You are on page 1of 14

DATE OF ENTRY/PITCH COMPANY NAME FIRST NAME LAST NAME

27-May-14 Grand Millennium SulaimaniAung Moe Myint


27-May-14 Grand Millennium Sulaimani Rozh Gar
27-May-14 Olive Group Isa Daven Port
27-May-14 OilSERV Suriya Lertpun
27-May-14 Kia Motors Adham Alcharani
27-May-14 TAAZ GROUP Shiny
28-May-14 EITI IRAQ Eddie Rich
28-May-14 EITI IRAQ Samuel R Bartlet
29-May-14 Asiacell Vian Sharif
29-May-14 Asiacell Akam Falah
29-May-14 Farukh Holding Jinan Ahmed
29-May-14 Empire World Shano
29-May-14 UB Group Sanjay Raina
29-May-14 Basra Gas Company Samer Alkahtib
29-May-14 Jurmat Group Immad
29-May-14 Jurmat Group Illad
29-May-14 Alqabas Group Co. Turkey Amkaisi
2-Jun-14 Iratrac Mohamed Kenawy
2-Jun-14 Iratrac Sinan Mohamed Hadi
2-Jun-14 Mantrac Eng. Medhat Omar
Kurdistan
2-Jun-14 International Bank for Investment Mr Nahro
& Development
Mousa Abed
2-Jun-14 Ster Group Bafren Siwaily
2-Jun-14 Family mall Arbil Nazni Aka
2-Jun-14 Coral Boutique Hotel Baghdad Jamal
2-Jun-14 Al Safir Travel & Tourism Co. Sana Mahmood Jasim
2-Jun-14 Erbil real estate Dana
3-Jun-14 Al Wafaa Travel Maen Abdul Hadi
3-Jun-14 SRS OIL Handrin
3-Jun-14 DOS Group Dana Osman M. Suran
3-Jun-14 IFP Iraq Hida Alobaidy
3-Jun-14 Hadal Jabal Jamal Kamel
3-Jun-14 Ghost CO Noor Yusuf
3-Jun-14 Red Dot Appliance Ismail S Ismail
3-Jun-14 PGECO Eng.Mohammed Maki
3-Jun-14 IKG Property Edward Carnegy
3-Jun-14 Eng. Immar
3-Jun-14 Ministry Of Industry & Minerals
Ahmed Nassir Dalli Al Karboli
Energy Sciences
3-Jun-14 ADVANCED TECHNOLOGYGroup IT SOLUTIONS Hayder S. Abdulhadi
4-Jun-14 Eng. Alaa. H. Muhammad AlRubaiy
4-Jun-14 Ebtikar Tech.
TTC Co. forEng.Abdulrazzaq S. Mohsin
Mechatronic &
4-Jun-14 Eaton Group
Automation Mohammed Al Shimmery
4-Jun-14 Hamid
4-Jun-14 MITSUI Micim Mehdi
4-Jun-14 Erbil Manpower Ali
4-Jun-14 Rimal hotel Ahlam Hamadi
5-Jun-14 Golden Eagle Global Asou Kawa
5-Jun-14 IKC PepsiCo Kamal M Hussein
5-Jun-14 Mass Group Holding Mohd Kazir
5-Jun-14 SOSi LLC JORGE LUIS REYNOSO
5-Jun-14 Techma Heba Al Tamimi
5-Jun-14 Erinys Jodie Acty
5-Jun-14 Solico Ashraf
5-Jun-14 JTI Nazanin Paktarigh
5-Jun-14 SeaGull Ayoub Esmaeili
5-Jun-14 The Savola Group Shima Sahraee
5-Jun-14 Eshareh Marcom Shima Hosseini
5-Jun-14 POMC Mehrzad Mohammadzadeh
9-Jun-14 Central Bank of Iraq Salih Mahood Salman
9-Jun-14 Zagrosjet Raid Michael
9-Jun-14 Iran Air tour Nakhjavan
9-Jun-14 System Group Yahyai
10-Jun-14 National Irania Oil Company Abas Khanifar
10-Jun-14 Oil training institute/ baghdad
Ihsan Reza Mirza Ahmad Sharif
10-Jun-14 Ministry of Oil Abdul-Kareem Luaibi Bahedh
10-Jun-14 IKCO M. R Entezari
10-Jun-14 IKCO Mir khani
10-Jun-14 Marun Petrochemical Company Hassan Ali Talebzadeh
10-Jun-14 Darou Pakhsh* Mr.Novarrei
10-Jun-14 Khorasan Steel Complex Ahmadi
JOB TITLE E-MAIL ADDRESS TELEPHONE NO.
Training Manager traning.gms@millenniumhotels.com 964 770 700 0000
HR Coordinator rozhgar.abid@mill-sulaimani.com964 770 700 0000
Head of HR idavenport@olivegroup.com 971 (0)4 391 2935
CSC Training, Development and Staffing Manager info@oilserv.com
Development, Technical & Training Manager adham_alch@yahoo.co.uk (963)944554270
HR Head /Admin And Travel Manager travel.manager@taaz-group.com
Deupty Head and Regional Director for MENA erich@eiti.org Extractive Industries
Regional Director sbartlet@eiti.org
vian.sharif@asiacell.com Extractive Industries
HR Acting Director humanresources@asiacell.com 9647701195859
Recruitment Manager akam.falah@asiacell.com 9647701195859
Head Of HR jinan.ahmed@farukholding.com 9647701193464
HR Manager hr@falconiraq.com 964 66 257 6006
Exec. Vice President HR sraina@ubmail.com
Director of HR samer.ad-khatib@shell.com 971 4 405 4400
HR Manager immad@jurmatgroup.com 964 7705633023
Administrative officer illad@jurmatgroup.com 964 7705633023
General Manager qabasos@yahoo.com 00964 7901906291
Recruitment MKenawy@mantracegypt.com964 78 000 000 88
Recruitment smhadi@iratrac.iqq 964 78 000 000 88
Egypt & Iraq HR General Manager mwahby@mantracegypt.com 33004010
HRM nahro@kibid.com 00964-66-2238149/2230822
HRM bafren.siwaily@stergroup.com 964 66 256 9200
Manager nazmi.aka@familymallarbil.com 9647505618484
HRM hr@coral-hotelbaghdad.com 964 78 14400000
Managing Director alsafeeronline@yahoo.com 964 770 4784200
Owner and CEO dana@erbil-realestate.net 0750 763 6111
Director of HR maen@wafaa-group.com 7800000078
HR Manager Handrin@polkamco.com 964662643018
HR Manager dos_company37@yahoo.com 964 770 2465700
Head Of Administration hida.alobaidy@ifpiraq.com
Jamal@hadaljabal.com 964 771 4383003
Manager/HR jamal.kamel@yahoo.com 64 7902 759 596
ismailsismail@yahoo.co.uk
CEO/HR manager noor@ghost-group.com
reddotappliance@hotmail.c 964-66-2554666
Managing Director/ HR om 964 780 1206006
CEO/ HR pgeco@pgeco-iq.com (964)7717433680
HR Manager edward.carnegy@ikgproperty.com 964 750 1986645
Hr Manager info@ingesegiw.gov.iq 9647800491922
Minister minister_mim@yahoo.com 00964 1 8166040
ahilan@esg-iq.com
Manager hayder@advtech.co
uloom_altaqa.co60@yahoo 964 7804
964 771 2993667
724 537
CEO & president .com 964 7901 264 254
Executive Manager rbender@tciraq.com 964 07400144017
ebtikar.technology@yahoo.
Country manager mohammedshimmery@eaton.com
com 964 771 2281010
Manager/HR info@ebitkar-tech.com 964 781 2509000
Assistant HR m.mehdi@mitsui.com 9647812251281
HR hr@erbilmanpower.com 964 750 144 9000
HR Manager annie.asavour@rimalhotel.com 964 780 9179041
Director, HR info@goldeneagleglobal.com 964 750 335 3111
HR Manager khussein@ikc-pepsi.com 9647717075153
HR Manager azadmhusen@massgroupholding.com 964 770 6701568
HR careers@sosi.com
HR Adminstration & Recruiter heba@techmasupport.com 971 (0) 4 371 2859
HR and Administration Manager enquiries@erinys.net Security and Investigations
HR ashraf@solicouae.com 971-4-880 1800
HR Manager iran.careers@jti.com 982 18400 3000
Hr Manager ayoub@@seagullcosmetics.com 98-21-88778686
Senior HR Supervisor-Labor & Employee Relations info@Savola.com
info@eshareh.com 966 12 657-3333
Admin & HR manager shima@eshareh.com 98 (21 ) 880 44 244
Head of HR info@pomcak.com 0098 7727363852
general manager Administration office Saleh.salman@cbirq.org Government bank
Administrative Director info@zagrosjet.com
Traning Manager wwwsaeid77629@yahoo.com 9821) 89317151
Hr Manager ramezany@systemgroup.net 98-21-8338-2005
Human Resources Manager khanifar@nioc.org 98 (21) 66153276, 66152597
00964-8177000
Director of Oil Training Institute boti@boti.oil.gov.iq 00964-1-4250363
00964-7270711
MINISTER minister.office@oil.gov.iq 00964-8177033
Deputy HR Manager m.r.entezari@ikco.com 982148226012
Traning manager kh.mirkhani@ikco.comtraning@ikco.com
982148226012
Head of Administration Affairs htalebzadeh@mpc.ir 065226-20180
HR Manager info@dpholding.com 6982122047307
HR Manager info@khorasansteel.com 98 21 88890315
COMMEN
TS (FOR
INDUSTRY COUNTRY DUBAI
Hospitality Iraq OFFICE)
Hospitality Iraq
Security and Investigations
Iraq
Oil & Energy Iraq
Automotive Iraq
Diversified Dubai
Extractive Industries Iraq
Extractive Industries Iraq
Telecommunications Iraq
Telecommunications Iraq
Diversified Iraq
Real Estate Iraq
Beverage
Gas company Iraq
Diversified Iraq
Diversified Iraq
Iraq
Construction Iraq
Construction Iraq
Diversified Iraq
Bank Iraq
Diversified Iraq
Mall Iraq
Hotel Iraq
Travel and Tourism Iraq
Real estate Iraq
Travel and Tourism Iraq
Oil and Gas Industry Iraq
Medical Iraq
Media Iraq
Media Iraq
Media Iraq
Home Appliance Iraq
Engineering ompnay Iraq
Real Estate Iraq
Government Iraq
Government Iraq
IT Services Iraq
Electrical Iraq
Electrical &
Electrical
Automation Iraq
Electrical &
Automation Iraq
Iraq
Iraq
Training Iraq
Hotel Iraq
Investment Iraq
Food & Beverages Iraq
Investment Iraq
Diversified Iraq
Training And development Iraq
Security and Investigations
Iraq
Service UAE, Iran
Tobacco Iran
Cosmetics Iran
Consumer Goods Iran
Marketing and AdvertisingIran
Oil & Energy Iran
Government bank Iraq
iraq
Government Iran
Diversified Iran
Government iran
Government Iraq
Government Iraq
Government Iran
Government Iran
Energy and petrochemicalsIran
Public Iran
Steel Iran
DATE OF ENTRY/PITCH COMPANY NAME FIRST NAME LAST NAME
27-May-14 Wushu Fedration Hussain Oda Darweesh
27-May-14 Fanoos Telecom HQ Miran Muhammad
27-May-14 Fanoos Telecom HQ Rizgar Hama Saeed
27-May-14 TAAZ GROUP ADEL A SALMAN
27-May-14 TAAZ GROUP VAHAN K IRSHAG
27-May-14 TAAZ GROUP Barry Vermeulen
29-May-14 Asia Cell Hardy Jaza
29-May-14 Asia Cell Media Ahmed
29-May-14 ITC , IRAQ Saladin Al Rahma
29-May-14 ITC , IRAQ Capt. Jool Sangoor
29-May-14 ITC , IRAQ Esam Al-Bader
29-May-14 ITC , IRAQ Ahmed Saladin Al-Rahma
2-Jun-14 NRC , IRAQ Marco Buono
Kurdistan
2-Jun-14
International Bank for Investment & Development
Mahdi Fael Mahdi Al- Ubaidi
2-Jun-14 Al Fawz Stock Exchange Hassan Raafat Fadel
2-Jun-14 Al Fawz Stock Exchange Ahmed w Ahmed
2-Jun-14 Middle East System Software Ahmad F. J. Al-Mukhtar
2-Jun-14 Central Bank Of Iraq Muneer Omran
2-Jun-14 Tiller Consulting Allan Fowlie
3-Jun-14 PGECO Director
Republic Of Iraq
3-Jun-14 National Insurance Company
National Investment Director
3-Jun-14 Commission Dr. Sami Al Araji
3-Jun-14 3-Jun-14 Eng.Haider Sarim
4-Jun-14 Ministry Of Industry & Minerals Ahmed Nassir Dalli Al Karboli
4-Jun-14 Ministry Of Planning Ali Yusuf Abdul Nabi Al-Shukri
4-Jun-14 Golden light Co Mr. jabbar alaskari
4-Jun-14 SAIPA Reliable BAGHER ALKAZEM
4-Jun-14 Reinsurance Co. PLC Ibrahim Abdallah
4-Jun-14 Trust House Insurance Co. Wamidh Aljarrah
4-Jun-14 Amin Reinsurance Co. Seyed Mostafa Kiaie
4-Jun-14 MOL Group Gyöngyi Janky
5-Jun-14
The Railways of the Islamic Republic ofMr.Iran
Abdolali
(RAI) Saheb Mohammadi
5-Jun-14
The Railways of the Islamic Republic of IranMr.Taleb
(RAI) Zare
5-Jun-14
The Railways of the Islamic Republic of Iran Mr.
(RAI)
Akbar Sa'adat
5-Jun-14 Ministry of Transportation Mr. Amer Abduljabbar Ismail
5-Jun-14 Iraqi Railways (IRR) Mr. Rafie Yuosif Abbas
5-Jun-14 Iraqi Railways (IRR) Mr. Salam Jabur Salloom
5-Jun-14 Great Wall Drilling Company Jickson
9-Jun-14 Central Bank of Iraq H.E Dr. Abdulbasit Turkey Said
9-Jun-14 Central Bank of Iraq Forat Shakir Mohammed
9-Jun-14 Iraq Stock Exchange Taha Ahmad al-Rubaie
9-Jun-14 TCI, Iran Seyyed Mostafa Seyyed Hashemi
9-Jun-14 TCI, Iran Zareian
9-Jun-14 Systems group Mehdi Amiri
9-Jun-14 AEOI
9-Jun-14 Bank Melli Iran* Traning
9-Jun-14 Bank Melli Iran* Mr. Gholam Reza Panahi
9-Jun-14 Bank Melli
Iranian MinesIran*
& Mr. Mohammad Reza Hossein Zadeh
10-Jun-14 Republic
Mining Of Iraq
Industries Dr.Khudier Alkuzai
10-Jun-14 Development
Ministry of Foreign & Republic
Affairs Islamic Mehdi
of IRAN
Danesh Yazdi
Renovation
10-Jun-14 Bank Maskan*
Organization Botshekan
10-Jun-14 Dr. Mehdi Karbassian
10-Jun-14 Mine and Industry Bank* Mr.Ali Ashraf Afkhami
10-Jun-14 Marun Petrochemical CompanyS.Rahim Sharif Mousavi
10-Jun-14 Khorasan Steel Complex Seyed Hossein Ahmadi
10-Jun-14 Iran Transfo Co.* Fazael Moghadasi
10-Jun-14 Iran Transfo Co.* Ibrahim Valadkhani
10-Jun-14 Iran Transfo Co.* Alireza Moknat
JOB TITLE E-MAIL ADDRESS TELEPHONE NO.
President wushuiraq@yahoo.com 964-7702603055
Public relations & Media miran.muhammad@fanoos.iq 964(0)7701180573
indirect Sales unit Rizgar.saeed@fanoos.iq
Vice President adel.salman@taazgroup.com
President vahan.gregor@taazgroup.com
Demining Manager barry.vermeulen@taazgroup.com
Corporate Sales Unit Head hardy.jaza@asiacell.com 964 770 119 7649
Sales media.ahmed@asiacell.com 964 770 119 5177
Managing Director saladin@itc-iraq.com 00964 7810012236
00964 7801040606,
jool@itc-iraq.com 7705667004
Chairman esam@itc-iraq.com
BDM alrahma@itc-iraq.com 964 7804162244
Country Director marco.buono@nrc.no 964 7704620875
CEO Mahdialubaidi@yahoo.com 7705322878
ahmed@alfawz-isx.com 971-506515933
CEO hassan@alfawz-isx.com
ahmad.alfawz@gmail.com 964-7902205922
962-796671112
Chairman
CEO ceo@messciraq.com 964 7901 947 331
General manager muneer.omran@cbiraq.org 90096418165173
CA | CEO and Head of Audit, Risk and Consultingallan.fowlie@tillerandco.com
Development Department esearch@pgeco-iq..com (964)7711298699
Director dg_office@nic.gov.iq 7903920476
Chairman info@investpromo.gov.iq
info@advtech.co 964780-103-3056
Co- Founder 964 770-561-7775
Admin And HR admin@industry.gov.iq 00964 1 8166040
HR department hursource@mop.gov.iq
info@goldenlight-iraq.com 964-1-8150935
General manager direction@goldenlight-iraq.com 964-1-8169702
Managing Director office@zamzamspring.com 9641 7172886
Chairman / General Manager Iraqi iraqre_ins@yahoo.com 96417192248 96417192491
Managing Director wamid.aljarrah@trustiraq.com
Directing Manager aminre@aminre.net
Head of Media and Communications gyjanky@mol.hu 36 1 464 17 64
Railway President sahebmohamadi@rai.ir 98) 21 88646568-9
Acting President and Member of the Board t_zare@rai.ir 98) 21 88646568-9
Director General a_saadat@rai.ir 98) 21 55127844
Minister mt_office@motrans.gov.iq
Railway Presiden m_strcw@motrans.gov.iq 964 15373332
Vice President strcw@motrans.gov.iq 96415372226
gov.office@cbiraq.org
iraq@cnlc.cn
gov.office@cbi.iq 9647504458507
Acting Deputy Governor fin.operations@cbi.iq 964 1 816 5170 to 5175
Financial Operation General manager info-isx@isx-iq.net 964 1 816 5170 to 5175
Executive Director omc@mubasher.net 07711211522 - 07270094594
The chairman of the Board of Director mshashemi@tci.ir
General Director dzareian@irantelecom.ir
CEO info@systemgroup.net 98-21-8338-2005
Head Of Hr Department web-publicr@aeoi.org.ir 9821 88221300
Training@bmi.ir 98+21 88304010
Head of Deputy Managing Director gh.panahi@bmi.ir 98 +21 66732811
Support M.hosseinzadeh@Bmi.Ir 98 +21 66730117
vice president alkuziamedia@yahoo.com
mehdidaneshyazdi@yahoo.com
DeputyDeputy Minister and
for Administrative & Chairman
Executive Affairs nehdidaneshyazdi@yahoo.com 900982161151
of the Board
Chairman & Managing Director botshekan@bank-maskan.ir 9821-88772697
info@imidro.gov.ir 88829181
Chairman of the Board of Directors & Managing Director info@bim.ir
info@khorasansteel.com
MD rsmousavi@mpc.ir 982188302581
Manaing Director 985512453234
982188210910
Deputy of human resources n.tamadoni@yahoo.com 024-33790518
021-88210918
President valadkhani@iran-transfo.com 024-33790518
Deputy of marketing a.moknat@iran-transfo.com 024-33790778
COMMEN
TS (FOR
INDUSTRY COUNTRY DUBAI
Sports IRAQ OFFICE)
Telecommunication IRAQ
Telecommunication IRAQ
Diversified IRAQ
Diversified IRAQ
Diversified IRAQ
Telecommunications Iraq
Telecommunications Iraq
FMCG Iraq
FMCG Iraq
FMCG Iraq
FMCG Iraq
IRAQ
Bank IRAQ
Stock Exchange IRAQ
Stock Exchange
Private Shareholding Company IRAQ
Bank IRAQ
Consulting IRAQ
Engineering ompnay IRAQ
Insurance Compnay IRAQ
Government IRAQ
IT Services IRAQ
Government IRAQ
Electrical &
Government
Automation Iraq
IRAQ
Diversified IRAQ
Insurance Compnay IRAQ
Insurance Compnay iraq
Insurance Compnay Iran
Media Hungary
Government Iran
Government Iran
Government Iran
Government Iraq
Government Iraq
Government Iraq
Diversified Iraq
Government bank Iraq
Government bank Iraq
- 07270094594 Iraq
Public Iran
Public Iran
Iran
Government Iran
Government Iran
Government Iran
Government Iran
Government bank Iraq
Government Iran
bank Iran
Government Iran
Iran
Energy and petrochemicals Iran
steel iran
Utilities and infrastructure Iran
Utilities and infrastructure Iran
Utilities and infrastructure Iran
DATE OF ENTRY/PITCH COMPANY NAME FIRST NAMELAST NAME JOB TITLE E-MAIL ADDRESS
9-Jun-14 Iraqi Oil Tankers Company Purch.iotc@iotc-basra.comsupt@iotc-
moc_oil@moc.oil.gov.iq
9-Jun-14 Missan Oil CompanyAli Muarej Director General moc_cd@moc.oil.gov.iq
info.noc.oil@gmail.com
9-Jun-14 North oil Company info@noc.gov.iq
9-Jun-14 SOMO (State Oil MarketingFalah Company)Alamri Director General info@somooil.gov.iq
9-Jun-14 Iraqi Airways info@ia.com.tk
9-Jun-14 Tide Water
Ministry Info@tidewater.ir
10-Jun-14 Administrativeof directorate haseeb@oil.gov.iq
Economic
10-Jun-14 Training & development directorate Dg.training@oil.gov.iq
Affairs
10-Jun-14
The Iraqi Commission forandComputers
Dr. Emadand
Hussein
Informatics
AL- Husseini Head icci@icci.edu.iq
10-Jun-14 Finance, SMO@Mefa.gov.ir
COMMEN
96443313NO. TS (FOR
TELEPHONE INDUSTRY COUNTRY DUBAI
470
96443134 Iraq OFFICE)
72 Government Iraq
Government Iraq
Government Iraq
Government Iraq
Iran
Iraq
Iraq
Iraq
98 21 33 96 72 21 Iran