You are on page 1of 25

HIGHLANDS RANCH LAW ENFORCEMENT TRAINING FACILITY

Range Users List From @CabinCr3w X @RevoluSec


DEPARTMENT
Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms Arapahoe Community College Arapahoe Community College Police Arapahoe County Sheriff's Office Attorney Generals Office Burlington Northern Rail Road Castle Pines Emergency Services Castle Rock Police Department Cherry Hills Police Department HRPSTI Colorado Bureau of Investigation Colorado Department of Corrections Colorado Department of Wildlife Colorado Division of Gaming Colorado Division of Adult Parole and Community Corrections

SYMBOL
ATF ACC ACCP ACSO CAG BNR CPES CRPD CHPD PSTI CBI DOC DOW DOG DAP

ADDRESS
1961 Stout Street, Suite 630 Denver, CO 80294 5900 So. Santa Fe Littleton, CO 80120 5900 So. Santa Fe Littleton, CO 80120 13101 E. Broncos Parkway Centennial, CO 80112 1525 Sherman Street, 5th Fl.; Denver, CO 80203 3700 Globeville Road; Denver, CO 80216 475 Happy Canyon Road Castle Rock, CO 80108 100 Perry Street; Castle Rock, CO 80104 2450 E. Quincy Avenue; Cherry Hills Village, CO 80113 9008 N. Hwy 85; Littleton, CO 80125 710 Kipling Street, Ste. 200; Denver, CO 80215 2285 Freemont Drive Canon City, CO 81215-2198 6060 Broadway; Denver, CO 80216 PO Box 1209 Cripple Creek, CO 80813 3642 S. Galapago Street Englewood, CO 80110-3421 PO Box B Eldorado Springs, CO 80025 Billing-Kristi Quintana 1313 Sherman Street, #618 Denver, CO 80203 4600 Castleton Court Castle Rock, CO 80109 5291 East 60th Avenue; Commerce City, CO 80022 550 East Iliff Avenue, #6 Denver, CO 80210 1390 Decatur; Denver, CO 80204 5440 Roslyn Street, Bldg 5, Ste 100 Denver, CO 80216

CONTACT
Marcus Motte John Hallsten Al Stutman Sgt. Tammy Vienot Deputy Vic Thiret Marlin Peterson Daryl Samp or Ben Reed Maury Wright Will Harris John Defelice

PHONE NO.
303-236-9021 303-797-5874 303-797-5874 720-874-3900 303-866-5335 303-480-6564 303-480-6261 303-688-6447 303-663-6148 303-783-2709 303-683-6540

Fax Number
303-236-9009 303-797-5600 303-797-5696 720-874-3891 866-858-7486 303-480-6333 303-688-4992 303-663-6105 303-761-9386 303-683-6541 303-239-4661 719-269-4417 303-291-7114 719-689-3366 303-761-3703

Mark Hodges Jere Chaddick John Hood Gary Watada Tony Dattilo

303-239-5788 719-269-4415 303-291-7241 719-689-3362 303-761-4749 x26

Colorado State Parks & Rec. Colorado State Patrol (Troop 1-B & 1-C) Commerce City Police Department Denver Police Dept. (SWAT) Denver Police Dept. - Firearms Section Denver Sheriff's Office - SWAT

CSPR CSP CCPD DPD-S DPD-F DSO-S

Joe Brand Cpl. Riley Dave Cubbage Brad Johnson Sgt. Marek Rybkowski Elias Diggns Sgt. Sean Grannum

303-494-3943 303-688-3115 x225 303-289-3709 303-698-4008 720-865-6960 720-865-3824 720-913-3730

303-499-2729 303-688-7553 303-289-3732 303-698-4919 720-865-6893 720-865-4194

1 11/29/11

Denver Sheriff's Office - Training Dept. of Defense Ins. General Dept of Veterans Affairs Police District Attorney's Office 18 Douglas County Sheriff's Office Drug Enforcement Administration

DSO-T DOD IG VA DA DCSO DEA

5440 Roslyn Street, Bldg 5, Ste 100 Denver, CO 80216 56 Inverness Drive E., Ste. 250; Englewood, CO 80112 1055 Clermont Street Denver, CO 80220 7305 S. Potomac St., Ste. 300; Centennial, CO 80112 4000 Justice Way; Suite 3625; Castle Rock, CO 80109 115 Inverness Drive East; Englewood, CO 80112 751 Ute Avenue PO Box 486 Kiowa, CO 80117-0486 3615 South Elati Street; Englewood, CO 80110 1961 Stout Street, Ste. 1823; Denver, CO 80294 1961 Stout Street, Suite 525 Denver, CO 80294-0101 PO Box 25266 Denver Federal Center Lakewood, CO 80225 950 South Birch Street; Glendale, CO 80246 6060 South Quebec Street; Greenwood Village, CO 80111 P.O. Box 280305; Lakewood, CO 80228 500 Jefferson County Parkway Golden, CO 80401-6020 P.O. Box 12398 Ogden, UT 84409-2398 Billing address: Regina Rubio 60017th Street, Suite 310F Denver, CO 80202 Budget Officer Julie Harr 1881 Pierce Street, Room 108 Lakewood, CO 80214 2255 West Berry Avenue; Littleton, CO 80165 9777 S. Yosemite Street, Suite 130 Lonetree, CO 80124 Billing - Sgt. Greg Tuliszewski

Bill Beye Robert Richards Kurt Kelly Troy Arnold John Souther Mark Kopper

720-865-3818 303-799-8182 303-393-5233 720-874-8505 303-814-7099 303-472-6974

720-865-4194 303-799-8615 303-393-5259 720-874-8628 303-663-0688 303-705-7438

Elbert County Sheriff's Office Englewood Police Department Federal Bureau of Investigations Federal Probation

ESO EPD FBI PROB

Jim Underwood Sam Watson Jack McGrath Kurt Pierpont Thomas McKernan Keith Beach Sgt. Bill Dewar Joe Gutgsell A.J. Gehring George Mumma

303-621-2027 303-762-2439 303-575-7306 303-335-2442 303-236-7931 X233 303-472-4026 303-759-1511 303-944-5498 303-231-5280 x317 303-271-6800

303-621-2055 303-783-6866 303-575-7308 303-844-5439

Federal Protective Services Glendale Police Department Greenwood Village Police Dept. Internal Revenue Service CD Jefferson County DA's Office

FPS GPD GVPD IRS CD JCO

303-236-7965 303-757-3264 303-694-5050 303-231-5267 303-271-6888

Treasury Inspector General Tax Administration

TIGTA

Pam Combe

801-620-6535

801-620-7371

Liquor Enforcement Division Littleton Police Department

LED LPD

Dan Gunter Mike Broadhead

303-205-2907 303-734-8218

303-205-2950 303-795-3705

Lonetree Police Department Office of Inspector General DOI Parker Police Department

LTPD

Rich Sanchez Ron Gonzales Gary Gerlach

303-339-8150 303-236-8284 303-805-3307

303-339-8179 303-236-8279 303-841-4730

134 Union Boulevard, Ste. 540; DOI-OIG Lakewood, CO 80228 PPD 19600 E Parker Square Dr. Parker, CO 80134

2 11/29/11

Sheridan Police Department Social Security Administration Thornton/Northglenn Tactical Team Federal Air Marshal Service University of Colorado Police Department Dept of Homeland Security fka - U.S. Custom Service

SPD SSA TNTT FAM CUPD DHS

4101 S. Federal Blvd.; Sheridan, CO 80110 1961 Stout Street, Room 465; Denver, CO 80294 9551 Civic Center Drive; Thornton, CO 80229 4400 Kittredge Street, Suite 20 Denver, CO 80239 Campus Box A071/4200 E. 9th Ave.; Denver, CO 80262 115 Inverness Dr E, Ste. 300; Englewood, CO 80138 999 18th Street, Ste. 300; MailCode 8CID, Denver, CO 80202 Billing Attn: Lori A. Hanson, Special Agent in Charge

Sgt. Pierce Sgt. Wszolek Harry Cigliano Sgt. Shane Hendrixson Mark Jucha Bud Downer or David Hall David Cook

303-762-2234 X256 303-844-7229 720-977-5364 720-374-9320 - Office 303-908-2139 - Cell 303-315-5723 303-342-7400 x257

303-762-2238 303-844-4173 720-977-5329 720-374-9321 303-315-4419 303-784-6490

U.S. Department of EPA-CID U.S. Department of EPA-OIG U.S. Dept. of Health & Human Svc

EPA

Bob Driscoll Charles Piazza Charles Klein

303-312-6134 303-312-6545 303-844-7809

303-312-6517 303-312-7088 303-844-2529

999 18th Street, Ste. 300 (OIG-I) EPA-OIG Denver, CO 80202 HHS 1961 Stout Street; Room 327 Denver, CO 80294-3538 1670 Broadway UMB Plaza Denver, CO 80202 4730 Paris Street Denver, CO 80239 9297 S. Wadworth Blvd Littleton CO 80128 19316 Goddard Ranch Court Morrison, CO 80465 billing info - Tim Johnson; PO Box 25127; Lakewood 80225 1961 Stout Street, Box 3612 Denver, CO 80294 10375 Park Meadows Drive, Ste 200 Lonetree, CO 80126 12136 W. Bayaud Ave., Suite 210 Lakewood, CO 80228 9110 Yates Street Westminster, Co 80031

U.S. Department of HUD Immigration & Customs Enforcement aka U.S. Dept of Immigration & Naturalization (INS) U.S. Dept. of the Interior Fish and Wildlife Svcs Division of Law Enforcement

HUD

Nelson Sanchez

303-672-5350

303-672-5020

ICE

Doug Lemeron

303-472-8791

303-361-0493

FWS

Kenneth Dulik

720-981-2777

720-981-2727

U.S. Forest Service U.S. Marshals Service Office of Emergency Management U.S. Postal Service of Inspector General USDA Dept. of Agriculture Westminster Police Dept - SWAT

USFS OEM USPS USDA WPD

Steve Otterness Joseph Davis Jeanette Robinson John Vasquez Jack Bell

303-275-5611 303-844-7280 303-925-7431 303-969-6950 x227 303-430-2400 x4344

303-275-5642 303-844-7285 303-925-7405 303-969-6949 303-487-4128

3 11/29/11

TY
E-mail address

john.hallsten@arapahoe.edu al.stutman@arapahoe.edu tvienot@co.arapahoe.co.us marlin.peterson@state.co.us daryl.samp@bnsf.com cpes601@qwest.net wharris@crgov.com

Mark.Hodges@cdps.state.co.us jere.chaddick@doc.state.co.us john.hood@state.co.us gwatada@spike.dor.state.co.us tony.dattilo@doc.state.co.us

joe.brand@state.co.us tony.riley@cdps.state.co.us dcubbage@ci.commerce-city.co.us johnsonb@ci.denver.co.us rybkowskim@ci.denver.co.us elias.diggins@ci.denver.co.us

4 11/29/11

william.beye@ci.denver.co.us rrichards@dodig.osd.mil

tarnold@da18.state.co.us jsouther@dcsheriff.net mark.x.kopper@usdoj.gov

junderwood@mho.com swatson@englewoodgov.org john.mcgrath@fbi.gov kurt_pierpont@cod.uscourts.gov

thomas.mckernan@dhs.gov bdewar@glendale.co.us jgutgsell@greenwoodvillage.com

pam.combe@tigta.treas.gov

cbroadhead@littletongov.org richard.sanchez@cityoflonetree.com ronald_gonzales@oig.doi.gov ggerlach@ci.parker.co.us

5 11/29/11

pwszolek@ci.sheridan.co.us harry.cigliano@ssa.gov shane.hendrixson@cityofthornton.net mark.a.jucha@secureskies.net dave.hall@uchsc.edu david.c.cook@dhs.gov

driscoll.robert@epa.gov piazza.charles@epa.gov cklein@iog.hhs.gov NSanchez@hudoig.gov

douglas.lemeron@dhs.gov kenneth_dulik@fws.gov

sotterness@fs.fed.us joseph.davis@usdoj.gov jrobinson@uspsoig.gov jlvasquez@oig.usda.gov jbell@ci.westminster.co.us

6 11/29/11

HIGHLANDS RANCH LAW ENFORCEMENT TRAINING FACILITY


Range Users List
DEPARTMENT
Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms Arapahoe Community College Arapahoe Community College Police Arapahoe County Sheriff's Office Attorney Generals Office Burlington Northern Rail Road Castle Pines Emergency Services Castle Rock Police Department Cherry Hills Police Department HRPSTI Colorado Bureau of Investigation Colorado Department of Corrections Colorado Department of Wildlife Colorado Division of Gaming Colorado Division of Adult Parole and Community Corrections Colorado State Parks & Rec. Colorado State Patrol (Troop 1-B & 1-C) Commerce City Police Department Denver Police Dept. (SWAT) Denver Police Dept. Firearms Section Denver Sheriff's Office - SWAT Denver Sheriff's Office - Training Dept. of Defense Ins. General District Attorney's Office 18 Douglas County Sheriff's Office Drug Enforcement Administration 1390 Decatur; Denver, CO 80204 5440 Roslyn Street, Bldg 5, Ste 100 Denver, CO 80216 5440 Roslyn Street, Bldg 5, Ste 100 Denver, CO 80216 56 Inverness Drive E., Ste. 250 Englewood, CO 80112 7305 S. Potomac St., Ste. 300 Centennial, CO 80112 4000 Justice Way; Suite 3625 Castle Rock, CO 80109 115 Inverness Drive East Englewood, CO 80112 20 20 40 6 20 267 60

ADDRESS
1961 Stout Street, Suite 630 Denver, CO 80202 5900 So. Santa Fe Littleton, CO 80120 5900 So. Santa Fe Littleton, CO 80120 13101 E. Broncos Parkway Centennial, CO 80112 1525 Sherman Street, 5th Fl. Denver, CO 80203 3700 Globeville Road Denver, CO 80216 475 Happy Canyon Road Castle Rock, CO 80108 100 Perry Street; Castle Rock, CO 80104 2450 E. Quincy Avenue Englewood, CO 80113 9008 N. Hwy 85; Littleton, CO 80125 690 Kipling Street, Ste. 4000 Denver, CO 80215 2285 Freemont Drive Canon City, CO 81215-2198 6060 Broadway Denver, CO 80216 PO Box 1209 Cripple Creek, CO 80813 3642 S. Galapago Street Englewood, CO 80110-3421 PO Box B Eldorado Springs, CO 80025 4600 Castleton Court Castle Rock, CO 80109 5291 East 60th Avenue Commerce City, CO 80022 550 East Iliff Avenue Denver, CO 80210

QTY
10 45 7 414 16 9 17 48 17 20 49 30 50 35 85 31 28 13 38

HIGHLANDS RANCH LAW ENFORCEMENT TRAINING FACILITY


Page 1

Range Users List


DEPARTMENT ADDRESS
751 Ute Avenue Box 486 Kiowa, CO 80117-0486 3615 South Elati Street Englewood, CO 80110 1961 Stout Street, Ste. 1823 Denver, CO 80294 1961 Stout Street, Suite 525 Denver, CO 80294-0101 Bldg 44 Federal Center 25266 Lakewood, CO 80225 950 South Birch Street Glendale, CO 80246 6060 South Quebec Street Greenwood Village, CO 80111 P.O. Box 280305 Lakewood, CO 80228 P.O. Box 12398 Ogden, UT 84409-2398 1881 Pierce Street, Room 108 CO 80214 2255 West Berry Avenue Littleton, CO 80165 9777 S. Yosemite Street, Suite 130 Lonetree, CO 80124 134 Union Boulevard, Ste. 540; Lakewood, CO 80228 19600 E Parker Square Dr. Parker, CO 80134 4101 S. Federal Blvd.; Sheridan, CO 80110 1961 Stout Street, Room 465; Denver, CO 80294 9551 Civic Center Drive; Thornton, CO 80229 4400 Kittredge Street, Suite 20 Denver, CO 80239 Campus Box A071/4200 E. 9th Ave. Denver, CO 80262 115 Inverness Dr E, Ste. 300 Englewood, CO 80138 999 18th Street, Ste. 300; MailCode 8CID, Denver, CO 80202 999 18th Street, Ste. 300 (OIG-I) Denver, CO 80202 1961 Stout Street; Room 327 Denver, CO 80294-3538 Lakewood, 22 71 27 11 57 25 8 25 133 32 45 11 3 10 Denver PO Box 45 23 65 40 10 PO 30 60 110 27

QTY

Elbert County Sheriff's Office Englewood Police Department Federal Bureau of Investigations Federal Probation

Federal Protective Services Glendale Police Department Greenwood Village Police Dept. Internal Revenue Service CD Treasury Inspector General Tax Administration Liquor Enforcement Division Littleton Police Department Lonetree Police Department Office of Inspector General DOI Parker Police Department Sheridan Police Department Social Security Administration Thornton/Northglenn Tactical Team Federal Air Marshal Service University of Colorado Police Department Dept of Homeland Security fka - U.S. Custom Service U.S. Department of EPA-CID U.S. Department of EPA-OIG U.S. Dept. of Health & Human Svc

HIGHLANDS RANCH LAW ENFORCEMENT TRAINING FACILITY


Range Users List
DEPARTMENT ADDRESS QTY

Page 2

U.S. Department of HUD Immigration & Customs Enforcement aka U.S. Dept of Immigration & Naturalization (INS) U.S. Dept. of the Interior Fish and Wildlife Svcs Division of Law Enforcement U.S. Forest Service U.S. Marshals Service Office of Emergency Management U.S. Postal Service of Inspector General USDA Dept. of Agriculture Westminster Police Dept - SWAT

1670 Broadway UMB Plaza Denver, CO 80202 4730 Paris Street Denver, CO 80239 9297 S. Wadworth Blvd Littleton CO 80128 19316 Goddard Ranch Court Morrison, CO 80465 1961 Stout Street, Box 3612 Denver, CO 80294 10375 Park Meadows Drive, Ste 200 Lonetree, CO 80126 12136 W. Bayaud Ave., Suite 210 Lakewood, CO 80228 9110 Yates Street Westminster, Co 80031

8 36 10 12 3 18 6 5

Page 3

ILITY
STATUS
Occ Full Full Full Full Full full Full Full Full Full Occ Occ Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full

ILITY
Page 4

STATUS

Full Full Full Full

Full Full Full Occ Occ Occ Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Occ Full Full Full Full

ILITY
STATUS

Page 5

Full Full Full Occ Full Full Occ Full

Page 6

Sheet4

Page 1

Sheet5

Page 1

Sheet6

Page 1

Sheet7

Page 1

Sheet8

Page 1

Sheet9

Page 1

Sheet10

Page 1

Sheet11

Page 1

Sheet12

Page 1

Sheet13

Page 1

Sheet14

Page 1

Sheet15

Page 1

Sheet16

Page 1