People who have contributed to WinMerge --------------------------------------Original developer, project admin: * Dean Grimm <grimmdp@yahoo.

com> Project lead: * Christian List <list1974@hotmail.com> Developers: * Tim Gerundt <tim@gerundt.de> * Marcel Gosselin <marcelgosselin@users.sourceforge.net> * Gal Hammer <galh@users.sourceforge.net> * Takashi Sawanaka <sdottaka@users.sourceforge.net> * Alexander Skinner (Graphic Design) <neonapple@users.sourceforge.net> * Jochen Tucht <jtuc@users.sourceforge.net> * Kimmo Varis <kimmov@winmerge.org> Inactive/past developers: * Laurent Ganier * Dennis Limm * Chris Mumford * Perry Rapp * Christian "Seier" Blackburn (Installer) Localization: * Bulgarian: Sld <sld mail.bg> tigertron <ivg_18@yahoo.com> * Catalan: Jordi Vilar <jvilar@users.sourceforge.net> * Simplified Chinese: Liaobin <liaobin@jite. net> * Traditional Chinese: Koko <kokokoko@giga.net.tw> * Croatian: Hasan Osmanagæ <hasan.osmanagic@public.carnet.hr> * Czech: Jiri Tax <jt@taxoft.cz> Jan Hryz <janhryz@users.sourceforge.net> * Danish: Rolf Egmose Christian List <list1974@hotmail.com> * Dutch: Michel Coene Thomas De Rocker <thomasderocker@yahoo.com> Ronald Schaap <ronald@schaap.demon.nl> * French: Jean-F Jolin <jean-f-j@users.sourceforge.net> Gil Andre <gil_andre@compuserve.com> Laurent Ganier <ccganier@club-internet.fr>

angelo@gmail.com> Dean Grimm <grimmdp@yahoo.net> * Polish: M.br> * Portuguese (Portugal): Nelson Simão * Romanian: Cristian Arghiroiu <cristi.osredkar@institut-oko. Aleshkowskiy <wwarlock@mail.net> * Greek: Polyvios J.pl> * Portuguese (Brazilian): Wender Firmino <wender@pta.sourceforge.com> Lee Jae-Hong <pyrasis@users.br> Felipe Periard Lopes <felipefpl@ig.Dominique Saussereau <redguff@users.com> Michele Merega <michele.j. Simopoulos <polyvios.com> * Norwegian: Hans Fredrik Nordhaug <hansfn@users.de> Winfried Peter <winfried.sourceforge.net> Skiff <skiffatsf@users. Delgado 'MacK' <nncsoft@yahoo.peter@omicron.merega@ifminfomaster.si> * Spanish: Mario Angel <marioangel70@gmail.net> Pawel Wawrzysko <traduc@kki.elf.ru> * Slovak: Majvan <vancojur@decef.sourceforge.sourceforge.net> Sushizang <sushizang@empal.com.com> * Russian: Dmitriy S.com> * Korean: Sukjoon <bbcool@gmail.com> Jesús M.sk> Ivan Masár <helix84@centrum.net> * Italian: Andrea Decorte <deco1985@hotmail.sourceforge.sk> * Slovenian: Iztok Osredkar <iztok.simopoulos@gmail.net> Matthieu Pupat * Galician: Medulio * German: Tim Gerundt <tim@gerundt.T <mtrz@users.com> .at> Joerg Schneider <tonda@users.sourceforge.com> * Hungarian: Márton Balázs <documan@users.stuba.com.sourceforge.com> Antonio Angelo <antonio.arghiroiu@gmail.

sourceforge..net> * Dan Pidcock * Vincent Osele * Scott Rasmussen * Michael Richter * Markus Rollmann * Philippe Verdy * Vikrant * Gilbert Wellisch * Paul Welter WinMerge includes code from: * Jared Breland <jbreland@legroom.sourceforge.sourceforge.net> * Chris Paulse <christo_p@users.ru> Other Contributors (code.hakansson@telia.com> * Turkish: Ozkan UNVER <turquaz37915@users.net> (Installer's modpath script) * Brent Corkum (BCMenu) * Paul DiLascia (CStaticLink) * Michael Dunn (CShellFileOp) .net> Göran Håkansson <goran.): * Andre Arpin * Steve Beaudoin * Denis Bradford * Adam Carrivick * Hern Chen * Jeremy Dewey * Jim Fougeron * Marvin Gouw * Robert Grange * black hero <black-hero@users.x.ericson@bredband.sourceforge.net> * Ukranian Vitaliy Stopchans'kyy <stopcha@gmail.net> * Jan Hryz * jwdevel * Ed_K * Alberto Kalb * Joe Kidd <cassiusdrow@sourceforge. testing.* Swedish: Hans Eriksson <hans. ideas.com> Warrior <warr11r@rambler.net> * Robert Knienider * Ferenc Kubatovics * René Leonhardt * Vladimir Lukianov * David Maisonave * Dmitry Maslov * Denis Matiukha * Matthias Mayer * Harry Mckame * Oliver Mellet * Andreas Morsing * Ryan Mott * Tim Musschoot * Marco De Paoli * Paul <pavel_kv@users.

Mehl (CMessageBoxDialog) Cristi Posea (CSizingControlBar) Ferdinand Prantl (CrystalEditor syntax rules) Keith Rule (CMemDC .sourceforge.* * * * * * * Francis Irving (original conflict file parser) Michael P.memory DC) Henry Spencer (CRegExp) Andrei Stcherbatchenko (CrystalEditor) *** NOTE *** If your name is missing please send email us to: winmerge-support@lists.net Thanks! .