You are on page 1of 4

Fund Grant potential Website

Age Partnership £500 - £2,000 https://www.agepartnershipfoundation.com/


Charitable Foundation
Bettys Trees for Life £500 - £4,000
Fund
Charles Hayward £1,000 - £20,000 http://www.charleshaywardfoundation.org.uk/
Foundation
Clothworkers’ Visit website for http://foundation.clothworkers.co.uk/Open-grant-programmes.aspx
Foundation details
Co-op Local Visit website for https://causes.coop.co.uk/
Community Fund details
Cuthbert Horn Trust £2,000 - £3,000 Contact ian.woodhouse@arnoldhill.co.uk

Dulverton Trust £25,000 - £35,000 https://www.dulverton.org/what-we-fund/

Esmée Fairbairn £6,000 - £1.25m www.esmeefairbairn.org.uk


Foundation (average: £90,000)

Foyle Foundation £1,000 - £500,000 www.foylefoundation.org.uk/

Garfield Weston Under £100,000 www.garfieldweston.org/


Foundation awarded on a rolling
basis and £100,000+
awarded eight times
a year
George A. Moore Visit website for https://gamf.org.uk/
Foundation details
GLL Community Up to £5,000 https://www.spacehive.com/movement/community-foundation
Foundation
Greggs Foundation: Up to £2,000 www.greggsfoundation.org.uk/grants
Local Community https://www.greggsfoundation.org.uk/small-environment-grant
Projects & Small
Environments Fund
Groundwork Various; £5,000 - https://www.groundwork.org.uk/Pages/Category/groundwork-grant-
£20,000 schemes
Henry Smith Charity: £20,000 - £60,000 www.henrysmithcharity.org.uk/
Improving Lives Fund
Heritage Fund £3,000 - £5m+ https://www.heritagefund.org.uk/

HDH Wills Grants £250 - £5,000 https://hdhwills.org/grants/

Hollick Family Trust £1,000 - £15,000 Contact dbeech@pragermetis.com

John Ellerman £10,000+ https://ellerman.org.uk/apply-for-funding


Foundation
Joseph Rowntree Up to £5,000 https://www.jrf.org.uk/our-work/research-opportunity-and-funding/york-
Foundation York committee
Committee
Magic Little Grants £500 https://localgiving.org/magic-little-grants/

Marsh Christian Trust £250 –£4,000 https://www.marshchristiantrust.org/

Morrisons Foundation £5,000 - £20,000 https://www.morrisonsfoundation.com/


Norman Collinson £200 - £5,000 http://www.normancollinsoncharitabletrust.org.uk/grants.html
Charitable Trust
North Yorkshire Visit website for https://www.northyorks.gov.uk/stronger-communities
Stronger Communities details
Investment Prospectus
People’s Postcode Visit website for http://www.postcodetrust.org.uk/
Trust details
People's Health Trust's Visit website for https://www.peopleshealthtrust.org.uk/apply-for-funding
Active Communities details
funding programme
Postcode Community Visit website for http://www.postcodecommunitytrust.org.uk/
Trust details
Prince of Wales’ Visit website for https://www.pwcf.org.uk/
Charitable Foundation details
Rank Foundation £1,000 www.rankfoundation.com/pebble-grants/
Pebble Grants
Tesco Bags of Help £10,000 - £25,000
Centenary Grant (in
partnership with
groundwork)
The ASDA Foundation: £1,000 - £30,000 www.asdafoundation.org/what-we-fund
Transforming
Communities
The Feoffees of St. £250 to £100,000 https://www.feoffeesofstmichaelsspurriergate.org.uk/
Michael’s Spurriergate
The Holbeck £500 - £5,000 https://www.holbecktrust.com/
Charitable Trust
The National Lottery £300 - £10,000+ www.tnlcommunityfund.org.uk/
Community Fund
The Screwfix Up to £5,000 https://www.screwfix.com/help/screwfixfoundation/
Foundation
The Steel Charitable £2,500 - £25,000 http://www.steelcharitabletrust.org.uk/grant_policy.htm
Trust
The Victoria Wood Enquire for details https://www.victoriawoodct.org.uk/
Charitable Trust
Tudor Trust £5,000 - £150,000 www.tudortrust.org.uk

Warburtons Up to £250 https://www.warburtons.co.uk/corporate/sustainability/community/grant

WH Smith Trust Up to £500 https://blog.whsmith.co.uk/community-grants-application/


Community Grants
Yorkshire Housing Up to £500 https://www.yorkshirehousing.co.uk/get-involved/community-grant/