You are on page 1of 4

Sr No

Firm Name

Address Panchsheel Park, New Delhi B-5/207, Safdarjung Enclave, New Delhi K - 38 , Jangpura Extension , New Delhi - 110014 C-3, First Floor, sector-7, Noida

Contact Person Mr. Vijay Dahiya, Mr. Manit Rastogi Sunil, Jaskiran, Mandeep

1 2

Morphogenesis Fab Interiors

3 4 5

The Guild of Architects Nelson

Pinky Pandita Mr. Tim, Ms Neha

6 7 8

Architect Vistaap & Associates Aadharshila Designs Pvt. Ltd. Sai ( Rajan Sood )

106- A, Khirki Village, Mr. Danny Barganza, Press Enclave Marg, Mr. Viastaap ND- 17 Bhagwagar GK 3, New Delhi B2/35,Safdarjung Enclave,ND-29 Mr. Sandep Khushu Rajan Sood

9 10

We Design Abhimanyu Dalal Architects

F- 6, Faridkote House Lane, Copernicus Marg, ND- 01 Mr. Vikas, Ms. Chabbi 173, Golf Links, ND03 Mr. Abhimanyu Dalal N-93, Avenue Sainik farms, ND- 62 Mr. Ashwin Alva K2India, F-213/D, 1st Floor, Old M.B. Road, Lado Sarai, New Delhi-30 Guru Dutt Hemant W-26,Gk-2,ND-48 Sud,Nidhi,Ankit E-1,Greater Kailash Enclave- l, ND- 48 Ms. Geeta, Mr. Sudhir Sharma

11

Ashwin Alva Associates

12 13

Kohelika Kohli Dimension Designers

14

Sudhir Sharma Interiors & Architects

15

Vastukriti

B - 4/ 25, 2nd Flr, Safdarjung Enclave, ND - 29 Mr. Rohit Jain 5, Aurobindo Marg, South Appt., 1st Flr, Mr. Abhishek ND- 16 Srivastava S- 13/ 13, Dlf City- lll, Gurgaon Mr. Shobhit Kumar

16

Urbane

17

SAKA

18 19

Akshaya Jain & Raka Chakravarty Fourth Dimension

H-1501, Chittaranjan Park, ND-19 Mr. Kshitij Jain E-32, Rajouri Garden, ND-27 Mr. Sameer Gupta 911, DLF Galleria Shopping Complex, DLF Ph - IV, Gurgaon, Haryana 122001 Ms.Mithila Singh

20

M's Atelier

21 22

Shiban Ganju Asso. Archohm Architects & Interior Dsigners (Sita Nanda)

Mr. Shiban Ganju, Mr. A- 10, G.K.- l, ND- 48 Manmeet Singh 16/ 12, Kalkaji, ND19 Mr.Sanjay Rawat D-2,Kalindi Colony,ND-65 1 - D,Bharat Nagar,New Friends Colony,ND-65 D-1/2,Okhla Ind Area-II,ND-20 Jitendra

23 Reproductions ( Rano Singh ) 24 25 La Sorogeeka

Rano Singh,Tina

Pooja Bhatia, Tavisi

S K Goel Sanjay Bhatia Arun Sharma Behal Joshi Associates

Manjul Tripathi

Contact No.

E-Mail

41828070 011-26175084 011-24328264 9999755885

sonali@morphogensis.org mail@fabinteriors.com tga@airtelmail.in, guild@airtelmail.in,

29541669/ 1098

avadesignstudio@vsnl.net

26535779/80 aadhar.consult@vsnl.com 01126182792,26186542 rajansood@saiarcin.com

23382666/ 7793

wedesigncdi@spectranet.com

24633053, 24648137 abhimanyudalal@vsnl.net

NA 9560555405 guru.dutt@k2india.com

011-29210928/7902

hemant@lipika.com

41734453, 26242984, 26242981 sudhirs@airtel-broadband.com

26197288, 26101242 vastukriti@bol.net.in

26513031/ 3136

urbane_tdw1@rediffmail.com

0124- 5061891/ 2/ 3

saka@touchtelindia.net

26272304, 26275997 ajrc@nde.vsnl.net.in 25938233, 25447403 NA

0124- 4106570, 9312438507 Mob: 9818212622

mithila@m-atelier.biz

26211075, 26227348, 26476177, 29237348 NA 26475536 011-26846727 sitananda@gmail.com 01126840457,26913864 011-66627007/8, 9650292971, 9650292963 mail@archohm.com

design@themusedesign.com lasorogeeka@gmail.com