You are on page 1of 3

Filing # 135659122 E-Filed 09/30/2021 01:09:35 PM

IN THE CIRCUIT COURT OF THE ELEVENTH JUDICIAL


CIRCUIT IN AND FOR MIAMI-DADE COUNTY, FLORIDA

CASE NO: 2020-006167-CA-01


SECTION: CA44
JUDGE: William Thomas

BIG LIGAS, LLC


Plaintiff(s)

vs.

PAULO EZEQUIEL LONDRA


Defendant(s)
____________________________/

ORDER SETTING JURY TRIAL

THIS CAUSE came before the Court at a case management conference on September 27,

2021. The Court heard argument of counsel and is fully advised in the premises. Accordingly,

the Court ORDERS that trial in these consolidated cases will commence on November 8, 2021

at 8:30 a.m.

DONE and ORDERED in Chambers at Miami-Dade County, Florida on this 30th day of
September, 2021.

2020-006167-CA-01 09-30-2021 12:56 PM


Hon. William Thomas

CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE


Electronically Signed

Case No: 2020-006167-CA-01 Page 1 of 3


No Further Judicial Action Required on THIS MOTION

CLERK TO RECLOSE CASE IF POST JUDGMENT

If you are a person with a disability who needs any accommodation in order to
participate in this proceeding, you are entitled, at no cost to you, to the
provision of certain assistance. Please contact Aliean Simpkins, the Eleventh
Judicial Circuit Court's ADA Coordinator, Lawson E. Thomas Courthouse
Center, 175 NW 1st Ave., Suite 2400, Miami, FL 33128, Telephone (305) 349-
7175; TDD (305) 349-7174, Fax (305) 349-7355, Email:
ADA@jud11.flcourts.org at least seven (7) days before your scheduled court
appearance, or immediately upon receiving this notification if the time before
the scheduled appearance is less than seven (7) days; if you are hearing or
voice impaired, call 711.

Electronically Served:
Annelise Del Rivero, Annelise.DelRivero@hklaw.com
Annelise Del Rivero, maria.gonzalez@hklaw.com
Brendan Everman, beverman@pryorcashman.com
Brendan Everman, ksuarez@pryorcashman.com
Cbl Section 44 Case Mgr, cbl44@jud11.flcourts.org
Daniel Bitran, dbitran@mitrani.com
Daniel Bitran, cayala@mitrani.com
Daniel Bitran, hself@harderllp.com
Elliot B Kula, elliot@kulalegal.com
Elliot B Kula, eservice@kulalegal.com
Henry Self, hself@harderllp.com
Isaac Mitrani, imitrani@mitrani.com
James G Sammataro, jsammataro@pryorcashman.com
James G Sammataro, ksuarez@pryorcashman.com
Jeremy M Colvin, jcolvin@schwedpa.com
Jeremy M Colvin, lrandell@schwedpa.com
Jeremy M Colvin, amarcus@schwedpa.com
Jesus E Cuza, jesus.cuza@hklaw.com
Jesus E Cuza, massiel.ibarra@hklaw.com
John W. Salmon, MARTHA@SD-ADR.COM

Case No: 2020-006167-CA-01 Page 2 of 3


Kandice Suarez, ksuarez@pryorcashman.com
Monica Castro, monica.castro@hklaw.com
Monica Castro, carla.cosio@hklaw.com
Monica Vila Castro, monica.castro@hklaw.com
Monica Vila Castro, carla.cosio@hklaw.com
Raul Cosio, Raul.Cosio@hklaw.com
Raul Cosio, Elaine.Starling@hklaw.com
Richard Wolfe, aimee@wolfelawmiami.com
Richard Wolfe, rwolfe@wolfelawmiami.com
Richard Wolfe, al@wolfelawmiami.com
William Aaron Daniel, aaron@kulalegal.com
William Aaron Daniel, eservice@kulalegal.com

Physically Served:

Case No: 2020-006167-CA-01 Page 3 of 3