thu 10/23/03 Thu 10/30/03 27
1.7.7 47 Build Logical and Physical d 15.5 days Fri 9/12/03 Fri 10/3/03 28
1.7.8 48 Build ERP Interface 18 days Thu 10/23/03 Mon 11/17/03 29
1.7.9 49 Support Development and A 46 days Thu 10/23/03 Tue 1/25/05 21
1.8 50 Testing 230.29 days Fri 10/31/03 Fri 9/17/04
1.8.1 51 Perform Assembly Testin 19 days Fri 10/31/03 Wed 11/26/03 31
1.8.1.1 52 Perform Phase 1 Testi 12 days Fri 10/31/03 Mon 11/17/03 41,42,43
1.8.1.2 53 Perform Phase 2 Testi 5 days Thu 11/20/03 Wed 11/26/03 44,45,46,52,47,48
1.8.2 54 Perform System Testing 114.29 days Mon 12/22/03 Fri 5/28/04 51,32,33
1.8.3 55 Perform Validation Testing 80 days Fri 5/28/04 Fri 9/17/04 54
1.9 56 Deployment 172 days Fri 9/17/04 Tue 5/17/05 50
1.9.1 57 Implement System 80 days Fri 9/17/04 Fri 1/7/05
1.9.2 58 Deploy to Production 8 days Fri 1/7/05 Wed 1/19/05 57
1.9.3 59 Project Wrap-up 84 days Wed 1/19/05 Tue 5/17/05 58

Page 2
Jun 15, '03 Jun 22, '03 Jun 29, '03 Jul 6, '03 Jul 13, '03 Jul 20, '03 Jul 27, '03
S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W

Stacy Lyle
Ryan Neff,Stacy Lyle

Ryan Neff,Rick Burke


Rick Burke

Ryan Neff
Ryan Neff
Ryan Neff
Stacy Lyle

Stacy Lyle

Page 3
Jun 15, '03 Jun 22, '03 Jun 29, '03 Jul 6, '03 Jul 13, '03 Jul 20, '03 Jul 27, '03
S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W

Page 4
Aug 3, '03 Aug 10, '03 Aug 17, '03 Aug 24, '03 Aug 31, '03 Sep 7, '03 Se
T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S

Ryan Neff
Ryan Neff
Stacy Lyle
Stacy Lyle

Marc Sanders,Ryan Neff[50%]

Stacy Lyle,Marc Sanders

Sanjay Vo

Kara Siposki,Todd Elliason

Rick Burke

Page 5
Aug 3, '03 Aug 10, '03 Aug 17, '03 Aug 24, '03 Aug 31, '03 Sep 7, '03 Se
T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S

Page 6
14, '03 Sep 21, '03 Sep 28, '03 Oct 5, '03 Oct 12, '03 Oct 19, '03 Oct 26, '03
M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T

Developer 1,Ryan Neff[50%]


Developer 1,Ryan Neff

Marc Sanders,Ryan Neff


Marc Sanders,Ryan Neff
hra,Stacy Lyle
Developer 1,Stacy Lyle

Rick Burke[90%]

Page 7
14, '03 Sep 21, '03 Sep 28, '03 Oct 5, '03 Oct 12, '03 Oct 19, '03 Oct 26, '03
M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T
Rick Burke[10%]

Sanjay Vohra[10%]

Developer 2
Developer 3
Developer 3
Developer 2

Sanjay Vohra[50%]

Page 8
Nov 2, '03 Nov 9, '03 Nov 16, '03 Nov 23, '03 Nov 30, '03 Dec 7, '03 Dec 14,
F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M

Kara Siposki,Todd Elliason

Page 9
Nov 2, '03 Nov 9, '03 Nov 16, '03 Nov 23, '03 Nov 30, '03 Dec 7, '03 Dec 14,
F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M

Rick Burke

Developer 2,Developer 3
Marc Sanders

Developer 1

Marc Sanders
Marc Sanders,Developer 1,Developer 2,Developer 3

Page 10
'03 Dec 21, '03 Dec 28, '03 Jan 4, '04 Jan 11, '04 Jan 18, '04 Jan 25, '04
T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F

Kara Siposki,Todd Elliason

Page 11
'03 Dec 21, '03 Dec 28, '03 Jan 4, '04 Jan 11, '04 Jan 18, '04 Jan 25, '04
T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F

Page 12
Feb 1, '04 Feb 8, '04 Feb 15, '04 Feb 22, '04 Feb 29, '04 Mar 7, '04 Mar 14, '04
S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T

Page 13
Feb 1, '04 Feb 8, '04 Feb 15, '04 Feb 22, '04 Feb 29, '04 Mar 7, '04 Mar 14, '04
S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T

Page 14
Mar 21, '04 Mar 28, '04 Apr 4, '04 Apr 11, '04 Apr 18, '04 Apr 25, '04
W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S

Page 15
Mar 21, '04 Mar 28, '04 Apr 4, '04 Apr 11, '04 Apr 18, '04 Apr 25, '04
W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S

Page 16
May 2, '04 May 9, '04 May 16, '04 May 23, '04 May 30, '04 Jun 6, '04 Jun 13, '04
S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W

Page 17
May 2, '04 May 9, '04 May 16, '04 May 23, '04 May 30, '04 Jun 6, '04 Jun 13, '04
S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W

Kara Siposki,Todd Elliason,Marc Sanders,Developer 1,Developer 3,Ryan Neff,

Page 18
Jun 20, '04 Jun 27, '04 Jul 4, '04 Jul 11, '04 Jul 18, '04 Jul 25, '04 Au
T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S

Page 19
Jun 20, '04 Jun 27, '04 Jul 4, '04 Jul 11, '04 Jul 18, '04 Jul 25, '04 Au
T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S

Stacy Lyle

Page 20
1, '04 Aug 8, '04 Aug 15, '04 Aug 22, '04 Aug 29, '04 Sep 5, '04 Sep 12, '04
M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T

Page 21
1, '04 Aug 8, '04 Aug 15, '04 Aug 22, '04 Aug 29, '04 Sep 5, '04 Sep 12, '04
M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T

Page 22
Sep 19, '04 Sep 26, '04 Oct 3, '04 Oct 10, '04 Oct 17, '04 Oct 24, '04 Oct 31,
F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M

Page 23
Sep 19, '04 Sep 26, '04 Oct 3, '04 Oct 10, '04 Oct 17, '04 Oct 24, '04 Oct 31,
F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M

Kara Siposki,Todd Elliason,Marc Sanders,Developer 1,Developer 2,Developer 3,Ryan Neff,Stacy Lyle

Page 24
04 Nov 7, '04 Nov 14, '04 Nov 21, '04 Nov 28, '04 Dec 5, '04 Dec 12, '04
T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F

Page 25
04 Nov 7, '04 Nov 14, '04 Nov 21, '04 Nov 28, '04 Dec 5, '04 Dec 12, '04
T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F

Page 26
Dec 19, '04 Dec 26, '04 Jan 2, '05 Jan 9, '05 Jan 16, '05 Jan 23, '05 Jan 30, '05
S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T

Page 27
Dec 19, '04 Dec 26, '04 Jan 2, '05 Jan 9, '05 Jan 16, '05 Jan 23, '05 Jan 30, '05
S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T

Ryan Neff,Stacy Lyle

Kara Siposki,Todd Elliason,Marc Sanders,Developer 1,Developer 2,Developer 3,Ryan Neff,Stacy Lyle


Kara Siposki,Todd Elliason,Marc Sanders,Developer

Page 28
Feb 6, '05 Feb 13, '05 Feb 20, '05 Feb 27, '05 Mar 6, '05 Mar 13, '05
W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S

Page 29
Feb 6, '05 Feb 13, '05 Feb 20, '05 Feb 27, '05 Mar 6, '05 Mar 13, '05
W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S

1,Developer 2,Developer 3,Ryan Neff,Stacy Lyle

Page 30
Mar 20, '05 Mar 27, '05 Apr 3, '05 Apr 10, '05 Apr 17, '05 Apr 24, '05 May 1, '05
S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W

Page 31
Mar 20, '05 Mar 27, '05 Apr 3, '05 Apr 10, '05 Apr 17, '05 Apr 24, '05 May 1, '05
S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W

Page 32
May 8, '05 May 15, '05 May 22, '05 May 29, '05 Jun 5, '05 Jun 12, '05 Ju
T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S

Chris Johnson

Page 33
May 8, '05 May 15, '05 May 22, '05 May 29, '05 Jun 5, '05 Jun 12, '05 Ju
T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S

Kara Siposki,Todd Elliason,Marc Sanders,Developer 1,Developer 2,Developer 3,Ryan Neff,Stacy Lyle,Rick Burke

Page 34