Products | Bi-Tron

http://hlady.naturelinesolutions.com//bitron_reviews.html

Home

About

Opportunity

Products

Shop

Contact

Join

more info...

more info...

more info...

more info...

more info...

1 of 7

11-06-08 2:59 PM

Products | Bi-Tron

http://hlady.naturelinesolutions.com//bitron_reviews.html

More Information
Products FIX Teas I Physical Wellbeing NatureFX I Natural Body Care Natureworks I Green Household Bi-Tron I Environmental Products Buy Natureline Products

Bi-Tron Reviews & Feedback
"I have never written a letter promoting or recommending a product of any kind before but in this particular instance I felt I had to. Let me tell you the story. My 1991 Ford pickup 4x4 was having trouble getting from A to B for the past few months due to transmission problems. It became very temperamental, just like a lazy teenager. Ask it to do something and then wait until it feels like it to move. Well I was at Jerry Heinrich's one day and I told him I might not be able to back out of his yard. He asked me if it was okay if we tried some Bi-Tron gear product and see if it would help the transmission. Well within a few kilometers it was working like a young adult and then a few more kilometers it had all its life back. I know it sounds unbelievable but this stuff really works and not only that I put some engine treatment in the motor and now the only complaint I have is that the fan belts make more noise than the rest of the engine . Since this now we have done both differentials the transfer case and the power steering. This truck is running awesome and I don't see where I'm going to have to pull the transmission. Thank you Bi-Tron! Also, if this isn't enough, I had Jerry try the Bi-Tron Penetrating Lube on a pair of garden shears that I thought were destined for the landfill . They were rusted and seized up so bad they were immobile. Well these shears are back in service as good as new. More money saved! I'm now a firm believer in the Bi-Tron products and I would recommend that everyone be using them. We have since Bi-Tronized my wife's car as well from one end to the other. Well I guess the moral of this story is if you want some products that you can trust and believe in Bi-Tron fits the bill. Doug Lawrence Penticton, B.C. On a trip from Mission to Oyama (north of Kelowna) in my 2000 Ford F350 Superduty crewcab, 4X4, 8' box, powered by a V10, travelling via the Coquihalla I went up snow shed hill at 130 kms, I still had lots of throttle left, and averaged 115 -118 kmh all the way. When I converted all the figures over I had made the trip at 16.8 miles to the gallon! Jeff Bandick Abbotsford, BC My friends drove from Creston BC to Summerland and were getting 23 miles per gallon. After I Bi-Tronized their vehicle they were receiving 28 miles per gallon. Tuula Rands Summerland, B.C My Printer head on my HP printer kept jamming. Even after cleaning the cartridge with rubbing alcohol it still jammed. After applying one application of the Bi-Tron Pen Lube the problem was fixed. Neil Lensen Sidney, BC Our Car an Acura 3.2 CL now runs on regular gas instead of premium and gets 75-80 km more mileage per tank. Which is approximately 20%! Dale Forsythe My name is Chris Cornett and I was introduced to Bi-Tron by Mark Terry. I bought some product and put it into my 1979 Volvo with 500,000 miles on it and now it runs like new. On top of that when using all the products with the Gasoline Conditioner I am saving 25% on fuel using Regular gas. I'm sold on Bi-Tron! Chris Cornett Penticton, BC I have had great success with Bi-Tron's Pen Lube. I own a farm and used two bottles to lubricate my farm. I was able to open a 1931 Railway lock and fix my Horse Trailer. My trailer has never been better! Heather Sylvester

2 of 7

11-06-08 2:59 PM

Products | Bi-Tron

http://hlady.naturelinesolutions.com//bitron_reviews.html

I used to drive a car that only took premium fuel. I tried Bi-Tron's gasoline conditioner with regular fuel. Immediately Natureline Solutions I Copyright 2011 - with the first use of Bi-Tron I was already saving 10 cents a litre. Bob Frew Port Coquitlam, BC A retail customer of mine was driving between Victoria and Mill bay when his oil pick up tube fell off inside the Oil Pan. He continued on to Mill Bay and then back to Victoria (Round trip approx. 40km) With absolutely no Oil circulation. He later found out the cause from his mechanic and now has come to the realization that the only thing that saved his engine was Bi-Tron's products. Steve Erb Victoria BC My Truck lock would get really stuck every couple of months, to the point were I would have to crawl in through the passenger door. I tried using WD-40 and it did help but only for just over a month. Then I tried Bi-Tron's Pen Lube 10 months ago, since then I have haven't had a single problem with my lock. Ken Kunka Westbank, BC Bi-Tron's Pen Lube just saved us an $1100 repair. My husband Tim was blowing fuses in the truck constantly. He used the Pen Lube once on all the connections and has not had a single problem since. When quoting the problem prior to using Bi-Tron we were told that it would cost $1100. Jo-Anne Meissner Armstrong, BC Prior to using Bi-Trons products I got 500 km per tank of gas. After using the products I was reaching 600 km per tank. Now I don't have to visit the gas station as much! Patrick Von Pander Vancouver, BC I do volunteer work with a charitable organization, overhauling their loanable medical equipment. As an add-on chore that's developed over the years, I provide building maintenance and general handyman duties for the organization, as time permits. Yesterday, one of the office staff brought two staplers to the shop for repair - in the fullness of time. One stapler was badly jammed up and simply needed the jumble of staples removed from the feed, a new row of staples was added and it was operational again. The second stapler didn't seem to have anything physically wrong with it - it just wouldn't produce more than one or two clinched staples - even though there was a full row of staples in the chamber. The spring didn't appear to be strong enough to move the staples into position or the hammer plate may have been worn to the point where it would slide in front of the row of staples and not feed any staple through the opening. Upon closer examination, there were no obstructions to the movement of staples and the hammer plate still carried a properly squared edge. A couple of drops of Bi-Tron Bi-Tron Penetrating Lubricant were placed with a Precision Oiler Pen in the channels on either side of the stapler and on the carriage. After manually working the slide back and forth a few times it seemed to slide easier. A new row of staples was installed; the stapler closed and immediately began producing clinched staples. Bi-Tron quickly took the friction out of the operation of that stapler. This proves once again, Bi-Tron continues to clinch savings in the work-a-day world. Neil Lensen My 1986 Mazda pick up truck was having a lot of problems with the manual steering me and my wife were even having difficulty parking because it was so stiff. I was introduced to Bi-Tron's Power Train Formula and I added 2oz to my Mazda and the problem was fixed. I couldn't believe it I was about to go and buy a new car with power steering. 30% more mileage on Mazda and huge difference in driving quieter its like a new car. Bruce Nickason Kelowna, BC I had to experience Bi-Tron for myself. I did a test on my 2002 Chevy Tahoe. Down the street where I live I drove the Tahoe and reached speed of 30 mph and let off the gas pedal and rolled till the vehicle reduced it's speed to 25 mph. I added Bi-Tron to my powertrain and fuel and did the exact same test at the same location and got amazing results. The vehicle went 5 blocks more before reducing it's speed to 25 mph. The performance has also increased with better response and power. Bi-Tron is Awesome!

Privacy | Terms and Conditions | Login

3 of 7

11-06-08 2:59 PM

Products | Bi-Tron

http://hlady.naturelinesolutions.com//bitron_reviews.html

Aloha, IN2SPD Honolulu, Hawaii I bought my wife a small car to commute to and from work. The car was a 1988 Dodge Colt and only had 83000 kms on it. Knowing that the car was older we did not want to spend a lot of money doing repairs, etc. It was running rough and for a small 4 cyl car it's mileage was not what we hoped it would be. I decided to put in the Bi-Tron product and decided on the oil additive, the fuel additive and some gear product for the transmission. WOW! 5 minutes of idling the car and the rough running was gone!!! Then, after her first trip to work and back she noticed a much quieter ride and more power, better shifting. then after a calculation of the fuel economy. another 20% in fuel savings!!!!!! So now, we have saved money, and made an older car feel like a new one! Plus as an added bonus, we feel that we have prolonged the life of a great little car. My recommendation to any and all is that you take what ever you are driving. Bi-Tronize it and then be the judge for yourself!!! Sincerely, Dan Watson Sales Manager Budget Car & Truck Sales Kelowna, BC I own a 1987 Jeep Wagoneer Limited that has 288,000 kilometres on it. Since using Bi-Tron I have noticed that the engine is running a lot smoother, considerable more performance and I'm getting an extra 120-140 kilometres on a tank-full. The lawnmower that I use at home is running a lot smoother and quieter and cuts the taller grass easier. Herb Escher, Kelowna, BC Investment back in 10 min. I just wanted to let you know what took place with my old "79 Ford. I put in the Bi-Tron products as instructed and went for a short drive with the truck. First I noticed an increase in power. Second the carburetor that I was going to replace started to act like it should (now I don't have to rebuild it). Third the power steering pump which was hissing when you turned the wheel went silent (now I don't have to rebuild that). It is a funny thing when a vehicle is finally running right how much you enjoy driving it, now I'm looking forward to getting decent fuel economy. Ken Nelson, Nanaimo BC I would like you to know that my experience with using Bi-Tron has been totally positive. I first installed Bi-Tron Bi-Tron Fuel Conditioner just before a trip from Kelowna to Vancouver. I monitored my car's performance on the way to Vancouver, but didn't really notice any difference. On the way back, however, it was very obvious that the car was running more smoothly. As I was driving up the Coquihalla Highway, I noticed that the car had not downshifted. This is unheard of. I actually made it all the way to the summit without having the car downshift. I have kept track of my mileage for the month that I have been using Bi-Tron. My miles per tankful has increased by 19.5%. When I did the math, I found that my saving, after deducting the cost of the fuel conditioner was $62.00 in one month. This works out to a saving of $744.00 per year. I actually anticipate that my savings will be greater than this because I am now using the Bi-Tron Bi-Tron Engine Treatment as well. My car is a 2003 Toyota Corolla. Sincerely, Al MacEachern We have found a product that conditions your engine and fuel resulting in better gas mileage (every fifth tank is FREE for us), and less air pollution while increasing the life of the vehicle. We started using Bi-Tron products in our 1998 Honda CRV (94,600 real miles) on March 3rd. We were getting 220 to 225 miles to 10 gallons or 44 litres of fuel. We noticed an immediate improvement in the cars performance but what has really got my attention is that we are now getting 275 to 290 miles on the same amount of fuel. This means that every fifth tank of fuel is FREE!

4 of 7

11-06-08 2:59 PM

Products | Bi-Tron

http://hlady.naturelinesolutions.com//bitron_reviews.html

Duane Andrew, Kelowna BC On a recent trip to the Interior of BC I filled the car before we left. I added the Bi-Tron, I usually add about 4 oz per tank. We drive a gas guzzling V8 SUV and always watch, and are appalled at, the cost of running it. After we arrived my husband filled up the car. It took 69.279 L to fill. This time he added the Bi-Tron. He's a bit more liberal with the use of the gas conditioner than I am; he added the rest of the bottle, about 6 oz. We drove back the same route, in worse traffic, and gassed up once we returned. The return trip used 62.577 L. By my math that's 6.702 L less gas. @ 89.5c L, that saved me exactly $6. The bottle cost $17.50. Using a couple of ounces more than recommended cost $3 and saved me an additional $6! I'm already getting significant savings using the products both in mileage (about 18%) and through not using premium gas as my manufacturer would have me do. Using regular gas saves me about $9 each time I fill-up! I get better mileage and performance with regular gas plus Bi-Tron. The product was already more than paying for itself but more really is better! Do you think I'll keep using a higher dose of gas conditioner? K. Reuter, White Rock BC I was introduced to the Bi-Tron product range three years ago. From that time onwards I have used the range of products in our family vehicles including the push bikes. My car is a 96 VW Passat, 2 litre GL Estate which has been Bi-Tronised with Engine Formulation, 2.4.6 as well as the Fuel Conditioner and the Tire Safety Solution. The car's trip metre prior to Bi-Tron averaged 27.4-mpg. After the addition of Bi-Tron that figure has risen to a remarkable 33-34.7mpg which is a 25-26% saving on my fuel costs. The vehicle is more powerful, runs smoother and the gear changes no longer crash between 1st and 2nd. On a recent trip down the German Autobahns travelling at speeds in excess of 100mph the computer recorded a staggering 40.4-mpg. I recommend that YOU use the entire Bi-Tron range of products in your vehicle and benefit from the savings also. A Walker, Worcester, UK "This Certificate is awarded to Bi-Tron for the outstanding performance of their products. This award is the direct result of strict monitoring and supervision that has been carried out by our Government Verification Bureau. They have done extensive testing on the: 1. Engine Formulation 2. Gasoline Conditioner 3. 2-4-6 Metal Treatment The results in all the tested vehicles are satisfactory in the reduction of fuel consumption with a significant reduction in the emission of contaminated gases. The tests demonstrated that the products also protect engine wear and guarantee extended life of the engine. We take this opportunity to congratulate you for your valuable contribution to producing a product for the consumer that enables them to fight the arduous battles against the environmental contamination that we face today in Mexico City. The Ecological movement wishes your company great success." Arq. Alfonso Cipres Villareal Verification President Moximiento Ecologista Mexicano, A.C Dr. Carlos J. Alvila Del Prado Environmental Verification Bureau Since using Bi-Tron products in my Mazda Demio 1.3L, I have noticed amazing results. The Engine Formulation has increased the engine power dramatically. The car will travel up hills at ease in 4th gear whereas before I had to drop into 3rd gear. On the open road the car has better power and drives beautifully. I noticed that the gears were hard to change so I got my mechanic to drive the car and he noticed the same. I added the 2.4.6 Metal Treatment to the gearbox and power steering pump and have found the gears change much smoother now. Since adding the Petrol Conditioner to my fuel tank I have noticed certain changes. Before application I could get 600km per tank. On the first three full tanks I noticed a sharp decrease in fuel consumption. It went from 600km down to 520-535km. I could see why when I changed the oil filter and fuel filter both were dirtier than normal - that's Bi-Tron doing the job it says it will do. I filled up with petrol on the 12th July and I am writing this testimonial on the 16th July. There is 594kms on the trip meter and I believe that there is at least another 100km plus to go before it runs

5 of 7

11-06-08 2:59 PM

Products | Bi-Tron

http://hlady.naturelinesolutions.com//bitron_reviews.html

out. That will be 700km (an increase of at least 100km per tank - 16% plus increase). I am only too happy to recommend the Bi-Tron range of products as I am in the process of building a second income. Everyone recommends products every day, why not get paid for doing so, it's not difficult, it's common sense. Thanks Bi-Tron Seamus Kennedy "I was introduced to Bi-Tron in 1995. I was very skeptical. I own a Ford L-8000 (Diesel) with a 3,000 gallon tank mounted on it for hauling water. I put in the Engine Formulation and started using the Diesel Conditioner and to my surprise fuel mileage increased by 23%! I also noticed an increase in power, a quieter engine and the truck doesn't puff black smoke anymore. This is a great product and I would recommend everyone to try it." Herb Schaller Okotoks, Alberta Canada "I have been using Bi-Tron Gasoline Conditioner for just over two (2) months now and I can't tell you how pleased I am with the performance of my vehicle. The increase in mileage per litre was gradual at first and has now reached an increase of 11 kms per litre and that is in city driving. We have reached the conclusion that we will be using Bi-Tron in all of our vehicles. Now lets get to the product I am very excited about, the Engine Formulation. I used to get an oil change every 3,000 kms, now we can go 6,000 kms between changes and the oil is still clean. The best part about this product is that the engine runs so much cooler thereby reducing friction and wear and keeping the costs of repair to a minimum. We really like saving money. We recommend Bi-Tron for any vehicle regardless of its age and you can bet I will recommend these products to my friends." T.D (Doug) McCargar Calgary, Alberta Canada "We have ordered Bi-Tron for our entire 90 vehicle HGV fleet....the results we have attained using your products are exactly as you indicated they would be. Our improvement in MPG is over 15% and is still growing. The savings will create a very substantial increase in our margins. I had given up expecting to find products that could truly give the results they promised. Thankfully, your products are offering us real and significant assistance given the economic environment of the road haulage industry." Aiden G. Cole Director H. Young Transport Ltd. Eastleight, England "I drive for a living a semi trailer with refrigerated van, Kenworth chassis and 400 bhp Cummins Engine. Prior to using Bi-Tron the amount of white smoke exhaust emissions in the morning was very embarrassing and the engine was running rough. Fuel consumption averaged out at 1.7 kms per litre. Alter running only 200 kms with Bi-Tron Bi-Tron Fuel Conditioner, I noticed the engine was running smoother; within one week the white smoke was down to a light vapour. The fuel consumption was at 2.36 kms per litre or and improvement of almost 40%! Also the power has increased significantly. A certain hill I have to travel over every day, the truck now goes over at 100 kpm without changing down the two shifts, which was necessary before Bi-Tron. Since adding Bi-Tron Engine Formulation the inherent rattle in the auxiliary drive shaft has disappeared and oil consumption has dropped from 10 to 5 litres between oil changes. I have also Bi-Tronized a 12 H.P. Briggs and Stratton engine on my twin blade rider mower. Oil consumption has decreased from 400 mls to 100 mls in the time it takes to mow my 1.5 acre lot." D.Love Queensland Australia "Previously I had tried other products, so I decided to try some Bit-Tron Gasoline Conditioner in my petrol wagon and some Diesel Conditioner in my Toyota trayback. I was very happy with the results as both were relatively new vehicles and had lacked power and also had high fuel consumption. After using the products for approximately 300 kms, both vehicles had more power and better fuel consumption. I also own two (2) D9H Caterpillar dozers. I added Bi-Tron Diesel Conditioner to them and after 90 hours of work, I am saving 15 litres of diesel per hour, per machine. Starting the dozers has been noticeably easier, a significant reduction in black smoke emission and an increase in power have resulted. Within 60 hours of adding 2-4-6 Metal Treatment to the power transmission, final drives and hydraulics the transmissions are running cooler and quieter. I am very happy with the range of Bi-Tron products and recommend Bi-Tron to everyone."

6 of 7

11-06-08 2:59 PM

Products | Bi-Tron

http://hlady.naturelinesolutions.com//bitron_reviews.html

R. Finger Queensland Australia " I wrote a testimonial last year disclosing the success I had with the use of Bi-Tron products in my trawler KV Kennedale. The testimonial indicated a saving of 11 litres per hour i.e. from 55 lt/hr to 44 lt/hr. The fuel usage continued to drop until one fill gave a figure of 33 lt/hr. I had my son Skipper the boat for the next month and he experienced 36 lt/hr of fuel consumption. This occurred over a 23 day period, which equated to a savings of $167.37 each night due entirely to the use of Bi-Tron. I strongly recommend the use of Bi-Tron products in trawlers." C. Olsson Queensland Australia "I'm the Operations Manager for a water taxi company. We specialize in the transportation of people and stores, harbour tours and ship supplies. Our water taxis are equipped with Cummins B/C series marine engines ranging from 200 HP to 300 HP. All three (3) of our boats have been continuously treated with Bi-Tron Engine Formulation, 2-4-6 Metal Treatment and Diesel Fuel Conditioner. We quickly found that the soot content in oil dropped, which is a indication of much less burning of the oil and reduction of engine wear. The best news, however, is that our operating costs have been substantially lowered. At least 10% each and every month. Needless to say we would recommend Bi-Tron to anyone who wants to protect their engines against excessive wear and protect their products against excessive expense." D.Lee Vancouver, British Columbia Canada "Recently I was introduced to Bi-Tron Engine Formulation, Fuel Conditioner and 2-4-6 Metal Treatment. I have now added these products to all my personal vehicles and I have already seen significant improvements in engine performance and fuel costs. As you know, our company is frequently called upon to assist clients with well control problems and our equipment must perform perfectly. I believe Bi-Tron enhances the performance of our equipment, reduces emissions and significantly reduces our fuel costs. Congratulations on a line of products that can save money while helping to improve our fragile environment." P.A. Atkins Vice President-General Manager Red Adair Company, Inc. Fire and Blowout Specialist Houston, Texas USA "Thank you for the introduction to Bi-Tron. I utilized it in my vehicle and it substituted for a tune up that I knew was required. The acceleration performance greatly increased, the engine is quieter and my power steering no longer squeals. Basically the car is running much better, I like the product and I endorse your efforts to market Bi-Tron." B. McCaffery Chief of Staff Office of the Lieutenant Governor State of Nevada, USA

7 of 7

11-06-08 2:59 PM

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful