Buying a Home

Page 1 of 2

Home

About NWMT

Buying a Home

Keeping Your Home

NWMT Partners

Loan Program Details

Housing Resources

DONATE NOW

NeighborWorks Great Falls

Foreclosure Mitigation and/or Housing Counseling
Printable List AWARE/Home Choice Coalition - www.montanahomechoice.org Michael O’Neil 616 Helena Ave., Suite 305 Helena, MT 59601 (406) 449-3120 montanahomechoice@aware-inc.org Housing counseling for people with disabilities Beartooth RC&D - http://www.beartooth.org Diana Spint 604 West Front Joliet, MT 59041 (406) 962-3914 dspint@beartooth.org Homebuyer Education, Housing Counseling, Foreclosure Counseling for Stillwater, Sweetgrass, Carbon, Bighorn and Yellowstone Counties Consumer Credit Counseling Services Montana (CCCSMT) statewide - www.ccsmt.org Beth Schmidt beths@cccsmt.org Seth Lutter slutter@cccsmt.org 2022 Central Avenue Great Fs, MT 59401 (406) 761-8721 1-877-ASK-CCCS Housing Counseling, Foreclosure Mitigation Counseling, Financial Education Offices in Billings, Bozeman, Butte, Great Falls, Helena, Havre, Kalispell, Missoula homeWORD Missoula -www.homeword.org Brendan Moles 127 North Higgins Missoula, MT 59802 (406) 532-4663 brendan@homeword.org Homebuyer Education and Counseling, Foreclosure Mitigation Counseling in the Missoula area HRDC Dist. 7 - www.hrdc7.org Laurie Mitchell (counseling) Denise Jordan (Financial Education) PO Box 2016 Billings, MT 59103 (406) 247-4710 lmitchell@hrdc7.org djordan@hrdc7.org Housing Counseling, Financial Education, Foreclosure Mitigation Counseling Billings/ Big Horn, Carbon, Stillwater, Sweetgrass, and Yellowstone Counties HRDC IX -www.thehrdc.org/ Road To Home Program Dana Burkett 32 South Tracy Bozeman, MT 59715 (406) 585-4878 dburkett@hrdc9.org Homebuyer Education, Foreclosure Mitigation and Housing Counseling for Gallatin, Park and Meagher counties Human Resource Council - www.hrcxi.org 1801 South Higgins Missoula, MT 59801 (406) 728-3710 Housing Counseling for HRC programs

http://www.nwmt.org/foreclosuremitigationhomebuyercounseling.html

4/21/2011

Buying a Home

Page 2 of 2

Montana Board of Housing Julie Hope jhope@mt.gov (406)-841-2853 Helena and surrounding areas NeighborWorks Great Falls - www.nwgf.org 509 1st Avenue South Great Falls, MT 59401 (406) 761-5861 Tonya Shumaker tshumaker@nwgf.org Karen Nebel Knebel@nwgf.org Laura Bolstad Lbolstad@nwgf.org Homebuyer Education, Housing Counseling, Foreclosure Mitigation Counseling in the Great Falls and Cascade County Area Northwest Montana Human Resources HRDC District X - www.nmhr-dist10.org Claudine Johnson PO Box 8300 214 Main Street Kalispell, MT 59904 (406) 758-5420 cjohnson@kalhrdc.mt.gov Foreclosure mitigation counseling Flathead, Lake, Lincoln, and Sanders Counties Salish /Kootenai Housing - www.skha.org Nicole Antoine Daniel Tromp PO Box 38 Pablo, MT 590855 (406) 675-4491 nantoine@skha.org Homebuyer Education, Housing Counseling, Foreclosure Counseling for the Flathead Reservation

NeighborWorks Montana 509 1st Avenue South Great Falls, MT 59401 Phone: (406) 761-5861 Toll Free: 1-866-587-2244 Fax: (406) 761-5852

http://www.nwmt.org/foreclosuremitigationhomebuyercounseling.html

4/21/2011

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful