LIBERI v TAITZ (C.D. CA) - 190.15 - Plainitffs Exhibits 68-75 to Amended Complaint.190.15 | Domain Name | Law Clerk

Case 8:11-cv-00485-AG -AJW Document 190-15 #:5068

Filed 05/20/11 Page 1 of 35 Page ID

EXHIBIT “68”

Case 8:11-cv-00485-AG -AJW Document 190-15 #:5069

Filed 05/20/11 Page 2 of 35 Page ID

Exhibit "68" Pg. 589

More on undue influence of law clerks | Dr. Orly Taitz Esquire

http://www.orlytaitzesq.com/?p=12779

Case 8:11-cv-00485-AG -AJW http://www.orlytaitzesq.com/?p=12779 Document 190-15 #:5070 VIDEOS Home

Filed 05/20/11 Page 3 of 35 Page ID

Dr. Orly Taitz Esquire
Defend Our Freedoms Foundation – 29839 Santa Margarita Pkwy, ste 100, Rancho Santa Margarita CA, 92688 – Copyright 2010

World's Leading Obama Eligibility Challenge Web Site
Your donations to the cause are much appreciated.

WHEN THE PEOPLE FEAR THEIR GOVERNMENT, THERE IS TYRANNY. WHEN THE GOVERNMENT FEARS THE PEOPLE, THERE IS LIBERTY. - Thomas Jefferson

The articles posted represent only the opinion of the writers, do not necessarily represent the opinion of Dr. Taitz, ESQ, and Dr. Taitz, ESQ has no means of checking the veracity of all the claims and allegations in the articles.

More on undue influence of law clerks
Posted on | August 3, 2010 | 2 Comments Law clerk ideology is not a new topic for Supreme Court observers. Concern over law clerk ideology was first sparked by an article written by then private attorney William Rehnquist in December of 1957. In a U.S. News and World Report article titled “Who Writes Decisions of the Supreme Court?,” Rehnquist discussed his clerkship with the late Robert H. Jackson, summarized the basic duties performed by law clerks, and expressed his concern that substandard legal research as well as the “unconscious slanting” of cert. memoranda by legal law clerks might result in a justice’s decision-making process being influenced. Rehnquist’s suggestion of improper influence ignited a firestorm of controversy, including stinging rebuttals from former Supreme Court law clerks Alexander Bickel and William D. Rogers (who found Rehnquist’s claims of law clerk influence to be absurd), and

Exhibit "68" Pg. 590
1 of 2

5/1/2011 5:17 PM

More on undue influence of law clerks | Dr. Orly Taitz Esquire

http://www.orlytaitzesq.com/?p=12779

Case 8:11-cv-00485-AG -AJW Document 190-15 Filed 05/20/11 Page 4 of 35 Page ID #:5071 prompted Senator John C. Stennis of Mississippi to take to the Senate floor and argue that minimal professional competence requirements be established for these young, liberal, and incompetent legal assistants.

After you read, what these law clerks are doing , you realize that I desperately need your assitance. I resubmitted my application to Justice Alito. The person, who is supposed to docket the application, is a clerk for stays Danny Bickel. The case number is 10A56 Rhodes v MacDonald by attorney Orly Taitz. They docket it as Taitz v MacDonald. I desperately need to get through this clerk and have my 10 books (required 10 copies ) forwarded to Justice Alito. I need Justice Alito to actually see the application and all the exhibits. I need to get a legal order from him. Legal order is supposed to be signed by the Justice and his clerk or they can sign on the cover of the pleadings. Just an entry on the electronic docket without a signed document is not a legal order, it is a fraud on the court. Public is allowed to call the Supreme Court and demand that application be docketted and forwarded to Justice Alito. phones of the Supreme court are 202-479-3000, 202-479-3472 I am also having a problem in the Eastern District of PA. I demanded a copy of the transcript of the hearing held on August 7 2009. At this hearing Philip Berg and his assistant Lisa Liberi clearly committed fraud on the court and perjury. They both clearly know that Liberi is indeed currently on probation of 10 felony convictions of forgery and documents and grand theft and lied by claiming that she is an innocent woman residing in PA, who was never convicted and was defamed by me, investigator Sankey, their volunteer Linda Sue Belcher and talk show host Ed Hale and his wife. I paid $1,100 for the transcript, the judge issued a written order, stating that the transcript is not sealed, but somebody at that court is playing games and not releasing the transcript. The number of that court phone number is 215-597-7704 .Manager of the clerks is Rick Sable. His assistant is Mary Chase 267- 299- 7012 Clerk in charge of transcripts is David Hayes. case is 09-1898 This is important, as Berg and Libery have been harassing and defaming innocent people for some time now. Liberi has violated the terms of her probation time and again and she is supposed to be going back to prison to serve her 8 year term. PA state bar needs to know, what Berg is doing, he needs tobe sanctioned for submitted perjured testimony, forged documents and fraud on the court PA bar 717-238-6715 100 South str Harrisburg, PA 17101 Category: HOT ITEMS!, Help Needed, Latest News, Legal Actions

Comments
2 Responses to “More on undue influence of law clerks” 1. Jeff Lichter August 4th, 2010 @ 5:06 am I called the Supreme Court this morning at the number you have listed and was told that no complaints are taken and that “honestly, even if you write in your complaint, it will get trashed”. The only exception conceded by the operator was perhaps if I wrote to the Marshall’s office at the Supreme

2 of 2

Exhibit "68" Pg. 591

5/1/2011 5:17 PM

Case 8:11-cv-00485-AG -AJW Document 190-15 #:5072

Filed 05/20/11 Page 5 of 35 Page ID

EXHIBIT “69”

Case 8:11-cv-00485-AG -AJW Document 190-15 #:5073

Filed 05/20/11 Page 6 of 35 Page ID

Exhibit "69" Pg. 592

can you find out, who owns this site? | Dr. Orly Taitz Esquire

http://www.orlytaitzesq.com/?p=12751

Case 8:11-cv-00485-AG -AJW Document 190-15 http://www.orlytaitzesq.com/?p=12751 #:5074 VIDEOS Home

Filed 05/20/11 Page 7 of 35 Page ID

Dr. Orly Taitz Esquire
Defend Our Freedoms Foundation – 29839 Santa Margarita Pkwy, ste 100, Rancho Santa Margarita CA, 92688 – Copyright 2010

World's Leading Obama Eligibility Challenge Web Site
Your donations to the cause are much appreciated.

WHEN THE PEOPLE FEAR THEIR GOVERNMENT, THERE IS TYRANNY. WHEN THE GOVERNMENT FEARS THE PEOPLE, THERE IS LIBERTY. - Thomas Jefferson

The articles posted represent only the opinion of the writers, do not necessarily represent the opinion of Dr. Taitz, ESQ, and Dr. Taitz, ESQ has no means of checking the veracity of all the claims and allegations in the articles.

can you find out, who owns this site?
Posted on | August 2, 2010 | 4 Comments there is a a pro-Obama, bash patriots sitte, called “Oh for goodness sake”. What I noticed recently, that they exclusively attack me and support Berg and Liberi and I am wondering why. Can anyone check, who owns this site? Category: Uncategorized

Comments
4 Responses to “can you find out, who owns this site?” 1. Robert
1 of 2

Exhibit "69" Pg. 593

5/1/2011 5:22 PM

can you find out, who owns this site? | Dr. Orly Taitz Esquire

http://www.orlytaitzesq.com/?p=12751

Case 8:11-cv-00485-AG -AJW Document 190-15 #:5075 August 3rd, 2010 @ 12:41 am

Filed 05/20/11 Page 8 of 35 Page ID

Wow, that site is posting so much filth and garbage that it’s hard to know where to start. But here is the registration data: Registrant: LANE, DORIS ATTN: P.O. Box 430 c/o NameSecure Herndon, VA. US 20171-430 Domain Name: OHFORGOODNESSSAKE.COM Administrative Contact: LANE, DORIS DORIS LANE ATTN: P.O. Box 430 c/o NameSecure Herndon, VA 20171-430 US 570-708-8782 Record expires on 22-Mar-2011. Record created on 22-Mar-2009. Database last updated on 3-Aug-2010 04:30:44 EDT. Domain servers in listed order: DNS22.LIVINGDOT.COM 72.34.56.24 DNS21.LIVINGDOT.COM 72.34.55.84 This listing is a NameSecure Private Registration. Mail correspondence to this address must be sent via USPS Express Mail(TM) or USPS Certified Mail(R); all other mail will not be processed. Be sure to include the registrant’s domain name in the address. This whois service currently only reflects registrations made through NameSecure as a registrar in the .com and .net top-level domains. 2. Robert August 3rd, 2010 @ 12:54 am The name is quite likely to be a pseudonym as this person is hiding behind “nameprivacy.com”. There is an email contact that didn’t show up on the cut/paste: wf75f6d44ru@nameprivacy.com 3. dr_taitz@yahoo.com August 3rd, 2010 @ 1:17 am Of course, dep of justice could find out, but I am wondering on whose side is Dep of Justice under Obama regime

2 of 2

Exhibit "69" Pg. 594

5/1/2011 5:22 PM

Case 8:11-cv-00485-AG -AJW Document 190-15 #:5076

Filed 05/20/11 Page 9 of 35 Page ID

EXHIBIT “70”

Case 8:11-cv-00485-AG -AJW Document 190-15 #:5077

Filed 05/20/11 Page 10 of 35 Page ID

Exhibit "70" Pg. 595

More evidence of fraud on the court | Dr. Orly Taitz Esquire

http://www.orlytaitzesq.com/?p=12799

Case 8:11-cv-00485-AG -AJW Document 190-15 #:5078 http://www.orlytaitzesq.com/?p=12799 VIDEOS Home

Filed 05/20/11 Page 11 of 35 Page ID

Dr. Orly Taitz Esquire
Defend Our Freedoms Foundation – 29839 Santa Margarita Pkwy, ste 100, Rancho Santa Margarita CA, 92688 – Copyright 2010

World's Leading Obama Eligibility Challenge Web Site
Your donations to the cause are much appreciated.

WHEN THE PEOPLE FEAR THEIR GOVERNMENT, THERE IS TYRANNY. WHEN THE GOVERNMENT FEARS THE PEOPLE, THERE IS LIBERTY. - Thomas Jefferson

The articles posted represent only the opinion of the writers, do not necessarily represent the opinion of Dr. Taitz, ESQ, and Dr. Taitz, ESQ has no means of checking the veracity of all the claims and allegations in the articles.

More evidence of fraud on the court
Posted on | August 4, 2010 | 2 Comments Berg claimed for a year that the transcript of the court hearing with Lisa Liberi was under seal. It took nearly a year for me to get the actual transcript. I finally got it with an order by judge Robreno, denying Berg’s motion to keep it under seal. The only reason Berg wanted it under seal, was because he and his assistant Lisa Liberi and other witnesses were committing fraud on the court and he was concerned that this fraud on the court will become known to the public at large.

liberi-v-Taitz-08-04-10-order-from-Judge-Robreno.pdf Category: Uncategorized

Exhibit "70" Pg. 596

1 of 2

5/1/2011 5:27 PM

More evidence of fraud on the court | Dr. Orly Taitz Esquire

http://www.orlytaitzesq.com/?p=12799

Comments

Case 8:11-cv-00485-AG -AJW Document 190-15 #:5079

Filed 05/20/11 Page 12 of 35 Page ID

2 Responses to “More evidence of fraud on the court” 1. Politijabber August 4th, 2010 @ 6:40 pm When something is under seal, it is by order of the court. How is it that you failed to notice there was no order entered by the court sealing the transcript? 2. dr_taitz@yahoo.com August 4th, 2010 @ 8:04 pm there was so much fraud committed by Berg, that I don’t know where to start. 1. A year ago he filed a request for transcript, certifying that he made financial arrangements to purchase it, no mention of any seal. For half a year he harassed the defendants with thousands of pages of garbage filed in both courts, no mention of any seal. When there was an order to show cause, why there is no transcript, he started this song and dance about the seal. Apparently he or Liberi talked to the clerk David Hayes and told him that it was sealed and Hayes told it to another clerk Joan Carr, who sent a letter to the Court of appeals. I questioned right away and written to the court of Appeals and District court, but nohing was done about it. 2. Now, when I finally got the transcript, I see that Berg filed Liberi’s ID documents under seal, but Judge Robreno never noted it in the docket, so for a year I had no idea. Either Berg lied and never filed any ID documents with the court and never notified me, which be the hundred and first reason for sanctions against him, or he filed ID under seal with Robreno, but Robreno never docketted existence of those documents and never notified the defendants, which is outrageous and can be a basis of Judicial misconduct complaint, aside from sanctions against Berg, who never notified us, particularly in light of the fact that residence was at issue. He could redact her address and only leave the name of the state, but not hide it from us completely and allow this harassment and slander for a year and a half.

!! IMPORTANT NOTICES – PLEASE READ !!
NEW! CA REP CENTRAL COMMITTEE LIST CAMPAIGN FLIER for Orly Taitz as CA SOS CAMPAIGN FLIER for Orly Taitz as CA SOS, 2 Per Page How to contact public Integrity unit See The PDF File Here US Department of Justice has a special unit in their Criminal Division called the PUBLIC INTEGRITY SECTION

Contact Orly!
email: dr_taitz@yahoo.com Urgent? Call: 949-683-5411

Recent Posts
from supporter Chantal

Exhibit "70" Pg. 597
2 of 2

5/1/2011 5:27 PM

Case 8:11-cv-00485-AG -AJW Document 190-15 #:5080

Filed 05/20/11 Page 13 of 35 Page ID

EXHIBIT “71”

Case 8:11-cv-00485-AG -AJW Document 190-15 #:5081

Filed 05/20/11 Page 14 of 35 Page ID

Exhibit "71" Pg. 598

Evidence of fraud on the court, perjury by Berg, Liberi, Ostella, fabricatio...

http://www.orlytaitzesq.com/?p=12814

Case 8:11-cv-00485-AG -AJW Document 190-15 http://www.orlytaitzesq.com/?p=12814 #:5082 VIDEOS Home

Filed 05/20/11 Page 15 of 35 Page ID

Dr. Orly Taitz Esquire
Defend Our Freedoms Foundation – 29839 Santa Margarita Pkwy, ste 100, Rancho Santa Margarita CA, 92688 – Copyright 2010

World's Leading Obama Eligibility Challenge Web Site
Your donations to the cause are much appreciated.

WHEN THE PEOPLE FEAR THEIR GOVERNMENT, THERE IS TYRANNY. WHEN THE GOVERNMENT FEARS THE PEOPLE, THERE IS LIBERTY. - Thomas Jefferson

The articles posted represent only the opinion of the writers, do not necessarily represent the opinion of Dr. Taitz, ESQ, and Dr. Taitz, ESQ has no means of checking the veracity of all the claims and allegations in the articles.

Evidence of fraud on the court, perjury by Berg, Liberi, Ostella, fabrication of evidence and vicious attacks on me by Berg
Posted on | August 4, 2010 | 7 Comments

Liberi-v-Taitz-Transcript-of-08-07-09-hearing.pdf Category: Uncategorized

Exhibit "71" Pg. 599
1 of 1

5/1/2011 5:32 PM

Case 8:11-cv-00485-AG -AJW Document 190-15 #:5083

Filed 05/20/11 Page 16 of 35 Page ID

EXHIBIT “72”

Case 8:11-cv-00485-AG -AJW Document 190-15 #:5084

Filed 05/20/11 Page 17 of 35 Page ID

Exhibit "72" Pg. 600

Here we go again, looks like someone is working over time to make me di...

http://www.orlytaitzesq.com/?p=12835

Case 8:11-cv-00485-AG -AJW Document 190-15 http://www.orlytaitzesq.com/?p=12835 #:5085 VIDEOS Home

Filed 05/20/11 Page 18 of 35 Page ID

Dr. Orly Taitz Esquire
Defend Our Freedoms Foundation – 29839 Santa Margarita Pkwy, ste 100, Rancho Santa Margarita CA, 92688 – Copyright 2010

World's Leading Obama Eligibility Challenge Web Site
Your donations to the cause are much appreciated.

WHEN THE PEOPLE FEAR THEIR GOVERNMENT, THERE IS TYRANNY. WHEN THE GOVERNMENT FEARS THE PEOPLE, THERE IS LIBERTY. - Thomas Jefferson

The articles posted represent only the opinion of the writers, do not necessarily represent the opinion of Dr. Taitz, ESQ, and Dr. Taitz, ESQ has no means of checking the veracity of all the claims and allegations in the articles.

Here we go again, looks like someone is working over time to make me disappear or at least less visible
Posted on | August 7, 2010 | 3 Comments I noticed, that when my case Lightfoot v Bowen was supposed to be heard in conference of all 9 Justices of the Supreme Court, there was a massive scrubbing of the Internet of any positive material about me. My case was erased from the docket, nobody could find me in the list of attorneys with American Bar Association, even my bio on WIKI was erased. People were calling me and raising concerns that someone is preparing to have me physically erased.

Exhibit "72" Pg. 601
1 of 2

5/1/2011 5:38 PM

Here we go again, looks like someone is working over time to make me di...

http://www.orlytaitzesq.com/?p=12835

Case 8:11-cv-00485-AG -AJW Document 190-15 Filed 05/20/11 Page 19 of 35 Page ID #:5086 Now, as my case with Justice Alito was finally docketted, something similar happened. Prior to docketting with him, if you were to google my name, you will get 5million 300 thousand hits. Now you can see only 200,000. It means that someone scrubbed or unlinked over 5 million hits. At the same time Berg re-appeared with no new cases against Obama, but with new garbage allegations from his convicted forger and a convicted thief Lisa Liberi. What are they gearing to? Will Justice Alito ever see the pleading? I doubt that. Category: Uncategorized

Comments
3 Responses to “Here we go again, looks like someone is working over time to make me disappear or at least less visible” 1. Kathy M August 7th, 2010 @ 6:33 am Thank you for all of your hard work and efforts. I am still praying for you daily. Someone must really fear you to go to so much trouble. Hang onto your courage, and do not let anyone take away your joy in life. God Bless 2. Ghost Writer August 7th, 2010 @ 8:55 am You’re absolutely right. WE are working over time to make sure that you are an epic fail. 3. Elizabeth August 7th, 2010 @ 7:51 pm Mr. Ghost Writer, If she fails, so do we all. Get that through your empty-headed noggin. Why can’t you see that Orly isn’t working for fame or fortune.. she is working for all of us, including you, even though you don’t deserve it. If you can’t see this, then you aren’t really an American but a ‘plant’ to undermine truth and justice and freedom. In that case, I cannot fault you, because you
2 of 2

Exhibit "72" Pg. 602

5/1/2011 5:38 PM

Case 8:11-cv-00485-AG -AJW Document 190-15 #:5087

Filed 05/20/11 Page 20 of 35 Page ID

EXHIBIT “73”

Case 8:11-cv-00485-AG -AJW Document 190-15 #:5088

Filed 05/20/11 Page 21 of 35 Page ID

Exhibit "73" Pg. 603

I need your help | Dr. Orly Taitz Esquire

http://www.orlytaitzesq.com/?p=12901

Case 8:11-cv-00485-AG -AJW Document 190-15 #:5089 http://www.orlytaitzesq.com/?p=12901 VIDEOS Home

Filed 05/20/11 Page 22 of 35 Page ID

Dr. Orly Taitz Esquire
Defend Our Freedoms Foundation – 29839 Santa Margarita Pkwy, ste 100, Rancho Santa Margarita CA, 92688 – Copyright 2010

World's Leading Obama Eligibility Challenge Web Site
Your donations to the cause are much appreciated.

WHEN THE PEOPLE FEAR THEIR GOVERNMENT, THERE IS TYRANNY. WHEN THE GOVERNMENT FEARS THE PEOPLE, THERE IS LIBERTY. - Thomas Jefferson

The articles posted represent only the opinion of the writers, do not necessarily represent the opinion of Dr. Taitz, ESQ, and Dr. Taitz, ESQ has no means of checking the veracity of all the claims and allegations in the articles.

I need your help
Posted on | August 9, 2010 | 2 Comments My application with Justice Alito was filed on August 4. Typically they act within a day or two on applications for stay. It has been a week, no answer yet. Holder is trying to attack me before Alito has a chance to respond. They filed for an abstract of Judgment and they are concerned that Alito might actualy grant me a stay, in which case they will look like fools, so they are trying to force the issue, they are trying to make my application for stay moot. They are trying to hurt my whole family, by trying to actually collect those $20,000 before the Supreme court has a chance to act. It is a coordinated attack: Obama-Holder Department of Justice on one side, Convicted Forger and Thief, Lisa Liberi who is working as a paralegal to Phil Berg on the other side. You can clearly see a coordinated effort between Obama-Holder and Berg-Liberi, working together to silence me, because I bring forward the

1 of 2

Exhibit "73" Pg. 604

5/1/2011 5:43 PM

I need your help | Dr. Orly Taitz Esquire

http://www.orlytaitzesq.com/?p=12901

Case 8:11-cv-00485-AG -AJW Document 190-15 Filed 05/20/11 Page 23 of 35 Page ID #:5090 most explosive issue of the Social Security fraud by Obama, I represent active military, I bring forward Vattel theory,which is the most detrimental to Obama and I am not part of the controlled opposition, I cannot be bought or intimidated. I will appreciate donations to pay this $20,000, in case they move before I get relief from the Supreme Court or before a new Congress has a chance to impeach Obama, kick him out of office and convict him for this massive fraud perpetrated upon the whole nation Category: HOT ITEMS!, Help Needed, Latest News, Legal Actions

Comments
2 Responses to “I need your help” 1. Veritas August 10th, 2010 @ 5:01 am Dr Orly, your readers are quick! I am just reading this on GRETA WIRE FORUM also: ORLY: HOLDER is TRYING to ATTACK ME, before ALITO RESPONDS 2. Don in California August 10th, 2010 @ 9:27 am If I had “any” money I would be happy to donate to you. Since nobama stopped all pay raises on Social Security and Military retired pay, I am stuck between a rock and a hard place. I have had to go back to work part time just to meet my bills which have gone up. Thanks Nobama and congress! You do have my prayers though. May God bless and keep you.

!! IMPORTANT NOTICES – PLEASE READ !!
NEW! CA REP CENTRAL COMMITTEE LIST CAMPAIGN FLIER for Orly Taitz as CA SOS CAMPAIGN FLIER for Orly Taitz as CA SOS, 2 Per Page How to contact public Integrity unit See The PDF File Here US Department of Justice has a special unit in their Criminal Division called the PUBLIC INTEGRITY SECTION

Contact Orly!
email: dr_taitz@yahoo.com Urgent? Call: 949-683-5411

Recent Posts
from supporter Chantal

Exhibit "73" Pg. 605

2 of 2

5/1/2011 5:43 PM

Case 8:11-cv-00485-AG -AJW Document 190-15 #:5091

Filed 05/20/11 Page 24 of 35 Page ID

EXHIBIT “74”

Case 8:11-cv-00485-AG -AJW Document 190-15 #:5092

Filed 05/20/11 Page 25 of 35 Page ID

Exhibit "74" Pg. 606

Update | Dr. Orly Taitz Esquire

http://www.orlytaitzesq.com/?p=12935

Case 8:11-cv-00485-AG -AJW http://www.orlytaitzesq.com/?p=12935 Document 190-15 #:5093 VIDEOS Home

Filed 05/20/11 Page 26 of 35 Page ID

Dr. Orly Taitz Esquire
Defend Our Freedoms Foundation – 29839 Santa Margarita Pkwy, ste 100, Rancho Santa Margarita CA, 92688 – Copyright 2010

World's Leading Obama Eligibility Challenge Web Site
Your donations to the cause are much appreciated.

WHEN THE PEOPLE FEAR THEIR GOVERNMENT, THERE IS TYRANNY. WHEN THE GOVERNMENT FEARS THE PEOPLE, THERE IS LIBERTY. - Thomas Jefferson

The articles posted represent only the opinion of the writers, do not necessarily represent the opinion of Dr. Taitz, ESQ, and Dr. Taitz, ESQ has no means of checking the veracity of all the claims and allegations in the articles.

Update
Posted on | August 10, 2010 | Comments Off Hi Orly The identical thing happened in April 2009 when this person tried to impersonate the REAL Pamela Barrett. It seems that the REAL one uses @yahoo.com where the impersonator uses @gmail.com The person who is doing this is a pro. On the one hand the IP number lists the origin from College Road in St. Lucia Queensland Australia (on the campus of the University of Queensland). On the other hand, a Google search does list a few people named Pamela Barrett who are in real estate. There’s one in Stockton CA, one in Phoenix AZ and
1 of 2

Exhibit "74" Pg. 607

5/1/2011 5:47 PM

Update | Dr. Orly Taitz Esquire

http://www.orlytaitzesq.com/?p=12935

Case 8:11-cv-00485-AG -AJW Document 190-15 Filed 05/20/11 Page 27 of 35 Page ID #:5094 one in Frederick MD. I need your help in identifying the person, who is impersonating Capt. Pamela Barnett. I can see that it is a coordinated work. The same time as Pamela was impersonated last year in April, somebody also created an e-mail address similar to mine and connected it to the pay-pal on my old web-siite, that was managed by Lisa Ostella. That was done to sabotage my work and prevent me from getting donations. At the same time Phil Berg and his paralegal Lisa Liberi, who happened to be a convicted document forger and thief filed a law suit against me, investigator Neil Sankey, researcher Linda Belcher, talk show host Ed Hale, his wife, their radio station, claiming defamation of character, even though there was no defamation. You can see a team work in those attacks. Now I need to trace this person in Queensland, Australia, who created an e-mail address, similar to Pamela’s. This person is located on the campus of the university of Queensland, Australia. It is just a hunch, but I need help in getting pictures of professors of Math, Statistics, Anthropology, about 68 years old, 5′5′ height, heavy set, possibly obese, probably female, possibly male. I need a good face shot and if possible a body shot. Please, e-mail it to me to both dr_taitz@yahoo.com and orly.taitz@gmail.com No answer from Justice Alito yet. . Thank you Mr. Tesavis for $50 donation. Since Aug 9, when they filed this abstract of of $20,000 sanctions I collected $660 I need $19,340 more to make this amount. Category: Uncategorized

Comments
Comments are closed.

!! IMPORTANT NOTICES – PLEASE READ !!
NEW! CA REP CENTRAL COMMITTEE LIST CAMPAIGN FLIER for Orly Taitz as CA SOS CAMPAIGN FLIER for Orly Taitz as CA SOS, 2 Per Page How to contact public Integrity unit See The PDF File Here US Department of Justice has a special unit in their Criminal Division called the PUBLIC INTEGRITY SECTION

Contact Orly!
email: dr_taitz@yahoo.com Urgent? Call: 949-683-5411

Recent Posts
from supporter Chantal

Exhibit "74" Pg. 608
2 of 2

5/1/2011 5:47 PM

Case 8:11-cv-00485-AG -AJW Document 190-15 #:5095

Filed 05/20/11 Page 28 of 35 Page ID

EXHIBIT “75”

Case 8:11-cv-00485-AG -AJW Document 190-15 #:5096

Filed 05/20/11 Page 29 of 35 Page ID

Exhibit "75" Pg. 609

More nefarious activity against me, facebook demands that i identify pictur...

http://www.orlytaitzesq.com/?p=13499

Case 8:11-cv-00485-AG -AJW http://www.orlytaitzesq.com/?p=13499 Document 190-15 #:5097 VIDEOS Home

Filed 05/20/11 Page 30 of 35 Page ID

Dr. Orly Taitz Esquire
Defend Our Freedoms Foundation – 29839 Santa Margarita Pkwy, ste 100, Rancho Santa Margarita CA, 92688 – Copyright 2010

World's Leading Obama Eligibility Challenge Web Site
Your donations to the cause are much appreciated.

WHEN THE PEOPLE FEAR THEIR GOVERNMENT, THERE IS TYRANNY. WHEN THE GOVERNMENT FEARS THE PEOPLE, THERE IS LIBERTY. - Thomas Jefferson

The articles posted represent only the opinion of the writers, do not necessarily represent the opinion of Dr. Taitz, ESQ, and Dr. Taitz, ESQ has no means of checking the veracity of all the claims and allegations in the articles.

More nefarious activity against me, facebook demands that i identify pictures of my friends and don’t make any mistakes in order to continue using facebook
Posted on | August 30, 2010 | Comments Off For the second time Facebook suspended my account. I guess someone didn’t like the fact that so many people were supporting me and wishing me happy birthday. I got a message, where facebook suspended my account and wants me to identify pictures of my friends in

1 of 6

Exhibit "75" Pg. 610

5/1/2011 5:51 PM

More nefarious activity against me, facebook demands that i identify pictur...

http://www.orlytaitzesq.com/?p=13499

Case 8:11-cv-00485-AG -AJW Document 190-15 Filed 05/20/11 Page 31 of 35 Page ID #:5098 order to get back into my account. I have 5,000 friends, I can’t identify pictures, so they are suspending my account. On the other front Phil Berg and his carrer criminal forger and thief assistant Lisa Liberi continue attacking me, Berg is going on radio calling me Obama plant and wasting my time on his frivolous law suit. I did Andrea Shea King show today. After a number of questions I was asked about Berg. I explaned that in spite of all the slander and insande defamation of my character by Berg and his accomplices, I was not the one who started the feud and I was not the one who filed a law suit. Berg and Liberi filed a law suit against me, investigator Sankey, Berg’s former volunteer Linda Belcher, talk show host Ed Hale and a number of other parties and entitites. Berg filed this law suit, claiming that he and Liberi were defamed, when her criminal record was posted. The truth of the matter is, that nobody defamed them. Liberi is indeed a convicted document forger and a convicted thief, currently on probation. She was convicted in CA and alllowed to live either in CA or New Mexico. Berg is endangering every donor by working with a convicted thief and he is undermining the whole movement by submitting to court documents prepared or handled by a convicted document forger. Berg needs to end this insanity, before he ends up disbarred and in prison together with Liberi. he needs to disnmiss his frivolus law suit with prejudice immediately, he needs to apologize to me and others, whom he defamed by his insane law suit and he needs to dissassociate himself from this career criminal Lisa Liberi. That is the best thing he can do for himself, his law license, his freedom, for this movement and for this country. It is totally despicable, that a licensed attorney can act the way he acted. I believe each and every patriot of this country needs to demand from Berg to stop his slander and attacks on me and demand an esplanation, why is he continuously working with a convicted document forger and thief Step 2 Verify Account Step 3 Change Password Step 4 Restore Account

Please confirm your identity
Security Check
In order to proceed, Facebook needs to verify that you are the owner of this account. To do this, please identify the people tagged in the following series of photos. To pass, you cannot get any answers wrong. If you aren’t sure about a question, please skip it. You can only skip 2 questions.

Exhibit "75" Pg. 611
2 of 6 5/1/2011 5:51 PM

More nefarious activity against me, facebook demands that i identify pictur...

http://www.orlytaitzesq.com/?p=13499

Case 8:11-cv-00485-AG -AJW Document 190-15 #:5099 Friend 1 of 7 Tom Hilton George Bennett Richard Susskind James Hines Jack Johnson Rick Whitmire I’m not sure

Filed 05/20/11 Page 32 of 35 Page ID

Friend 2 of 7 Alexandra Foster Rachel Sargent Cindy Houghton Arlene Ahavatruthshalom Swarts Peggy Gilliam Kimberly Kramoski Trent II I’m not sure

Exhibit "75" Pg. 612
3 of 6 5/1/2011 5:51 PM

More nefarious activity against me, facebook demands that i identify pictur...

http://www.orlytaitzesq.com/?p=13499

Case 8:11-cv-00485-AG -AJW Document 190-15 #:5100 Friend 3 of 7 Cassie Black Maria Vermes Ginger Eisenrod Bonnie Zito Ana Bezerra Cross Marina Gipps I’m not sure

Filed 05/20/11 Page 33 of 35 Page ID

Friend 4 of 7 Cliff Treadway Steven Twobyfour Doug Guetzloe Jared H McAndersen Bobby Miller Kenneth Wegner I’m not sure

Exhibit "75" Pg. 613
4 of 6 5/1/2011 5:51 PM

More nefarious activity against me, facebook demands that i identify pictur...

http://www.orlytaitzesq.com/?p=13499

Case 8:11-cv-00485-AG -AJW Document 190-15 #:5101 Friend 5 of 7 Tom Beaulieu Karl Gustave Harry Az Mike Geller David Ickerman David Benjamin Fox I’m not sure

Filed 05/20/11 Page 34 of 35 Page ID

Friend 6 of 7 Mike Presnell Jim Hill Thomas Alan Bowe Jeffrey W White Dylan Asdale Eric Grizz Sticht I’m not sure

Exhibit "75" Pg. 614
5 of 6 5/1/2011 5:51 PM

More nefarious activity against me, facebook demands that i identify pictur...

http://www.orlytaitzesq.com/?p=13499

Case 8:11-cv-00485-AG -AJW Document 190-15 #:5102 Friend 7 of 7 Alan D. Briley John Paul Jones Fred Zaug David Dyches II Donald Strong Arthur J Plourde I’m not sure

Filed 05/20/11 Page 35 of 35 Page ID

Facebook © 2010 · English (US) About · Advertising · Developers · Careers · Privacy · Terms · Help Category: Uncategorized

Comments
Comments are closed.

!! IMPORTANT NOTICES – PLEASE READ !!
NEW! CA REP CENTRAL COMMITTEE LIST CAMPAIGN FLIER for Orly Taitz as CA SOS CAMPAIGN FLIER for Orly Taitz as CA SOS, 2 Per Page How to contact public Integrity unit See The PDF File Here US Department of Justice has a special unit in their Criminal Division called the PUBLIC INTEGRITY SECTION

Contact Orly!
email: dr_taitz@yahoo.com Urgent? Call: 949-683-5411

Recent Posts
from supporter Chantal

Exhibit "75" Pg. 615
6 of 6 5/1/2011 5:51 PM

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful