Treasury Commercial Vehicles (TCV

)
The Treasury Commercial Vehicles (TCV) Blanket Purchase Agreements are a series of acquisition vehicles structured to provide commercial-off-the-shelf products for the IRS and Treasury bureaus. Six (6) BPA's were established to better serve our customers. TCV is available for use by any employee of the Treasury Department or any of its bureaus. The BPA's are very flexible with items regularly added to meet specific needs. Program and contract related questions should be directed to Russell Critterton at (202) 283-1396. Treasury Commercial Vehicles (TCV)

SUN Servers, Workstations, DELL Servers, Workstations, Laptops, Printers, TADPOLE UNIX Based Mobile Notebooks, VERITAS, STORAGETEK, ADIC, EMC Storage Solutions, JUNIPER Products, BUSINESS OBJECTS Software and Consulting Services, INFORMATICA Software and Consulting Services, FOUNDRY NETWORK Products, FUJITSU Servers Government Acquisition, Inc. – 703-330-4828 – Phil Caplinger and 800-745-8750 Ext. 2118 – Richard St. Romain 703-935-1108 (FAX) Email: Phil.Caplinger@gov-acq.com and Richard.StRomain@gov-acq.com BPA#: TIRNO-00-Z-00008 GSA Contract Number: GS-35F-0779J http://www.gov-acq.com

HEWLETT-PACKARD Servers, Desktops, Workstations & Laptops, Printers, FOUNDRY Products, MICROSOFT Software & Consulting Services Apptis, Inc. - Todd Kilmer 703-279-3664 and JW Funkhouser 703-279-3087 and Andrea Longo 703-279-3641 Email: tkilmer@apptis.com and jwfunkhouser@apptis.com and alongo@apptis.com BPA#'s: TIRNO-98-Z-00001 (General IT Products & Services), TIRNO-04-Z-00001 (Fujitsu Solutions), TIRNO-03-Z-00016 (HP Servers, Blades, SAN, Tape Units), TIRNO-02-Z-00048 (HP Desktops, Workstations, Laptops) GSA Contract Number: GS-35F-4460G http://www.apptis.com

IBM Software, Servers, Workstations, Laptops, INFORMIX Software, OKIDATA Printers Presidio Corporation - Eric Martinis - 301-313-2057, Cynthia Smith - 301-313-2132 Email: emartinis@presidio.com and csmith@presidio.com BPA#: TIRNO-99-Z-00002 GSA Contract Number: GS-35F-4554G http://www.presidio.com

MPC (MICRON) Workstations, Laptops, CISCO Products, LEXMARK Printers, NETWORK APPLIANCE Storage, AMERICAN POWER CONVERSION (APC) Products GTSI – Danny Goldstein - 703-502-2849, Stu Miller - 703-502-2504, Heather Price – 703-502-2864, Rebecca Snyder – 703-502-2976 703-222-5224 - FAX Email: Danny.Goldstein@gtsi.com, Stuart.Miller@gtsi.com, Heather.Price@gtsi.com and Rebecca. Snyder@gtsi.com. BPA#: TIRNO-02-Z-00043 GSA Contract Number: GS-35F-4120D http://www.gtsi.com/

KYOCERA-MITA Printers, PANASONIC Products and IT Services. Servers, PC, Laptop and peripheral maintenance LGB & Associates, Inc. – 703-359-6950, Larry Knosp – Ext 2223, Gil Markbein – Ext 2237, Warren Jackowitz, Ext 2231, Email: lknosp@lgb-inc.com, gmarkbein@lgb-inc.com, wjackowitz@lgb-inc.com. BPA#: TIRNO-02-Z-00045 GSA Contract Number: GS-35F-0507K http://www.lgb-inc.com/

Anteon ORACLE Software Anteon Corporation – Sam Bickford - 703-246-0421 Email: sbickford@anteon.com BPA#: TIRNO-97-Z-00014 GSA Contract Number: GS-35F-4357D http://www.anteon.com
IRS TCV Contacts: Russell Critterton (202) 283-1396 Rita Duffin (202) 283-1299 Greg Roseman (202) 283-1411 Robin Johnson (202) 283-1111 Mary Smith (202) 283-1157

IRS TCV Purchase Card Contacts: Rhonda Washington (202) 283-1377 Primary Contact Karen Parrish (202) 283-6911 Alternative Contact