You are on page 1of 3

Admission Notifications

Balaji Institute of International Business (BIIB), Pune -PGDM Admission 2011-2013


Last date for issue and receipt of completed applications : Friday, January 28, 2011
Asia-Pacific Institute of Management Studies, New Delhi : Admission to Post
Graduate Programme in Management PGPM - Autonomous + MBA
Last date for issue and receipt of completed applications : Sunday, January 30, 2011
Bharathidasan Institute of Management (BIM), Tiruchirapalli : MBA Admission
2011
Last date for issue and receipt of completed applications : Monday, January 31, 2011
BITS Admission Test- 2011 (BITSAT 2011)
Last date for issue and receipt of completed applications : Monday, January 31, 2011
Exam date : Wednesday, May 11, 2011
Armed Force Medical College (AFMC) Pune, Admission to MBBS Course 2011
Last date for issue and receipt of completed applications : Monday, February 07, 2011
Exam date : Sunday, May 01, 2011
Choudhary Charan Singh National Institute of Agricultural Marketing , Jaipur :
Admission to PGDABM 2011-13
Last date for issue and receipt of completed applications : Monday, February 14, 2011
Exam date : Sunday, March 27, 2011
Kerala Engineering Architecture Medical (KEAM - 2011)
Last date for issue and receipt of completed applications : Monday, February 14, 2011
Exam date : Monday, April 18, 2011
Kerala Engineering Architecture Medical (KEAM - 2011)
Last date for issue and receipt of completed applications : Monday, February 14, 2011
Exam date : Wednesday, April 20, 2011
All India Common Entrance Examination (All India Pre-Veterinary Test)- AIPVT
2011
Last date for issue and receipt of completed applications : Tuesday, February 22, 2011
Exam date : Saturday, May 14, 2011
VIT University Engineering Entrance Examinations (VITEEE) 2011
Last date for issue and receipt of completed applications : Monday, February 28, 2011
Exam date : Saturday, April 16, 2011
National Council for Hotel Management and Catering Technology (NCHMCT) :
Joint Entrance Examination (JEE) 2011
Last date for issue and receipt of completed applications : Monday, February 28, 2011
Exam date : Saturday, April 16, 2011
Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Medical Sciences, Wardha : Admission to MBBS
Course 2011
Last date for issue and receipt of completed applications : Monday, February 28, 2011
Exam date : Sunday, April 17, 2011
Combined Graduate Level (TierI) Examination, 2011
Last date for issue and receipt of completed applications : Thursday, March 03, 2011
Exam date : Sunday, May 22, 2011
National Entrance Screening Test (NEST) 2011
Last date for issue and receipt of completed applications : Monday, March 07, 2011
Exam date : Sunday, May 29, 2011
Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi : PMT-2010 for Admission to MBBS/ BDS/
BAMS/ B.Pharm/ B.Harm(Ay.) Courses 2011
Last date for issue and receipt of completed applications : Wednesday, March 09, 2011
Exam date : Sunday, May 08, 2011
Army Welfare Education Society (AWES) Written Admission Test (WAT - 2011)
Last date for issue and receipt of completed applications : Tuesday, March 15, 2011
Exam date : Sunday, April 17, 2011
Indian Institute of Forest Management: Fellow Programme in Management (FPM)
2011
Last date for issue and receipt of completed applications : Tuesday, March 15, 2011
Army Institute of Fashion and Design (AIFD), Bangalore Written Admission Test
(WAT) 2011 for UG Programmes
Last date for issue and receipt of completed applications : Tuesday, March 15, 2011
Exam date : Saturday, April 30, 2011
Bharati Vidyapeeth's Institute of management and Research (BVIMR), New
Delhi,MBA Admission 2010-11
Last date for issue and receipt of completed applications : Monday, March 21, 2011
Exam date : Sunday, March 27, 2011
Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham University, Entrance Examination- B.Tech 2011
Last date for issue and receipt of completed applications : Friday, March 25, 2011
Exam date : Sunday, April 17, 2011
Forest Research Institute, Dehradun : Admission Announcement 2011
Last date for issue and receipt of completed applications : Friday, April 01, 2011
Exam date : Sunday, May 08, 2011
National Law University, Jodhpur : Admission to UG Courses
Last date for issue and receipt of completed applications : Saturday, April 02, 2011
Exam date : Sunday, May 15, 2011
Common Law Admission Test (CLAT)
Last date for issue and receipt of completed applications : Saturday, April 02, 2011
Exam date : Sunday, May 15, 2011
Chanakya National Law University, Patna - Admission to 5 year BA LLB (Hons.)
programme
Last date for issue and receipt of completed applications : Saturday, April 02, 2011
Exam date : Sunday, May 15, 2011
Hidayatullah National Law University, Raipur - Admission to BA LLB (Hons.) 2011-
12
Last date for issue and receipt of completed applications : Saturday, April 02, 2011
Exam date : Sunday, May 15, 2011
National Law University, Jodhpur - Admission to PG Courses : PGNET 2011
Last date for issue and receipt of completed applications : Saturday, April 02, 2011
Exam date : Sunday, May 15, 2011
National Law University, Delhi: Entrance 2011
Last date for issue and receipt of completed applications : Monday, April 11, 2011
Exam date : Sunday, May 01, 2011
Law School Admission Test - India : Conducted by The Law School Admission
Council (LSAC)
Last date for issue and receipt of completed applications : Monday, April 18, 2011
Exam date : Saturday, April 30, 2011
Law School Admission Test 2011, by The Law School Admission Council (LSAT-
INDIA)
Last date for issue and receipt of completed applications : Monday, April 18, 2011
Exam date : Saturday, April 30, 2011