You are on page 1of 1

From: Douglas Grandt answerthecall@mac.

com
Subject:Cease and desist. End XOM infrastructure expansion (Bit.ly/CCrock14May19)
Date:May 15, 2019 at 10:10 AM
To:Darren W. Woods Darren.W.Woods@ExxonMobil.com, Neil A. Hansen neil.a.hansen@exxonmobil.com, Theodore J. Wojnar
theodore.j.wojnar@exxonmobil.com, Suzanne M. McCarron Suzanne.M.McCarron@ExxonMobil.com
Cc: Senator Bernie Sanders info@sanders.senate.gov, Katie Thomas (Sen.Sanders) katie_thomas@sanders.senate.gov,
Hinch, Ethan (Sanders) Ethan_Hinch@sanders.senate.gov, Max Schulz max.schulz@exxonmobil.com

Darren, Theodore, Neil and Suzanne,

Cease and desist. End XOM infrastructure expansion.


Give US your best endgame for ExxonMobil’s demise.

Doug Grandt
Bit.ly/CCrock14May19