You are on page 1of 49

Paranormal

artgoons.com

All images and content contained in this book are the intellectual property of the individual contributors to this book.

Door Ryan Hill thetax1d3rmy@gmail.com 2008 Photography/Photoshop

The Slender Man Tony Via zombiechips@live.com 2009 Digital/Pen and Ink

Round the Bend Ian Richens Ian@iananan.co.uk 2009 Digital painting/Photoshop

El Chupacabra Matt Beaudoin http://www.mattbeaudoin.com 2009 Ink with digital coloring

Window Ryan Allen http://www.ryanallen.com 2009 Pencil & Watercolor

Parisian Catacombs Martin Bishop zarniiwoop@yahoo.com 2009 Photography

Alone Ptur Gumundsson dokper@gmail.com 2009 Photography

Vexatious Kenny Garza www.psychodrome.net 2009 Digital

Jawbreaker / Coffee Slug Tony Via zombiechips@live.com 2009 Pen and Ink, Digital

Dead Chupacabra Johanna Saarenp sirjohanna@hotmail.com 2009 Digital

Still Waiting Tricia Owens tricia_vegas@yahoo.com 2009 Photography / Digital

Fetch the Harpoon OtherCubed http://www.othercubed.com 2009 Digital

Guernica Moon Ryan Allen http://www.ryanallen.com 2009 Acrylic

Lost in the woods Luis Branco http://www.brancooo.com 2009 Digital Illustration

Punishment Matt Cornelius www.corneliusphotoworks.com 2009 Photography

Hunting the Vebluss from Beast Hunters, Berengad Games Joanna Barnum www.joannabarnum.com 2006 Pen & ink, ink wash

The Legend of Sleepy Hollow Joanna Barnum www.joannabarnum.com 2005 Watercolor

Face of Fear Ethan Hansen http://www.ethanhansenphoto.com/ 2009 Photography

Under The Bridge Alec Garcia Darkjakk@gmail.com 2009 Photography

In the Ossuary in Sedlec, Kutna Hora, Czech Republic Jian Bastille www.jianbastille.com 2003 35mm film

Post Conspiracy (Were Not in Kansas Anymore) Troy De Viet www.illegal-immigration.com 2009 Digital

See You Next Year! Christine A. www.trunkt.org/tennyoceres 2009 Ink on rice paper

Broken Michael Behrend jamoka700@live.com 2009 Photography

The Doctor Ryan Allen www.ryanallen.com 2008 Acrylic on Aspen wood

Shell Never Leave Thomas Mulligan http://www.artbytom.co.uk 2009 Digital

Depravity Ryan Allen www.ryanallen.com 2008 Acrylic on Wood

A Case of Mistaken Identitiy Matt Cornelius www.corneliusphotoworks.com 2009 Photography

Touch Matt Beaudoin www.mattbeaudoin.com 2009 Ink with digital coloring

Silent Hill Jian Bastille www.jianbastille.com 2006 Digital

Its the End of the World Koenig twilightgoth@hotmail.com 2009 Digital

Bird Michael Winebrenner http://mdubya.daportfolio.com 2009 Digital

Point Pleasant Monjad Othman harold_harcourt@hotmail.com 2009 Vector Illustration

Flatwoods Kai Kotajrvi riteksi@gmail.com 2009 Digital

Untitled Michael Bussell michael.bussell@gmail.com 2009 Photography

Vampire Running with Babies Matt Beaudoin www.mattbeaudoin.com 2009 Ink and Digital Colors

Dr. Venkman Dan Yuk deeyuk@gmail.com 2009 Digital

Celestial Ninja Ops on The Eve of Armageddon Kurt Peterson mforce99@comcast.net 2009 Ink with Digital Color

In Tangles Justin Marquis justin.marquis@gmail.com 2009 Ink, Prismacolor, Digital

Alien Skull No. 3 Justin Marquis justin.marquis@gmail.com 2009 Ink

Shadowboxing Brian Stritmater brianstritmater@yahoo.com 2009 Graphite/Ink/Digital

The Water Horse Dan Yuk deeyuk@gmail.com 2009 Ink/Digital

Awakening Steve Mc Manus marou@marou.com 2009 Photography

Boneyface Justin Marquis justin.marquis@gmail.com 2009 Ink, Prismacolor, Digital

Omnipresent OtherCubed www.othercubed.com 2009 Digital

held Tad owlswearingpants@gmail.com 2009 Digital

Igor Ryan Allen www.ryanallen.com 2009 Vector Illustration