You are on page 1of 5

TRAIN THE TRAINER PROGRAMME

Class Schedule for Jan – Mar 2011 Page 1

COACHING SKILLS

Fees: $390 ($364.49 + $25.51 GST)
Duration: 4 days (27 hours), 9.00am to 5.15pm
Venue: Lecture Rooms, Podium B Level 2, ITE Headquarters, 10 Dover Drive
Admission
Guidelines: Participants who are applying for the course conducted in English are to have
at least a Grade C6 at the GCE 'O' level to be able to benefit from the course.

Participants who are more comfortable in the Chinese language are advised
to apply for the course conducted in Mandarin.

Class Code Day & Date Trainer

CS011 Mon 3 Jan to Thu 6 Jan Stella Lee

CS021 Mon 10 Jan to Thu 13 Jan Carena Chor

CS041 Mon 24 Jan to Thu 27 Jan Ho Li Peng

CS042 Tue 25 Jan to Fri 28 Jan David Ong

CS061 Mon 7 Feb to Thu 10 Feb Yeo Thiang Swee

CS071 Mon 14 Feb to Thu 17 Feb Ho Yoke Sie

CS081 Mon 21 Feb to Thu 24 Feb Stella Lee

CS091M
Mon 28 Feb to Thu 3 Mar Ning See Meng
Mandarin Class

CS091 Mon 28 Feb to Thu 3 Mar Ho Li Peng

CS101 Mon 7 Mar to Thu 10 Mar Grace Lee

CS111 Mon 14 Mar to Thu 17 Mar Stella Lee

CS121 Mon 21 Mar to Thu 24 Mar Stella Lee

CS131 Mon 28 Mar to Thu 31 Mar Oliver Teo

INSTITUTE OF TECHNICAL EDUCATION | 10 Dover Drive Singapore 138683
Tel: 1800-2255 483 | Fax: 65902418 | Email: cet@ite.edu.sg | Website: http://www.ite.edu.sg/cet/ttt

All information contained in this flyer is correct as at 19 Nov 10. ITE reserves the right to amend any information without prior notice.

10 Dover Drive Admission Guidelines: Participants who are applying for the course conducted in English are to have at least a Grade C6 at the GCE 'O' level to be able to benefit from the course. ITE Headquarters. Class Code Day & Date Trainer Mon 3 Jan. Tue 4 Jan and IS011 Mohd Noor either Thu 6 Jan or Fri 7 Jan Mon 10 Jan. ITE reserves the right to amend any information without prior notice. Tue 11 Jan and IS021 Yeo Thiang Swee either Thu 13 Jan or Fri 14 Jan Mon 17 Jan. The coursework may be done on participants' own time. i. Tue 22 Feb and IS081 Ho Li Peng either Thu 24 Feb or Fri 25 Feb Mon 28 Feb. Tue 1 Mar and IS091 Stella Lee either Thu 3 Mar or Fri 4 Mar Mon 7 Mar. need not come to ITE.15pm Duration consists of 20hrs (3 full days) training and 4hrs (0. Tue 22 Mar and Yeo Thiang Swee Mandarin Class either Thu 24 Mar or Fri 25 Mar Mon 28 Mar.edu.82 GST) Duration: 3 days (24 hours).ite.00am to 5. Tue 8 Feb and IS061 Jolly Tan either Thu 10 Feb or Fri 11 Feb Mon 14 Feb.e. Participants who are more comfortable in the Chinese language are advised to apply for the course conducted in Mandarin. .18 + $26. Tue 15 Feb and IS071 Grace Lee either Thu 17 Feb or Fri 18 Feb Mon 21 Feb.sg | Website: http://www. Podium B Level 2.edu.sg/cet/ttt All information contained in this flyer is correct as at 19 Nov 10. Tue 29 Mar and IS131 Stella Lee either Thu 31 Mar or Fri 1 Apr INSTITUTE OF TECHNICAL EDUCATION | 10 Dover Drive Singapore 138683 Tel: 1800-2255 483 | Fax: 65902418 | Email: cet@ite.5 day) coursework. 9. Tue 8 Mar and IS101 Susan Ng either Thu 10 Mar or Fri 11 Mar IS121M Mon 21 Mar. TRAIN THE TRAINER PROGRAMME Class Schedule for Jan – Mar 2011 Page 2 INSTRUCTIONAL SKILLS Fees: $410 ($383. Tue 18 Jan and IS031 Ning See Meng either Thu 20 Jan or Fri 21 Jan Mon 7 Feb. Venue: Lecture Rooms.

15pm Duration consists of 14hrs training and 4hrs coursework done on participants’ own time. . ITE Headquarters.edu. Podium B Level 2. 9. ITE reserves the right to amend any information without prior notice.97 GST) Duration: 2 days (18 hours). Venue: Lecture Rooms.00am to 5.03 + $18. TRAIN THE TRAINER PROGRAMME Class Schedule for Jan – Mar 2011 Page 3 PLANNING & IMPLEMENTING OJT Fees: $290 ($271.sg/cet/ttt All information contained in this flyer is correct as at 19 Nov 10. 10 Dover Drive Admission Guidelines: Participants who are applying for the course conducted in English are to have at least a Grade C6 at the GCE 'O' level to be able to benefit from the course.sg | Website: http://www.edu. Class Code Day & Date Trainer OJT011 Mon 3 Jan to Tue 4 Jan Michael Pang OJT031 Mon 17 Jan to Tue 18 Jan Tham Kin Foon OJT061 Mon 7 Feb to Tue 8 Feb Katherine Chua OJT071 Mon 14 Feb to Tue 15 Feb Mohd Noor OJT081M Mon 21 Feb to Tue 22 Feb Gustin Low Mandarin Class OJT101 Mon 7 Mar to Tue 8 Mar Mohd Noor OJT111 Mon 14 Mar to Tue 15 Mar Tommy Tan OJT121 Mon 21 Mar to Tue 22 Mar Susan Ng INSTITUTE OF TECHNICAL EDUCATION | 10 Dover Drive Singapore 138683 Tel: 1800-2255 483 | Fax: 65902418 | Email: cet@ite. Participants who are more comfortable in the Chinese language are advised to apply for the course conducted in Mandarin.ite.

Class Code Day & Date Trainer TCA031 Mon 17 Jan to Wed 19 Jan Mohd Noor TCA103 Wed 9 Mar to Fri 11 Mar Tham Kin Foon CURRICULUM DESIGN & DEVELOPMENT FOR SKILLS TRAINING Fees: $400 ($373.edu. ITE Headquarters.83 + $26. ITE Headquarters. 9. TRAIN THE TRAINER PROGRAMME Class Schedule for Jan – Mar 2011 Page 4 TEST CONSTRUCTION & ASSESSMENT Fees: $400 ($373.00pm Venue: Lecture Rooms.17 GST) Duration: 3 days (21 hours).00am to 5. 9. Podium B Level 2.83 + $26. Class Code Day & Date Trainer CDD073 Wed 16 Feb to Fri 18 Feb Tham Kin Foon CDD123 Wed 23 Mar to Fri 25 Mar Michael Pang INSTITUTE OF TECHNICAL EDUCATION | 10 Dover Drive Singapore 138683 Tel: 1800-2255 483 | Fax: 65902418 | Email: cet@ite. . Podium B Level 2.ite.00am to 5.sg | Website: http://www.edu.sg/cet/ttt All information contained in this flyer is correct as at 19 Nov 10. 10 Dover Drive Admission Guidelines: Participants are to have at least a Grade C6 in English at the GCE 'O' level to be able to benefit from the course.17 GST) Duration: 3 days (21 hours). 10 Dover Drive Admission Guidelines: Participants are to have at least a Grade C6 in English at the GCE 'O' level to be able to benefit from the course.00pm Venue: Lecture Rooms. ITE reserves the right to amend any information without prior notice.

17 GST) Duration: 3 days (21 hours).sg | Website: http://www.ite.51 GST) Duration: 2 day (14 hours).49 + $25. 9. ITE reserves the right to amend any information without prior notice. TRAIN THE TRAINER PROGRAMME Class Schedule for Jan – Mar 2011 Page 5 THE MAGIC OF MAKING TRAINING FUN! Fees: $390 ($364.00am to 5. 9. Podium B Level 2. 10 Dover Drive Admission Guidelines: Participants are to have at least a Grade C6 in English at the GCE 'O' level to be able to benefit from the course. Podium B Level 2. 10 Dover Drive Class Code Day & Date Trainer OSM043 Wed 26 Jan to Fri 28 Jan Yeo Thiang Swee INSTITUTE OF TECHNICAL EDUCATION | 10 Dover Drive Singapore 138683 Tel: 1800-2255 483 | Fax: 65902418 | Email: cet@ite. Class Code Day & Date Trainer ES041 Mon 24 Jan to Tue 25 Jan Oliver Teo HOW TO BE AN OUTSTANDING SUPERVISOR (MANDARIN) {如何做个优秀的主管} Fees: $400 ($373. ITE Headquarters.03 + $18.83 + $26. 10 Dover Drive Admission Guidelines: Participants are to have at least a Grade C6 in English at the GCE 'O' level to be able to benefit from the course. 9.00pm Venue: Lecture Rooms.97 GST) Duration: 2 days (14 hours).sg/cet/ttt All information contained in this flyer is correct as at 19 Nov 10. ITE Headquarters. Podium B Level 2.00pm Venue: Lecture Rooms. .00pm Venue: Lecture Rooms.00am to 5. ITE Headquarters.edu.00am to 5.edu. Class Code Day & Date Trainer MTF081 Mon 21 Feb to Tue 22 Feb Yeo Thiang Swee THE EFFECTIVE SUPERVISOR Fees: $290 ($271.