KNOW US..

We are creative Website Designing, Development and Digital Media firm based in Mumbai & Kolhapur. Our mission is to provide high-quality, affordable, search-enginefriendly web sites and web applications. Instinct Media delivers world-class designs, easy-to-use content management systems (CMS), Internet Marketing and powerful e-commerce storefronts with secure checkouts and payment gateways. We are professionals empowering professionals.

Creativity Comes from Constraint
- Evan Williams, Founder of Twitter

WHAT WE DO
ü

Web Design & Strategy Web Applications / CMS Development Digital Media Marketing Domain Name Registration & Website Hosting Business Analysis & Consulting Search Engine Optimization (SEO) Social Media Marketing & Apps Development

ü

ü

ü

ü

ü

ü

We sell stuff we want to buy. No BS
- Andrew Mason, Founder of Groupon

Approach
A clearly defined User Centred Design Life Cycle which is well integrated in the development process reduces development costs and improves the final product. Keeping a clear focus on the user during every step of the development process ensures that the users' and needs are fulfilled.

Move fast & break things!
- Mark Zuckerberg, Founder of Facebook

WE did IT for

We see our customers as invited guests to a party, and we are the host. - Jeff Bezos, Founder of

WE did IT for

Don’t allow problems to rule you
- Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam

WHAT WE DID

Balaji Telefilms Ltd. www.balajitelefilms.com

Waaree Group www.waaree.com

If you are not embarrassed when you ship your first version, you waited too long
- Matt Mullenweg, Founder of Wordpress

WHAT WE DID

Ess & Tee Hospitality Pvt. Ltd. www.hybrid.net.in

Indian Copyright Research & Studies www.icrsindia.in

Lets create dent in universe
- Steve Jobs, co-founder of Apple

WHAT WE DID

Mohammed Rafi Academy www.mohammedrafiacademy.com

RJS Overseas Education www.rjsoverseaseducation.com

Intellectual property has the shelf of a banana
- Bill Gates, Founder of Microsoft

WHAT WE DID

Mahendra Jewellers www.mahendrajewellers.com

Gazelle Hospitality www.gazellehospitality.com

There is always more demand than there’s time to meet them - Marc Andreessen, Founder of

WHAT WE DID

Acme Housewares Pvt Ltd www.acmehousewares.com

D. G. Exports www.dgexport.com

When you innovate, you’ve got to be prepared for everyone telling you, you’re nut - Larry Ellison, Co-founder of

WHAT WE DID

Venus Brass Products www.venusbrass.in

D S Biochem www.dsbiochem.com

Action expresses priorities
- Mahatma Gandhi

WHAT WE DID

Voxpopuli Films www.voxpopulifilms.com

Udisha Kumar www.udisha.in

You don't need to have a 100-person company to develop that idea - Larry Page, Co-founder of

WHAT WE DID

Impel Rasayan Pvt Ltd www.impelrasayan.com

Falcon www.flyfalcon.net

It’s time for a change
- Niklas Zennstrom, Founder of Skype

Finally…
Instinct Media is a boutique design agency with a small business feel and company culture of respect, commitment, responsibility, tenacity, hard-work and fellowship. Instinct Media brings a west coast style of web design along with an unmistakable Traditional passion that makes it’s web designs truly distinctive and worldclass. Happy Surfing !!

When deeds speak, words are nothing.
- Instinct Media

Meet / Write / SPEAK / Follow

Cell: 91 – 9819 880 110 Mail: info@instinctmedia.i n Basement, Nisarg Apartment, www.InstinctMedia.i Besant Road, n Vile Parle (West). Mumbai – 400 056 Ph.: 91 - 22 - 614 26211 B – 4, Ayodhya Towers, Station Road, Kolhapur – 416 001 Ph.: 91 - 231 – 2663 999

www.facebook.com/instinctmedia

www.twitter.com/instinctmedia

Call : Instinct.Media

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful