You are on page 1of 3

COMMUNITIES

First Melissa Adult Groups


A First Melissa community is any group who intentionally seeks to live out Gods Word and accomplish our churchs vision together. Meeting Time Monday
9:30 am MOPS (Mothers of Preschoolers) Man Church Ann Goade anngoade@sbcglobal.net Childcare provided by reservation only. Jack Harrison flyslow@sbcglobal.net Home of Jack Harrison 972.837.2602 Strive Cafe

Community

Led by

Location

6:30 pm

Annex 2

Wednesday
6:30 pm 6:30 pm 6:30 pm Womens Study of Daniel Bible Study Tour of scripture from Genesis to Revelation. Princeton Community The Fishermans Guide to the Last Days Ann Goade agoade@firstmelissa.com Catalyst Theater Bob Burgess robert.burgess@pmausa.net The Cube Maureen Metcalf mmetcalf@co.collin.tx.us 108 CR 1010, Princeton

Thursday
8:00 pm Mens Basketball Mens Bible Study Breakfast Bodie Wilson bwilson@campanella.net Bodie Wilson bwilson@campanella.net Gym Annex 2

Saturday
2nd & 4th Saturday 7:00 am

Check back often for more exciting changes. Cant find a Community Group you are looking for? Contact Matt Ward with your ideas. 972.838.2277 or matt@firstmelissa.com

09/11

www.firstmelissa.com

COMMUNITIES
First Melissa Adult Groups
A First Melissa community is any group who intentionally seeks to live out Gods Word and accomplish our churchs vision together. Meeting Time Sunday
8:00 am 9:00 am 9:00 am 9:00 am 9:00 am 9:00 am 10:15 am 10:15 am 10:15 am 11:30 am 50s+ Community 20s Community 50s+ Community Just Pray 60s+ Community (Women) 30s Community 30s Community 40s Community 40s Community 50s+ Community Jesse Hauptrief jhauptrief@gmail.com Ken Swires kdswires@dfwair.net Justin Welch jcwelch@torchmarkcorp.com Greg Murray gmurray87@yahoo.com Linda Calvert lindacalvert5@gmail.com Jerry Daoud trinityaviation@msn.com Dorothy Aycock dorothy059@aol.com Stephen Guthrie Stephen.guthrie@tx.rr.com William Goade anngoade@sbcglobal.net Andrew Gwynn agwynn@wildblue.net Charlie Brown pandc1990@sbcglobal.net Kenny Deel kdeel@melissaisd.org Lee Ingraham lee.ingraham@huffines.net Brian Billings brianbillings@sbcglobal.net Neil Motley nmotley@mariosinacola.com Jack Harrison flyslow@sbcglobal.net Annex 2 Rm 1 Annex 2 Rm 3 Annex 2 Rm 1 Prayer Room The Cube Annex 1 Annex 1 Annex 2 Rm 2 Annex 2 Rm 4 The Cube

Community

Contact

Location

Check back often for more exciting changes. Cant find a Community Group you are looking for? Contact Matt with your ideas. 972.838.2277 or matt@firstmelissa.com

www.firstmelissa.com

SERVICE COMMUNITIES
A First Melissa community is any group who intentionally seeks To live out Gods Word and accomplish our churchs vision together. Service Communities
Ignite Kids Nucleus (birth-PreK) Catalyst (K-4) Fusion (5-6) Overdrive (7-8) Reverb (9-12) Disaster Relief Greeters/Ushers/Parking Lot Grace Lake Ministries
A God-Centered Therapeutic Horsemanship Program

Leader
Kevin Blevins kblevins@firstmelissa.com Teri Davies tdavies@firstmelissa.com Kacie Baxley kbaxley@firstmelissa.com Kevin Blevins kblevins@firstmelissa.com Jeremy Thomasson jthomasson@firstmelissa.com Matt Ward matt@firstmelissa.com Glenn James jgjbuild@hotmail.com Paul Griffin wgriff@swbell.net Holly Robinson gracelake@dfwair.net

Service Communities
Hospitality Team (food) Media/Tech Team Prison Ministry Mens Ministry Stephen Ministry Upward Sports Ministry Womens Ministry Worship Team Melissa Community Outreach Melissa Community Outreach

Leader
Kris Harper krisharper@gmail.com Marty Guin marty@firstmelissa.com Tommy Welch twelchminister@gmail.com Jack Harrison flyslow@sbcglobal.net Linda Calvert linda.calvert5@gmail.com Tom Shade tlshade@att.net Ann Goade agoade@firstmelissa.com Kevin Barham kbarham@firstmelissa.com Lisa Williams lwilliams@firstmelissa.com Christina Goettsch csgoettsch@cableone.net

Check back often for more exciting changes. Cant find a Service Community you are looking for? Contact Matt with your ideas. 972.838.2277 or matt@firstmelissa.com