Central Committee

Mr. Robin Hayes Mr. Wayne King Dr. Ada Fisher The Honorable David R. Lewis Mrs. Martha W. Jenkins Mr. Ken Dickson Mr. John Branch Mr. Terry Hutchens Mr. Tom Fetzer Mr. Brad Fields Mr. Brian Reed Mr. Bob R. Pruett Ms. Zan Bunn Mr. Dan Barrett Mr. David Ruden Mr. Frank Williams Mr. David Black Mr. W. Neil Moore Mr. Wayne King Mr. David Sawyer Ms. Marlynn Burns Mrs. Nancy Mazza The Honorable Thom Tillis, Jr. The Honorable Phil E. Berger, Sr. The Honorable Marilyn Avila Mr. Bill Wright Mrs. Dena Barnes Mr. Jason B. Abernethy Mr. Jonathan Bandy Mr. Anthony Riccio The Honorable Justin Burr Hayes@NCGOP.org King@NCGOP.org fisheram@msn.com davidlewis@usermail.com marthanjenkins@gmail.com jbranch@shanahanlawgroup.com terry.hutchens@hsbfirm.com thfetzer@gmail.com jasonvfd2@yahoo.com breed86@gmail.com bobpruett@coastalnet.com zanbunn@aol.com Dan@barrettfirm.com drgop08@gmail.com chairman@ncgop7.com dblack8123@aol.com wneilmoore@aol.com wayneking@carolina.rr.com dasawyer13@msn.com mburns@carolina.rr.com. nancy.mazza@mail.house.gov thomtillis@thomtillis.com Philbe@ncleg.net mavila123@aol.com swright6@triad.rr.com denabarnes@triad.rr.com jbabernethy@gmail.com jonathan.bandy@ncfypr.com riccioac@gmail.com justin@justinburr.com NCGOP Chairman NCGOP Vice Chairman Committeewomen Committeeman NCGOP Secretary NCGOP Treasurer NCGOP Legal Counsel NCGOP Finance Chairman Previous Chairman 1st District Chairman 2nd District Chairman 3rd District Chairman 4th District Chairman 5th District Chairman 6th District Chairman 7th District Chairman 8th District Chairman 9th District Chairman 10th District Chairman 11th District Chairman 12th District Chairman 13th District Chairman House Leader Senate Leader Joint Leader NCCCA Chairman NCFRW Chairman NCFRM President NCFYR Chairman NCFCR Chair NC TARS Advisor

Non-Voting Members
Mr. Robert W. Bradshaw, Jr. Mr. Ferrell Blount Mr. Bill Cobey, Jr. Mrs. Linda Daves Mr. David T. Flaherty, Sr. The Honorable James C. Gardner RBradshaw@rbh.com fblount@blountpetroleum.com billcobey@aol.com LCDaves@aol.com Past Chairman Past Chairman Past Chairman Past Chairman Past Chairman Past Chairman

Mr. James Hastings Mr. Jack Hawke The Honorable James E. Holshouser Mr. Jackson F. Lee Mrs. Jane B. Rouse The Honorable Robert G. Shaw Mr. Thomas Paul Adams, Jr. Mr. Steve Long Mr. Paul Foley Ms. Kim Hendrix Ms. Zan D. Bunn Mr. Joshua Austin Ms. Nicole Massimino Mr. Aaron Dancy Ms. Jessica McAdaragh Mr. Charles E. Hickman, III Mr. Arnold Argandona Mrs. Joyce Cotten Mrs. Celeste Stanley Mrs. Joan Thurman Mr. Bob Muller The Honorable Justin Burr Mr. John Steward Mr. Wayne Rash Mrs. Robin Ramsey Ms. Pat Armstrong

KarenHastings@bellsouth.net rjhawke@mindspring.com

jrouse@realtyworldfirstcoast.com rgb112224@aol.com tpa.adams2@gmail.com slong@maupintaylor.com foleyp@gmail.com rlllltd@aol.com gopgiantnc@yahoo.com amdancy@gmail.com jessica_mcAdaragh@caryacademy.org ceh003@embarqmail.com elephantwalk@embarqmail.com jcotten1@mindspring.com ccstanley1@aol.com oliana2@nc.rr.com r_muller@bellsouth.net justin@justinburr.com uniongop@aol.com registerofdeeds@caldwellcountync.org natbin@charter.net rancher@carolina.rr.com

Past Chairman Past Chairman Past Chairman Past Chairman Past Chairman Past Chairman Assistant Secretary Assistant Treasurer Assistant Legal Counsel NCCCA Vice Chairman NCFRW Vice Chairman NCFRM Vice President NCFYR Vice Chairman NCFCR Vice Chair NC TARS Chairman 1st District Vice Chairman 2nd District Vice Chairman 3rd District VIce Chairman 4th District Vice Chairman 5th District Vice Chairman 6th District Vice Chairman 7th District Vice Chairman 8th District Vice Chairman 9th District Vice Chairman 10th District Vice Chair 11th District Vice Chair 12th District Vice Chair 13th District Vice Chair

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful