On the onset Coordinator Alumni Affairs. Dr.

Pardeep Kumar reiterated the decisions taken at General body meeting at Institute in May 2007 for creation of local chapters and the issues related to Alumni chapter creation, development and activities to foster the true spirit of Alumni fraternity. Members introduced themselves (see photo gallery).
Name Abhinav Sharma Abhishek Tondon Agam Gupta Ajay Sood Akhilesh Vyas Amandeep Singh Amrainder Singh Anmol Bhalla Anuj Gupta Arjun Satyapal Arjun Shankar Arpan Kaushal Arun Bhardwaj Ashish Sikri Ashish Taunk Ashoutosh Ashutosh D Dixit C Anup sekhar Deepak Vatsayan Dheeraj Sharma Elancheran J G V Manu Gagan Bihari Mishra Gaurav Sharma Hemant Bansal Hitesh Kumar Dhiman Justin Jox Kaushal Kumar Kedar B Kulkarni Madan Lal Manik Karol Manoj kumar Batch 2007 2008 2008 1993 2008 2004 2000 2006 1993 2005 2007 2005 1993 2007 2008 2007 2006 2004 2001 2004 2004 2007 2007 2007 2007 2007 2003 2005 2004 2001 2004 2007 Dept EEE ECE ECE CSE CSE CED EEE ECE ECE CSE ECE ECE MED CSE ECE MED EEE ECE ECE EEE MECH ECE MED MED ECE EEE MED CSE ECE CSE ECE Organisation Wipro Technologies Sasken Regalix TCS Sasken STUP Consultants P Ltd Vmware AT & T Sterling Commerce Spur Semicon Google SAP Labs Motorola Dell TCE Consulting Engineers Sasken Huwaei Symbiosis Inst. of Management Deciphar Technologies Texas Instrument Hp Accenture DRDO SAP Labs TCE Consulting Engineers Ashok Leyland Wipro Technologies L&T Fair Isaac Software India Pvt. Ltd. Alcatel-Lucent Intel India Pvt. Limited Intel Tech. India Pvt Ltd cgi Mobile 9916120054 9241676289 9743259380 9741464389 9901832466 9448820800 9844089589 9986695719 9342107435 9886227355 9986608260 9243415814 9902466422 9986621978 9916214925 9916926425 9742480165 9886945735 9886192169 9880791407 9739012934 9731600485 9916940395 9902934519 9952348951 9739175673 9916475421 9886713353 9886740811 9611348489 9980197001 9886367930 Personal Mail Id abhinav.sharma6386@gmail.com abhishek.tondon@gmail.com agamgupta611@gmail.com sood_ajay72@hotmail.com vyas.akhilesh009@gmail.com mailadsingh@gmail.com amrainder@gmail.com anmolbhalla@gmail.com anuj@wavestelecom.com arjunsatyapal@gmail.com arjunsha@gmail.com arpan.kaushal@gmail.com ashish_sikri@yahoo.co.in ash.taunk3@gmail.com Offical Mail Id abhinav.sharma@wipro.com abishek.tandon@sasken.com agupta@regalix-inc.com ajay.sood@tcs.com akhilesh.vyas@sasken.com amandeep.singh@stupmail.com amrainders@vmware.com anuj@spurindia.com arjuns@google.com arpan@motorola.com arun_bhardwaj@dell.com ashishsikri@tce.co.in ashish.taunk@sasken.com

ashu.d.dixit@gmail.com anupsekh@gmail.com deepakvatsayan@gmail.com plzdheeraj@gmail.com emperor.chera@gmail.com manu.gvm@gmail.com gagan.mishra@gmail.com hari_171004@yahoo.com hemant.dmp@gmail.com hitesh.myfriend@gmail.com justin_josck@yahoo.com kaushal_nith@yahoo.com kedarb@gmail.com madan.lal.d@gmail.com manikkarol@yahoo.com manoj.5126@gmail.com

ashutosh.dixit10@sibm.edu.in anupsekhar@rediffmail.com deepak.v@ti.com dheeraj-sharma@hp.com j.elancheran@accenture.com

gsharma@tce.co.in hemant.bansal@ashokleyland.com hitesh.dhiman@wipro.com

kaushalkumar@fairisaac.com kbkulkarni@alcatel-lucent.com madan.lal@intel.com manik.karol@intel.com manoj.k@cgi.com

com Sagar_Kattimani@satyam. Sasken Microsoft Arm Hewlett-Packard Sasken Sasken Head strong Wipro TVS NetApp BARC Flowserve Sasken DRDO Wipro Technologies 9845531656 9886752789 9986697344 9900514155 9886922769 9986434432 9886796844 9611233973 9742571993 9282207689 9986434226 9884315462 9916129124 9741133994 9980834191 9243176788 9008644997 9986082857 9008765127 9739843085 9886024285 9900177200 8041678897 9742128489 9886012242 9343771311 9916471176 9886752512 9008740867 9980671875 9742399694 9448832260 9866685577 manojsharma00@yahoo.singh@wipro.thakur@hp.prashar@wipro.com shashi.aggarwal2@headstrong.com saumya.com ruby.com muditsethi@gmail.co.Kattimani Saket Prabhakar Sandeep Kumar Sandeep Sharma Satish Kanungo Satyander Thakur Saumya Rathor Shashi Kumar Shikha Aggarwal Shruti Verma Siddharth Shivam singh SK Basiruddin Tejaswi Poorlupadi Tilakesh.com banta.prashar@gmail.co.com satishkumar.com pankaj.com leonrahul@gmail.com vijay.com ranand@tce.shashi@sasken.com meenu.chauhan@gmail.com neelima.com saumyarathor@gmail.com satishkanungo@gmail.com sandesh@microsoft.co m rasik.in rahul.com satyenderthakur@gmail.com NTilakesh@flowserve.com vijaymateti@gmail.gupta@emulex.com jasseins@gmail.com sandeep.katoch01@gmail.com sheikh@netapp.co.kanungo@arm.saxena@autodesk.com pratikshr@gmail.S.com ruchi.com piyush.sagar@gmail.com ronnie5o8@gmail.com rohin.com sandynith@gmail.com msundara@yodlee.biased@gmail.507831@gmail.com satyendra.rasik@gmail.sharma@honeywell.sharma@ashokleyland.com shruti.agrawal@sasken.Manoj Sharma Meenakshi Sundaram Mudit Sethi Neelima Chauhan Pankaj Katoch Parveen Singh Jaswal piyush Bhatt Pratik Shrestha Rahul Anand Rahulsharma Rajat Gupta Ramesh Kumar Saxena Rasik Banta Rohin Gupta Ruby Manchanda Ruchi Prashar Sagar.com varunnith@gmail.com rajat.com shikha_nith@yahoo.kumarmateti@wipro.com shikha.com saket.banta@wipro.com gupta.manchanda@wipro.i n ruchi.com bwithsaket@yahoo.com mudits@nds.com rameshkumar.katoch@itcinfotech.com kumar.com rubysinghmanchanda@yahoo.com zakkwylde.com royal.rech@gmail.saxena@gmail.nithmr@gmail.in tejaswi_bhat@yahoo.com shrutiverma_102@yahoo.3.N.prabhakar@telsima.com rameshkumar.com pankaj.com neelma.M Varun Agrawal Veraragavan Vijay Kumar Mateti 1999 2004 2007 2006 2006 2006 2007 2008 2008 2006 2006 2005 2007 2005 2006 2006 2008 2004 2008 2006 1993 2006 2008 2008 2005 2005 2008 2005 2006 2006 2008 2004 2006 EEE CSE ECE EEE EEE CED ece MED EEE MED ECE MED ECE CSE EEE EEE MED ECE ECE EEE ECE ECE ECE CSE EEE CED MED CSE MED MED ECE ECE MED Honey Well Yodlee NDS India Pvt Ltd.in tilakesh@gmail.com basir_512@yahoo.bhatt@wipro.com manoj.verma@wipro.com .rajat@yahoo.neelma@hp.k@sasken.com varun.in digitally.com rahul.co.com piyush. HP ITC Infotech Wipro Technologies Wipro Technologies Elitmus Evaluation Pvt Ltd TCE Consulting Engineers Ashok Leyland Emulex Communications Autodesk India Limited Wipro Technologies Nokia Wipro Wipro/Alcatel Satyam Telsima Tele.co.01@gmail.com pratik@elitmus.rathor@sasken.com parveen.gupta@nokia.312@gmail.

India Pvt Ltd Elitmus Evaluation Pvt Ltd NDS India Pvt Ltd. The chapter further resolved that Alumni activities as envisaged in the initial charter of Alumni would be carried out in Bangalore chapter apart from other regional activities.com muditsethi@gmail.com manikkarol@yahoo. Shruti For the creation of the alumni fund the document prepared by Former-Dean (SW&AA) and President of Alumni Association was handed over to the above elected executive members for proceeding with it.com emperor.dmp@gmail.com arun_bhardwaj@dell.For the functioning of the Bangalore Chapter of Alumni Association of NIT Hamirpur the executive body was unanimously elected as under: Designation Convener Secretary Joint Secretary Finance Secretary Press/Information Secretary Web Domain Secy Executive Member Executive Member Executive Member Executive Member Executive Member Name (Batch) Tilkesh N M (2006) Kumar Ashutosh (2007) Hemant Bansal (2007) Manik Karol (2004) Prateek Shrestha (2008) Mudit Sethi (2007) Arun Bhardwaj (1993) Veera Raghvan Agam Gupta Flowserve Huwaei Ashok Leyland Intel Tech.com pratikshr@gmail.com Regalix Accenture Wipro 9743259380 9739012934 9343771311 agamgupta611@gmail. Dell DRDO Contact No 9980671875 9916926425 9952348951 9980197001 9611233973 9986697344 9902466422 9448832260 Email Id tilakesh@gmail.com Elancheran J Ms.com shrutiverma_102@yahoo.com hemant. The document would be put up on the site put this document on site.chera@gmail. but only after the registration of Alumni association of NIT Hamirpur. .

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful