You are on page 1of 7


Zone'. Now the number of tive' award for individual cate- 11. (B) 12. (D) 13. (B) 14. (A) 15. (B)
countries having Euro as their gory? 16.' (A) 17. (B) 18. (C) 19. (A) 20. (C)
official currency goes to- (A) Arup Roy Chowdhary of 21. (B) 22. (C) 23. (A) 24. (B) 25. (A)
(A) 15 (B) 16 NTPC .
26. (A) 27. (C) 28. (B) 29. (A) 30. (C)
(C) 17 (D) 18 (B) p: S. Bhattacharya of Coal
19. Fortune-500 list was released in India Ltd.
Dei:ember 2010. How many (C) A. K. Chaturvedi of Power
Indian companies find place in Grid Corporation
(D) A . K. GhoshofMECON
(A) 6 public sector and 4 private
sector 26. The third summit of BRIC is
scheduled to be organised in
(B) 4 public sector and 6 private Chinain-
(A) April 2011
(C) 8 public sector and 6 private
(B) May 2011
(C) June 2011
(D) only 8 private sector
(D) July 2011
20. At the end of September 2010,
the total foreign debt on India 27 As per UNO's declaration, the
standsat- year 2011 is being celebrated as
International Year of-
(A) $ 252·8 &illion
(A) Youth
(B) $ 268·3 billion
(B) Women Empowerment
(C) $ 295·8 billion
(C) Forests
(D) $ 302·6 billion
(D) Global Economic Coopera-
21. India-EU Summit セ。ウ@ held in tion
December 2010 in-
28. Civil Aviation Ministry has
(A) France
declared to celebrated its Cen-
(B) Belgium
. tenary Year during-
(C) Italy
(A) 2010-11
(D) Netherlands
(B) 2011-12
22. MAKE 2010 (Most Admired (C) 2012-13
Knowledge Enterprise 2010) (D) 2011
award has been given to-
29. Which of the public sector bank
(A) lnfosys
has completed 100 years of its
(B) Reliance Industries Ltd. establishment on December 21,
(C) t。エsセ@ 2011?
(D) ONGC (A) Central Bank of India
23. Central Excise Day is celebrated (B) State Bank of India
on- (C) Punjab National Bank
(A) February 24 (D) Bank of Baroda
(B) February 28
30. Who has been made the Brand
(C) March31
Ambassador of 100 Prudential
(D) Aprill Life Insurance in January 2011 ?
24. The new ASSOCHAM's Chair- (A) Amir I<han
man (name announced on (B) Preeti Zinta
December 10, 2010) is-
(C) Amitabh Bachchan
(A) Swati Peeramal
(D). セ。ィ・ョ、イ@ Singh Dhoni ·
(B) Dilip Modi
(C) Ramu S. Deora
(D) Naseem Zaidi
25. In SCOPE Excellence Awards
2008-09, which of the following
got ' Outstanding .Chief Execu-