You are on page 1of 3

Signatures received to date (Tuesday 26 February, 05hrs20 New Zealand

time), arranged in alphabetical order


Mr. David Catania,​ Sr. Collection Manager, Ichthyology, California Academy of Sciences,
USA. Email: ​dcatania@calacademy.org

Dr. Agnes Dettai​,​ ​associate professor and tissue collection scientific curator, Muséum
national d’Histoire naturelle, Paris, France. Email: ​dettai.agnes@gmail.com

Dr. Richard R. Eakin​, Professor Emeritus of Biology, University of New England, Maine USA.
Email: ​dreakin@windstream.net

Dr. Joseph T. Eastman​, Professor of Anatomy, Ohio University, Athens, OH 45701 USA.
Email: ​eastman@ohio.edu

Dr. Sergei A. Evseenko​,​ ​Curator of Oceanic Fish Collections, Chief Laboratory of Oceanic
Ichthyofauna, P.P.Shirshov Institute of Oceanology, Russian Academy of Sciences, 36,
Nakhimovskyi Prospekt, 117997, Moscow, Russia. Email: ​serg.evseenko1@yandex.ru

Dr. Bo Fernholm​, Professor emeritus, Naturhistoriska Riksmuseet, Department of


Vertebrate Zoology, Ichthyology Section, Stockholm,​ ​Sweden. Email: ​bo.fernholm@nrm.se

Dr. Ronald Fricke​, Senior Curator of Fishes, Im Ramstal 76, 97922 Lauda-Königshofen,
Germany. Email: ​ronfricke@web.de

Mr. Ofer Gon​, Curator Emeritus and Research Associate, South African Institute for Aquatic
Biodiversity, Grahamstown, South Africa. Email: ​gon.ofer@gmail.com

Mr. Alastair Graham​, Fish Collection Manager, Australian National Fish Collection, CSIRO,
Hobart, Australia. Email: ​Alastair.Graham@csiro.au

Dr. David W. Greenfield​, Professor Emeritus, University of Hawaii, Department of


Ichthyology, California Academy of Sciences, San Francisco, USA. Email:
greenfie@hawaii.edu

Mr. Erling Holm​, Department of Natural History (Ichthyology), Royal Ontario Museum, 100
Queens Park, Toronto, ON, M5S 2C6, Canada. Email: ​erlingh@rom.on.ca

Dr. P. Alexander Hulley​, Hon. Research Associate, Iziko Museums of Cape Town, South
Africa; Hon. Research Associate, Ma-Re Institute, University of Cape Town, South Africa.
E-mail: pahulley@gmail.com

James Maclaine​, Senior Curator, Fishes, The Natural History Museum, London, UK. Email:
jamesstephenmaclaine@gmail.com

Dr. sc. Marcelo Kovačić​, Senior curator, Natural History Museum Rijeka, Croatia. Email:
marcelo@prirodoslovni.com
Mr. Mark McGrouther​, Senior Fellow, Australian Museum, Sydney. Email:
Mark.mcgrouther@austmus.gov.au

Dr. Michael Maia Mincarone​, Professor and Curator, Universiade Federal do Rio de Janeiro,
Brazil. Email: ​mincarone@gmail.com

Dr. Hiroyuki Motomura​, Professor, Director, The Kagoshima University Museum, Japan.
Email: ​scorpionfishes@yahoo.co.jp

Dr. Jørgen G. Nielsen​, Curator Emeritus, Københavns Universitet, Zoologisk Museum,


Vertebrater, Fiskesamlingen, Copenhagen, Denmark. Email: ​kjslot@outlook.dk

Dr. Theodore W. Pietsch​, Professor Emeritus and Curator of Fishes Emeritus, University of
Washington, Seattle, Washington, USA. Email: ​twp@uw.edu

Mr. John Pogonoski​, Ichthyologist, CSIRO Australian National Fish Collection, Hobart. Email:
john.pogonoski@gmail.com

Mr. Patrice Pruvost​, Curator of fishes, Muséum national d’Histoire naturelle, Paris, France.
Email: ​pp.pruvost@yahoo.fr

Dr. Peter Nick Psomadakis​, Project consultant, Food and Agriculture Organization of the
United Nations (FAO), Rome, Italy. Email: ​peter.psomadakis@gmail.com

Dr. LUCIA RAPP PY-DANIEL​, Curator and researcher, Fish Collection of INPA (Instituto
Nacional de Pesquisas da Amazônia), Brazil. Email: ​luciarpd60@gmail.com

Dr. Mark Henry Sabaj​, Curator of Fishes, The Academy of Natural Sciences of Philadelphia,
USA. Email: ​sabaj@ansp.org

Dr. Werner Schwarzhans​, Research Associate, Natural History Museum of Denmark,


Gothersgade 130, 1123 Copenhagen, Denmark. Email: ​wwschwarz@aol.com

Dr. David G. Smith​, Research Associate, Smithsonian Institution, Washington D.C., USA.
Email: ​Eelfish2008@yahoo.com

Dr. Matthias F.W. STEHMANN​, ​ ​ICHTHYS Fischkundliches Forschungslabor und


Informationsbuero (Ichthyological Research Laboratory and Consultant), Hildesheimer Weg
13, D-22459 Hamburg, Germany. Email:​ ​stehmann@ichthys-fisch.info

Dr. David Stein​, Dept. of Fisheries and Wildlife, Oregon State University, Corvallis, Oregon,
USA. Email: ​David.stein@oregonstate.edu

Dr. Franz Uiblein​, Principal Scientist, Institute of Marine Research, Vinnes 74, N-5296 Vestre
Vinnesvaag, Bergen, Norway. Email: ​franz@hi.no
Dr. Sarah Viana​, Research Associate, South African Institute for Aquatic Biodiversity,
Grahamstown, South Africa. Email: ​stviana@gmail.com

Related Interests