You are on page 1of 1

SANDWICK J H SCHOOL - MENU 2019

Monday 07th January Monday 14th January Monday 21st January Monday 28th January
Spaghetti Bolognaise Beef Burgers Beef Mince
IN SERVICE
***** ***** *****
Sponge Cake & Custard Iced Sponge & Custard Sticky Toffee Pudding & Custard
………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………
Tuesday 08th January Tuesday 15th January Tuesday 22nd January Tuesday 29th January
Macaroni Cheese Chinese Chicken Fish Cakes Baked Potatoes &
Various Fillings
***** ***** ***** *****
Shortbread & Melon Yogurt & Oranges Fresh Fruit Selection Yogurt & Fruit
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Wednesday 09th January Wednesday16th January Wednesday 23rd January Wednesday 30th January
Chicken Goujons Fried Haddock Cheese Flan
Mackerel Goujons PUBLIC HOLIDAY
***** ***** ***** *****
Fresh Fruit selection Rock Bun & Custard Date & Banana Muffiin
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Thursday 10th January Thursday 17th January Thursday 24th January Thursday 31st January

Beef Stew Pork & Apple Burgers Mince & Potato Hash Spanish Meatballs

***** ***** ***** *****


Lemon Drizzle Cake Fresh Fruit Selection Peaches & Custard Fresh Fruit Selection
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Friday 11th January Friday 18th January Friday 25th January Friday 01st February
Chicken Curry Tomato Soup & Beef Stir/Fry & Noodles Chicken Goujons
Selection of Sandwiches
***** ***** ***** *****
Yogurt & Fruit Sticky Toffee Pudding & Custard Yogurt & Fruit Oat Dream & Melon

Menu may be subject to change

Available Daily: Potatoes, Pasta, Bread, Vegetables & Salad. Milk & Water

PLEASE CONTACT THE HEAD COOK AT THE SCHOOL IF YOUR CHILD HAS AN ALLERGEN OR INTOLERANCE TO ANY FOOD ITEMS