You are on page 1of 8

People Requesting Information About NFJ 10/7/2009

1 of 8

"Abdel-Malak" "Akinyele Oyetunde" "Akpan" "Alexander" "alnoor" "Alvarez" "Ameny-Dixon" "Amori" "Andrews" "Ang" "asdasdas" "Aston" "Attri" "Avera" "aziz" "babu" "Bailey" "Beck" "Beck" "Beck" "Benson" "Birbirso" "BOLATKIRAN" "Bowman" "Boykin" "brannigan" "Brilliant" "Brown" "Bublyk" "Campbell" "Carlin" "carpenter" "Chalmers" "Chambers" "Chiasson" "chowdhury" "chy" "chy" "Clark" "Clifford" "Cochrane" "Connor"

"Ashraf" "Dr. Ariyo" "uko" "Joe" "abdulghani" "Roman " "Dr. Gloria" "Phyllis" "Martin" "Yat" "dqwdasd" "Janet " "Dr.Ajay" "Heather" "rakibul" "ramya" "Dana" "Mary" "Mary" "MaryJo" "Mitchell" "Dereje" "Mehmet Ali" "Vernita" "Nikita" "v" "Brainy" "Hyacinth" "Barbara" "Judith" "Amy" "sylvia" "Lynne" "Deborah" "Kari" "md babul miah" "kate" "kate" "Leonard" "Edward" "Stephen" "Eileen Marie"

"dr_ashraf66@yahoo.com" "aoariyo@yahoo.com" "princddy_2345@yahoo.com" "jaalexander@cincinnatistate.edu" "ab1970dul@hotmail.com" "raalvarez@pvamu.edu" "gamenyd@netzero.com" "pamori@optonline.net" "soctriage@comcast.net" "yat@andrews.edu" "sistem999@gmail.com" "janet.aston@isdbd.org" "sivattri@yahoo.co.in" "luvmyboys93@sbcglobal.net" "rakib_kapzap@yahoo.com" "ramyavirgo@yahoo.co.in" "dfbailey72@yahoo.com" "mjbinning@hotmail.com" "mjbinning@hotmail.com" "mjbinning@hotmail.com" "cnmbenson@yahoo.com" "dttadesse@yahoo.com" "mabolatkiran@hotmail.com" "vonitra@sbcglobal.net" "cpaboykin@hotmail.com" "blessingv@aol.com" "saudi123@hotmail.com" "brihya@hotmail.com" "violetteacup@cfl.rr.com" "bjbell@sbcglobal.net" "Dutchy3@aol.com" "bcarp84@msn.com" "lynnechalmers@mail.und.edu" "chambersdl@troup.org" "kari.chiasson@und.nodak.edu" "journal_babu@yahoo.com" "chy4love1@yahoo.com" "chy4love1@yahoo.com" "jamesclark773@bellsouth.net" "cliffordek@adelphia.net" "stephencochranephd@hotmail.com" "opeileenmc@optonline.net"

Please be aware that the commas enclosing the usable data are not part of the captured data and must be ignored when using the data for email purposes.

People Requesting Information About NFJ 10/7/2009

2 of 8

"Cordova" "costley" "cousin" "Crabb" "d" "Dagg" "de paul" "Dixon" "Dixon" "djubaedah" "Dose" "Dr. Ariyo" "Drew" "Dumas" "Duplantis" "Dutta- Guha Roy" "dwiyogi" "Ebele" "Ebele" "ebigwu" "Egwunyenga" "elhousni" "Emmons" "eng kok koon" "England" "England" "English" "Erese" "Ervin" "espelita" "Favaloro" "fenn" "Fernandez" "Flores" "flores" "Fontenette" "Foster" "foster" "Frank" "Fula" "Fulton" "Gainey"

"Rochelle" "kevin" "yosef" "Cindy" "ewa" "Bridget" "vincent" "Gwendolyn" "Gwendolyn" "siti" "Ken" "Akinyele Oyetunde" "Edward" "Raymond " "Selene" "Chandreyee" "yohana" "Egwunyenga" "Egwunyenga" "margaret" "Ebele" "ahmed" "Mary Beth" "eng kok koon" "Beverly" "Barbara" "Tange" "Jacqueline Veronica" "Zachary" "allen" "C" "valerie" "Ellie" "Megumi Sol" "yenny" "Erique" "Clint" "clint" "Connie" "blessings " "Dolores" "Michael"

"rcordova2004@yahoo.com" "kevin.costley@atu.edu" "yossiukuk@yahoo.com" "ccrabb@puxico.k12.mo.us" "czarna85_ny@yahoo.com" "dagg@gonzaga.edu" "drvincentdepaul@yahoo.co.in" "gwenpeace@yahoo.com" "gwenpeace@yahoo.com" "idaburhan@yahoo.co.id" "doseken@nova.edu" "aoariyo@yahoo.com" "pedrew2.com" "rdumas@esc5.net" "seleneduplantis@yahoo.com" "croy@roylimited.com" "jo.imoetgirl_1985@yahoo.com" "jebele247@yahoo.com" "jebele247@yahoo.com" "mebigwu@cox.net" "jebele247@yahoo.com" "yachabba@hotmail.com" "emmonsm@laramie1.k12.wy.us" "kkeng1119@yahoo.com" "bevengland@alltel.net" "englandsforut@yahoo.com" "tenglish3@houston.rr.com" "jbterese@yahoo.com" "drumgod_88@yahoo.com" "arespelita_otrp@yahoo.com" "jfav1@cox.net" "vpattavina@yahoo.com" "cuba1978@aol.com" "floresmm@aiias.edu" "yennyflores@gmail.com" "erique.fontenette@fortbenisd.com" "cfoster3417@troy.edu" "cfoster3417@troy.edu" "cfrank@sar.stu.argosy.edu" "blessingsfula@yahoo.co.uk" "fultondee@yahoo.com" "mgainey@iadt-pitt.com"

Please be aware that the commas enclosing the usable data are not part of the captured data and must be ignored when using the data for email purposes.

People Requesting Information About NFJ 10/7/2009

3 of 8

"Gaspi" "Geirsdóttir" "Ghassemi" "Gimlin" "Goodyear" "Gorza" "Goulding Johnson" "Grant" "greenwood" "Gronlund" "haider" "Hansen" "Harlev" "Hattar" "heins" "Helle" "henderson" "henderson" "henning" "Hickey" "hidayah" "Hines" "Holt" "hon" "Houghkirk" "Houston" "Hoya" "Huss" "hyde" "Hylton" "Hylton" "jambo" "Jazzar" "jerris" "Johnson" "Johnson" "Jones" "jones" "Joshua" "Joshua" "JOSHUA" "Joshua"

"Elva" "Hrefna" "LaRee" "David " "Robi" "Deborah " "Virginia" "Lorna" "tina" "Barb" "ali" "Laura" "Randi" "Sophie" "ko" "Elsie" "natalie" "pat" "christy" "Kathy" "nurul" "Veronica" "Marolyn" "yen" "Roger" "m." "Judy" "John" "sonia" "Monica " "Monica" "linda" "Dr. Michael" "stacy" "Dr. Wanda" "Sarah" "Peter" "courtney" "Monday" "Monday" "MONDAY" "Monday"

"egaspi28yahoo.com" "birgirpe@simnet.is" "laree@nwlink.com" "Gimlin797@missouristate.edu" "robigoodyear@yahoo.com" "dgorza@earthlink.net" "vjohnson@sju.edu" "grant.lorna@gmail.com" "tgreenwo@nycap.rr.com" "barb.gronlund@anoka.k12.mn.us" "ali8haider@yahoo.com" "laura.hansen@mnps.org" "randi@eltconsult.com" "srsophie62@hotmail.com" "k.heins@ond.vu.nl" "yoda580@optonline.net" "nhen39@aol.com" "patscapahat@cox.net" "christyhenning@sbcglobal.net" "Psyk54@aol.com" "nurul_redzuan@yahoo.com" "vl_hines@hotmail.com" "teach1mh@hotmail.com" "lhyen225@tmnet.my" "houghkirkr@evesham.k12.nj.us" "mhouston@cdc.gov" "jmhoya@aldine.k12.tx.us" "hussj@nku.edu" "soniah31@yahoo.co.uk" "mondorhyl@msn.com" "mondorhyl@msn.com" "lindajambo@verizonmail.com" "mjazzar@email.uncc.edu" "stacyjerris@yahoo.com" "drwandaj03@yahoo.com" "sjohnson2000@charter.net" "pcabao2635@free-fast-email.com" "teachmecj@yahoo.com" "monjoshua@yahoo.com" "monjoshua@yahoo.com" "monjoshua@yahoo.com" "monjoshua@yahoo.com"

Please be aware that the commas enclosing the usable data are not part of the captured data and must be ignored when using the data for email purposes.

People Requesting Information About NFJ 10/7/2009

4 of 8

"Joshua" "Joshua" "JOSHUA" "JOSHUA" "kamath" "Karakose" "Karakose" "KARAKÖSE" "kato" "kaya" "Kelley" "Kelly" "Kerr" "Kertesz" "Khan" "kinnick" "kirom" "Kocian" "Kronk" "Krumwiede" "kustec" "Lamb-Bearce" "Lamborn" "Lange" "lawry-berkins" "laymond" "lee" "Leibfried" "Lewis" "Lewis" "li" "Li" "long" "Lopez" "Lopez" "Love" "loveth" "lynch" "M" "M.K" "MADU" "maharana"

"Monday" "Monday" "MONDAY " "MONDAY" "surekha" "Turgut" "Turgut" "TURGUT " "sandra" "omer" "Bernadette" "Sharon" "Carmen" "Leslie" "Zain" "kathy" "wawi" "Dena " "Courtney" "Ken" "marilinda" "Susan" "Jennifer" "Tim" "cynthia" "anthony" "g" "Sally" "Donna" "Silvia" "shaofeng" "Minyi" "susan" "Jennifer" "Stacey" "Gayle" "james" "grace" "M" "Madhusudanan" "EUCHA" "pabitra"

"monjoshua2003@yahoo.com" "monjoshua3003@yahoo.com" "mtjoshua@yahoo.com" "mtjoshua2004@yahoo.com" "surekakamath2k4@yahoo.com" "tkarakose@yahoo.com" "tkarakose@yahoo.com" "tkarakose@yahoo.com" "skatowri@uiuc.edu" "omerkaya@hotmail.co.uk" "bernadette.kelley@famu.edu" "skelly53@msn.com" "bubu52@yahoo.com" "lesliekertesz@yahoo.com" "summairamc76@yahoo.com" "kathy_kinnick@chino.k12.ca.us" "wkirom@yahoo.com" "equalizernow@sbcglobal.net" "courtney_kronk@yahoo.com" "kkrumwiede@aea9.k12.ia.us" "amajorhouse@sbcglobal.net" "lambs@harrisonville.k12.mo.us" "jenilamb64@yahoo.com" "tlocotillo@aol.com" "cynthia.lawry@blinn.edu" "tonlaym@aol.com" "gslee@lex5.k12.sc.us" "Rleibfr517@aol.com" "dlewis@yahoo.com" "hershe42@yahoo.com" "lishaofeng08@gmail.com" "lmycherry@yahoo.com.cn" "susanlongv@aol.com" "jennifer.lopez32@gmail.com" "stacey_lopez@hotmail.com" "glove7@cox.net" "jamesifoinchrist" "glynch@mlalc.biz" "m@hotmail.com" "madhu7755@yahoo.co.in" "ukaymadu@yahoo.com" "laxman_ctc@yahoo.com"

Please be aware that the commas enclosing the usable data are not part of the captured data and must be ignored when using the data for email purposes.

People Requesting Information About NFJ 10/7/2009

5 of 8

"maharana" "mahoney" "maldonado" "malindog" "Mangulabnan" "Marcantel" "marchetta" "marhaen" "MARTIN" "Maurer" "Maxwell" "McKinney" "Medina" "Medlin" "melton" "Meton" "Mhango" "Miller" "Miller" "Miller" "Miller" "Minks" "mitchell" "Morris" "moyal" "moyal" "moyal" "Mulholland" "myers" "narges" "narni" "Nash" "Navarroza" "Nieves Jr" "Nieves" "Nieves" "Nieves" "Nieves" "nishi" "Nitivorakunapan" "Nix" "Norris-Benoit"

"pabitra" "dacey" "angel" "Esteban" "Reynaldo" "Diane" "anne " "eka" "BRENDA" "Joann" "Arlene" "Jackie" "Josephine" "Brenda" "wanda" "Nick" "Bec" "Mary" "Jeri" "Kemen" "Truman" "Michael" "jannie" "Sherill" "carole" "carole" "carole" "Rita" "susan" "assarzadegan" "sunarni" "Catherine" "Grace" "Angel L" "Angel" "Angel" "Angel" "Angel" "colin" "Srisa-ang" "Mary" "Raquel"

"laxman_ctc@yahoo.com" "dacey.mahoney@saintleo.edu" "almc224@coqui.net" "emalindogjr@yahoo.com" "reym9662@hotmail.com" "diane.marcantel.@allen.k12.la.us" "annesm602@aol.com" "eka_marhaen@yahoo.com" "bmartin@yazoocity.k12.ms.us" "jmaurer@reyn.org" "speducation@sbcglobal.net" "adair514@aol.com" "josiemedina@hotmail.com" "bmedlin@sikeston.k12.mo.us" "wburtsmelton@aol.com" "nmeton@houston.rr.com" "bwengu@gmail.com" "budsmom2@comcast.net" "jeri1miller@yahoo.com" "kmiller@crawford.k12.ga.us" "rock2003@bellsouth.net" "minks004@d.umn.edu" "jeter1st.aol.com" "smorris5@pvamu.edu" "cmoyal@hotmail.com" "cmoyal@hotmail.com" "cmoyal@hotmail.com" "Rita.Mulholland@stockton.edu" "susan.myers@ttu.edu" "masihmoafi@yahoo.com" "jengnarni@yahoo.com" "Cath.Nash@knowsley.nhs.uk" "endien559@yahoo.com" "wechonieves@aol.com" "wechonieves@aol.com" "wechonieves@aol.com" "wechonieves@aol.com" "wechonieves@aol.com" "colin@a0l.com" "srinit@kku.ac.th" "groups@homeedmag.com" "raquel81895@yahoo.com"

Please be aware that the commas enclosing the usable data are not part of the captured data and must be ignored when using the data for email purposes.

People Requesting Information About NFJ 10/7/2009

6 of 8

"North" "north" "Noud" "Olivarez" "Osterholm" "Osterholm" "Osterholm" "pangul" "Parent" "parmer" "Pena" "pepin" "Petersen" "PETTERWAY" "PETTERWAY" "pijan" "Pitre" "preston" "price" "provost" "Puliti" "r" "ramsdell" "Rashid" "Rauch" "razavi" "rei" "Repicky" "Richardson" "rode" "Rodriguez" "Roos" "Ross" "Rozycki" "sahin" "Saveat-Long" "savoy" "Saylor" "Schnellert" "Schnellert" "Sellers" "Sellers"

"Henry" "henry" "Maggie" "Arturo" "Karen" "Karen" "Karen" "pankaj" "Dr Elaine" "terri" "Melissa" "laeil " "Gerry" "ARTHUR" "ARTHUR" "suffizan " "Maria" "len" "emory" "sherri" "Jeannine " "sundar" "phillip" "Bazlur" "Richelle" "hamidreza" "dee" "Rick" "Joaquin" "kelli" "Aleida" "Leendert" "Beverly" "Susan" "eyup" "Tamara" "ellen" "Robin" "Gary" "Gary" "Charles" "Charles"

"north_hx@tsu.edu" "north_hx@tsu.edu" "maggie_mont@yahoo.com" "arturo.olivarez@ttu.edu" "karen.osterholm@cox-internet.com" "karen.osterholm@suddenlinkmail.com" "karen.osterholm@suddenlinkmail.com" "pankajk_pangul@rediffmail.cm" "eparent@ucsd.edi" "terparmer@sbcglobal.net" "melissa_california@yahoo.com" "laeilp@yahoo.com" "gpetersen@phxhs.k12.az.us" "apetterw@houstonisd.org" "apetterw@houstonisd.org" "pijanz@yahoo.com" "pitremaria@yahoo.com " "lpreston@houstonisd.org" "priceemory@yahoo.com" "sprovost@dir-online.com" "neeniweezi@yahoo.com" "ra_sundar@sify.com" "phillip-z@comcast.net" "brashid2000@yahoo.com" "crauch@houston.rr.com" "hr_razavi1" "dee_rei@yahoo.com" "richard.repicky@fraser.misd.net" "jcr524@peoplepc.com" "wkrode@academicplanet.com" "alei727@yahoo.com" "lroos@waldenu.edu" "bross@houstonisd.org" "srozycki@earthlink.net" "eyupsahinn@gmail.com" "saveatlong1908@yahoo.com" "law4sur@aol.com" "robinsaylor@comcast.net" "gary.schnellert@und.edu" "gary.schnellert@und.nodak.edu" "charles_sellers@msn.com" "charles_sellers@msn.com"

Please be aware that the commas enclosing the usable data are not part of the captured data and must be ignored when using the data for email purposes.

People Requesting Information About NFJ 10/7/2009

7 of 8

"Shanks-McElroy" "Shreve" "Sicard" "Simon" "Slik" "Small" "Smith" "smith" "Somboon" "Sophat" "Stacy " "Stankus" "Steiner" "stopsky" "Story" "suffizan" "SULAN" "Sun" "sweeney" "Swink" "Sykes" "sylvester" "Taylor" "Taylor" "Taylor" "Terrell" "Thomas" "Thomas" "Thompson" "Thompson" "Titigah" "torres" "torres" "Turkey" "UTF-8" "vasdudevan" "vasudevan" "Vaughn" "Vaughn" "Velázquez" "vijayaraj" "waddell"

"Heather" "Cheryl" "Melinda" "Louis" "Deborah" "Helen " "Rhonda" "candace" "Assoc.Prof.Dr. Thongchai" "Mak" "Kristy" "Sara" "Linda" "fred" "Mark" "suffizan kanik" "FARIDAH" "rainbow" "donya" "Glenda" "Hannah" "robin" "Amy" "La Verne" "Yvette" "Terry" "Sylvia" "Sylvia" "Kylene" "Shari" "Godfrey" "joan marie" "joan marie" "Fuck" "NFJ" "banoo" "vbanoounni" "Leila " "Leila" "Carmen L" "Anbarasan" "Jean"

"heather.mcelroy@keystone.edu" "cherylshreve@mail.ozark.k12.mo.us" "sicardm@svusd.k12.ca.us" "louissimonpeter@yahoo.com" "madslik@msn.com" "kahas00@tamuk.edu" "rhonda.smith@cfisd.net" "skiigirl@juno.com" "drpak08@yahoo.com" "mak-sophat@rupp.edu.kh" "dreamgirl21200@aol.com" "sarastankus@aol.com" "steinercon@aol.com" "stopsky2@aol.com" "hwkdv@yahoo.com" "pijanz2002@yahoo.com" "fsulan @yahoo.com" "sun_rainbow_68@hotmail.com" "donyajo@comcast.net" "glenda.swink@swtjc.cc.tx.us" "hsyes@yahoo.com" "flobinrobin@aol.com" "ataylor@measinc.com" "Taylorsrights@aol.com" "ytaylor2@uncfsu.edu" "terryterrell225@yahoo.com" "pg.803@hotmail.com" "pg.808@hotmail.com" "kylene_thompson@yahoo.com" "mdshari2@hotmail.com" "gtitigah@yahoo.com" "jm_22_bloom@yahoo.com" "jm_22_bloom@yahoo.com" "FUck@Turkey.com" "UTF-8" "vbanoounni@yahoo.com" "vbanoounni@yahoo.com" "lvaughn@troy.edu" "lvaughn68@troy.edu" "dra.velazquez@gmal.com" "v_anbarasanin@yahoo.com" "waddeld@mccfl.edu"

Please be aware that the commas enclosing the usable data are not part of the captured data and must be ignored when using the data for email purposes.

People Requesting Information About NFJ 10/7/2009

8 of 8

"Wadley" "Walker" "Walker" "Walker" "Warnock" "Watkins" "wawa" "Wells" "Wenderoff" "west" "whiles" "White" "White" "Williams" "williams" "Williams" "Williams" "Williams-Wilson" "Woods" "Worthem" "Worthem" "Yarger" "Ybarra" "young" "Young" "Zahor" "zoul"

"Cleo" "Dr. Carlo" "Carlo" "N" "James" "Debbie" "maizatul azura" "Wayne" "Alan" "barbara" "Annette " "Porchanee'" "Porchanee'" "Frankie" "gwen" "Nancy" "Karen" "Julie" "M" "Helen" "Helen" "Mary " "BJ" "doreen" "Robert" "Theresa" "zulkarnaini"

"cleo.wadley@aliefisd.net" "cpwalker1@academicplanet.com" "cwalker@tamiu.edu" "jointjw@juno.com" "jdwarnock@cox.net" "dwat@academicplanet.com" "wawa_827@yahoo.com" "wdoug14@sbcglobal.net" "awenderoff@optonline.net" "bhwest3@alltel.net" "abwhiles@hotmail.com" "PAWhite588@aol.com" "PAWhite588@aol.com" "fkw@clemson.edu" "gweng27@yahoo.com" "nancy_williams1@hotmail.com" "williams_kj@tsu.edu" "juliewwilson@hotmail.com" "msmwoods@yahoo.com" "worthemeh@bellsouth.net" "worthemeh@bellsouth.net" "mcyarger@yahoo.com" "lifsmuzik@gmailcom" "doemi143@yahoo.com" "ryoung19@tampabay.rr.com" "theresa.zahor@touro.edu" "zoul_antero@yahoo.co.id"

Please be aware that the commas enclosing the usable data are not part of the captured data and must be ignored when using the data for email purposes.