ADB BUSINESS OPPORTUNITIES FAIR - Actual1 Participants List 2-3 March 2011, Manila, Philippines

1 2 3 4 5 Visitor Name Markosyan, Vardan Cargill, Fraser Samsa, Alan Chen, Wei-Kang Schellner, Reinhard Country Armenia Australia Australia Austria Austria Austria Austria Bangladesh Bangladesh Bangladesh Bangladesh Bangladesh Belgium Belgium Canada Canada China, People's Republic of China, People's Republic of China, People's Republic of India India India India India India Company VGM Partners Pearson International Samsa Counsulting Pty Ltd Andritz Hydro GmbH. AAADS Austrian International Consultants Loruenser Austria GmbH e-Gen Consultants Ltd. SRG Bangladesh Limited (SRGB) e. Gen Consultants Ltd. Maxwell Stamp Ltd. Swisscontact PolyVision ESBG (European Savings Banks Group) Engconsult Ltd. Government of Canada Labwe Science and Technology Equipment CO., Ltd. E-Mail
vardan@vgmpartners.com fraser.cargill@pearson.com alansamsa@telstra.com wei-kang.chen@vatech-hydro.at office@raschellner.net igor.starcevic@a-i-c.at office@loruenser-substations.com ayman.chowdhury@egen.com.bd mshaq@srgb.org arbaaz.sobhan@egen.com.bd snahmed@maxwellstampltd.com manish.pandey@swisscontact.org.bd pdelvenne@polyvision.com

6 Starcevic, Igor 7 Urban, Sven 8 Chowdhury, Ayman 9 Haq, M Saidul Nayeem, Mohammad 10 Arbaaz Nuruddin Ahmed, 11 Syed 12 Pandey, Manish 13 Delvenne, Pascal 14 Rupert, Conrad 15 Karim, Masud 16 Lacasse, Louis

conrad.rupert@savings-banks.com masud@eng-consult.com louis.lacasse@international.gc.ca

17 Fan, Wenying

labjob@gmail.com

18 Rhyner, Marco

Cleantech Switzerland

marco.rhyner@cleantechswitzerland.com

19 Shen, Junbin 20 Agarwalla, Aaditya 21 22 23 24 25
1

Agarwalla, Suresh Kr. Bayas, Dilipsing Jindal, Anup Karkare, Prashant Nigam, Sameer

Project Manager Win Power Marketing Pvt. Ltd. Win Power Marketing Pvt. Ltd. CAIM-PMU-MSAMB RMSI Private Limited Wilbur Smith Associates Inc. RMSI Private Limited

alangdut@gmail.com winpower.india@gmail.com winpower.india@gmail.com dilipbayas@gmail.com anup.jindal@rmsi.com kprashant@wilbursmith.com sameer.nigam@rmsi.com

As per ADB’s Visitors’ Registration System (VISREG)

26 Parikh, Dhaval 27 Ranjan, Ayush 28 Gandolfi, Giovanni 29 30 31 32 33 Milasanti, Dian Ryan, Steven Cotter, Gary McGardle, Seamus Bello, Paolo

India India Indonesia Indonesia Indonesia Ireland Ireland Italy Italy Italy Italy Korea Korea Lao PDR Lao PDR Malaysia Malaysia Netherlands Netherlands

SAI Consulting Engineers Pvt., Ltd. Fairwood Consultants Pvt. Ltd. SGI Embassy of Canada Osana International Arup Consulting SRI Group Elettronica Veneta S.p.A. MicroFinanza Rating Elettronica Veneta S.p.A. Italian Institute for Foreign Trade GS Engineering & Construction Samsung SDS Lao Consulting Group Lao Consulting Group URS/Scott Wilson | Scott Wilson Sdn Bhd Thag SDN BHD. Foundation Emda Network Ozlati Consultancy / Fars Foundation NL EVD International, Ministry of Economic Affairs, Agriculture and Innovations Beca International Consultants Ltd. Semiotics Consultants Pvt. Ltd. PITCO Jers Engineering Consultants ICC (Pvt) Limited Embassy of Belgium AECOM Philippines Inc. G Star Venture and Development Indra Philippines Siemens Inc. RMSI Private Limited Aurecon Pty. Ltd.

dparikh@saiindia.com ayush@fairwoodindia.com vanni.vanni46@gmail.com dian.martosoebroto@international.gc.ca sryan@osana.com Gary.Cotter@arup.com mcgardle@sri-executive.com export@elettronicaveneta.com marco.boa@microfinanzarating.com lferraiolo@elettronicaveneta.com> m.loddo@ice.it jhlee05@gsconst.co.kr jh25.park@samsung.com manilay@laoconsulting.com hgtucker@gmail.com

34 Boa, Marco 35 Ferraiolo, Lucia 36 Loddo, Marinella 37 38 39 40 Lee, JongHyuk Park, Jin Hong (Eliot) Bouavong, Manilay Tucker, Henry Celestino-Concepcion, 41 Bemen 42 Handani, Tauhid D. 43 Ijben, Pieter 44 Ozlati, Alexandro

bemen.concepcion@scottwilson.com.ph thag@po.jaring.my pijben@home.nl info@ozlaticonsultancy.nl

45 Petri, Johan Philip 46 Wilson, Andrew 47 48 49 50 51 52 Baig, Ajmal Malik, Omar Sheikh, Imran Yasin Siddiqi, Javaid Abela, Mia Acio, Ronald

Netherlands New Zealand Pakistan Pakistan Pakistan Pakistan Philippines Philippines Philippines Philippines Philippines Philippines Philippines

flip.petri@agentschapnl.nl andrew.wilson@beca.com ajmalbaig@gmail.com omar.malik@pitcopk.com imran@jers.com.pk javaidss@hotmail.com belxport@info.com.ph ronald.acio@aecom.com ejaguilar@gmail.com

53 Aguilar, Elizabeth 54 Aguirre, Jonathan Anonuevo, Maria 55 Eloisa 56 Araneta, Sylvia 57 Arguelles, Grace

maiette.anonuevo@siemens.com sylvia@goldstarwp.com ArguellesG@ap.aurecongroup.com

58 Beamish, John Belano, James 59 Michael 60 Boehnert, Jayme 61 Borjal, Christine 62 Boyer, Larry Camangon, Jaime 63 Therese 64 Cariaga, Jocelyn Castrillo, Victor 65 Anthony 66 Chan, Jacky B.T. 67 Chen, Filas 68 Chen, Harry 69 Colangelo, Michele 70 Corpuz, Krystle 71 Corpuz, Victoria

Philippines Philippines Philippines Philippines Philippines Philippines Philippines Philippines Philippines Philippines Philippines Philippines Philippines Philippines

Study International / UH Global JCB and His Property Brokerage TUV SUD PSB Philippines Inc. Dupont Sustainable solutions Private Enterprise Development Corp of Asia Taihon Chemicals & Services Inc. KForce Global Solutions, Inc. Indra Philippines Siemens Inc. Philippines Taipei Economic and Cultural Office Taipei Economic and Cultural Office RENARDET S.A. Consulting Engineers GHD Pty. Ltd. Katahira and Engineers, International SMEC International Pty. Ltd. Social Development Group (Manila) ResoluteCM, LLC Aurecon Embassy of Canada Berkman International, Inc. Woodfields Consultant Inc. AECOM Philippines Inc. Versar International Inc., Asia Pacific Embassy of Canada Embassy of the Kingdom of Netherlands British Embassy Manila Van Eyck International AWEX Andritz Hydro, Inc. Rivereo Inc. Poyry IDP Consult, Inc. GHD Pty Ltd ABB, Inc. Philippines

dianne@studyinternationa.com.ph jamesbelano@yahoo.com jayme.boehnert@tuv-sud-psb.ph CHRISB@COASTAL.COM tbboyer@pldtdsl.net jaimee.camangon@taichem.com.ph jcariaga@kforce.com vacastrillo@indracompany.com kathy.llorca@siemens.com filaschen@moea.gov.tw hueichin@info.com.ph mcolangelo@renardet.com krystlemaria.corpuz@ghd.com vickie_corpuz@yahoo.com

72 73 74 75

de los Reyes, Elsa dela Cruz, Janssen Esguerra, Regina Fabian, Dodjie Fernandez-Vinluan, 76 Yolanda 77 Francisco, Julius 78 Garcia, Jose Ruel 79 Genavia, Maryan 80 George, Alex 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 Guevara, Mica Guzon, Joyce Heraldo, Ireneo Izem, Samir Koenigshofer, Albin Lanit, Raniel Llanes, Michel Angelo Losaria, Joselito P. Mendoza, Dagino

Philippines Philippines Philippines Philippines Philippines Philippines Philippines Philippines Philippines Philippines Philippines Philippines Philippines Philippines Philippines Philippines Philippines Philippines

Elsa.delosReyes@smec.com jdelacruz@resolutecm.com esguerrar@ap.aurecongroup.com dodjie.fabian@international.gc.ca yfernandez@berkmaninternational.com julius@wci.com.ph joseruel.garcia@aecom.com mgenavia@versar.com alex.george@international.gc.ca Mica.Guevara@minbuza.nl joyce.guzon@fco.gov.uk ireneo.heraldo@vaneyckinc.com samir_izem@hotmail.com albin.koenigshofer@andritz.com raniel.lanit@yahoo.com michel.llanes@poyry.com joselito.losaria@ghd.com jojo.mendoza@ph.abb.com

90 91 92 93

Mendoza, Evelyn Mendoza, Glenneil Menon, Vinod Mercado, Oscar

Philippines Philippines Philippines Philippines Philippines Philippines Philippines Philippines Philippines Philippines Philippines Philippines Philippines Philippines Philippines Philippines

94 Mia, MIchael Adriane 95 Miconi, Pierluigi 96 Miranda, Wilma 97 Montemayor, Pia 98 99 100 101 102 103 Navalta, Mateo Orda, Evelyn Pangilinan, Elcid Pasamba, Ceres Payne, Julian Howard Peralta, Percival

Ion Power Corporation Ion Power Corporation MindWave Solutions Pte. Ltd. EEI Corporation U.S. Department of Commerce Trevi Foundations Philippines Inc. (Trevi Group KPS Outsourcing, Inc. Austrade Manila Canadian Executive Service Organization Department of Education The WorldFish Center Searep Limited GEO Pacific Trading Corp. Plus Communications Philippines Inc. Embassy of Spain, Economic & Commercial Office Philippine Business for Social Progress - Business Advisory Program Embassy of Canada RB Rodriguez Design & Management Consultant Sinclair Knight Merz (Philippines) Inc. KForce Global Solutions, Inc. U.S. Department of Commerce PricewaterhouseCoopers Austrian Embassy Commercial Section Chef Jessie - Rockwell Club Techtrade Asiaphil, Inc. Italian Trade Commission Emerging and Frontier Markets - The Unoffical Field Guide Versar International Inc., Asia

d_tycoon@yahoo.com d_tycoon@yahoo.com vin@mindwaveglobal.com omercado@eei.com.ph michael.mia@trade.gov

pmiconi@trevi.com.ph wimiranda@kpso.net; wilma_517@yahoo.com pia.montemayor@austrade.gov.au matnavalta@yahoo.com

elcidcpangilinan@gmail.com C.Pasamba@CGIAR.ORG jpayne@searep.org.ph percivalperalta@yahoo.com pluscommphil@gmail.com, severinoplanas@gmail.com

104 Planas, Severino Pliego Prieto, 105 Fernando

fpliego@comercio.mityc.es

106 Pruna, Leodegardo 107 Pulian, Lina 108 Rodriguez, Ruth 109 Rola, Redentor 110 Romualdez, Angel 111 Santos, Cecile Santos-Almario, 112 Pamela 113 Schmiedbauer, Isabel 114 Sincioco, Jessie C. 115 Sioson, Ronald Sponzilli, 116 Massimiliano Sta. Romana, 117 Leonardo L. 118 Taylor, Steve

Philippines Philippines Philippines Philippines Philippines Philippines Philippines Philippines Philippines Philippines Philippines

lmpruna@gmail.com lina.pulian@international.gc.ca

cciqi.rodriguez@gmail.com rrola@skmconsulting.com.ph aromualdez@kforce.com Cecile.Santos@trade.gov pamela.santos@ph.pwc.com manila@advantageaustria.org chefjessie.rockwellclub@gmail.com rqsioson@info.com.ph manila@ice.it

Philippines Philippines

llstaromana@yahoo.com staylor@versar.com

Pacific 119 Tomo, Aldo 120 Trinidad, Delfin 121 Urani, Rodel 122 Varea, Jose 123 Ventura, Fidel 124 Villafuerte, Joy 125 Villanueva, Lyndon 126 Wintermahr, Thomas 127 Wu, Ken Chester 128 Yniguez, Antonio Juan 129 Ang, Charlie 130 Au, Bok Soon Bahari, Muhammad 131 Rizauddin Bin Davel, Michelle 132 (Lombard) 133 Endler, Steffen 134 Fan, Ke Harikrishnan, Vellore 135 Raghupathy 136 Hartanto, Rasmiati 137 Ho, Sabrina 138 Ho, Wah Lee 139 Hossain, Arsad 140 Kamer, Jan 141 Leo, Chiang 142 Omar, Imran Ramaswamy, 143 Varatharajan 144 Shivashankar, Siri 145 Singh, Vinod 146 Sng, Wai Leong 147 Tay, Lian Chew 148 Yogalingam, Philippines Philippines Philippines Philippines Philippines Philippines Philippines Philippines Philippines Philippines Singapore Singapore Singapore Singapore Singapore Singapore Singapore Singapore Singapore Singapore Singapore Singapore Singapore Singapore Singapore Singapore Singapore Singapore Singapore Singapore Getinsa Ingenieria S.L. Aurecon StrateGICT Company Embassy of Spain, Economic & Commercial Office British Embassy - U.K. Trade & Investment IFCL / Easen International Co., Ltd. Italian Trade Commission Maccaferri (Philippines), Inc. / Officine Maccaferri Metrobank RAMKY International (Singapore) Pte. Ltd. Power Automation Pte. Ltd. CrimsonLogic Pte Ltd Pearson Education South Asia Pte Ltd Siemens Pte Ltd Eastern Green Power Pte. Ltd. Integratech Pte. Ltd. Pearson Education South Asia Pte Ltd International Enterprise Singapore KPMG Advisory LLP Meinhardt (Singapore) Pte. Ltd. Meinhardt (Singapore) Pte. Ltd Singapore IT Federation Central Asia Development Group Applus Rtd. Pte., Ltd. MindWave Solutions Pte Ltd CH2M HILL Singapore Pte. Ltd novaCITYNETS Pte. Ltd. IE Singapore CPG Consultants Pte. Ltd.
aldotomo@getinsa.es trinidadd@ap.aurecongroup.com rodel.urani@strategict.pro

jvarea@comercio.mityc.es fidel.ventura@fco.gov.uk jv@easen-group.com l.villanueva@ice.it

thomas@maccaferri.com.ph kenchesterwu@yahoo.com tonyniguez@yahoo.com charlie.ang@ramky.com.sg boksoon.au@pa.com.sg kellylim@crimsonlogic.com michelle.lombard@pearson.com maiette.anonuevo@siemens.com fanke@easterngreenpower.com hari@integratech.com.sg rasmiati.hartanto@pearson.com sabrina_ho@iesingapore.gov.sg wahleeho@kpmg.com.sg ah@meinhardt.com.sg jk@meinhardt.com.sg leo@sitf.org.sg iomar@central-asia.net R.Varatharajan@applusrtd.com siri@mindwaveglobal.com Vinod.Singh@Ch2m.com william.sng@nova-hub.com sabrina_ho@iesingapore.gov.sg v.yogalingam@cpgcorp.com.sg

Vaithilingam Cordovilla Marquez, 149 Jose Antonio Franco Liebanas, 150 Carlos 151 Gonzalez, Ainara 152 Menicu, Rodica 153 Montoro, Elena Ruiz-Larrea Aranda, 154 Ignacio 155 Vilchez, Jose 156 Zivkovic, Jelena 157 Weerasooria, Senaka Spain Spain Spain Spain Spain Spain Spain Spain Sri Lanka Solvere PROINTEC Inkoa Sistemas IDOM Euroestudios, S.L. FCC Construccion SOLVERE Eptisa Resources Development Consultants (Pvt) Limited Swedish Export Credit Corporation (SEK) / SEK Advisory Services Swedish Export Credit Corporation (SEK) / SEK Advisory Services Brugg Cables AG International Development Opportunities LKN-LOGOS Knowledge Network Poyry Energy Ltd. Sinotech Engineering Consultants, Ltd. ChartGreen Pacific ElectricWireWire & Cable Co., Ltd. VPsprite Tech. Ltd., Co. Join Engineering Corporation CECI Engineering Consultants, Inc. K&H Mfg. Co. Ltd. Super Success Technology Corp. Taiwan Branch Overseas Investment & Development Corp. National Taiwan University of Science & Technology, Taiwan Tech Kung Yu Cement Products Manufactory Taiwan External Trade
jose.cordovilla@solvereglobal.com cfranco@prointec.net a.gonzalez@inkoa.com rodica.menicu@idom.com e.montoro@euroestudios.es> lguiradou@fcc.es jose.vilchez@solvereglobal.com jzivkovic@eptisa.com

senaka@rdc-lk.com

158 Anderson, Nicholas Casserberg, Carl 159 Johan 160 Carreon, Carlos 161 Grodman, Randy 162 Salvetti, Fernando 163 Schaerer, Christoph 164 Chang, Kuo-Yang 165 Chang, Yu-Jiang 166 Chiu, len-hui 167 Hsin, Max 168 Hsu, Ming-Chien 169 Huang, Wen Jing 170 Hung, Hsien-Ming 171 Jen, Jojo Chihua 172 Kuo, Wu-Hsin

Sweden

nicholas.anderson@sek.se

Sweden Switzerland Switzerland Switzerland Switzerland Taipei,China Taipei,China Taipei,China Taipei,China Taipei,China Taipei,China Taipei,China Taipei,China Taipei,China

carl.johan.casserberg@sek.se carreon.carlos@brugg.com grodman@ido-international.com salvetti@logosnet.org christoph.schaerer@poyry.com kchang@mail.sinotech.com.tw peteryjchang@gmail.com Papaya@mail.pewc.com.tw maxh@vsprite.com.tw mingch.hsu@gmail.com wenjing@ceci.com.tw jamie@kandh.com.tw

servotaiwan@gmail.com bill@mail.oidc.com.tw

173 Lee, Wei F. 174 Lin, Robert 175 Liu, Pu Yei

Taipei,China Taipei,China Taipei,China

weilee@mail.ntust.edu.tw taiwan_bob_lin@yahoo.com.tw andrewliu@taitra.org.tw

Development Council 176 Perng, B.J. 177 Shih, Cheng-Maw 178 Tsai, Yih-feng 179 Wang, George 180 Yang, Jack J.S. 181 Chatnarongchai, Santi 182 Theungsang, Chawan 183 Jindal, Subhash C. Taipei,China Taipei,China Taipei,China Taipei,China Taipei,China Thailand Thailand Timor-Leste Jrsys International MOFA Central Bank of the Republic of China (Taiwan) JOIN Engineering Corporation The Export-Import Bank of the R.O.C. TEAM Consulting Engineering and Management Co., Ltd. TEAM Consulting Engineering and Management Co., Ltd. BASIX Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales Port of Dover WYG International Ltd. Met Office Oxford Policy Management Ltd. E3Net Limited UK Trade & Investment Port of Dover Bradford College Met Office HR Wallingford Ltd. JAB Companies, Inc. ECC HJI Group of Companies Stanley Consultants, Inc. Lyon Associates, Inc. Benchmark Logic, LLC Profile Products Harsco Rail Sheladia Associates, Inc. Development Alternatives, Inc. Rajappan & Meyer Consulting Engineers, Inc. Oxford Policy Management WOCCU Spirits of the Marianas (SOM) Corporation
bjp@jrsys.com.tw cmshih@mofa.gov.tw

cbc11442@mail.cbc.gov.tw gyenbin@gmail.com yangjs@eximbank.com.tw

santi_c@team.co.th

chawan@team.co.th scjindal@basixindia.com

184 Campbell, Mark 185 Goldfield, Robert 186 Lamond, Gordon 187 McColl, Lynsey 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 Naylor, Mike Payton, Malcolm Neil Peters, Nigel Wagott, Timothy Wallace, Joanne Wardle, Jane Wilson, Geoffrey Badhwa, Dave Bluestein, David Cong, Natalie Foster, Gary Grieb, Christopher C. Guerra, Warlito Harney, Tamara Koch, Ordell Paradero, Suzanne

U.K. U.K. U.K. U.K. U.K. U.K. U.K. U.K. U.K. U.K. U.K. U.S.A. U.S.A. U.S.A. U.S.A. U.S.A. U.S.A. U.S.A. U.S.A. U.S.A. U.S.A. U.S.A. U.K. U.S.A. U.S.A.

mark.campbell@icaew.com barbara.buczek@doverport.co.uk gordon.lamond@wyginternational.com jane.wardle@metoffice.gov.uk donna.williamson@opml.co.uk Malcolm@e3net.org.uk np@britishexpertise.org barbara.buczek@doverport.co.uk j.wallace@bradfordcollege.ac.uk jane.wardle@metoffice.gov.uk g.wilson@hrwallingford.co.uk daveb@jabcomp.com dbluestein@ecc.net ncong@hjigroup.com fostergary@stanleygroup.com Chris@lyonassociates.com wguerra@benchmarklogic.com tharney@profileproducts.com okoch@harsco.com marketing@sheladia.com alma_porciuncula@dai.com bala@rmengineers.com donna.williamson@opml.co.uk arodriguez@woccu.org frsanchez@guam.net

204 Porciuncula, Alma 205 Rajappan, Bala 206 Rawle, Georgina 207 Rodriguez, Adrian 208 Sanchez, Frank

209 Srinivas, Rajesh Mirakhmedov, 210 Mirodil Nurmukhamedov, 211 Nusrat 212 213 214 215 Hoang, Uyen Pham Pham, Huey Theilgaard, Soren Mawhin, Bastiaan M.

U.S.A. Uzbekistan Uzbekistan Viet Nam Viet Nam Viet Nam

Taylor Engineering, Inc. IKS Group of Companies Ltd. IKS Consulting University of Cambridge ESOL Examinations CDM MT Hojgaard Shell

rsrinivas@taylorengineering.com m.mirakhmedov@iks-company.com n.nurmukhamedov@iks-company.com

hueypham@cdmvietnam.com soth@mth.dk

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful