Screening Room

Click on the picture to view the video!
h t t p : / / www.youtube.com/ user/karaclarknashville# h t t p : / / www.youtube.com/ user/karaclarknashville# h t t p : / / http://www.youtube.com/ w a t c h ? v=Zgfou4u9XRk&feature= player_embedded http:// www.youtube.com/watch? v=Zgfou4u9XRk&feature= player_embedded http:// h t t p : / / www.youtube.com/ w a t c h ? v =b 6f R z k Zw 9r c h t t p : / / www.youtube.com/ w a t c h ? v =b 6f R z k Zw 9r c h t t p : / / www.youtube.com/

Kara Clark: “Whiskey And Cigarettes” www.karaclark.com
http://www.youtube.com/ watch?v=XT7MIdOmC_o http://www.youtube.com/ watch?v=XT7MIdOmC_o http://www.youtube.com/ watch?v=XT7MIdOmC_o http://www.youtube.com/ watch?v=XT7MIdOmC_o

Matthew Mayfield: “Now You’re Free” http:// matthewmayfield.com
http://www.youtube.com/ watch?v=ru7LpX2a824 http://www.youtube.com/ watch?v=ru7LpX2a824 http://www.youtube.com/ watch?v=ru7LpX2a824 http://www.youtube.com/ watch?v=ru7LpX2a824

Arika Kane: “Here With Me” www.arikakane.com
http://www.youtube.com/watch? v=HpyZEzrDf4c&feature=player_ e m b e d d e d h t t p : / / www.youtube.com/watch? v=HpyZEzrDf4c&feature=player_ e m b e d d e d h t t p : / / www.youtube.com/watch? v=HpyZEzrDf4c&feature=player_ embedded

Jim Femino: “My America” www.jimfemino.com
http://www.youtube.com/ w a t c h ? v=Gtdf0XAcqhw&feature= youtube_gdata_player http://www.youtube.com/ w a t c h ? v=Gtdf0XAcqhw&feature= youtube_gdata_player

Tené Williams: “Your Love Completes Me” www.tenewilliams.com
http://www.youtube.com/ w a t c h ? v=PnYUzFEM_lg&feature=youtu. b e & c i d = n l %253A135899723&utm_mediu m=email&utm_source=usrcacadygroves&utm_campaign=em ail-usrca-cadygroves-20110726nl135899723&utm_content=nlli nk-81a7ce3-We%2527re

Cobra Starship: “You Make Me Feel” http:// cobrastarship.tumblr.com
http://www.youtube.com/ watch?v=BiViJkz10nw http://www.youtube.com/ watch?v=BiViJkz10nw http://www.youtube.com/ watch?v=BiViJkz10nw http://www.youtube.com/

Die Pretty: “Medicated Nation” www.dieprettymusic.com

Cady Groves: “We’re The Sh**” www.cadygroves.com

Slow Club: “Two Cousins” www.slowclubband.com

Songwriter’s Monthly - August ’11, #139

http://www.scribd.com/SongwritersMonthly

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful