You are on page 1of 2

Level 6 Consciousness

A Tract Book Essay


Anthony J. Fejfar

© Copyright 2006 by Anthony J. Fejfar

Previously, analogous to Ken Wilber’s work, I have argued that the

human mind unfolds in levels of consciousness. The following chart

illustrates the levels that I am describing:

Level Mode Description

1. experience sensation body-mind body senses

basic emotions

2. understanding analytic intelligence soul-analytic mind

3. judgment/ intuitive judgment/ conventional wisdom

reflection reflection intellect

4. Being-Love formal operations abstract planning/logic

5. Creativity hermeneutics/meaning artistic creativity

6. Intuition felt higher consciousness subtle transpersonal mind

The level which is find the most interesting is level 6 Intuition.

Once again, Intuition is a higher form of arational knowledge which

complements ordinary analytic or rational understanding. Once Intuition is

developed at level 6, it is then “downloaded” and integrated into the lower

levels of consciousness. Thus, the level 6 Intuitive Mystic also has level 1

intuitive experience, level 2 intuitive understanding, and level 3 intuitive

judgment and reflection.

When one intuits reality one feels reality in the very depths of one’s

soul and mind. When one intuits Being, one feels Being in the very depths

of one’s soul and mind. Intuition is a Spiritual Gift. Intuition is what gives

knowledge to seers and prophets. Intuition is what gives philosophers and

theologians knowledge of God. Intuition gives immediate knowledge of

spiritual things and of the universe.