You are on page 1of 1

The following positions are available in the Biennial Town Election to be held November 8, 2011 Nomination papers will

be available beginning on Monday, August 1, 2011, at the Town Clerks office. Name
Town Clerk

# of Openings
1 Position (For 4 Years) 1 Position (For 4 Years) 2 Positions (For 4 Years) 2 Positions (For 4 Years) 3 Positions (For 4 Years)

Deborah L. Pellegri,

Term of Office


James P. Dacey, Jr.


Board of Assessors

Vincient DeBaggis Ken Norman Paul Cheli Donald G. Ranieri, Jr. Robert Jarvis Philip Brunelli Richard Delfino Ronald Calabrese Greg Ballarino Vacant Position Vacant Position


Board of Health




Planning Board

3 Positions (For 4 Years)

2011- 2015

Planning Board (Associate)

1 Position (For 2 Years) (unexp.term) (For 2 Years)


Town Council

9 Positions (For 2 Years)

Joseph McGann Matt Kelly R. Scott Mason Judith Pond Pfeffer Shannon Zollo Robert Vallee Stephen Whalen Tina Powderly Glen Jones William Glynn Susan Rohrbach Paula Mullen Edward Cafasso Roberta Trahan Jeffrey Roy Cindy Douglas

2011- 2013

School Committee

7 Positions (For 2 Years)

2011 to 2013

* These positions were appointed to fill vacancy until the next scheduled election thus, individuals holding these positions are not considered incumbents. Please call Deborah L. Pellegri CMC, Town Clerk with any questions at 508-520-4900.