You are on page 1of 4

Company Name Contact Person Email Contact No.

Category
A Abhijit Akiwate abhiakiwate2@gmail.com 9511704619 Manufacturing
A N Mistry and Sons Samrat Sharma an_mistry@rediffmail.com 0181 2290694Manufacturing
A.S. International Amit Kuckreja as_international2004@yahoo. 181265035 Manufacturing
Akay International Anil Sharma info@akayindia.com 01815084014,Manufacturing
All About Sports Vikram Sharma vikramsharma84@gmail.com 9717877798 Manufacturing
An Maizo Worldwide Anup Kharabanda info@anmaizo.com 9257206206,0Manufacturing
Anand & Anand Ashish Anand anandindia@vsnl.net 1815196571 Manufacturing
Apex Sporting Goods CorpSurinder Mahajan apexsport@rediffmail.com 9814147317 Manufacturing
Archie International Manish Arora manish@worldwidecricket.in01815049003,Manufacturing
Avran Exports Ashwani Mahajan avranexports1952@gmail.co 1812404050 Manufacturing
Belco Sports Mukesh Bassan mukesh@belco.in 9815829206, Manufacturing
Bhaizada & Son Sukhwinder Bhaizadbhaizada@jla.vsnl.net.in 01812291841,Manufacturing
Bhaseen Sports Pvt. Ltd. Bhaseen Sports bhaseenspo@yahoo.co.in 1815010244 Manufacturing
Bipan Sports Industries Bipan Mahajan info@bipansportsindustries. 1812470678 Manufacturing
Brightway Exports InternaJiten Mahajan jiten@brightwayexports.com1812205542, Manufacturing
Cameo Sports (WorldwideSabish Oberoi ankur@flashsports.in 1812270013 Manufacturing
Ceela International Ashwani Bhagat ceelasports@gmail.com 1815001800 Manufacturing
Classic Sports Pvt Ltd Mayan Mohamed mayanpk99@yahoo.com 497501381 Manufacturing
Cosco (India) Ltd. Pankaj Jain mail@cosco.in 1123843000 Manufacturing
D.D. Mehta & Company Anil Mehta anil_mehta_51@yahoo.co.in 1812251355 Manufacturing
Deluxe Sports Company Ashok Aggarwal dsc@deluxesports.com 9814807990 Manufacturing
F.C. Sondhi & Co. (India) P. Anurag Sondhi anuragsondhi@fcssport.com 1815006701, Manufacturing
Freewill Sports Pvt. Ltd. Rajesh Kharabanda r.kharabanda@niviasports.co 1812291000, Manufacturing
Gawin Sports Daljit Kalsi gawinsports@gmail.com 7696890000 Manufacturing
Goodwin Sports Ravi Mahajan/ Mr. Agoodwinsports@yahoo.com 1812203304, Manufacturing
Hans Raj Mahajan & Sons Amit Mahajan amit@hansrajgroup.com 1812670701, Manufacturing
Hans Raj Mahajan WorldwManish Mahajan manish@hansrajindia.com 9814064701, Manufacturing
Kamal Brothers Vikas Sarangal kamalbrothers.jal@gmail.com1812253103, Manufacturing
Kay Gee International Amit Mahajan, Mr. Akaygeesports@gmail.com 1815980585, Manufacturing
Kay Kay Nets Pvt. Ltd. Sunil Gupta kaykaynets@yahoo.co.in 1814630918 Manufacturing
Konica Exports Sanjay Mahajan sunjay@konikaexports.com 1812404080 Manufacturing
Krishna Sports Ind. Dury Wadhera info@krishnasports.com 1812298774, Manufacturing
Le armonia BAVABAHRUDEEN S bavamng@gmail.com 9095959275 Manufacturing
Legend International Anuj Pasricha info@legendiniternational.in 181265002, 0Manufacturing
Leisure Export Worldwide Neeraj Mahajan mail@lewindia.com 01815083083,Manufacturing
Mayor & Company Rajesh Mayor headoffice@mayorworld.in 01812671444,Manufacturing
Mistry Chajju Ram & Sons Raj Kumar info@mcrballs.com 9815254410 Manufacturing
N.G. Enterprises Neeraj Puri ngentp2006@gmail.com 1812207999 Manufacturing
Paradise Rubber IndustriesAshwani Magon ashwani@paradiserubber.com1812650326 Manufacturing
Phillips International Subhash subhash@novafit.com 1812255311 Manufacturing
Play Craft Traders Rajesh Arora rajesharora1966@gmail.com 1125911911 Manufacturing
Premsons Plastic Pvt. Ltd Jayesh Rambhia premsons@gmail.com 2224942893 Manufacturing
R.K. Mahajan Exports Sanjiv Mahajan sanjiv@rkme.com 01812672147,Manufacturing
Ramesh Mahajan & Co Ramesh Mahajan rmc.threasd@gmail.com 1812252206 Manufacturing
Ranson Sports Industry Raghunath Singh Rasports@ranson.in 9814121045, Manufacturing
Ronin Exports Private Limi Amit Kiron ronin@ronin-exports.com 1815029545 Manufacturing
Sakay Traders Himanshu Katyal info@sakaygroup.com 01812650281,Manufacturing
Sanspareils Greenlands LtdTrilok Anand tn@teamsg.in 1216541111, Manufacturing
Savi International Mukul Verma mukul.vermac@gmail.com 01812686038,Manufacturing
Shiv Naraesh Sports Pvt. LtAyaj khan ayazk377@gmail.com 8586851063 Manufacturing
Soccer International Limit Vikas Gupta vikasgupta@soccerindia.com 01812250416,Manufacturing
SPORTON APPARELS Jojo Antony 333jojo@gmail.com 9497497454 Manufacturing
Sports Majestic Vikul Gupta vikul_mri@yahoo.com 9814861500 Manufacturing
Sukhdev Impex Pvt Ltd Nitin Mahajan alfahockey@gmail.com 9417245416 Manufacturing
Unique Enterprises Hemant Pasricha pasricha.hemant@gmail.com 9814608484 Manufacturing
Vandana Plastic Industries Ajay Sharma baba@gmail.com 1815021881 Manufacturing
Wasan Exports Satish Wasan kumarwasan@vsnl.com 1812650101, Manufacturing
Wintex Exports Sachin Mahajan wintex@wintexexports.com 1815059307, Manufacturing
Worldwide Cricket Co. Pvt.Arvind Abrol archie@worldwidecricket.in 1815049003, Manufacturing
Sub Categoru Location
Cricket EquipmenPune
Sports EquipmenJalandhar
Sports EquipmentJalandhar
Inflatable Sports Jalandhar
Inflatable Sports Gurgaon
Boxing Equipments Phagwara
Sports EquipmenJalandhar
Sports EquipmenJalandhar
Cricket EquipmenJalandhar
Sports EquipmentJalandhar
Boxing Equipments Jalandhar
Inflatable Sports Jalandhar
Sports EquipmentJalandhar
Rackets, Sports Jalandhar
Boxing Equipments Jalandhar
Cricket EquipmenJalandhar
Boxing Equipments Jalandhar
Table Tennis Equ Jalandhar
Cricket Equipment New Delhi
Hockey EquipmenJalandhar
Cricket Equipment Batala
Cricket EquipmenJalandhar
Cricket Equipment Jalandhar
Boxing EquipmentJalandhar
Boxing EquipmentJalandhar
Sports EquipmenJalandhar
Sports EquipmenJalandhar
Boxing Equipments Jalandhar
Boxing Equipments Jalandhar
Sports EquipmentJalandhar
Boxing Equipments Jalandhar
Boxing EquipmentJalandhar
Boxing EquipmentThanjavur
Inflatable Sports Jalandhar
Boxing EquipmentJalandhar
Boxing Equipments Jalandhar
Cricket EquipmenJalandhar
Sports EquipmentJalandhar
Inflatable Sports Jalandhar
Rackets, Sports EJalandhar
Toys & Games New Delhi
Sports EquipmenMumbai
Hockey Equipment, Jalandhar
Sports EquipmenJalandhar
Boxing EquipmentPunjab
Cricket Equipment Jalandhar
Inflatable Sports Jalandhar
Cricket Equipment Meerut
Inflatable Sports Jalandhar
Cricket EquipmenNew Delhi
Inflatable Sports Jalandhar
Sportswear Angamaly
Inflatable Sports Jalandhar
Cricket EquipmenJalandhar
Inflatable Sports Jalandhar
Cricket EquipmenJalandhar
Cricket Equipment Jalandhar
Inflatable Sports Jalandhar
Cricket EquipmenJalandhar