You are on page 1of 2

I just finished reading Sylvia Browne’s new book “Exploring the Levels of

Creation” and I’ve learned a lot from it. While I always knew there were other
dimensions, I did not know what each of them was for or what (or whom) resided in
each one.

Sylvia explains that there are seven levels on the other side as well as what she
calls the “Underworld.” Here is a very brief rundown:

The Underworld
First level: fairies, nymphs, sprites and devas

Second level: gnomes and elves

Third level: giants and dragons

Fourth level: unicorns and flying horses

Fifth level: centaurs, Cyclopes, goblins and sorcerers

Sixth level: a “mind dump” area for anything we call monsters, such as the so-
called devil, bogeyman or other bizarre creatures

Seventh level: a “mind dump” area for the worst things you could ever think about.

Sylvia says she has learned about all these levels from her spirit guide Francine.
Before you think she’s lost it, you must realize that we as human beings with the
ability to create have actually made all of the above with our thoughts. The
keeper of this realm is Lilith, a very powerful queen of the fairies, who is a
loving soul in direct contact with Azna or Mother God. Lilith is also available to
help humans, who are having trouble with children or animals.

The creatures in the first four levels can appear in our world upon occasion,
particularly for the amusement of children, but those in the levels below that are
not allowed to come through for obvious reasons.

The Other Side

First level: a “way station” for “incoming and outgoing souls.” Some are coming in
from a life on earth while others are leaving “home” to experience life on earth.
There are also those souls who cannot go home, because they are dark entities.
They will spend a short time here and then reincarnate again.

Second level: This is where orientation takes place for the soul arriving home. It
is here that you will meet all of your loved ones and pets, and it will be like a
big party to celebrate the fact that you got through life on earth, which she
calls the worst place to go, because there is so much negativity and evil here.
She says any soul who chooses to go to earth is very brave. While it is the worst
place to go, it is also the best place to go to learn more lessons a lot faster.
So pat yourself on the back for even being here in the first place. You made a
brave decision.

Third level: animal husbandry and horticulture. This is where animals and nature
reside, so those who choose to stay here will enjoy working, studying and learning
more about these things. Those who stay here also tend to and take care of the
plants and animals.
Fourth level: artistic and aesthetic pursuits. This is where the creative types go
to do everything from painting and sculpture to woodworking, singing, playing
musical instruments and writing. (Somehow, I just know I’m going to end up here!)

Fifth level: researchers, scientists, mission-life entities and mystical

travelers. This is where scientists work on new discoveries. When they come up
with a cure for something, they try to send that information to our scientists
here on earth to help us. Mission-life entities are few in number, but are those
who are trying to bring Mother God more into our consciousness. You recognize
these souls by their search for spirituality and not following the norm so to
speak. Mystical travelers are those like Jesus, Buddha, Gandhi and so on. You
recognize these types by the fact that they spend their lives traveling, helping
others, speaking and writing. They also leave a huge impression on our world.

Level six: teachers and lecturers, counselors. These souls share their lessons
with others from every level of the Other Side. They also help those coming in and
out of incarnations, with the counselors taking on the hardest cases.

Level seven: the Godhead. This is where souls go who want to meld back into the
consciousness of God. Few souls actually chose to go here, as they’d rather
continue either experiencing for God and/or learn new things.

There is much more to Sylvia Browne’s book, as she also talks about the seven
levels of life on earth, from birth to old age, as well as the 12 levels of the
soul, white, dark and gray entities, and religion versus spirituality. She has
really jam packed a lot of information into this book and I would recommend it to
anyone wishing to further his or her knowledge in this area.