Branch Name Agdao Agusan Del Sur Bajada Bangoy Bankerohan Bislig Butuan Cagayan De Oro Carmen Cogon

Cotabato Dadiangas Davao Digos Gingoog

Address
Amsons Bldg., Leon Garcia St. Cor. Aquino Avenue, Agdao, Davao City, Davao del Sur Roxas St., Brgy. 4, San Francisco, Agusan del Sur Grd. Flr., Quibod Bldg., J. P. Laurel St. Cor. A. Loyola St., Davao City, Davao del Sur Grd. Flr., Amigleo Bldg., Cor. Bonifacio & C. Bangoy Sts., Davao City, Davao del Sur

Telephone
(63-82)221-7912

Fax
(63-82) 221-7918

Business Manager
MR. FRANCISCO T. LEGASPI

Sales & Service Head
MS. TERISITA GALIZA

E-Mail Address agdao@pnb.com.ph agusan@pnb.com.ph bajada@pnb.com.ph bangoy@pnb.com.ph bangkerohan@pnb.com.ph bislig@pnb.com.ph butuan@pnb.com.ph cagayandeoro@pnb.com.ph carmen@pnb.com.ph cogon@pnb.com.ph cotabato@pnb.com.ph dadiangas@pnb.com.ph davao@pnb.com.ph digos@pnb.com.ph gingoog@pnb.com.ph

(63-85)343-8634

(63-85) 839-0156

MR. MANOLITO U. TAYAO

MR. MARIO U. OBEDOZA

(63-82)224-2479

(63-82) 224-2474

MS. JEANETE APOLINAR

MR. KARLO GABASA

(63-82)221-7539

(63-82) 221-7540

MS. CARMELITA ATIENZA

MR. AIRES ABIERA

JLF Parkway Bldg., Cor. Quirino & Magallanes Sts., Davao City, (63-82)221-8046 Davao del Sur Cor. Abarca & Espiritu Sts., Mangagoy, Bislig, Surigao del Sur Montilla Blvd., Brgy. Dagohoy, Butuan City, Agusan del Norte (63-86)628-2181

(63-82) 221-8047

MS. HENRIZA M. BAUTISTA

MR. ELMER DICHOSA

(63-86) 628-2333

MR. RUDEN S. BUNA

MS. MARILYN ORELLANEDA

(63-85)342-5801

(63-85) 342-5800

MR. REYNALDO P. MABAYLAN

MR. NEIL A. LUMANTAS

Corrales Ave. cor. T. Chavez St., Poblacion, Cagayan de Oro (63-88)857-6061 City, Misamis Oriental Premier Bldg., Elipe Park, R.N. Pelaez Blvd. Cor. Carmen Road, (63-88)858-4203 Carmen, Cagayan de Oro City, Misamis Oriental Everbest Bldg., J.R. Borja St., Cogon, Cagayan de Oro City, (63-8822)723471 Misamis Oriental 39 Makakua St., Cotabato City, Maguindanao (63-64)421-2492 RD Realty Development Bldg., Santiago Blvd., General Santos (63-83)553-5283 City, South Cotabato San Pedro St. Cor. C. M. Recto St., Davao City, Davao del Sur Quezon Avenue, Digos, Davao del Sur National Highway, Gingoog City, Misamis Oriental (63-82)221-7021

(63-8822) 726010

MS. MITZI T. CAGURANGAN

MS. MARIE NENETTE S. PIMENTEL

(63-8822) 727870

MS. LINA ESTRELLA G. FABURADA MS. IMEE G. GATINAO

(63-8822) 725980

MRS. ALMA FRANCES R. HORTELANO

MRS. BLAN V. SABANAL

(63-64) 421-2696

MR. EBRAHIM C. TAKI

MS. MARISSA C. MANUEL

(63-83) 553-5282

MS. MA. JESSICA N. REYES

MS. ANDRIETA MANALANSAN

(63-82) 226-2541

MS. LEONILA F. COQUILLA

MS. JANET MARIE PABLO

(63-82)553-2543

(63-82) 553-2187

MS. VISITACION L. PEÑALOSA

MS. ERFIE A. RESPONSO

(63-88)861-0127

(63-8842) 7728

MR. ARDON L. RASONABE

MS. LITA O. MAGAÑA

ANINO MS. EPIFANIO B.com. Davao del Sur (63-82)233-0583 (63-82) 222-0515 MR. Aries St.. 9.com. Pala-o..ph mati@pnb.ph monteverde@pnb. Bangoy Sts. Kidapawan City.com.ph matina@pnb. SISON MS. Aguinaldo.com.com. Lapasan. Cor.. cor. Camiguin (63-88)387-1081 Perez St.com. TAMPUS MS. CASTILLO (63-87)811-0256 (63-87) 388-3799 MS....ph kidapawan@pnb. Davao City. Gen. FRANCISCO (63-83)228-2232 (63-83) 228-3727 MS. ALFREDO P. MA.. PALAD (63-82)299-2850 (63-82) 299-2852 MS. Gen. Monteverde St. ASUNCION MS. ROMANO (63-82) 233-0584 MS. DIOSCORA NIERE Cor.. Ong St. Davao Oriental BF Bldg. DELA VICTORIA MR.com. EVELYN P. Davao del Sur Quezon Avenue.ph midsayap@pnb. Sta. LOPEZ MR.. MARVIN MAGTO MR. Mati.. DISOMANGCOP MS. JERRY R.ph palao@pnb. Cor.. Limketkai Center. LOURDES CHERYL P. South Cotobato Rizal Ext. AYCO (63-63)520257 (63-63) 520571 MS. Mambajao. JESUSA MIGREÑO .com.ph staana@pnb. BASAN (63-6422)98459 (63-6422) 98004 MS.ph koronadal@pnb. ALONTO (63-93)228-4043 (63-93) 228-2706 MS. Cagayan de Oro City. Km. (63-82)222-0513 Davao del Sur G/F Iligan Day Inn Bldg. Midsayap.ph malaybalay@pnb. DANILO C.. HERRERA E-Mail Address iligan@pnb. North Cotobato (63-88) 387-1080 MR. McArthur Highway Cor. Burgos Sts. CABIGUIN MR. NESTOR M. JOJIMAE Z.com. ALICE SOLLANO (63-63) 221-3206 MS.com.com. Matina. Tabios St. Gen. LUISA PRIETO MS.ph Labao St. CADALIN Sales & Service Head MR. SHEILA B. PARREÑAS Mintrade Bldg. Malaybalay City. Rizal cor. Koronadal. JOHN Y.ph marawi@pnb.ph sasa@pnb. Ana Address Telephone Fax (63-63) 223-8182 Business Manager MR. Ana (63-82)226-3145 Dist. (63-63)221-3892 Lanao del Norte Pavino Bldg. Davao City. Brgy.. SANDORIE T.. PHILIP AHMEE (63-88)221-2176 (63-88) 813-2459 MS. ANALIZA MONTEAGUDO MR. LUZMIN B. North Cotabato (63-64)288-1695 Morrow St. South Cotobato Limketkai Ave. DAISY ISABEL CALLAO MS. Davao City. Bukidnon (63-64) 288-5118 MR. Benito S.. Lanao del Norte (63-63)492-2801 Quezon Blvd. Marawi City. LIGAYA M. BARLUADO MS. RICARTE T.. Iligan City. SYLBETH S. WILMA T. AMOROSO (63-8822)722872 (63-88) 856-3696 MRS. Sales St. National Highway.com.. Rosemary Cor. Davao del Sur (63-82) 221-1851 MS.ph mambajao@pnb. Koronadal. MELLY P. B. JOSEPHINE P. CORNELIO MERCADO Bonifacio Tan Bldg.com.ph limketkai@pnb.Branch Name Iligan Kidapawan Koronadal Limketkai Center Malaybalay Mambajao Marawi Marbel Mati Matina Midsayap Monteverde Pala-o Sasa Sta. Davao City.ph marbel@pnb. Santos & Aquino Sts. LORNA RODRIGUEZ MS.com. Aranas & J. Iligan City. TARHATA A. Misamis Oriental Flores Building.com. Central. Lanao del Sur Casa Gemma Bldg. ESTHER V.

GAMBE Anecita G. DAGOHOY E-Mail Address surigao@pnb. Tagum City. BALBA MR.com. CLAROS.ph toril@pnb.. MA. JUVY REYES (63-88)828-2318 MR. Surigao del Sur Telephone (63-86)826-4335 Fax (63-86) 231-7822 Business Manager MS. Valencia. JR. Uy Bldg. Bukidnon (63-88)844-2148 (63-82)291-0028 MR. AGLOSOLOS (63-86)211-2558 (63-86) 211-2558 MR.. Davao del Norte Cabiles Bldg.. Lavina St.ph valencia@pnb. MARIO B. FLORENCIO T. JUDITH C.com. Poblacion. Tandag. Donasco. cor.ph tagum@pnb. Poblacion. Saavedra St.com. AGUILLES BESINGA Sales & Service Head MS. Surigao City.. .com.com.ph tandag@pnb. Quezon St. ESTRELIETA J. ANITA E..Branch Name Surigao Tagum Tandag Toril Valencia Address 45 Rizal St. ANTONIETA TORMES MS. Magugpo. Davao City. Toril.. JR. ABEL MONTEAGODO MS. MS.. VICENTE S. Davao del (63-82)291-0030 Sur Tamay Lang Bldg. Surigao del Sur Rizal St. G.ph (63-84)217-3474 (63-84)400-2493 MS. SANCHEZ.