WMMSC

Contact List
Relationship Manager Becky Weaver, AVP Master Servicing, Remittances WMMSC 2210 Enterprise Drive Mail Stop Code: SC1-2090 Florence, SC 290501 843-673-3228 972-906-6592 fax Becky.Weaver@chase.com Contacts for accounting questions: Crystal Walker – Investor Reporting/Processing WMMSC 2210 Enterprise Drive Mail Stop Code: SC1-2090 Florence, SC 290501 843-673-4111 843-673-6592 fax Crystal.Walker@chase.com Contacts for loan number boarding: Sandy Brooks – Loan Boarding WMMSC Mail Stop Code: SC1-2090 2210 Enterprise Drive Florence, SC 290501 843-673-4083 972-906-6592 fax Sandra.Brooks@chase.com New Seller Contact Mark Baderman WMMSC Mail Stop Code: SC1-2090 2210 Enterprise Drive Florence, SC 29501 843-673-4112 843-673-4179 fax Mark.Baderman@chase.com

Federal Home Loan Bank (FHLB) Servicing Released Guide Updated: 03/2010

Contacts Page 1 of 4

WMMSC

JP Morgan Chase – Custodian:
Contact for custodial file questions:
Stormey Keefover –Certification Analyst JPMorgan Custody Services 780 Delta Drive Monroe, LA 71203 318-699-2554 318-699-2576 fax Stormey.L.Keefover@Chase.com Shemeca Kilgore –Certification Analyst JPMorgan Custody Services 780 Delta Drive Monroe, LA 71203 318-699-2606 318-699-2576 fax Shemeca.T.Kilgore@Chase.com Sherry Stafford – Supervisor – Custody Certification JPMorgan Custody Services 780 Delta Drive Monroe, LA 71203 318-699-2610 318-699-2576 fax Sherry.D.Stafford@Chase.com Vicky Weaver – VP Custody Operations JPMorgan Custody Services 780 Delta Drive Monroe, LA 71203 318-699-2510 318-699-2576 fax Vicky.F.Weaver@Chase.com

Federal Home Loan Bank (FHLB) Servicing Released Guide Updated: 03/2010

Contacts Page 2 of 4

WMMSC

Contact for Final/Trailing Document questions:
Chelsea Carter- Seller Relation Rep JPMorgan Chase Monroe Record Center 318-699-4769 Fax- (318) 402-4680

Chelsea.K.Carter@Chase.com

Chase Home Finance – Servicer:
Request for Loan Numbers or Servicing Questions: FHLB.Request@chase.com
Todd Spivey - Loan Servicing Boarding JPMorgan Chase 3415 Vision Drive Mailstop Code: OH4-7382 Columbus, OH 43219 614-422-1692 Todd.Spivey@chase.com

Contact for Servicing Files:
Alishia Young - File Intake JPMorgan Chase Monroe Record Center 318-699-2144 Alisha.Young@chase.com Gale Rogers - Intake JPMorgan Chase Monroe Record Center 318 699 2132 Gale.a.Rogers@chase.com MERS Contact Mers.Request.MLA@chase.com Rachel Pylant – Operations Supervisor JP Morgan Chase Mail Stop Code: LA4-3120 780 Kansas, Floor 02 Monroe, LA 71203 318-699-4774 318-699-2604 fax Rachel.S.Pylant@Chase.com
Federal Home Loan Bank (FHLB) Servicing Released Guide Updated: 03/2010 Contacts Page 3 of 4

WMMSC

Escalation Issues:
Sandra Brooks, VP WMMSC Master Servicing Servicer Administration Sandra.Brooks@chase.com 843-673-4083 Barb Campbell, FVP WMMSC Master Servicing Operations Barbara.Campbell@chase.com 843-673-3054

Federal Home Loan Bank (FHLB) Servicing Released Guide Updated: 03/2010

Contacts Page 4 of 4

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful