You are on page 1of 2

WAAS Sales Support

WEST CENTRAL Michael Bower mibower@cisco.com 517.281.2686 Southfield, MI Tom Mehok tomehok@cisco.com 330.321.3799 Richfield, OH Neil Sullivan neisulli@cisco.com 773.332.6854 Rosemont, IL Stephen John sjohns@cisco.com 925.413.5726 Pleasanton, CA Ted Volk tevolk@cisco.com 650.867.7044 Pleasanton, AZ Jim Hattar jihattar@cisco.com 408.894.1775 Southfield, MI Mike Olsen miolsen@cisco.com 312.399.2022 Rosemont, IL Doug Wilfred dwilfred@cisco.com 330.606.9966 Richfield, OH Ben Cowan becowan@cisco.com 678.352.2809 Atlanta, GA Spencer Beemiller sbeemill@cisco.com 512.378.6052 Austin, TX SOUTH Robert Sigle rsigle@cisco.com 408.894.3374 Atlanta, GA Chris Chuck chchuck@cisco.com 770.815.3262 Atlanta, GA EAST Keril Sawyer ksawyerr@cisco.com 248.455.1660 Herndon, VA Kurt Eckert kueckert@cisco.com 617.686.6682 Boxborough, MA Gary Goltzman ggoltzma@cisco.com 917.576.4561 New York, NY George Karamanoglou gkaraman@cisco.com 917.703.3271 New York, NY Rob Pethick ropethic@cisco.com 203.848.9858 Farmington, CT Chetan Devchand chdevcha@cisco.com 646.674.7679 New York, NY Free WAAS Technical Support for Partners Plan, Design, Implement Design Review Proof of Concept Initial Setup and Troubleshooting Upgrade Planning 24 x 5 www.cisco.com/go/pdihelpdesk

June 2011

Promotions
$10K WAAS Challenge Bundle New customer starter kit 1941 router w/ WAAS Express 2911 router w/ WAAS on SRE 574 head-end appliance 274 Central Manager Customer with greater than 15-sites Partner installation services $10K List, partner discount applies SKU WAAS-ISRG2-STR-KIT WAAS Mobile Starter Kit New customer starter kit Server and client software 10 concurrent user license $4,000 List, partner discount applies SKU WAAS-MBL-KIT-K9 POC-in-a-Box Demo Simple to demo WAAS performance Live customer network 1 RU small server Contact Consulting SEs

Consulting SEs

Product Sales Specialists

Sham Lalani shlalani@cisco.com 602.778.2068 Phoenix, AZ

Partner Helpline

PDI Engineers

Free Pre-Sales Support for Partners Product Selection Design and Quote 24 x 5 800.GO.CISCO Ask for Partner Helpline

WAAS Paid Proof-of-Concept Cisco sales or PAM nominated Partner-led POC Partner uploads proof-ofperformance $1,000 payout to partners www.cisco-sire.com

Information subject to change. Refer to online Ordering Guide and Sizing Guidelines: http://www.cisco.com/en/US/partner/products/ps6870/products_partner_resources_list.html

WAAS Sizing Estimates


Router Integrated WAAS Express One-device in the branch (ISR G2 with license) Cost effective, bandwidth optimized solution

Bundles w/ Security C1941-WAASX-SEC/K9 C2901-WAASX-SEC/K9 C2911-WAASX-SEC/K9 C2921-WAASX-SEC/K9 C2951-WAASX-SEC/K9 C3925-WAASX-SEC/K9 C3945-WAASX-SEC/K9 C2911-WAAS-SEC/K9 C2921-WAAS-SEC/K9 C2951-WAAS-SEC/K9 C3925-WAAS-SEC/K9 C3945-WAAS-SEC/K9

Bundles C1941-WAASX/K9 C2901-WAASX/K9 C2911-WAASX/K9 C2921-WAASX/K9 C2951-WAASX/K9 C3925-WAASX/K9 C3945-WAASX/K9

Branch Users 15-20 15-20 25 25 25 50 50 50 50 100 100 100

TCP Conn 150 150 200 200 200 500 500 500 500 1,000 1,000 1,000 200 400 750 1,300 2,000 6,000 12,000 50,000

BRANCH

Router Integrated WAAS Module One-device at the branch (ISR G2 with SRE) Same features as dedicated WAAS appliances

WAAS Appliance Performance optimized for large branch or DC Run virtual branch servers on same appliance

DATA CENTER

WAVE-274-K9 WAVE-474-K9 WAVE-574-K9 3GB WAVE-574-K9 6GB WAE-674-K9 4GB WAE-674-K9 8GB WAE-7341-K9 WAE-7371-K9 WAAS-ENT-VIRT-K9 SF-VWAAS-4.3-K9 LIC-750-VWAAS LIC-6K-VWAAS LIC-12K-VWAAS WAAS-MBL-SRV-SW WAAS-MBL-LIC25 WAAS-MBL-LIC100 WAAS-MBL-LIC500

25 40 75 130 200 600

vWAAS (software) Virtual WAAS appliance on VMware Compatible with virtualized app infrastructure

750 6,000 12,000

LAPTOP

WAAS Mobile (software) Optimize apps for mobile workforce Compatible with VPN

25 100 500