Type of Change(Employee Leaving, Replacement, Out of office(temp contact info, New E-mail address, etc) No longer

out of office out of office out of office out of office Out of office out of office out of office

out out out out

of of of of

office office office office

out of office out of office out of office out out out out of of of of office office office office

moving on out of office out of office out of office out of office out of office out of office No longer out out out out out out of office of office sick of office of office of office

out of office out of office out of office out of office out of office vacation

out of office out of office out of office

out of office

out of office out of office out of office out of office No longer No longer out of office out of office out of office out of office out of office out of office

out of office

Out of office out of office No longer out of office out of office Vacation out of office out of office No longer No longer

Personal Leave

out of office

Changed out of office out of office No longer out of office out of office out of office out of office out of office out of office out of office

out of office out of office out of office out of office out of office out of office out of office

out of office out of office out of office Changed No longer out of office Update out of office

Update Out of office out of office out of office out of office out of office out of office out of office No longer

Out of office No longer out of office out of office out of office out of office out of office out of office out of office out of office out of office out of office out of office out of office No longer out of office out of office out of office out out out out out of of of of of office office office office office

out of office out of office out of office No longer out of office out of office out of office out of office out of office out out out out out out out of of of of of of of office office office office office office office

out of office

out of office out of office

out out out out

of of of of

office office office office

out of office out of office No longer

out of office out of office out of office out of office Update out of office out of office out of office out of office out of office out of office out of office out of office No longer On leave out of office out of office

No longer out of office out of office out of office out of office out of office

out of office out of office out out out out out out of of of of of of office office office office office office

out of office out of office No longer

out of office out of office

Update Update Update out of office out of office increased volume out of office No longer out of office out of office out of office out of office out of office out of office Update out of office

out of office out of office

Name of Company(IN CAPS) CHINA INSTITUTE ARTS AND CULTURE PROGRAM ASIA SOCIETY THE DAILY SHOW WITH JON STEWART OR THE COLBERT REPORT NEW YORK OFFICE FUNIMATION MTV LEVI'S UNBUTTONED

SONY PLAYSTATION JAL MEDIAVESTWW K7

FILM FORUM ITOCHU AD GANNETT FCI NEW YORK JALPAK INTERNATIONAL U.S.A INC IMAGIN ASIAN ENTERTAINMENT SBA-NEW YORK CITY KILOINTL OPERA NEWS MOMA BACKSTAGE WARNER BROS ULTRAMARTRAVEL MARVEL STAPLE DESIGN MAG PICTURES MEDICOMTOY CONDENAST NINTENDO OF AMERICA LIONS GATE MICROSOFT THIRTEEN TAKE 2 GAMES EILEENFISHER NATIONAL BUILDING MUSEUM CATALYST

FOX TOY ASSOCIATION

SONY BMG

GROVEATLANTIC NEWS DAY LONELYPLANET LONELYPLANET TRACE MAGAZINE 2KGAMES PREMIERERADIO ORIGINAL MEDIA RADOM HOUSE BBC IFCFILMS NEW YORK MAGAZINE

NITWM

THIRTEEN THIRTEEN EMI-CAPITOL MUSIC GROUP TRANSLATIONS ABC THOMASON REUTERS PARNASSUSPRODUCTIONS CITI FORWARD ACTIVISION

VWTUS

TIME INC

ISE FOUNDATION COMPASSPOINT-MEDIA CITI SIRENPR WARP RECORDS HASBRO COMEDY CENTRAL THIRTEEN WNET MTV STAFF PEOPLE MAG

EDELMAN NYC VISIT SPE SONY NEWSDAY ALPHAMEDIAGROUP ACTIVISION EA

AM SONY TRIPLEPOINTPR NORTHJERSEY MARK BATTY PUBLISHER HFMUS CONVERSE PLAYLOGICINT

FUNCOM AM SONY C-DM AETN OFFICIAL X BOX MAGAZINE BAUER PUBLISHING REED EXPO SCNI

LOHUD PEOPLE MAG IROBOT WSOC-TV SHARPSEC SCRIPPSNETWORKS OGILVYPR CORP AOL WORLD SCREEN CONDENAST CLEAR CHANNEL SUN DANCE CHANNEL SHI JONES CORP.COM HFMUS TRANSLATIONS MEREDITH GOLIN HARRIS ALPHAME DIA GROUP REED EXPO REED BUSINESS HFMUS CDVUS

ZIFFDAVIS BBC HBO BRIDAL GUIDE MAGAZINE US INITIATIVE NEKONELT US ECONOMIST WESTARTS AA SUNDANCECHANNEL CAPCOM NOANINTENDO ELDELMAN ATARI CONDENAST BUCKLERSHOWROOM MOROCH

BBC REED EXPO

ALPHAMEDIAGROUP TURNER GAME STOP HELEN MILLS BBC

HIGH WATER GROUP

CONDENAST MTV NE TURNER NYPOST ISE FOUNDATION ATARI ECONOMIST AA THINK-SERVICES SCRIPPSNETWORKS EA RADOM HOUSE RAINBOW-MEDIA MARTHA STEWART EURASIA GROUP JNTONNYC TELEATLAS

GOLINHARRIS HEARST ABACUSNYC IIE REED EXPO

SIRIUS RADIO CE ADAGE NORTH JERSEY TURNER BABEL MEDIA WKTPR SHI STARLEDGER PEOPLE MAG UGO

SFFS KINTETSU

SUBURBAN ENTERTAINMENT EARTHLINK FILTHROBOTICS FILMFORUM ALLIANCE BERNSTEIN CASTLE CREATIONS KINTETSU KINTETSU MAJESCO ENTERTAINMETNT NOMURA-ASSET JAPAN SOCIETY BRYANTPARK HOTEL EAST RIVER FILMS NYC TW CABLE ISE FOUNDATION BILLBOARD

ATARI BROOKLYN PAPER

Job Title Director Executive Vice President and General Cousel

PR Coordinator Assistant ad sales production ad sales production general production

Assistant

Sales

Managing editor Travel Department Marketing and PR

Assistant VP for education assistance

Fox sports IGN TIA PR manager TIA PR agency manager Partner integration and reporting inquiries

Assistant

Advertising Information production manager IT Manager Original Media business manager

Outbound Shipments Inventory Issues Inbound Receivings Procurement & others Office contact Assistant

Assistant

Import Department

Branch Manager

Assistant Assistant

Assistant

Assistant Assistant

Need for speed Skate Battlefield and Mirror's Edge

Assistant

Associate Art Director PR Mailbox Chief Sales & Marketing Officer International Sales Director Marketing Manager Investor relations Journalist

Assistant

Editor

Features Editor Editorial Assistant Assistant Free lancer Media Assistant

Assistant

Assistant

Assistant

Director of Communications

Director Brand Marketing

Marketing

Trails,promos/campaigns Food Shows New York Comic Con

Forward Game loft Dream Catcher Destineer Vogster

VP of Marketing Assistant Gamasutra-related

North America EMEA APAC

Assistant Marketing Director and Global Sales Assistant Assistant

Games Dpt. Lifestyle Dpt. Movies and DVD's Music Dpt. TV DVDs Dpt. Managing editor Coporate Dept. Hotel Desk Japan Desk Vacation Dept.

Assistant Technical Assistance Reservation

Education Programms

Billboard Magazine Billboard Biz and Bulletin Billboard.com VP Marketing inquiries Go Brooklyn editor Calender Listing Night life information News Department

Name Nancy Jervis France Pepper Elisa Liang Miwako Tezuka Steve Albani Jamie Lee Jennifer Winberg Jane Hudson Dana Flowers Jessica McCarthy Courtney John Mark Morimoto Jeff Pfefferkorn Jay Ahern John Sharp Adam Walker Akito Nozawa

Yusuke Komatsu Noriko Brandman Simran Kochar Philip Byrne Carmen Soubriet Ralph Oussama Zahr Tom Penketh Rika Yamakuro

Tim Nico Reyes Danielle McCarthy JJ Lin Leia Olson Paul Kasin Adam Fossa Kristin Terri Scott Kratz Julia Jean

Jeff Pfefferkorn Elias Adrienne Citrin Tania Zamorsky GS Schwartz Melissa Young Yolan Baker Emmanuel Constant Philippe Charles Scott Manning Grace Suzanne Nguyen Suzanne Nguyen

April Jones Mike Manuele Stacy Sue Moe Paul Augustine Maria D'Amico

Ronald Williams Dennis Shane Sonoko Donald Lee Lisa Batchelder Thomas Enright Alsion Braid Lynnore Thames Jesse Bruno Kaitlin Collins Diane Kierenia Jane Eisner Mike Schaefer Jon Delodder Jeff Kaltreider Michael Mcilwee Naoko Miyashita Akiko Hayashi Valerie Etienne Dawei Shu Sadanobu Okada Yoshi Nagai

Yuko Suzuki Colleen Ryan Todd Kennedy Jamie Pauker Priya Zach Bill Burtch Jamie Lee Amy Flockton Francisco Gutierrez Leonardo Sanchez Josh Rothenberger Chris Owen JD Heyman Kate Coyne Chris Willard Esther Gomez Priti Gore Allene Kim Carlye Pollack-Morgan Andy Edelstein Jay Woodruff Debbie Childs Gwen Nozaki Dana Sissons Shirley Chu Kelly Ekins Linda Vuolo Joe Ziemer Passaic/Morris Bureau Messages Submissions Lenny Micarelli Nancy Nisselbaum Pierre Thiercelin Lee Shuffield Beco Mulderij

Sony Ericsson Tanisha Malcom Corey Cohen Anne Kasper Lilie Ford Jane Eisner

Sarah Kricheff Marissa Brostoff Main Name Racheal Lyon Elanine Farias Terri Siebert Lindsey Weidhorn Ojas Naik Micheal Mullen Raomej Caro Peter Lodola Lisa Esselstein Josh Granger Cathy Simon Chad Seng Nick Jackson Keiko Sophia Jaurez Wes Robinson Nerissa Silao

John Laposky

Gary Turbide Sara Jenkins Paul O'Reilly Arlene Torres John Kwiatkowski Rita Sadowski David Shih Paul Wong Beth Huber Morgan Miller Mara Rupners

Sarah Eaton Emily A Seth McMahill Jeff Reese Truc Nguyen

Michelle Langston

Ryan Baker AJ Franks Madeline Hennessy Debbie Rogerson Ron Mathews Lance Fensterman

Rui Pereira Hari Bhushan Charles Tannenbaum Heather Bandur Gustavo Schneideroff JJ Goldberg

Penelope Patsuris Lex Haris Linda Babajko Jennifer Hayes Jeff Reese Morgan Miller Chris Remo Kenley Smith Alexis Mervin Tricia Narwani Tara Coles William Stern Yuko Wantanabe Yurika Foster Etsuko Kawasaki Abbey O'Neal Sandra Van Hauwert Adeline Tan

Chris Olmstead Katy Nelson Brian Bereck Kotton Vivian Alfaro Tony Luciano

Liam Davenport Athena Oliff Brian Moon Chanel McFadzean Marc Schwarz Dee Bartlett Keith Russell Amanda Fitz

Enrique Lavin Julia Wang Russell Frushticl Karim Victor Tabar Jordan Hoffman Joshua Ratcliffe Brooke Tarnoff Chris Radtke Trinity West

Adam Walker

Kevin Brannan Shuta Ariana Moir Adolfo Ramirez Azusa Hasegawa Jean Tessier Louis hau Chris Walsh Jessica Letkeman Jeff Resse Lisa Curtis Susan Rosenthal Chiara Cowan

E-mail njervis@gmail.com fpepper@chinainstitute.org eliang@chinainstitute.org miwakot@asiasoc.org steve.albani@comedycentral.com jamie.lee@comedycentral.com jennifer.winberg@funimation.com jane.hudson@mtvnmix.com Dana.Flowers@mtvnmix.com jessica.mccarthy@logostaff.com Courtney.John@logostaff.com mediahotline@playstation.sony.com mark.morimoto@jal.com Jay@k7.com John@k7.com alexanderwaldron@yahoo.co.uk adam@filmforum.org tbobit@app.com tbobits@app.com yusuke.komatsu@fci-ny.com nbrandman@jalpak.com skochar@iatv.tv pbyrne@sba-nyc.com csoubriet@sba-nyc.com sales@kilointl.com ozahr@operanews.com tpenketh@backstage.com

Phone

EXT

212-767-8695 212-767-3949

212-468-3585

212-627-2035 212-818-8536

306

212-702-0339 212-850-7474 212-929-3734 212-929-3734

212-708-9431 646-654-5705 81-3-5251-6798 212-583-5663 800-254-7761 212-253-0588 212-979-8020

asingh@marvel.com tim@stapledesign.com nico@stapledesign.com dmccarthy@magpictures.com lin@medicomtoy.co.jp leiaol101@noa.nintendo.com a-paulka@microsoft.com afossa@microsoft.com lovejoy@thirteen.org tmacdonald@eileenfisher.com skratz@nbm.org cstengel@gmail.com

617-488-7316 310-279-8723 425-283-3376 425-283-3376 212-560-3161 646-206-1684 917.534.2651 202.272.2448 212.514.7600

3400

jeffrey.varanini@fox.com elias.slater@fox.com acitrin@toyassociation.org tzamorsky@schwartz.com tzamorsky@schwartz.com melissa.young@sonybmg.com yolan.baker@sonybmg.com emmanuel.constant@sonybmg.com philippe.charles@sonybmg.com scott@scottmanningpr.com web101@newsday.com suzanne.nguyen@lonelyplanet.tv suzanne.nguyen@lonelyplanet.tv christopher@trace44.com marc@trace44.com april.jones@2kgames.com Stacy@originalmedia.com some@randomhouse.com paul.augustine@bbc.com mtdamico@rainbow-media.com partylines@nymag.com bennett@bennettmarcus.com eric@patrickmcmullan.com Logistics-outboundhahwah@sharpsec Logisticsinventory-Mahwah@sharpsec.com Logistics-inboundMahWAH@sharpsec.com rwilliams@nitusa.com shane@nitwn.com aoyagis@thirteen.org leed@thirteen.org batcheld@thirteen.org THOMAS.ENRIGHT@CAROLINE.COM abraid@translations.com ABC.Permissions@abc.com kaitlin@parnassusproductions.com

646.520.4863 212.725.4500 212.725.4500 6914 6367 6459

212.896.5223

212.705.9481 646.273.7216

201.529.8610 212.560.6908 212-560-3005 212-560-2074 212-886-7624 212-456-4059 646-223-5204 212-783-3998

eisner@forward.com mike.schaefer@activision.com jon.delodder@activison.com jeff.kaltreider@activision.com vwanycimp@vwtus.com

516-256-0633

aacomix@gmail.com

suzuki@iseny.org cryan@compasspoint-media.com jamie.p@sirenpr.com priya@warprecords.com zach@warprecords.com jamie.lee@comedycentral.com flocktona@thirteen.org qutierrezf@thirteen.org

612-347-6933 212-559-6107 212-625-3500

214

413/526-2309 212.767.3949

8212 8210 212-846-3686 jd_heyman@peoplemag.com kate_coyne@peoplemag.com chris_willard@peoplemag.com eg.gomez@edelman.com pgore@nycvisit.com

312-233-1312 310-244-4299 310-244-6960

andy.edelstein@newsday.com jwoodruff@alphamediagroup.com gene@genenewman.com dchilds@activision.com gnozaki@activision.com dsissons@ea.com schu2@ea.com kekins@ea.com linda.vuolo@am.sony.com joe@triplepointpr.com aricalde@mac.com media@markbattypublisher info@markbattypublisher.com lmicarelli@hfms.com nnisselbaum@hfmus.com www.converse.com pthiercelin@playlogicint.com lshuffield@playlogicint.com bmulderij@playlogicint.com investor@funcom.com erling@funcom.com elishabeth.eller@am.sony.com alee@c-dm.co.uk corey@officialxboxmagazine.com akasper@bauerpublishing.com

5289 2577

212.730.9744 973-569-7770

212-767-4814 212-767-4813

212-210-9722

416-756-8249 jim.wolfe@scni.com eisner@forward.com

kricheff@forward.com brostofff@forward.com 914-694-9300 mollyklopez@yahoo.com racheal.lyon@edelman.com elaine.farias@wsoc-tv.com lweidhorn@hgtv.com ojas.naik@ogilvypr.com micheal.mullen@corp.aol.com rcaro@worldscreen.com peter_lodola@condenast.com TomPoleman@clearchannel lisa.esselstein@sundancechannel.com josh@hitman-productions.com Sam_Salam@shi.com

704-335-4786 201.529.8998 312-397-6008

212-286-4740 212-377-7900

8304 8339 njackson@hfmus.com kstewart@translations.com Sophia.Juarez@meredith.com wrobinson@golinharris.com nsilao@golinharris.com matthewkatz@gmail.com ebusiness@reedexpo.com jlasposky@reedbusiness.com Flyedit@hfmus.com ted@calico-media.com gary.turbide@cdvus.com sara.jenkins@cdvus.com paul_oreilly@ziffdavis.com arlynn.torres@bbc.com sadowski@bridalquide.com david.shih@us.initiative.com pwong@nekonet-us.com bethhuber@economist.com morganmiller@economist mrupners@westarts.com dottie.boe@aa.com benjamin.orona@aa.com sarah.eaton@sundancechannel.com EmilyA@capcom.com seth.mcmahill@noa.nintendo.com zune@edelman.com Jeff.Reese@atari.com truc_nguyen@condenast.com recipient@andrewbuckler.com recipient@bucklershowroom.com mlangston@moroch.com 212.767.5921 212-499-2155

212-705-9437 212-512-7367 917-338-5845

914-428-4220

229

425-861-2637 503.703.6845

405-848-6800

321

rbaker@moroch.com afranks@moroch.com Madeline.Hennessy@bbc.co.uk debbie.rogerson@bbc.co.uk rmathews@reedexpo.com lfensterman@reedexpo.com jayw329@gmail.com mikeerrico@tallboy7.com rui.pereira@turner.com HariBhushan@gamestop.com Charlestannenbaum@helenmills.com heatherbandur@helenmills.com gustavo.schneideroff@bbc.com gabriel_sanders@hotmail.com goldberg@forward.com alex@highwatergroup.com sheree@highwatergroup.com alex@highwatergroup.com matt@highwatergroup.com Ro_penuliar@condenast.com maria.caraballo@mtvstaff.com Penelope.Patsuris@turner.com Lex.Haris@turner.com Ibabajko@nypost.com jhayes@nypost.com ise-tomi@iseny.org Jeff.Reese@atari.com morganmiller@economist benjamin.orona@aa.com cremo@think-services.com ksmith@hgtv.com amervin@ea.com tnarwani@randomhouse.com tmcoles@rainbow-media.com wstern@marthastewart.com gregorybarton@optonline.net watanabe@eurasiagroup.net foster@eurasiagroup.net ekawasaki@jntonyc.org neal@porternovelli.com sandra.vanhauwaert@teleatlas.com atan@hoffman.com.sg ericsoler@gmail.com colmstead@golinharris.com opraheditorialintern@hearst.com

323 327 0208-576-7157 0208-576-7126 203-840-5556 203-840-5507

404.885.0320 817-424-2179 212.243.6200 212.243.6200 212-705-9654

14 12

212-286-2357

4839

212-827-8362 917-716-4562 212-500-4794 212-500-4795 212-757-5641 617-897-8200

15

valfaro@cies.iie.org aluciano@reedexpo.com

212-903-5245 212-812-8459 212-812-8459 202-686-4009

ldavenport@siriusradio.com aoliff@ce.org bmoon@ce.org CMcFadzean@adage.com schwarz@northjersey.com keith.russell@babelmedia.com amandaf@wktpr.com Sam_Salam@shi.com Luther_Gibbs@shi.com elavin@starledger.com julia_wang@peoplemag.com russell@ugo.com karim@ugo.com jordan@ugo.com joshuar@ugo.com brooke@ugo.com chris@ugo.com twest@sffs.org

212.584.5347 703-907-7661 703-907-7618 212-210-0246 404-885-0601 310/205-0618

415-561-5033 212-259-9676 212-259-9648 212-259-9640 212-259-9650

jmyers@playphilly.com http://toymastersvideomagazine.com luke@filthrobotics.com adam@filmforum.org performacne_department@allianceberstein.com www.castlecreations.com Osamu.Yamakoshi@kintetsu.com Hidemiki.Hasegawa@kintetsu.com kbrannan@majescoentertainment.com yamamoto.shuta@nomura-asset.com amoir@japansociety.org aramirez@bryantparkhotel.com ahasegawa@eastriverfilmsnyc.com jean.tessier@twcable.com ise-tomi@iseny.org lhau@billboard.com cmwalsh@billboard.com jessica.letkemann@billboard.com Jeff.Resse@atari.com curtis@brooklynpaper.com calendar@brooklynpaper.com nightlife@brooklynpaper.com newsroom@brooklynpaper.com

212-627-2035 913-390-6939 212-259-9600

306

212-667-1293 212-715-1254 212.642.2166

718-834-9350

Fax

609-978-4592

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful