You are on page 1of 4

INSOLVENCY (RESOLUTION) PROFESSIONALS REGISTERED WITH INSOLVENCY AND BANKRUPTCY BOARD OF INDIA ESTABLISHED

UNDER INSOLVENCY & BANKRUPTCY CODE, 2016 EMPANELLED ON 01.09.2017

Sr No Name of the Applicant City Contact No. E mail id


1 Abhay N Manudhane Mumbai, N. Delhi, Kolkata 9820017910 anmanudhane@rediffmail.com
2 Abhishek Anand Delhi 9899000168 irpepoch@gmail.com
3 Abhishek Nagori Baroda, Mumbai, Ahmedabad, 0265-2311146 , jlnusb@gmail.com
N.Delhi, Bengaluru,surat, Udaipur, 9426075397
Bhilwara, Kota, Indore, Ghaziabad,
Nanded, Jaipur, Dehradun, Jammu

4 Ahalada Rao Vummenthala Hyderabad 9849027041 ahaladarao.associates@gmail.com


5 Ajay Agrawal Nagpur, Mumbai 9822944789 nirpltd@gmail.com
6 Ajay Joshi Pune, Mumbai 020-26851191, ajay.joshi@ajayjoshiassociates.com
9822094174

7 Akash Singhal Delhi, Mumbai 9868145676 akash@kjco.net


8 Alok Dhir Dehi, Mumbai, Hyderabad 9810004479 alok.dhir@irrip.com
9 Alok K. Saksena Mumbai 9820136693 aks@dsaca.co.in
10 Amit Agrawal Delhi 9811272307 amitagcs@gmail.com
11 Anand R Bhat Bengaluru 9845120901 ab.inspro@outlook.com
12 Anil Anchalia Kolkata 8100310299 anilanchalia@gmail.com
13 Anil Goel Delhi, Aligarh, Amritsar, 9811055148 anilgoel@akgindia.in,
Chandigarh, Patna, Kolkata, anilgoel@aaainsolvency.com
Guwahati, Bhubaneswar,
Dehradun, Jaipur, Ahmedabad,
Bhopal, Raipur, Mumbai, Jammu,
Bengaluru, Hyderabad, Ranchi,
Lucknow, Allahabad

14 Anil Katia Chandigarh,Delhi 9316015274 ipservices@embeegroup.in


15 Anil Kohli Delhi, Mumbai, Chandigarh, 9810071182 insolvency16@arck.in
Bangalore
16 Ankur Kumar Srivastava Mumbai, Gurugram 9967011249 ankur.srivastava@ezylaws.com
17 Anuj Jain Gurgaon, Mumbai, Delhi, Chennai, 9818358750 anujvjain@kpmg.com, anujvjain@gmail.com
Kolkata, Bangalore, Hyderabad,
chandigarh, Ahmedabad

18 Anup Singh Kolkata 9830726554 anup_singh@sumedhamanagement.com

19 Anurag Sinha Mumbai 9987561616 ak.sinha@questprofin.co.in


20 Arunava Sikdar Delhi 9810063161 asikdar1990@gmail.com
21 Arvind Garg Delhi 9717301110 arvindgarg31@gmail.com
22 Ashok Gulia Delhi 9674713222 akgulla@yahoo.com
23 Ashok Juneja Delhi 9810532462 ashokjuneja@gmail.com
24 Ashok Kumar Sarawagi Kolkata, Bangalore, Mumbai, New 9830154954 sarawagiashok@gmail.com
delhi
25 Avil Menezes Mumbai 9930061720 menezes.avil@gmail.com
26 Bhupesh Gupta Ludhiana, Chandigarh 9815605702 bkg.majestic@gmail.com
27 Bijay Murmuria Kolkata 9830039390 bijay_murmuria@sumedhafiscal.com
28 Bikram Singh Gusain Delhi 9650619066 bikram@yogakshem.com
29 Binay Kumar Singhania Kolkata 9433068790 binay1@yahoo.com
30 Brijender Singh Deswal Delhi 9811414181 brijender@deswal.com
31 Brijendra Kumar Mishra Mumbai 9920109000 mishrabk1959@gmail.com
32 Chandra Prakash Jain Ahmedabad 9824036127 jain_cp@yahoo.com
33 D Nanda Delhi, kolkata 9717000163 dnanda.cma@gmail.com
34 Devendra Jain Ahmedabad, N. Delhi, Mumbai, 9712154455 devendradjain@hotmail.com
Hyderabad
35 Devendra Singh Noida, UP 9810331877 ip.devendrasingh@gmail.com
36 Dhinal A Shah Ahmedabad, Bengaluru, 7966083850 dhinal.shah@in.ey.com
Chandigarh, Chennai, Delhi,
Hyderabad, Kolkata, Mumbai

37 Dilip Kumar Jain Indore 9425062039 dkjain@dkjaincs.com


38 Dilip Kumar N Jagad Mumbai, Surat 9821142587 dilipjagad@hotmail.com
39 Dinesh Kumar Seth Mohali, chandigarh, N.Delhi, 9815066852 dinesh2seth@gmail.com
Mumbai
40 Dinkar Venkatasubramanian Delhi, Ahmedabad, Bengaluru, 9971794600 dinkar.venkatasubramanian@in.ey.com
Chennai, Hyderabad, Kolkata,
Mumbai

41 Divyesh Desai Mumbai 9820289402 desai_divyesh@hotmail.com


42 Dushyant C Dave Mumbai 9820028560 dushyant.dave@dcdave.in
43 G Madhusudan Rao Hyderabad 9177715558 madhucs1@gmail.com
44 George Samuel Gandhinagar, Ahmedabad 9722788626 gsforgs@gmail.com
45 Haresh Shah Pune, Mumbai 9322234300 haresh.mergersindia@gmail.com
46 Harsh Kumar Goyal Ludhiana 9814009461 harshgoyalcs@gmail.com
47 Huzefa Sitabkhan Mumbai, New Delhi, chennai, 9930676215 huzefa@thinkcapital.in
bengaluru
48 Jeenendra Bhandari Mumbai, Delhi 9867299672 jbhandari@mgbco.com
49 Jitendra Kumar R. Yadav Mumbai 9699024004 jitendra.yadav0712@gmail.com
50 Jitendra Palande Pune 7798550500 jrpalande@gmail.com
51 K K Bassi Gurgaon, chandigarh 9417027223 kkbassi@gmail.com
52 Kamalesh Kumar Singhania Kolkata 9831084745 singhanias_123@yahoo.co.in
53 Kanti Mohan Rustagi Delhi 9871306829 kanti.rustagi@patanjaliassociates.com
54 Kanwal Goyal Delhi, Chandigarh, Lucknow, 9868459012 goyalkanwal1@yahoo.co.in
Allahabad, Kolkata, Guwahati,
Ahmedabad, Mumbai, Bengaluru,
Hyderabad

55 Kishan Gopal Somani Delhi, Mumbai, Chennai 9313357997 kgsomani@gmail.com


56 Madhu Juneja Delhi 9810641785 madhujun94@gmail.com
57 Mamta Binani Kolkata, New Delhi, Mumbai 9177715558 madhucs1@gmail.com
58 Mahender Khandelwal Mumbai, Pune, Kolkata, Gurgaon, 9599588308 mahenderkhandelwal@bdo.in
Hyderabad, Bengaluru, Chennai

59 Manoj Kulshreshtra Delhi 9811220157 costadviser@hotmail.com


60 Manoj Maheshwari NCR, Delhi 9873561292 maheshwarim66@gmail.com
61 Mohan Lal Jain Delhi, Kolkata, Mumbai, 9910332188 jain2280@gmail.com
Ahmedabad, Hyderabad,
Bangalore

62 Mukesh Mohan Delhi 9811024647 ip@insolvencyprofessionals.org.in


63 Naren Sheth Mumbai 9821133426 nvsheth@mkindia.com
64 Narendra Kumar Sharma Gurgaon 9818782268 nksharma.fcs@gmail.com
65 Naveen Kumar Sood Indore, Ahmedabad 9826783335 naveensood17@gmail.com
66 Nilesh Sharma Delhi, Mumbai, Hyderabad 011-42410000 nilesh.sharma@irrip.com
67 Nirmal Kumar Bhesoni Mumbai, N.Delhi, Kolkata 9971971826 nkbhesoni@gmail.com
68 Parveen Bansal Delhi 9971593217 Pkbansal00@gmail.com
69 Pawan K Goel Delhi, Chandigarh, Allahabad 9312280248 pawankgoel1@gmail.com
70 Pinaki Sircar Kolkata 98300 11159 pinaki_sircar@hotmail.com
71 Pooja Bahry Delhi 9811071716 pujabahry@yahoo.com
72 Prakash Saboo Mumbai 9820513340 prakashsaboo@yahoo.com
73 Pranav Damania Mumbai, Delhi 022-28089683 pranav@winadvisors.co.in
74 Pravin R Navandar Mumbai 9820950019 pravin@prnco.in
75 Prem Shankar Gupta Mumbai, Pune, Kolkata, Gurgaon, 9871040787 premgupta@bdo.in
Hyderabad, Bengaluru, Chennai
76 R K Bhuta Mumbai 9987592927 rkbhuta@gmail.com
77 R.K.Patel Vadodara 9825038407 rajupatel18@hotmail.com
78 Rajeev R Shah Mumbai, Delhi, Bangalore, 9323739669 rajeev.shah@rbsa.in
Ahmedabad
79 Rajesh Kumar Mittal Mumbai 9819194295 csrajeshmittal@gmail.com
80 Rajesh Samson Gurgaon, N.Delhi, Ahmedabad, 9810797757 rajeshsamson@deloitte.com
Bengaluru, Chennai, Hyderabad,
Kolkota, Mumbai

81 Rajib Sakar Roy Delhi 9811181959 rajivroy@rediffmail.com


82 Rajiv Chopra Noida, UP 9810054354 rsccon12@gmail.com
83 Rajendra Kumar Jain Mumbai, Delhi 9869081100 rijainip@gmail.com
84 Rajneesh Singhvi Jaipur, Delhi 9829042833 rajneesha1@gmail.com
85 Rakesh Takyar Delhi 9868503531 rtakyar.rt@gmail.com
86 Ram Ratan Kanoongo Mumbai, Delhi, Hyderabad, 98210 31996 rrkanoongo@gmail.com
Kolkata
87 Ravi Sankar Devarakonda Bangalore 9844102554 ravicacscma@icai.org
88 Ravindra Beleyur Bangalore 9448146963 ravi@beleyur.com
89 Ritu Rastogi Delhi 011-28523038 ritu_rastogi1@yahoo.co.in
90 S Dhanapal Chennai 044-42652127 csdhanapal@gmail.com
91 Salil Basu Mumbai, Kolkata 9833562616 irpskb27@gmail.com
92 Samir Kumar Bhattacharyya Kolkata, N.Delhi, Mumbai 8584947677 skbhatt54@gmail.com
93 Sandeep Kumar Gupta Delhi, Mumbai 9811990332 sandeepkumar.gupta@gmail.com
94 Sanjay Gupta Delhi, Aligarh, Amritsar, 9810041074 sg@sgaindia.in
Chandigarh, Patna, Kolkata,
Guwahati, Bhubaneswar,
Dehradun, Jaipur, Ahmedabad,
Bhopal, Raipur, Mumbai, Jammu,
Bengaluru, Hyderabad, Ranchi,
Lucknow, Allahabad

95 Sanjay Kumar Aggarwal Ludhiana 9876105414 sanjayaggarwal.fcs@gmail.com


96 Sanjay Rungta Mumbai 9820237504 sprungtaca@gmail.com
97 Satish Kumar Gupta Mumbai 9967011108 Satishg196@yahoo.co.in
98 Satish Gupta Indore 9826043343 satishrgupta@gmail.com
99 Satyadevi Alamuri Chennai 9444373373 satyadevifcs@gmail.com
100 Sawan Godiawalia Delhi, Ahmedabad, Bengaluru, 079-66827300 sgodiawala@deloitte.com
Chennai, Hyderabad, Kolkata,
Mumbai

101 Shailesh Verma Ghaziabad 8451848800 shailesh3108@gmail.com


102 Shyam Sundar Rathi Mumbai 9987686611 shyamrathi30@gmail.com
103 Srikanth Dwarakanath Pune, Mumbai, New delhi, 9370342665 srikanth@thinkcapital.in
Chennai, Bangalore, London,
Coimbatore,

104 Subodh Kumar Agrawal Kolkata, Delhi 033-22259430- subodhka@yahoo.com


32
105 Sumit Binani Kolkata 9830810003 sumit_binani@hotmail.com
106 Sundaresh Bhat Mumbai, Pune, Kolkata, Gurgaon, 9920977977 sundarerhbhat@bdo.in
Hyderabad, Bengaluru, Chennai

107 Sunil Kumar Agrawal Delhi 9811347648 aggarwalsk21@yahoo.com


108 Surinder kumar Delhi 9810331588 skjuneja65@gmail.com
109 SV Ramkumar Hyderabad, Ahmedabad, 9652665500 ramkumar.sv@in.ey.com
Bengaluru, chandigarh, Chennai,
Delhi, Mumbai, Kolkata

110 Tarun Kumar Banga Delhi 98102038503 bangatarun@yahoo.co.in


111 Udayraj Patwardhan Nashik, Mumbai 9822026867 upatwardhan@gmail.com
112 Umesh Garg Delhi 9818990001 Umeshg60@gmail.com
113 Vandana Garg Mumbai, Pune, Kolkata, Gurgaon, 8828009848 vandanagarg@bdo.in
Hyderabad, Bengaluru, Chennai

114 Varsha Bhandarkar Mumbai 9320263069 cabhandarkar@gmail.com


115 Vijaykumar Iyer Mumbai, New delhi, Ahmedabad, 9821219493 viyer@deloitte.com
Bengaluru, Chennai, Hyderabad,
Kolkata

116 Vikram Bajaj Delhi 9999989408 bajaj.vikram@gmail.com


117 Vinay Talwar Delhi 9910276876 vinay@turnaroundllp.com
118 Vishal Bidawatjika Mumbai 9892333340 finvishal@yahoo.com
119 Vivek Raheja Delhi 9811065170 vivek@vpgs.in
120 Yogesh Gupta Kolkata, Mumbai, Delhi, Varanasi 9831752939 yogeshgupta31@rediffmail.com