Lakshmi Kubera Mantra Om Shreem Hreem Kleem Maha Ashta Iswarya Sampathu Aadhi Dhiyudha Maha Kubera Mangala

Sarva Bhagya Sudharsana Sanka Chakra Padma Ghadhayudha Sri Lakshmi Narayana Dhevaya Namaha Om Shreem Om Hreem Shreem Hreem Kleem Shreem Kleem Vitteswaraya Namaha Kamadev Gayatri Mantra Kleem Kaamdevaaya Vidmahe Pushpa Baanaaya Dheemahi Tanno Angaa Prachodayaat Jayanti Mangala Kali, Bhadra-Kali Kapalini, Durga Shivaa Kshama Dhatri, Svaha Svadha Namohastu Te. meaning: Jayanti = Victorious / Best Mangala = gracious / destroyer of birth and death cycle Kali = One in whom everything merges ultimately. Bhadrakali = Kind and Liberal Kapalini = One who carries the skulls of Brahma (the creator of this universe) after Dissolution of the Universe. Kapal = skull.; implying that nothing is permanent except Her. Durga = One who is very difficult to reach Shivaa = Who is present in everything as Atman or, consciousness. Kshama = Forgiveness Dhatri = Mother of the world Svaha = A mantra uttered to please the gods or, while offering a sacrifice in a fire ritual Svadha = The mantra for the Pitrigana, to please the forefathers. The last two words imply that whatever God we are worshipping, its ultimately reaching Her. Namo + Astu + Te = Namaste to you. I bow before you.

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful