You are on page 1of 23

BASEBALL

Field Schedule for April, 2019


Date Time Field 1 Field 2 Field 3

Monday, April 15 6 PM - Close Gators 54-80 Impact Sports 50.5-70 P

Tuesday, April16 6 PM - Close Gators 54-80 Warhawks 54-80 Premier Carbone 54-80 P

Wednesday, April 17 6 PM - Close Gators 54-80 Warhawks 54-80 Hurricanes Mitchner 60.5-90

Thursday, April 18 6 PM - Close Gators 54-80 Premier Corniello 50.5-70 Premier Carbone 54-80 P

Friday, April 19 6 PM - Close Gators ? Special Olympics 2:00 ?

Saturday, April 20 9 AM – 12 PM Hurricanes Mitchner 60.5-90

1 PM – 4 PM Impact Sports 54-80 P

5 PM – 8 PM

Sunday, April 21 9 AM – 12 PM

Easter 1 PM – 4 PM
5 PM – 8 PM

Monday, April 22 6 PM - Close Gators 54-80 Premier Corniello 50.5-70 Premier Gibb 50.5-70

Tuesday, April 23 6 PM - Close Hurricanes Zim 46-65 Gators 54-80 Premier Carbone 54-80

Wednesday, April 24 6 PM - Close Gators 54-80 Hurricanes Thomas 60.5-90 Premier Callahan 50.5-70

Thursday, April 25 6 PM - Close Hurricanes Zim 46-65 Gators 50.5-70 Premier Gibb 50.5-70

Friday, April 26 6 PM-Close Gators Gators Gators

Saturday, April 27 9 AM – 12 PM Gators Gators Gators

1 PM – 4 PM Gators Gators Gators

5 PM – 8 PM Gators Gators Gators

Sunday, April 28 9 AM – 12 PM Gators Gators Gators

1 PM – 4 PM Gators Gators Gators

5 PM – 8 PM Gators Gators Gators

Monday, April 29 6 PM-Close Gators 54-80 Impact Sports 54-80 Premier Hanlon 50.5-70

Tuesday, April 30 6 PM-Close Gators 54-80 Bat Cage Hurricanes Mitchner 60.5-90
BASEBALL

Field Schedule for May, 2019

Date Time Field 1 Field 2 Field 3

Wednesday, May 1 6 PM - Close Hurricanes Zim 46-65 Bat Cage P Hurricanes Thomas 60.5-90

Thursday, May 2 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Hurricanes Dezzutti 54-80 Hurricanes Mitchner 60.5-90

Friday, May 3 6 PM - Close Gators Gators Gators

Saturday, May 4 9 AM – 12 PM Gators Gators Gators

1 PM – 4 PM Gators Gators Gators

5 PM – 8 PM Gators Gators Gators

Sunday, May 5 9 AM – 12 PM Gators Gators Gators

1 PM – 4 PM Gators Gators Gators

5 PM – 8 PM Gators Gators Gators


Monday, May 6 6 PM - Close Premier Corniello 50.5-70 Hurricanes Dezzutti 54-80 Hurricanes Mitchner 60.5-90

Tuesday, May 7 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Bat Cage 50.5-70 IVL Baseball

Wednesday, May 8 6 PM - Close Gators 54-80 Bat Cage 54-80 Premier Carbone 54-80

Thursday, May 9 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Impact Sports 50.5-70 P IVL Baseball

Friday, May 10 6 PM - Close Hurricanes Zim 46-65 MYBA 50.5-70 Premier Carbone 54-80

Saturday, May 11 9 AM – 12 PM Special Olympics Special Olympics Special Olympics

1 PM – 4 PM Special Olympics Special Olympics Special Olympics

5 PM – 8 PM Special Olympics Special Olympics Special Olympics

Sunday, May 12 9 AM – 12 PM

1 PM – 4 PM Impact Sports 54-80 P

5 PM – 8 PM

Monday, May 13 6 PM - Close Highland Select 46-65 MYBA 55-80 Premier Carbone 54-80

Tuesday, May 14 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Bat Cage 50.5-70 Hurricanes Thomas 60.5-90

Wednesday, May 15 6 PM - Close Hurricanes Zim 46-65 Bat Cage P IVL Baseball
Thursday, May 16 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Hurricanes Dezzutti 54-80 Impact Sports 54-80

Friday, May 17 6 PM - Close Gators Gators Gators

Saturday, May 18 9 AM – 12 PM Gators Gators Gators

1 PM – 4 PM Gators Gators Gators

5 PM – 8 PM Gators Gators Gators

Sunday, May 19 9 AM – 12 PM Gators Gators Gators

1 PM – 4 PM Gators Gators Gators

5 PM – 8 PM Gators Gators Gators

Monday, May 20 6 PM - Close Gators 54-80 Hurricanes Dezzutti 54-80 Hurricanes Thomas 60.5-90

Tuesday, May 21 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Bat Cage 50.5-70 Hurricanes Mitchner 60.5-90

Wednesday, May 22 6 PM - Close Hurricanes Mitchner 60.5-90 Bat Cage P Hurricanes Thomas 60.5-90

Thursday, May 23 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Hurricanes Zim 46-65 IVL Baseball

Friday, May 24 6 PM - Close MYBA 50.5-70 Bat Cage 50.5-70 Impact Sports 60.5-90 P
Saturday, May 25 9 AM – 12 PM

Memorial Weekend 1 PM – 4 PM NO GAMES

5 PM – 8 PM

Sunday, May 26 9 AM – 12 PM

Memorial Weekend 1 PM – 4 PM NO GAMES

5 PM – 8 PM

Monday, May 27 6 PM - Close NO GAMES

Memorial Day

Tuesday, May 28 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Bat Cage 50.5-70 IVL Baseball

Wednesday, May 29 6 PM - Close Gators 54-80 Bat Cage 54-80 IVL Baseball

Thursday, May 30 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Premier Hanlon 50.5-70 Premier Callahan 50.5-70

Friday, May 31 6 PM - Close MYBA 50.5-70 Premier Gibb 50.5-70 Premier Carbone 54-80
BASEBALL

Field Schedule for June, 2019


Date Time Field 1 Field 2 Field 3

Saturday, June 1 9 AM – 12 PM Gators 54-80 Hurricanes Dezzutti 54-80

1 PM – 4 PM Gators 54-80 Bat Cage 54-80 Impact Sports 60.5-90 P

5 PM – 8 PM Impact Sports 54-80 Warhawks 54-80 Highland Select 46-65

Sunday, June 2 9 AM – 12 PM Premier Hanlon 50.5-70

1 PM – 4 PM Sunday Softball 50-65 Sunday Softball 50-65

5 PM – 8 PM

Monday, June 3 6 PM - Close Gators Premier Carbone 54-80 Hurricanes Thomas 60.5-90

Tuesday, June 4 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Bat Cage 50.5-70 Impact Sports 50.5-70

Wednesday, June 5 6 PM - Close Dingoes 60.5-90 Bat Cage 54-80 Impact Sports 60.5-90
Thursday, June 6 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Premier Hanlon 50.5-70 Premier Carbone 54-80

Friday, June 7 6 PM - Close MYBA 50.5-70 Premier Carbone 54-80

Saturday, June 8 9 AM – 12 PM Impact Sports 54-80 P Premier Callahan 50.5-70

1 PM – 4 PM Bat Cage 50.5-70 Premier Callahan 50.5-70

5 PM – 8 PM

Sunday, June 9 9 AM – 12 PM

1 PM – 4 PM Sunday Softball 50-65 Sunday Softball 50-65

5 PM – 8 PM Impact Sports 46-65

Monday, June 10 6 PM - Close Hurricanes Zim 46-65 Highland Select 46-65 Impact Sports 60.5-90

Tuesday, June 11 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Bat Cage 50.5-70 Hurricanes Thomas 60.5-90

Wednesday, June 12 6 PM - Close Gators Bat Cage 54-80 Impact Sports 50.5-70

Thursday, June 13 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Premier Hanlon 50.5-70 Premier Carbone 54-80

Friday, June 14 6 PM - Close MYBA 60.5-90 Highland Select 46-65 Premier Gibb 50.5-70
Saturday, June 15 9 AM – 12 PM Hurricanes Zim 46-65 Hurricanes Dezzutti 54-80 Premier Corniello 50.5-70

1 PM – 4 PM Premier Hanlon 50.5-70 Impact Sports 50.5-70

5 PM – 8 PM Highland Select 46-65 Premier Hanlon 50.5-70 IVL Baseball 50.5-70

Sunday, June 16 9 AM – 12 PM Premier Hanlon 50.5-70

1 PM – 4 PM

5 PM – 8 PM

Monday, June 17 6 PM - Close Gators Premier Gibb 50.5-70 IVL Baseball

Tuesday, June 18 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Bat Cage P Hurricanes Mitchner 60.5-90

Wednesday, June 19 6 PM - Close Gators Bat Cage 54-80 IVL Baseball

Thursday, June 20 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Highland Select 46-65 Premier Corniello 50.5-70

Friday, June 21 6 PM - Close MYBA 50.5-70 Highland Select 46-65 Premier Corniello 50.5-70

Saturday, June 22 9 AM – 12 PM

1 PM – 4 PM Impact Sports 60.5-90 P

5 PM – 8 PM Warhawks 54-80

Sunday, June 23 9 AM – 12 PM
1 PM – 4 PM Sunday Softball 50-65 Highland Select 46-65 Sunday Softball 50-65

5 PM – 8 PM Impact Sports 60.5-90 Warhawks 60.5-90

Monday, June 24 6 PM - Close Hurricanes Mitchner 60.5-90 Highland Select 46-65 Impact Sports 60.5-90

Tuesday, June 25 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Gators Hurricanes Thomas 60.5-90

Wednesday, June 26 6 PM - Close Gators Bat Cage 54-80 Hurricanes Mitchner 60.5-90

Thursday, June 27 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Premier Hanlon 50.5-70 Hurricanes Mitchner 60.5-90

Friday, June 28 6 PM - Close MYBA 50.5-70 Premier Gibb 50.5-70 Premier Carbone 54-80

Saturday, June 29 9 AM – 12 PM Hurricanes Zim 46-65 Premier Callahan 50.5-70 Impact Sports 60.5-90

1 PM – 4 PM Premier Gibb 50.5-70 Bat Cage 54-80

5 PM – 8 PM Bat Cage 54-80

Sunday, June 30 9 AM – 12 PM Premier Hanlon 50.5-70

1 PM – 4 PM Sunday Softball 50-65 Premier Gibb 50.5-70 Sunday Softball 50-65

5 PM – 8 PM
BASEBALL

Field Schedule for July, 2019

Date Time Field 1 Field 2 Field 3

Monday, July 1 6 PM - Close Highland Select 46-65 Hurricanes Dezzutti 54-80 Impact Sports 60.5-90

Tuesday, July 2 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Bat Cage 50.5-70 Hurricanes Thomas 60.5-90

Wednesday, July 3 6 PM - Close Hurricanes Zim 46-65 Bat Cage 54-80 Impact Sports 60.5-90

Thursday, July 4 6 PM - Close Independence Day Independence Day Independence Day

NO GAMES NO GAMES NO GAMES

Friday, July 5 6 PM - Close

Saturday, July 6 9 AM – 12 PM

1 PM – 4 PM
5 PM – 8 PM

Sunday, July 7 9 AM – 12 PM Hurricanes Mitchner 60.5-90

1 PM – 4 PM Sunday Softball 50-65 Sunday Softball 50-65

5 PM – 8 PM Impact Sports 54-80 Impact Sports 50.5-70 Impact Sports 60.5-90 P

Monday, July 8 6 PM - Close Impact Sports 50.5-70 P Premier Callahan 50.5-70

Tuesday, July 9 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Bat Cage P Hurricanes Thomas 60.5-90

Wednesday, July 10 6 PM - Close Impact Sports 50.5-70 Bat Cage P Impact Sports 60.5-90

Thursday, July 11 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Hurricanes Dezzutti 54-80 Premier Gibb 50.5-70

Friday, July 12 6 PM - Close

Saturday, July 13 9 AM – 12 PM

1 PM – 4 PM

5 PM – 8 PM

Sunday, July 14 9 AM – 12 PM

1 PM – 4 PM Sunday Softball 50-65 Sunday Softball 50-65

5 PM – 8 PM
Monday, July 15 6 PM - Close Impact Sports 60.5-90

Tuesday, July 16 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Hurricanes Dezzutti 60.5-90

Wednesday, July 17 6 PM - Close Impact Sports 60.5-90 P Impact Sports 60.5-90

Thursday, July 18 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Impact Sports 60.5-90

Friday, July 19 6 PM - Close

Saturday, July 20 9 AM – 12 PM Hurricanes Dezzutti ryout 50-70 Hurricanes Zim Tryout 50-70

1 PM – 4 PM Impact Sports 60.5-90 DH

5 PM – 8 PM Impact Sports 60.5-90 DH Impact Sports 60.5-90

Sunday, July 21 9 AM – 12 PM Impact Sports Tryouts 60-90 Impact Sports Tryouts 54-80

1 PM – 4 PM Sunday Softball 50-65 Sunday Softball 50-65

5 PM – 8 PM

Monday, July 22 6 PM - Close MCBDD 50-65 MCBDD 50-65 MCBDD 50-65

Tuesday, July 23 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Bat Cage 54-80 Softball Galaxy 50-65
Wednesday, July 24 6 PM - Close MCBDD 50-65 MCBDD 50-65 MCBDD 50-65

Thursday, July 25 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Softball Galaxy 50-65

Friday, July 26 6 PM - Close

Saturday, July 27 9 AM – 12 PM

1 PM – 4 PM

5 PM – 8 PM

Sunday, July 28 9 AM – 12 PM Impact Sports Tryouts 60-90 Impact Sports Tryouts 54-80

1 PM – 4 PM Sunday Softball 50-65 Sunday Softball 50-65

5 PM – 8 PM Bat Cage Tryouts Girls 80

Monday, July 29 6 PM - Close MCBDD 50-65 MCBDD 50-65 MCBDD 50-65

Tuesday, July 30 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Softball Galaxy 50-65

Wednesday, July 31 6 PM - Close MCBDD 50-65 MCBDD 50-65 MCBDD 50-65


BASEBALL

Field Schedule for August, 2019


Date Time Field 1 Field 2 Field 3

Thursday, August 1 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Bat Cage Tryouts Girls 80 Softball Galaxy 50-65

Friday, August 2 6 PM - Close

Saturday, August 3 9 AM – 12 PM Bat Cage Tryouts Bat Cage Tryouts Bat Cage Tryouts

1 PM – 4 PM Bat Cage Tryouts Bat Cage Tryouts Bat Cage Tryouts

5 PM – 8 PM

Sunday, August 4 9 AM – 12 PM Gators Tryouts

1 PM – 4 PM Sunday Softball 50-65 Sunday Softball 50-65

5 PM – 8 PM

Monday, August 5 6 PM - Close MCBDD 50-65 MCBDD 50-65 MCBDD 50-65


Tuesday, August 6 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Softball Galaxy 50-65

Wednesday, August 7 6 PM - Close MCBDD 50-65 MCBDD 50-65 MCBDD 50-65

Thursday, August 8 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Softball Galaxy 50-65

Friday, August 9 6 PM - Close

Saturday, August 10 9 AM – 12 PM Bat Cage Bat Cage Bat Cage

1 PM – 4 PM Bat Cage Bat Cage Bat Cage

5 PM – 8 PM Bat Cage Bat Cage Bat Cage

Sunday, August 11 9 AM – 12 PM

1 PM – 4 PM Sunday Softball 50-65 Sunday Softball 50-65

5 PM – 8 PM

Monday, August 12 6 PM - Close MCBDD 50-65 MCBDD 50-65 MCBDD 50-65

Tuesday, August 13 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Softball Galaxy 50-65

Wednesday, August 14 6 PM - Close MCBDD 50-65 MCBDD 50-65 MCBDD 50-65


Thursday, August 15 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Softball Galaxy 50-65

Friday, August 16 6 PM - Close

Saturday, August 17 9 AM – 12 PM Bat Cage Bat Cage Bat Cage

1 PM – 4 PM Bat Cage Bat Cage Bat Cage

5 PM – 8 PM Bat Cage Bat Cage Bat Cage

Sunday, August 18 9 AM – 12 PM

1 PM – 4 PM Sunday Softball 50-65 Sunday Softball 50-65

5 PM – 8 PM

Monday, August 19 6 PM - Close MCBDD 50-65 ? MCBDD 50-65 ? MCBDD 50-65 ?

Tuesday, August 20 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Softball Galaxy 50-65

Wednesday, August 21 6 PM - Close MCBDD 50-65 ? MCBDD 50-65 ? MCBDD 50-65 ?

Thursday, August 22 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Softball Galaxy 50-65

Friday, August 23 6 PM - Close

Saturday, August 24 9 AM – 12 PM Bat Cage Bat Cage Bat Cage


1 PM – 4 PM Bat Cage Bat Cage Bat Cage

5 PM – 8 PM Bat Cage Bat Cage Bat Cage

Sunday, August 25 9 AM – 12 PM

1 PM – 4 PM Sunday Softball 50-65 Sunday Softball 50-65

5 PM – 8 PM

Monday, August 26 6 PM - Close MCBDD 50-65 ? MCBDD 50-65 ? MCBDD 50-65 ?

Tuesday, August 27 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Softball Galaxy 50-65

Wednesday, August 28 6 PM - Close MCBDD 50-65 ? MCBDD 50-65 ? MCBDD 50-65 ?

Thursday, August 29 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Softball Galaxy 50-65

Friday, August 30 6 PM - Close

Saturday, August 31 9 AM – 12 PM

Labor Day Weekend 1 PM – 4 PM NO GAMES

5 PM – 8 PM
BASEBALL

Field Schedule for September, 2019


Date Time Field 1 Field 2 Field 3

Sunday, September 1 9 AM – 12 PM

Labor Day Weekend 1 PM – 4 PM NO GAMES

5 PM – 8 PM

Monday, September 2 6 PM - Close NO GAMES

Labor Day

Tuesday, September 3 6 PM - Close

Wednesday, September 4 6 PM - Close MCBDD 50-65 ? MCBDD 50-65 ? MCBDD 50-65 ?

Thursday, September 5 6 PM - Close

Friday, September 6 6 PM - Close


Saturday, September 7 9 AM – 12 PM Bat Cage Bat Cage Bat Cage

1 PM – 4 PM Bat Cage Bat Cage Bat Cage

5 PM – 8 PM Bat Cage Bat Cage Bat Cage

Sunday, September 8 9 AM – 12 PM

1 PM – 4 PM Sunday Softball 50-65 Sunday Softball 50-65

5 PM – 8 PM

Monday, September 9 6 PM - Close MCBDD 50-65 ? MCBDD 50-65 ? MCBDD 50-65 ?

Tuesday, September 10 6 PM - Close

Wednesday, September 11 6 PM - Close MCBDD 50-65 ? MCBDD 50-65 ? MCBDD 50-65 ?

Thursday, September 12 6 PM - Close

Friday, September 13 6 PM - Close

Saturday, September 14 9 AM – 12 PM Bat Cage Bat Cage Bat Cage

1 PM – 4 PM Bat Cage Bat Cage Bat Cage

5 PM – 8 PM Bat Cage Bat Cage Bat Cage


Sunday, September 15 9 AM – 12 PM

1 PM – 4 PM Sunday Softball 50-65 Sunday Softball 50-65

5 PM – 8 PM

Monday, September 16 6 PM - Close

Tuesday, September 17 6 PM - Close

Wednesday, September 18 6 PM - Close

Thursday, September 19 6 PM - Close

Friday, September 20 6 PM - Close

Saturday, September 21 9 AM – 12 PM Bat Cage Bat Cage Bat Cage

1 PM – 4 PM Bat Cage Bat Cage Bat Cage

5 PM – 8 PM Bat Cage Bat Cage Bat Cage

Sunday, September 22 9 AM – 12 PM

1 PM – 4 PM

5 PM – 8 PM

Monday, September 23 6 PM - Close


Tuesday, September 24 6 PM - Close

Wednesday, September 25 6 PM - Close

Thursday, September 26 6 PM - Close

Friday, September 27 6 PM - Close

Saturday, September 28 9 AM – 12 PM Bat Cage Bat Cage Bat Cage

1 PM – 4 PM Bat Cage Bat Cage Bat Cage

5 PM – 8 PM Bat Cage Bat Cage Bat Cage

Sunday, September 29 9 AM – 12 PM Bat Cage Bat Cage Bat Cage

1 PM – 4 PM Bat Cage Bat Cage Bat Cage

5 PM – 8 PM Bat Cage Bat Cage Bat Cage

Monday, September 30 6 PM - Close