You are on page 1of 2

Surname First name Email address

azis abdul M.abdul azis zohrinazira@gmail.com


Wardah Baik Zohratul zohratulwardah27@gmail.com
Dwi Andika Made Zidanebotak43@gmail.com
Kautsar Yusuf Yusufkautsar0@gmail.com
Ardika Lalu yuda yudatravis@gmail.com
Hanan Hadi Lalu Wir wirhanan27@gmail.com
Kurniawan M. Wawan wawankurniawan843@gmail.com
hadizaen muhnovian vianzaenz@gmail.com
Albuston toni toniyazid9@gmail.com
sahidin tomi tomisahidin1204@gmail.com
Nindu Warda Tiara Putri F1B017076 tiarap317@gmail.com
Ramadhani Lalu thoriq Thoriqramadhani12@gmail.com
Rizqy Syamsul syamsulrizky99@gmail.com
Alpayus Suganda sugandaalpayus@gmail.com
ichsan muladi sofian sofianichsan17@gmail.com
Dafarius Simson simson.dfrs@gmail.com
Satriaji Arofa Muhammad satriajiarofa@gmail.com
Tasya Natasya Dewi Astuti sasyatasya12@gmail.com
amriyansyah rizki rizkiamriyansyah03@gmail.com
Rizka Zulfikri Muhammad rizkazulfikri@gmail.com
Sandi Restu restusandy09@gmail.com
Satria Rangga ranggasatria@programmer.net
RIZKI MUHAMMAD KHOIRURmuhammadkhoirurrizki15@gmail.com
Alfarizi Muhammad muhammadalfariziputra@gmail.com
affandi muhamad kiflan muhamad.kiflan@gmail.com
adam Adam Muh.adaman96@gmail.com
- Mauliddin nur Muhamm mstrbaja@gmail.com
Watu Bela mg117494@gmail.com
Abdillah Maulana maulanaabdillah313@gmail.com
Intan pratiwi Lista Listaintan@gmail.com
Lalu Ishadi Darwinata F1B017048 laluishadidarwinata10@gmail.com
Idris Lalu Moh.Junaidi lalu.junaidi255@gmail.com
Hikmah Karomatul karomatulhikmah05@gmail.com
Ardhyadwipa Decky Janustanto12@gmail.com
- Irfan Irfanelektro18@gmail.com
Pramaditya Ilhami Ilham.aditya1204@gmail.com
Syahbana Ikhwani Ikhwani.syahbana15@gmail.com
Herdianto Iqbal herdiantoiqbal@gmail.com
HAQQI HAQQI haqqifitrahamri99@gmail.com
Puji Virgian gianvirgian123@gmail.com
Wulandari Fidyah Fidyah2305@gmail.com
Satriadi Rizki febria Febrychevalier03@gmail.com
Rahman Fahru fahrurahman782@gmail.com
Chandra Evania evaniachandra08@gmail.com
Bahtiar Erlan erlanbahtiar1234@gmail.com
Azhari M. Khairi erickazhari29@gmail.com
EFENDI IMAM efen564@gmail.com
ZOHRIAH BAIQ HIDAYATUL dymobile239@gmail.com
Zini Arsi Diwan diwan.ziniarsy@gmail.com
pratama dimas dimas7782@gmail.com
Najm Dendra Refdian Dendranajm23@gmail.com
Hamdani Muhammad daniwilliam4@gmail.com
Sultanul Mahdi Moh. cikoputra30@gmail.com
Hermawan Bayu bayuhermawan957@gmail.com
Budi Saputra Aprialdy baprialdy@gmail.com
#213 Ardianto ardianto211198@gmail.com
Anwar Islahul anwar.islahul@gmail.com
Sulaiman Antony antonyaranta@gmail.com
Kusmanto Mansyur Kusmanto antokusmanto98@gmail.com
Wahyudi Andri Andridagul18@gmail.com
Juninsyah Alfan ajunjunisyah@yahoo.com
Sumiardi Aji ajilagi59@gmail.com
ahmad umar f1b018002 ahmadumararsmakrifat74@gmail.com
Ahdiat Aunul Hipzi F1B017007 ahdiat.hipzi@gmail.com
azminda adnin adninazminda@gmail.com
Putra Ade adecahyadi82@gmail.com
milando Adam adam.milando2000@gmail.com
Haris Abdul abdulharisf1b017061@gmail.com